Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1209recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,6
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 5,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,6
  • Usluga 6,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,3
Sortirano prema

Davy od Francuska
Parovi
Dvokrevetni Apartman s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
An airport hotel for backpackers
Nearby airport
We had to stay one night in Manilla because we had an early flight to catch the day after. My wife and I did not want to spend much for this type of occasion so we chose a cheap hotel nearby the airport. Actually, I don't want to complain because we had an experience which matched the price we paid for. Room was ok with a small kitchen, bathroom quite small, noisy air con and uncomfortable bed. Neighborhood does not feel safe so be careful when going out at night. By the way, the street restaurant across the street is cheap but delicious.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2013

kevin od Australija
Parovi
Dvokrevetni Apartman s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
fairly ordinary
location to airport and .....zero else
just barely ...well i do not wish to add to 50 characters
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2013

natalia od Poljska
Solo putnici
Apartman s Galerijom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
close to airport
good for overnight close to airport
my stay was ok.just simple place to stay close to airport. cheap and clean. dnt expect much service. i been trying to arrange my pick up from airport by the hotel, but after multiple email exchange nobody picked me up,so i had to find my own way. later at the check in nobody knew abt my transfer from the airport.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2013

oscar od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Dvokrevetni Apartman s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
your better have $1000 peso or you cant stay
large room a/c good output clean room
only problem was the hotel wants $1000 peso it had a policy to hold until u leave and if you only have credit card even with a prepaid room you cant stay without that deposit. I was told this and i had to give them the last $1000 peso i had left I was going to use to eat dinner and buy water and I had to go hungry and thristy until morning when breakfast was sent to my room. I have stay in many hotels in manila and cebu and never I had this happen to me before.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2013

Maria od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Apartman s Galerijom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Is good location near airport.
Near international airport, easy to get the transport & near to mall of Asia
Is fantastic & value of money, definitely I recommend to my friends.
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2013

MATHIAS od Njemačka
Parovi
Apartman s Galerijom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Hotel 15 min to the Airport
Location, internet in lobby, tv
Hotel was very hard to find, not as close to airport as assumed. Free internet only in lobby. Quite dark location at night. The ordered coffee in the morning was not served, only after going down to lobby and remind staff. Room is clean, although bed is hot as aircon is on lower level.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2013

Carlos od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Dvokrevetni Apartman s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Any type of flooding will not make it to airport
Staffing,friendly,and big room
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2013

Carlos od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Dvokrevetni Apartman s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Stranded in Manila
Staffing
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2013

Andreea od Rumunjska
Parovi
Apartman s Galerijom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
One of the poorest hotels I ever stayed
Cheap
Location is not where it appears, it is about 5 Kms from airport. Really dirty and service although nice really bad. We almost lost our plane because they did not call a cab in time neither did they say anything about high traffic. At night they asked when we needed the taxi the next day, they did not call for a cab and almost made us loose the flight.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2013

leon od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Apartman s Galerijom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
i was only there one night ,this is a buget hotel
close to airport
ok and quiet ,the room was a loft room and threr is very little room
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: