Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 5989 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5989recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Russel od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2012
Nice!
the staff
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and loved it just as much as before. Will be back again
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2012

Joselyn od Filipini
Par
Premier Harbour soba view
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2012
Nice Hotel and Location
room is not bad...location also...
We had a wonderful stay. Yes its just a small room but clean and good for couples.Good wifi connection but i dont like the shower but its ok not a big deal. Location is good cuz near to LKF and Soho. A bit for a walk tho 2 the nearest MTR station which is Sheung Wan but the good thing is theres a StarBucks right in front.COOL!!!
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2012

Bian od Kina
Solo putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location
clean room, size is okay. location is good. 10 mins walk to Sheungwan MTR station. Bus to central in 15 mins. can experience night life at LKF. shuttle bus to airport. good services.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2012

Valerie od Belgija
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2012
lovely hotel in a very good location
very close to the centre
we stayed twice at the hotel in our stay in hong kong. the room, room 915, was perfectly in order and had very good amenities that were replenished when used. the room was not that big, but still larger than the average size in hong kong. we stayed on room only basis and ate outside a lot, the hotel is conveniently located near various restaurants and the centre of town is easily reached by bus, subway or even by foot. we dined in the hotel twice in the evening and ate of the buffet which was fantastic. i can recommend this to everyone, from monday to thursday they give you an additional 33% off so it becomes very good value for money. we will certainly return
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2012

Christopher od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2012
Good value for money
Good value, free wifi, location is good enough with taxis fairly easy to come by
i know hong kong quite well and so know the area. it is a little way from the central business district but in exchange you get a good sized room at a reasonable price. did not use the facilities that much. there is a basic gym that was much too cold and a swimming pool that looked ok but i did not use. happy with my stay, the hotel provided pretty much what i expected
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2012

ARCHIMEDES od Filipini
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012
accomodating staff, always smiling
nice and clean rooms
nothing much to say, we had a very great night at the hotel, our room is clean, the view is fantastic (facing the harbor)
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2012

Claudio od Italija
Poslovni putnik
Premier Harbour soba view
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012
Gread location room quite good
Only one night so is not a good responce
None
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2012

Marita od Filipini
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
awesome harbor view
i booked for a city view room but changed my mind while i checked in and added HK$320)(40 usd) for a harbor view room. waaaah superb sea view.awesome. the room size was ok will fit in 3. room is clean neat. the staff are very helpful with a smile always. will definitely stay again and have recommended it to friends already. there's a bus service to town and airport check in and to macau ferry. i love the china town feel of the location, with the smell of dried sea food and the wet market.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2012

Robert od Filipini
Par
Premier Harbour soba view
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2012
Great view and small rooms
Free internet access, Accessibility to public transport especially the tram and good restaurants.
location is just right for me because i always need to buy assorted chinese cooking ingredients such as chinese sausages, liver sausages, mushrooms, century eggs, salted fish, kam wah ham, etc. hotel room upkeep is very clean. has free hotel owned shutter van or bus to the express train station in central that will not have to stop at different hotels.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2012

LI od Kina
Solo putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2012
Good service, charming view from room
Good service, nice attitude, charming view
though this hotel's location is not that near to subway station, the quality itself is undeniable. besides, they have free bus to send you to central. if you miss it, you can still walk or take some other way, it only takes 10-15mins to walk to metro station. and the service there is excellent, every staff you meet there is going to show you a nice smiling face, make you feel warm. the room there is pretty big compared to other hotels in hk. and i luckily got a room with the view that i can see the whole victoria harbour from the window. and one more thing, even though they were redecorating some part of the basement, i didn't feel any noises and bothered. they did a great job.
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2012


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: