Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1208recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,6
  • Objekti 6,2
  • Lokacija 5,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,3
Sortirano prema

Charles od Kanada
Parovi
Apartman s Galerijom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Great Hotel for a quick rest between flights
Convienent location toAirport
Nothing Not to like , Efficient Clean rooms , well suited for an overnight stay before catching a flight
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

manuel od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Dvokrevetni Apartman s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Great location but small rooms
The staff are very responsive.
This is not a full service hotel but condo/hotel so that one can not expect a full amenities from a hotel; This place is very quiet and very close to the airport.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michele od Kanada
Parovi
Apartman s Galerijom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Great hotel close to airport for overnight
Close to airport
We stayed at this hotel a few weeks prior when overnighting in Manila, you can look at my other review. Hotel is close to airport and fairly good value for money. I just wanted to add that this time we got a loft room. The room was pretty neat, the bed was located upstairs in a small loft area. We enjoyed it but if you are scared of heights or have problems climbing stairs/ladder than this would probably be an issue.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andrew od Australija
Parovi
Apartman s Galerijom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Budget Airport Hotel
Free Airport Pickup & Breakfast
Basic room with kitchenette. It had a musty odor and dirty towels and linen. They do offer a few choices for breakfast which was delivered to our room at our requested time, but arrived cold. The pickup service is good. Be warned, there is very little in nearby walking distance in terms of shops and restaurants.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andrew od Australija
Parovi
Apartman s Galerijom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Basic Airport Hotel
Free Airport Pickup
The room had a loft bed with a steep ladder to climb up and down. Not for the feint hearted, especially in the middle of the night. The aircon was in the main part of the room below the bed so getting cool airflow up to the bed was not an easy feat. The shower was affixed almost on top of the toilet and impossible for us to make use of other than to wash our feet.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Zhu od Kina
Solo putnici
Dvokrevetni Apartman s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
near airport, basic equipment and service
near airport, good choice for who reschedule flight
near airport, basic equipment and service. good choice for who reschedule flight. That's ok, during 7 hours stay, it's quite. it's better you can buy some water in receition when you check in. the wireless connection is good enough to handle your email and review website.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Fumihiko od Japan
Parovi
Apartman s Galerijom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Not So Nice Hotel
Low Price & Staffs are kind
Don't be deceived that this hotel is located near the airport. Yes, you can see the airport from your window but the route goping to the airport is acutally long. The location is really terrible. It is situated in a squaters area where according to the taxi drivers we took, is dangerous. It is not suitable for people who likes to go out at night due to its security issues and that most of the taxi drivers don't know the hotel. There aren't malls in the area. Setting aside the location, the staffs were fine and accomodating. The room that we stayed in was uniquely designed but bit dangerous because you have to climb a ladder to get to your bed. The aircon is located at the bottom of the bed so its so cold at the bottom but hot upstairs. There is a mini-sink outside, a table and a closet and a very small bathroom. I think the room was poorly designed because they didnt maximize the space and didn't arrange the things in such a way that can be useful. For example, the tv was located just below the bed and if you want to watch the tv you have to stand or sit on the floor. The mini-kitchen is useless so they could have just used the space for bathroom. The towels were poor. The breakfast was ok but I think they could have used a glass instead of plastic cups because it feels like I was eating in a turo-turo restaurant. Anyway, considering the price that was paid for this room, it was ok. But anyway, there are still a lot of hotels near the airport that are cheap according to the airport taxi driver.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Klas od Švedska
Parovi
Dvokrevetni Apartman s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Good location, nice staff
Location, clenaliness, staff
Just a stay for one night between flights, this hotel is recomended. It's just 10-15 min. from airport. We were treated very well as guests here and will come back in the future.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ken od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Apartman s Galerijom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Not very good
Of all the Agoda hotels I have stayed at, this one ranks at the bottom. To begin, it is hard to get to and if you want to walk for pleasure or food, forget it. Lobby is very small and the only place to get free WiFi. Bathrooms are small and only one bath towel. Our refrigerator did not work, although the motor was on. I understood why the lights were not bright...there were ants on the floor...only a few, but by morning, they were in and surrounding the trash can. It also tells me why you sleep in a loft. Breakfast was late and, yes, of course, cold.
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ning od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Apartman s Galerijom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Great location
near terminal 1
It is a good place to stay if all you care about is a place near airport.
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: