Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1209recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,6
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 5,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,6
  • Usluga 6,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,3
Sortirano prema

Colleen od Irska
Parovi
Dvokrevetni Apartman s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Not as close to the airport as I thought
Nice staff, big room with kitchen!
I don't think I'd stay here again. While the hotel is close to the airport on the map, it actually takes about 20-30 minutes to get there by taxi, because you have to drive through the slums that outline the airport all the way around. We got in to Manila after midnight, and definitely felt a little nervous after we had been driving for more than 15 minutes though narrow shanty streets, remembering the hotel was supposed to be about 1 km away. We locked our doors and crossed our fingers (and no, it wasn't our first time in Manila - and we confirmed with hotel staff that the route taken was not to rip us off). But, once in the hotel grounds, there was tight security, the buildings were huge, and the staff was super kind, even though it was really late (we arrived after 4am after all was said and done at the airport). The rooms were old, a little dirty, but big, with more than we needed. Fridge, hot plate stove, kitchen sink, bathroom, tv, armoire. Stayed at another hotel. Bed was clean. View from window was great!
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Gina od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Apartman s Galerijom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Didn't like the room I booked had to upgrade
free airport transport pickup
Had to upgrade to a normal bedroom --didn't realize that the junior loft would look like that. The room seems fine except the bed is at the loft flat on the floor--had to climb up in a narrow steep step to get to the loft where the bed is and no ceiling allowance-one can barely sit up on the bed and you'll hit your head; not good. The regular room I got after I upgraded (minimal fee)was great--It had a good size kitchen area with sink and cabinets,a refrigerator and a moderate size dining table for 6.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

michael od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Apartman s Galerijom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
hotel rough area
the only good thing was near to airport
it was not what i expected , the hotel was poor on everything and the room was poor the bed was on a platform and you had to climb a slope stairs to get up there
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Christopher od Irska
Parovi
Apartman s Galerijom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
very clean and good value
clean room and friendly staff,,,they did all we asked of them ...also nice smoking area
Close to airport for rest after long haul flight ,air con working and hot and cold water
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CARLO od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Apartman s Galerijom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
UNEXPENSIVE ROOMS, NEAR THE AIRPORT, NEAR MALL,
AFFORDABLE, NEAR AIRPORT, NEAR MALL OF ASIA, BIG ROOMS, GOOD FOR BUSINESS TRIP
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ONESIPHORUS od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Dvokrevetni Apartman s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 9 noći u travanj, 2013
Neutral
Nice employees, quick response to the customer's requests, and its near to the airport.
My stay in Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites was good. However, there are so many cockroaches and ants crowing all over even inside the rooms. One night I woke up and there was noise I did not realize, which was coming from a lizard at the corner of the ceiling of my room. The positive side of the hotel is that the employees were good. For example, when I forgot and/or lost my iPhone in the seat of a Taxi, which I never got it back, all the employees were trying to help me get hold of the MGE taxi driver. MGE taxi drivers are not honest. I would like to suggest for the Hotel management to make sure the rooms are more clean and free from the cockroaches and ants. By doing so, the facility can be more enjoyable and many travelers would choose to stay in the hotel. All these insects are also found in hotel's restaurant where people go to sit and eat.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

William od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Apartman s Galerijom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Poor Quality
Proximity to the airport
Two significant problems: the room smelt musty and was dank; never had this experience with a hotel before. Secondly, the bed area was very hot. The room had a loft bed and the a/c was at floor level. Consequently, as others have noted, this poor design means that while the floor area was cooled by the a/c the sleeping area was 30 degrees warmer and made sleeping impossible.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

David od Malta
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Apartman s Galerijom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
fantastic
breakfast,staff and good airport shuttle
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

David od Malta
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Apartman s Galerijom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
fantastic
breakfast,staff and good airport shuttle
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Timo od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Apartman s Galerijom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Close to the airport but not quick
A bed to sleep
Booked this hotel as it was supposedly close to the airport and I had a short layover. It turned out that it still took over 45 mins to make the short distance. That was disappointing as it was the only reason to book this hotel. The staff was very friendly and tried to attend to all requests. The hotel itself was quite run down and didn't exude any air of atmosphere. The room was basic, full of mosquitoes, the air-con was loud and not working well. All in all, not even recommended for layovers if you do not wish the most basic of qualities
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: