Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 48 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 48recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,0
Sortirano prema

XU od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Nice hotel
Room design, location, food
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Xiaofang od Kolumbija
Poslovni putnik
Premier soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
very satisfactory, good value for the price
comfortable bed, pleasant room, large swimming pool,
The internet connection was VERY poor. Breakfast area was not well organized. In general, staff training seems needed.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Stian od Norveška
Poslovni putnik
Premier soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Very nice hotel
Cleanliness
This was my first time in this particular hotel during one of my numerous business trips around China. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in China, but this one is by far the best. The entrance/lobby area gave a very good impression as soon as I arrived. Check-in/out was smotth and hassle-free. The Premium room I had booked was fantastic. Working AC, great view, great bed, bathroom with separate bath, shower and toilet and everything looked and smelled clean! Breakfast could have been better, but China is China. Overall this was my best hotel experience in China.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Robert od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Fantastic hotel
everything
the service from the time we arrived until we left was excellent. we found the staff to be very freindly and helpful . the hotel lobby is beautiful. there are several resturants in the hotel and all of them were very nice. the rooms are comfortable with ample space. the wifi reception was very good and fast. i would highly recomend this hotel.
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hui od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Poslovni Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
Good service
Good service
Modern designed hotel with lovely staff. The breakfast choice is good. Many variety of the breakfast. The room is spacious with a nice bathroom.
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Leslie od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2011
Polished Hotel
Elegant, Clean, Comfortable
This is my second stay in Kempinski. Rooms are luxurious and really worth every yuan. Enjoyed my stay here during my business trip. Amazing view from the top floor, and I really enjoyed the relaxation after a busy business day. I would definitely come back again on my next trip to Wuxi.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Leslie od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2011
First Class Business Hotel
Excellent Service, Modern and Spacious Rooms
The staffs are amicable and hospitable. It is a great hotel to stay at for business trips. What I love best are their spacious rooms, good housekeeping, nice breakfast buffet and good Chinese restaurants they have. I would really recommend this especially when there is new road and bridge completed which really improved the location.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Martin od Njemačka
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2011
Oasis in Wuxi
nice room, great restaurant
On my business trip i am staying regularly in the Kempinski Hotel in Wuxi. The service is good, the rooms have a pleasant and functional design. Even though in other cities as large as Wuxi the interior might seem a bit tacky, still in Wuxi it is a good contrast to many bad hotels in the city, and there is not many options concerning good business hotels. The location is not the best, but the fantastic German restaurant with the home brewed beer makes up for all of that. Compared to Shanghai prices the Wuxi Kempinski is even rather affordable.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jack od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2011
Great hotel service. nice rooms!
great views from the hotel. i would definitely recommend you to stay here also if you are a foreigner. they speak english really well.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Martin od Njemačka
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2011
best hotel in old wuxi
service and food
The Wuxi Kempinski is an excellent business hotel. Being located in a top location in Wuxi is difficult, because the city is so spread out, but appart from the location there is nothing wrong with the hotel. The food is great, service functions are top, and the rooms are spacious and clean. The best reason to stay in the Kempinski is the Paulaner Restaurant. This is an authentic German restaurant which makes its own beer and great German food.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: