Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 81 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 81recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Song od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Golf Igralište
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Very impressive hotel in Suzhou Industrial Park
Very big room. Good serenity
It was a very tough week with tight schedule for me. Though I did not get to enjoy the facilities but the view from the upgraded suite was amazingly impressive. I saw fireworks during one of the nights. But the price is quite expensive though.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2012

Beng od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Golf Igralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Location out of the way but room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and clean view was great, but only thing is the location out of the way.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2012

Beng od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Jezero
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
Location out of the way but the room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and c lean view was great, but only thin is the location out of the way.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2012

Kanagasabapathy od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Jezero
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
great lcation good size rooms
closer to all shopping
close to all amentities fantastic buffet in the night will go again
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2012

Kanagasabapathy od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
lovely hotel and good size rooms
Relax relax relax
great location and very relax atmosphere , almost like upperclass holiday resort great golf course and food variety little dissapoint of the reception service but understan it was cultural difference
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2012

Beng od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Golf Igralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2011
Nice Hotel
Nice lake view
Great lake view and relaxing hotel, setback is the location out of the way from town and is hard to get a Taxi if needed.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2011

John od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Golf Igralište
Boravili ste 7 noći u ožujak, 2011
Very nice hotel.
Big room, very nice pool and gym
enjoyed the stay, very close to a lot of restaurants. wish the staff had better command of english.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2011

Richard od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Jezero
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2010
My Stay At Kempinski Hotel
I enjoyed everything about my stay. The hotel offered exceptional service all around. The room was always kept clean, the food at resteraunts in hotel was excelent and the entire staff ay hotel was friendly and helpful. It has impressed so much i will be booking a return trip in August.
I saw none
As i said in my pro coulmn this was an excellcent expeeriance i we had in our stay. I found everything from cleanliness of room and hotel to always be in order. The resteraunts were excellcent always with both choices of western and asian cusine.We also had the oppertunity to enjoy your spa and thought that also was top notch service. As i also said we plan on booking a room in August of this year for another stay. It will be special stay as my girfriend and i will announce our engagment to be married. We both agreed this hotel will always hold great memories for the both of us.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2010

Chan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Jezero
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2010
Luxury Hotel with Excellent View
Excellent View and Services. Extremely good location for a relaxing trip.
None
The hotel is located by the lake. There is a private park in the hotel which you can walk by the lake and enjoy the breeze. The facilities are extremely new and clean. Services is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel. The only bad thing is that the hotel is next to nothing, you have to call a taxi if you wanna go to the city or find something to eat. But it is an excellent idea if you want to have a relaxing trip since it is pretty quiet. There is a gold club next to the hotel, a must go if you are a golf lover, coz you are playing golf right by the lake!!
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2010

Eric od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Golf Igralište
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2010
Hotel Review
Spacious Room and Bathroom, nice views
Checking out process took a long time as you have to return all room cards (so we had to go back to the room to get them)
Overall we had a great stay. The rooms were large and spacious and the atmostphere was nice
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2010


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: