Rezerviraj sada: Ipoh Apartments at Pasir Puteh

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 55 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,3

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (55)Booking.com recenzije (160)
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 55 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,0
Objekti5,9
Lokacija7,3
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,8
Usluga7,0
Vrijednost za novac7,8
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
Vrsta sobe
2 sobna
3 sobe
Obiteljska
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 49 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
2,0
NURUL od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
2 sobna
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
insider deal”
Totally unsatisfied ... Espcly when received 'spcl instruction ' for check in .
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2015
5,7
Koi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Clean ,big ...but no enough parking ”
Clean ,big ,location
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2015
8,0
Odlično
Rafizah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Centre of Ipoh City”
Location, cleanliness & new
Just "Waze" it to find the location. We stayed in 5 bedrooms apartment. There were no designated parking for customers. Just park by the road side. Apartment is clean. The pillow is too thin & no extra given. Air-condition works good. TV not clear at all. No signal. Wifi poorly connected. Its spacious. Location was very good. Its located on top of workshop (same owner), so you need to climb up stairs to your apartment. 5 bedrooms located at level 1 so its no big deal. The stairs is slippery. Overall for 1 night stay is recommended.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
Tam od Singapur
Grupa
3 sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Thumbs Up!”
Clean, Big, Convenient
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2015
6,0
Li-Lin od Malezija
Grupa
2 sobna
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Good Rooms BUT Appalling Midnight Noise Experience”
spacious rooms, middle of town, fast check-out
Spacious rooms, comfy hall & dining area/kitchen within the apartment itself ... but noise was a big turn off. Bikes started gathering at the base of the apartment around 1.30am and the ruckus continued till 5.00am. About 50 hooligans or so were revving their bike engines (simultaneously) through the night, creating what seemed like a series of noise explosions. Cops came about 3 times, blared their sirens, chased these racing menaces through the streets. Couldn't sleep a wink. Only the deaf could have been oblivious to the whole thing. We had a sleepless night and decided to check-out at 7.00am. We phoned the receptionist to come collect the key, and I guess since she did not expect to be given an early wake-up call, we were treated with some disdain.
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2015
6,3
Dobro
Amirtha od Malezija
Par
2 sobna
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Big rooms and great location ”
Location, cleanliness & price
Although we only stayed for a night, service was good... Rooms were great and we will definitely come and stay again for our next visit to Ipoh
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
T od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
3 Room Apartment”
1)Location 2) Clean 3) security
Overall the stay was good and the booking was no problem.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
maznah od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Godd value for money hotel/Apartment”
New, Clean and spacious
It was only for 1 night. Clean and spacious. Toilet do not ventilation fan. Master bedroom has attached bathroom but the room is the smallest and do not have cupboard, just enough space to move around.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Ken od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Good service apartment in Ipoh”
Location, cleanliness, size
Very new and clean apartments. Won't mind staying here again. Location is excellent, just a short 5 min drive to town center. Areas for improvement : shower area should be compartmentalized, one of the rooms doesn't have wardrobe.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2014
6,7
Dobro
Hung od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Average type of Apartment”
Friendly staff, Good condition, Free Car Park
Average apartment in Ipoh but comes with good service. Average for the price considering we can get cheaper rooms in hotels. Some might have difficulties to locate this apartment although it is along the main road but it is above the shops. Noisy location on Saturday midnight due to the bikers.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2014
6,7
Dobro
Sin od Malezija
Par
2 sobna
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Good location”
good location, clean rooms, new furniture
good deal. New premises. Very clean
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2014
8,0
Odlično
Chen od Malezija
Par
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Near ipoh good local foods around ”
Clean and very new hotel
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Chan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Brand new hotel”
Clean , comfort and value of money
The location is good and the hotel is clean , comfort and value of money.
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Kah od Singapur
Grupa
2 sobna
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Ipoh Apartment”
Cleanliness, privacy, appliances are in good working conditions
Very happy staying there for one night. I wished we could stay there for another few nights.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2014
6,0
Yenn od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobna
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Clean but limited facilities”
Clean
Toilet rolls were only given upon request, and that also, the staff refused to give an extra one (as we were staying for 2 nights). We asked for an extra pillow but our request was denied, reason being "max only 4 person", so what if any of us wanted another pillow? Utensils were provided, but no dishwash liquid/sponge provided to clean them, they were dirty when we checked in. Only after we made some complains we were given the dishwash soap.There is no lift. The toilet does not have a separate shower area, so when u bathe, it'll wet the whole toilet. The soaps given were not labelled, don't know which is body/hair shampoo.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
YAP od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY”
Within town centre, near to famous eatery and very spacious.
My family and I find it very spacious with rooms to spare. And it is very clean and comfort. The quality of beds given is also very good. i will certainly book this apartment again. Is recommended for those with large families who need many rooms.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Kelly od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Comfort stay, but too noisy”
Spacious apartment that can fit our whole families, nice design, cozy
That is very good location, very near to town, the apartment is very comfortable. One weakness is the soundproofing is bad, it just beside the main road, it was too noisy during the night time when vehicles passed by non stop.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Swee od Malezija
Grupa
2 sobna
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Clean, well equip & comfortable”
Clean, well equip & comfortable
Everything is good!! Large space for groups to have some activities at living hall and there's dining table as well, clean room and comfortable but abit noisy as it is close to main road and we heard a large group of motor cyclist ride over the main road at the midnight when we were in room. Overall is fine and cool and I'll definately recommend my friends especially for those that wanted to come in groups or families.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2014
8,7
Odlično
SO od Hong Kong
Grupa
3 sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Lovely place to stay”
Good Value,Nice place to stay and helpful staff
Good Value,Nice place to stay and helpful staff. We drove, so i don't know if the location is good...but there is a space for parking just in front the apartment.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
YOKE od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobna
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Pleasant and good family gathering ”
cleaniness, location and spacious apartment
pleasant stay
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2014
8,0
Odlično
Lim od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Nice room, but no easy to find”
nice and comfortable room, near to city
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Choong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
a pleasant stay for family”
spacious rooms, well renovated. But there are only 2 bathrooms in 5,rooms apartment.
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Tan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Clean and comfort.”
Friendly staff, new facilities.
All was ok,but too noisy at night time cause near the main road.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2014
6,3
Dobro
Scarlet od Novi Zeland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobna
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
New, clean facilities, but lacking a few details.”
Cleanliness, space, privacy.
The place was lovely and clean, with all new facilities which was nice. The kitchen in particular was lacking though, if you are going to stay in a self-catering apartment the things that would be nice to have would be some larger kitchen utensils (chopping board, knife) and some sort of a hotplate in addition to the microwave. Some sort of cloth/sponge for wiping/cleaning dishes/kitchen area is a practical must. Also, the plates/cups looked nice enough set out on the table when arriving, but practically not having any cupboard in that area to store them in is a bit silly. But lovely space, comfortable beds both made this apartment a winner :)
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2014
8,3
Odlično
shin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
stay with peaceful, family feel”
nice location, polite, silent
that is a new apartment, so anything is just new. incharge person is new and they are need more comment and experience, but everything is okay. they are also niceful and polite. next time visit ipoh will stay same apartment.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2014
5,2
HO od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
还可以”
没有什么优点。房间都上不到网络。 7。30早上要退房。一直找不到服务人员。 还收定金rm200.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2017
6,8
Dobro
LING od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
8”
地点还不错,容许找。但是 需要爬楼梯
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2016
7,3
Vrlo dobro
yin od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
比我想像的要好”
清洁和服务都很满意
门面比较普通,进出的玻璃门需要注意。但一切都很好,会再回来的
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2014
6,7
Dobro
HUEY od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
房間整體來說很新,很舒服。”
房間很新,很乾淨,佈置完美。
因為遲check-in的關係,所以是用電話聯繫公寓主人,位置有點模糊,溝通時對方語氣有點不耐煩。但整體來說房間算是不錯,很乾淨很新。
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2014