Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 1304 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1304recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,4
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,3
Sortirano prema

Brooke od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Ok but lots of buses!
Free shuttle to beach
We clearly got the budget rooms as we overlooked the car park and had the noise of bus loads of tour groups arriving at 10:30pm! The room was big enough and we had a free cot which was good. The free tuk tuk to the beach was handy although it actually wasn't that far if you have to walk. We had room service one night and there was a problem with the order (phone communication is hard enough without a language barrier) and my partner was ill afterwards. Overall it is probably an OK place to stay but I wouldn't stay there again.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2015

Maria od Izrael
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
The hotel to relax
Room, pool, food
The best thing about this Hotel is the tranquility and relaxing atmosphere, if that is what you are looking for, this is the place. They are 15 minutes walk from the beach but they also have free shuttle to the beach every hour. The Kata village is very quite, but there are some nice bars and activities in there. Great room, very modern. The food was fantastic.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015

Ester od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Great receptionist (morning shift)
room service, morning shift receptionist, clean & comfortable room
What a great room service and morning shift receptionist they have! They help me with calling for the taxi to airport, even served me a towel at evening time (before I leave the hotel and please noted that I was actually checked out in the noon)! They do provide motorbike rental with reasonable price and do serve wonderful breakfast. But the sad thing is, the night shift receptionist was not helpful and was busying with her drama.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2015

Deon od Južna Afrika
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe korištenje bazena
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Nice stay.
Pool access. Cleanliness. Pool.
Not a 4 star hotel. Good 3 star. Nothing special. Nothing to complain about but nothing to rave over. The hotel is nice but NO entertainment. Bit of a walk to the beach.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2015

Deon od Južna Afrika
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe korištenje bazena
Boravili ste 10 noći u travanj, 2015
Nice stay.
Pool access. Cleanliness. Pool.
It is definately NOT a 4 star hotel. Good 3 Star yes but nothing special. No entertainment. Music at the pool would be a nice touch. Nothing to complain about and nothing to go crazy about. Average hotel but good.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2015

Thomas od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2015
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
Pool access, breakfast
Well first of all agoda tricked us in to thinking standard room was pool access.. it's not!! Wouldn't let me cancel... So had a hefty upgrade bill when we got there. Phuket is sooooo expensive as it is. Just an overpriced hotel. It's a good idea on paper. Oh and someone stole my snorkel.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2015

Glenn od Australija
Par
Deluxe korištenje bazena
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
What a Surprise
Pool Access Rooms , Spacious Rooms in Pool Access , Veiw of the Mountains & Jungle
Had a great time after spending 10 days in Patong come here to slow things down and it did just that, even though only 4 days here it felt like another 10 as it doesn't have the go,go,go of Patong and lazing by the pool before heading out for a meal at the many restuarants right outside the Hotel. Stick with the Local smaller ones as the Value and the food was great ! Definitely coming back next year with the family this time. Thanks Lucky Kata.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2015

Benjamin od Australija
Par
Deluxe korištenje bazena
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Pool access
Pool Room staff
Great and relaxing
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2015

Umaira od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Nice hotel
The room, the design only
The television was not working frm night to the next morning so i couldnt watch any shows. Hard to find halal food outside the hotel and the taxi fare to patong is damn expensive! The staff was a lil rude when i talk to her via hotel phone. But the front desk was okay, not that bad. Overall, still okay not so disappointing.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2015

martin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe korištenje bazena
Boravili ste 11 noći u rujan, 2015
Amazing
Pool access, grounds, staff
This hotel should be 5 star. Couldn't fault it.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: