Rezerviraj sada: Jerejak Rainforest Resort

Dobro
Temeljeno na 326 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,3

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (326)Booking.com recenzije (1)
6,3
Dobro
Temeljeno na 326 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,0
Objekti6,2
Lokacija7,0
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,5
Usluga6,4
Vrijednost za novac6,5
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
više
Vrsta sobe
Standard Deluxe Twin
Standard Deluxe Queen
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 324 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
2,0
Surya od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Oh my God, is this hotel??? Agoda are you serious?”
Forest around it, jetty and little hut near jetty
We waited 2 hrs to take the boat to the hotel, which made is think, wow private island and go by hotels own boat?? Must be special.... No ... What a surprise! This hotel is total disaster, staffs are very rude except one who look like he was main guy, waiters and kitchen staffs were the rudest, we felt like we were POWs stuck in this island and they were the gurds.You can not bring any outside food and all you can order is food, what a joke......oh the room smelled like septic tank...
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2015
5,0
Fatin od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Need to improve”
The location is nice for people who want to find some peace. The room was nicely decorated.
The room was not cleaned and prepared properly. The dustbin were not cleared by the housekeeper before the next guest checked in. There were no bottle drinking waters provided by the hotel. Water were dripping from the air conditioner during the night. Facilities were not properly maintained by the resort. It was such a waste because the location are nice but the environment were not maintained and preserved by the resort.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2015
5,0
Megan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Staff and guests smoked like nobody business.”
Nice pool
Enjoy the pool, but the resort is like a smoker area only. People smoked at lobby, restaurants and where ever they like. Even at Jetty.
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
Masniza od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
calm atmostphere is comparable the name with SunYi”
including iron dress, big bathroom and calm atmosphere
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2015
5,3
CHUI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Nice staff performance but inconvenient travel to”
Nice staff performance, cleanness and natural
Very thank you for courier back my mother's stuff which left in the room.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
emmery od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
the worker check in or out too slow”
relaxing
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2015
5,0
SIMON od Malezija
Par
Standard Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Mr”
The surrounding nature superb
Their breakfast not a buffet. Its very limited. And the menu is limited as well until dinner. The food is lousy. Moreover we r stuck in the island because we cannot have outside food. So they should give a best food instead.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2015
2,7
MOHD od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
So bad. Please upgrade all service”
This not manage by ancasa... that why so bad services
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2015
6,7
Dobro
Kok od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Disapppointed stay”
1. Room condition is ok. 2. Swimming pool and game room condition is ok.
Disappointed. 1. Ferry broke down, use small boat to ferry customers. But very un-organise, nobody is coordinating or accepting curtomers. No system. 2. Waited more than 45 minutes after check-in (3.45pm !), waiting for room House keeping . Reason given was they are under staff, only 2 house keeper. The house keeper cleaning room by on room number sequence, instead of priority given to customer that already check in. In fact most room are vacant ! 3. After filed complaint , and escalated to manager, they changed room for us. But no appology or any single words of sorry ! 4. Besides pool and landscape, other facilities not being maintained.Like Flying fox, jungle trekking, beach volleyball field, and path to historical place....
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2015
5,3
sabariah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
my impression about the hotel was wrong...”
staff were friendly.
Hotel should provide variety food to order.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2015
4,0
Michelle od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Bad stay experienced ”
Jerejak Rainforest Resort - Penang by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts
We are in a group of 20 pax, adults and kids. Very bad room conditions, warm and water dripping air-cond, dusty, shower heater not working and late check-in at 5pm instead of standard check-in time, 3pm.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2015
3,3
Savithri od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Prihvatljivo”
rainforest environment
this hotel is located in a small island.. very nice location for those who loves the nature. they only maintain the outside appearence of the hotel and the rest of just stinks! the room was poorly maintained. poor ventilation caused a very musty odor. the room just stinks like it was never opened for years. the TV was not functioning at the phone too. the buffet breakfast has very few choice the food offered was just to fill up your empty stomach.. do not expect a 4 star food over here. we only enjoyed the beach side cabana party at night and the rainforest. just bring air refreshener cause you really cant stand the smell.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015
8,3
Odlično
Akash od Indija
Par
Standard Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
jerejak is a very serene place for a holiday!!”
cleanliness, service and staff
It was a pleasant stay.. Very suitable place for leisure. The resort had no WiFi service which made contact to the outside world impossible or to watch any thing online. TV channels don't have any English channels. Food is expensive within the resort. Since you have no option of going out of the island one must buy from the restaurant within. The choices are very less, but the food which was served was tasty. Overall I rate the experience pleasant. if these comments are taken into consideration then I would be happier to visit again!!
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2015
9,7
Izvanredno
HANS od Malezija
Par
Standard Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
A perfect Gataway”
Nature, Relaxation, Comfortable Beds
The whole stay was an experience. A very good experience. It all start from the Jetty waiting for the yacht, YES Yacht not boat. We were in a mini paradise. Staff was super friendly and attentive to all my request. The pool was great and surrounding was amazing. Eventhough my aircon broke down 3-times during our stay it didnt bother me so much because everything else complemented it. Food from the Menu was limited but every dish out of the kitchen was good. Initially quite skeptical on other comments regarding it being pricey. Well, Local food is RM14.90 and western is RM18 per dish in a hotel restaurant. Its not expensive considering you're in paradise of such environment. I would even stay in this place for a weekend get away. However, having a balcony with a seating outside would be marvellous.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2015
6,3
Dobro
Bruno od Francuska
Solo putnik
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
An unconventional Penang”
Calm, wide seaside garden, the breeze
Staying at Jerajak Rainforest Resort was one of good surprises: the sea resort atmosphere, the old fashioned wide rooms, the story of Jerejak, walk in the jungle. The boat transfers to the Penang jetty are pleasant but not many, so we should be careful with the transfer schedule. Staff and management are very kind and helpful. The resort is under renovation, I was said, so it would look more like a resort than a holiday camp. Food is good but the menu is very limited to a few Malay dishes; after two days, I felt like going to Georgetown, but be careful the last boat is at 22:30 and taxi to city, both ways, cost about 60RM (no taxi around the jetty, so the hotel will book it for you.) the first night, though I arrived too late from airport (23:30!) the guards at the jetty provided the boat transfer! Beautiful sunset, view on both bridges, early dinner... and during weekdays, there are few customers; It was so quiet! I recommend to bring books for peaceful reading or work.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2015
5,0
FEI od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
leisure stay from the city”
Close to forest, quiet atmosphere, fresh air
Few people traveled the place, thus not much choice of food and activities to be done. facilities are not well-maintained.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2015
4,3
fazmi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
bad food ”
privacy and peaceful
other then the bas food others is just ok
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2015
6,0
shalmieza od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Just nice”
food, nature and peaceful
Food is nice but since there's no other choice we can;t compare it. Many activities but not well managed.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2015
4,7
KIM od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Family holiday with disappointment.”
Serene, peaceful, beautiful resort hotel.
Almost cancelled our booking cause no boats to ferry us over. Please check out the boat schedule with hotel before you go.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2015
6,7
Dobro
rulhudi od Malezija
Par
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
poor food”
quite and peace
Everything is ok except the food..very poor and not reflect as resort..very regret with the food.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2015
5,3
CLAVELAND od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
we cant used the beach”
space ,location, quitness
its not what we expect
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2015
6,7
Dobro
CHEE od Malezija
Par
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
off city”
natural location
everything is fine.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2015
6,7
Dobro
Muhamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Nice hotel to breakaway from city”
Nice view, open pool
The hotel maintain a strict rules of not allowing more than 2 people stay in standard room, as we plan to have 3 people in the room. However, the room is quite cheap, we does not hesitate to book another room. Ferry services is quite slow. Nice view, and nice activity can be done i.e kayaking, archery, cycling etc.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2014
6,3
Dobro
Heng od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Not ideal place for young children”
staffs are polite. Many recreational facilities such as the suspension bridge, flying fox are poorly maintained, not safe to children
Not excited. Wifi at lobby not available after 1130pm
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
mohammad od Malezija
Par
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Quiet - reasonable price”
very quite and suitable for short time!
reasonable price, suitable for short time stay, the problem is food!! (expensive and low quality)
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2014
6,0
ROZI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
ok”
nice pool& scenary..not suitable for family with infants & small kids
Good..nice pool& scenary..not suitable for family with infants & small kids boat transfer is the barrier for penang discovery,
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2014
6,3
Dobro
Ariffin od Malezija
Par
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Relaxing short stay”
Quiet, peaceful and affordable
I like the location, but the surroundings are not well-taken care of, the gardens turns to bushes and and for the breakfast, if they wont provide juices they could just offer plain waters other than coffee and tea.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2014
6,0
NG od Malezija
Par
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Less of food”
Easy, faster and reliable
Enjoyable
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014
5,3
Choon od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
So So only”
Room is Big, Staff is Friendly and nice location
Stay is so so only as the hotel is big but there is a big rat in the room. The design is very bad. We are uncomfortable to watch TV which is the TV is located at the side of the bed and we have to sit on the floor to watch TV. No telephone in the room. The toilet and bath room are separate but only have one door for close. This is very bad designed.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014
6,3
Dobro
Ng od Malezija
Par
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Stay overall review”
Good customer service, great environment & awesome entertainment.
Activities not available but not update on time, cause unable to enjoy what we expected before arrive. Room was quick comfort, only the noising of the air conditional can not let us sleep well. Staff are good service overall.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2014
8,0
Odlično
nursharifah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
calm”
calm.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2014
3,7
MUHAIMIN od Malezija
Par
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
shower not function r”
cheap,cozy,got swimming pool
Boat very slow because one engine not function. Shower not function good.water very hot.lost control. No view at all.before the hotel promise me pool view
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2014
6,0
AHMAD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
hotel needs an uplift”
quiet surroundings and fishing only
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Nurwahidah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Big room n pool”
Nature, clean and fresh
Nice stay
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2014
2,0
selvi od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
useless resort”
the resort is awefull, not properly ,maintained, bad condition of room, swimming pool, the restaurant contractor ran away without inform the management. we are dieing without proper food. survive with maggie & biscuts. usuless resort. will not recommend to anyone unless the management change. spolling malaysia reputation. i just pity the tourist came from overseas.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2014
5,3
jessica od Malezija
Par
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
quiet, relaxing but bad dining”
relaxing, quiet, quick
not up to expectation. room was not clean, tv is not clear and food is bearable.
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2014
8,3
Odlično
EDWARD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Resort ambience .... quiet & relaxing”
Spa, Resort Ambience, Quiet & Comfortable
Its was good ..... can be better in maintaining the resort ☺
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2014
5,3
KEAT od Malezija
Par
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
nothing to do there”
not sure
tv is not functioning food very less choices
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Kanakambigai od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Pleasant but room not clean”
Surrounding, hotel setting, friendly staff
It was quite pleasant. Enjoyed the nature. Room cleanliness was a big problem, including their fixtures. Eg : old air-cond, leaking pipe in bathroom, noisy light. Poor maintenance. The staff were friendly and tried their best to solve our problems but guests have to understand their resources in that matter is limited. Hotel management should equip the hotel with more facilities and should pay a serious attention on maintenance.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2014
6,3
Dobro
FAITH od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
The resort has had its glory, once.”
Shopping, Serenity, Affordable
We booked the room at the eleventh hour, the day itself and was offered a room at RM90. We were quite excited initially because Jerejak Rainforest Resort was really famous. However, our stay was less than satisfaction as the resort is really run down. The staff and service were ok, but the facilities were really a crying shame. Wifi was not available. The swimming pool was really dirty with tiles falling off and stairs shattering. The tap in the bathroom was a little cuckoo, when we move the shaft to the middle, it was too cold; but when we move slightly to the left, the water was boiling hot. There was no room service as in our room was not tidied the next day. The restaurant was not operating, I think. And we did not join any of the activities. We went shopping in Queen's Bay Mall. This was because there was a schedule of the boat transfer between the resort and the jetty. The interval is two hours. And it was quite inconvenient to move back and forth. So once we were in the main island, we only go back after we were done with our business. I guess we can't complain for the price offered. But the resort was really quite disappointing.
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2014
4,3
Aznita od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Feeling happy”
Swimming pool Garden Location
It was a wonderful trip except food is very, very poor
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2014
4,3
Mohammad od Malezija
Par
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Nightmares.Slow room service”
Nice room,quiet environment
Disappointing,need to improve the room quality and fast room service
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2014
6,0
SURINA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
overall the hotel is good for relaxing ”
the room is spacious and clean a lot of outdoor and indoor activities the staffs are helpful
for relax yes but it was very dark n quiet at night n caused "unpleasant feeling"
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2014
4,0
YIP od Malezija
Par
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Relax”
Relax
Room dirty.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2014
6,0
hamidah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
nice place to stay”
surroundings nature bedroom
everythings was nice expect the food
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2014
2,3
ashish od Indija
Par
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
A very badly maintained and remotely located hotel”
quiet surroundings
The hotel is located on a small island with the only transportation means provided by resort at regular intervals. The food is very bad without any options. The rooms are poorly maintained and with a very uncomfortable bed.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2014
5,3
Tan od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Not bad but boring at evening time”
Comforatable bed, quite and fresh air
Its a good place to relax your mind and tanning at the less crowd beach. The booking is not include the ferry to the island and very limited timing, have to plan the timing well. The nearer shopping mall is just 10min walk away from the ferry terminal, I went to have a great dinner and stock up the supper and breakfast as the foods reviews are not very good. Paid 25RM for 1hour Kayak and I would love to go back and kayak with my husband next time.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2014
8,0
Odlično
abdul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
very nice and happy”
good location comfertable room nice swimming fool
Great exprience
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2014
6,0
Danti od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Affordable resort to stay”
Located in the island, big rooms, child friendly pool
Im satisfied with the big room but I only manage to get 2 clean towel for my 2 standard deluxe rooms. The check in take about an hour to get the room. The pool quiet big but not clean. Seems like there is many activities we can do with charges but Im not try any.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Mohammad od Malezija
Par
Standard Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Great trip”
Quiet, peaceful and comfortable room
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2014