Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 630 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 630recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,7
Sortirano prema

Iris od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe King krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Would like to visit again
Ambiance, staff, clean and with class
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mercedes od Filipini
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
One of the best
Location, professional staff, charm
Very good stay. It was our first and last. The front desk (Vanie?) was excellent. Food was good. Location was superb (esp. for holiday shopping). Facilities and room a bit dated. Charming grand old dame with many stories.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mercedes od Filipini
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Grand old dame
We loved the absolute accessibility, the desire to please of the staff, and the tradition.
We had a bittersweet stay knowing the hotel would soon close, but we were glad to experience its tradition of old world charm. We saw signs of age, and certain items (like some of the food orders on room service) could have been better, but altogether, we were glad about the experience. Christmas shopping has never been more convenient.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ERWAN od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe 2 double kreveta
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Good Hotel with Shopping Areas
Good Hotel Room, Nearby Shopping Mall and Excellent Ground Service
Great Hotel Room and Nearby Shopping Areas
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Phan od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe 2 double kreveta
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
A good branded hotel at the unexpected low quality
Location, Receptionist & Front staff, Room staff
Unfortunately the facility is not at average standard: toilet room facility is down, aircon is not adjustable as temperature is fixed at below 20 degree cecius all night. Cannot sleep, as to go to turn it off then turn it on frequently...
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yusuke od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
good location great staffs
good location great staffs
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

PJ od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Fantastic stay
Comfort, Staff, Location
Excellent
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Stefan od Njemačka
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe 2 double kreveta
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Overrated and overpaid
This is hotel is overrated, overpaid with not the best service. The rooms are run down and definitely not worth. I heard the hotel is being demolished by the end of this year. The possible answer to, why the hotel stuff is not really attentive. Once again, they charge you . The only plus is the location, but there are plenty other hotels in this Makati area. Don't stay there!
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lucille od Filipini
Solo putnici
Deluxe 2 double kreveta
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
great music
friendly staff, comfortable bed, great music
The hotel has really nice amenities and the location is just the best! The pianist in the lounge plays great music too.. it's a good way to relax after a hard day's work
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Roselyn od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Great birthday staycation
staff, food, location
Great stay at the Intercon Makati. Loved our room, clean, comfy and big enough for my son to roam around and play. Great pool! My son loved it a lot. He didn't wanna get out. It was a bit cold, should have some heater to make it a bit warmer. Not so crowded so we enjoyed the pool a lot. Since it was APEC week and delegates where checking-in that same weekend, security was tight with lots of police visibility in the hotel and ayala center area. Enjoyed the food, not too pricey for a buffet breakfast or other menus. One thing I didn't get to do was go to their spa, which I badly needed. However, my son's being too clingy and he doesn't want me to get off his sight. So next time you check-in at Intercon make sure to drop by Suriya Spa, one of my fave places to go and have a massage.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: