Rezerviraj sada: Kim Haus Loft

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 532 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,7
/
10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (532)Booking.com recenzije (1082)
7,7
/
10
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 532 recenzijama
Čistoća:7,5
Objekti7,0
Lokacija8,7
Usluga7,7
Vrijednost za novac7,7
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (532)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 242 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
10,0
Izvanredno
Jaime od Kanada
Poslovni putnik
Privatna Single Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
My new home in George Towne”
This place is simply outstanding. The quality of the rooms, the food, the live music, location, everything about it has been thought through down to the finest aesthetic detail just to please the senses and eyes. Unbelievable. And their staff are extremely friendly. I asked to get an upgraded room if they had one free because I wanted to stay the few nights before but they were sold out, and they did it. Now where do you hear of that happening these days... BOOK HERE!
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2018
3,2
Kevin od Malezija
Solo putnik
Privatna Soba sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Disappointing. Bad room, bad service, bad cleanliness. Not recommended. ”
To begin with this is the second time of me staying in this property. To be fair everything was ok during the first stay except for the broken shower door. This property is located in a very strategic area. My recent stay was a nightmare. First, the room posting on Agoda was misleading. I booked for a semi double bed in a private room with shared bathroom and then only to find out upon check in that it is actually just a normal single bed. When I asked I was told what I see is what I get. The room is very small and smell of strong paint thinner. So strong that after the stay the smell of the thinner solvent still linger on my garments after laundry. I requested to change to another room but I was told my booking is made to that room, nothing could be done. The pillow case, bed sheet and duvet also were not very clean. The room is very hot and it doesn't come with an air conditioner. There was only one a/c unit located outside the room shared among a few rooms. There is a gap hole above the room door which is the only passage the cold air flow into the room from outside. When I complained to the reception at 1am I was told nothing could be done because apparently nobody works after 12am. The only people available were cleaners who don't understand English well nor able to help. If u have problems wishing to change room even if u arewilling to pay more nobody is there to process. This kind of practice is very redundant. The cleaner brought in a standing fan as he was trying to help but again it was redundant because there is only one power point in the room. If I used the fan, I couldn't charge my phone. The fan was very dusty as he turn it on dust flew everywhere. I rejected it. Then comes the most interesting part, the sound proof. Sound proof was very bad as the walls are actually partition walls. I can hear the couple having sex in the room beside loud and clear. I am sure this is very distracting and frustrating for other guests. On top of that people wa
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2018
3,2
Aaron od Malezija
Solo putnik
Privatna Soba sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Bed bugs”
Stayed in 207 the first night and woke up at 3am itching. Looked around mattress and killed 3 bugs!! Complained to staff and they were hesitant to change the room. Luckily the next room was ok (or maybe I've been itching from both and couldnt tell the difference). Stayed another night and left for good. Nursing the itch and scars from that encounter. Never thought I'd get bed bugs in Penang...
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
JaseminJasemin od Malezija
Solo putnik
Privatna Single Soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Hungry ghost encounter”
I liked Kim Haus loft for its location, eclectic layout and value for money pricing. However on the 1st day of the Hungry Ghost festival I encountered a mischievious hungry ghost in my dorm who wanted to have a bite of my biscuits. No joke. Overall a good place but I'd probably avoid it during the HG month.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2018
8,0
Odlično
CHEN od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe potkrovlje
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2018
Good for value.”
Service is good , room is special. but can hear outside voice.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Katie od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Privatna Soba sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Nice but odd room layout ”
The hostel is super cool with a gold museum and the cafe serves amazing cakes and pastries. It has live music in the bar area but the “private room” is just a boxed in bed within a larger room. It’s quite prison like with no ceiling and not much floor space. The bathrooms were modern and clean.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Joanne od Malezija
Par
Studio Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Spacious room but very noisy because above restaurant/pub and facing main road ”
Had a great night tho because of location. Near to wet market & many restaurants. Unfortunately, we might need to stand the cars honks and especially live band downstairs. I can even hear customers talking downstairs at the restaurant/pub till about midnight and obviously they are drunk. The room is spacious and rustic raw interior. Mosquitoes outside the room can be very annoying so close the door in a faster way.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2018
3,2
Giovanni od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Privatna Soba sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Noisy during night and morning ”
If you want an early night here it is next to impossible. The rooms are separated from the bar by very thin plasterboard!
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2018
2,0
Farah od Malezija
Grupa
Soba s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu sa Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
WORST EXPERIENCE ”
worst hotel room as the picture shown in the Agoda is not same with physical room!NOT VALUE FOR MONEY. PLEASE DONT CHOOSE THIS HOTEL!
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2018
5,6
Taufeeq od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe potkrovlje
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Room Dissatisfaction”
Photos shown in agoda and rooms available physically are not the same. The price is equivalent to staying at a 3 star hotel which is too expensive. Services offered and facilities available not value for money. The good part is location is strategic which is in the mid of town.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2018
3,6
Yoyana od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Privatna Single Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2018
Bad Experience Throughout ”
This hotel its self is quite okay, but the staff and management were suck. I was staying in the second floor. Next to the bar and there was routine live music performance even on weekdays, with such a thin wall, you would better bring along a good pair of earplug. Pests issue! I found dead cockroaches in my room, under my Pillow! Okay its dead, no problem. There were a lot of bugs, got a lot of bugs bite all over my body. And did I mention about the mice? You read it correctly, Mice! And what happened when I complained it to the staff? I was given two strips of mouse glue trap and some breads! (for the mice of course) They expect me to sleep with a trapped mouse in it? It took me a long complained before I was moved to another room on the 3rd floor The new room was an upgrade, but what made me really angry was: that there was absolutely no apology and they felt that they had showed me some mercy by giving me a "great" room. No chance for me to go back to use that hostel anymore.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Eddy od Malezija
Solo putnik
Privatna Soba sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Nice location and bar”
At the middle of Georgetown and walk around the town. Easy to find nice food. You can get a free cocktail voucher to use at the bar. The female singer of bar live sing very good. Room comfortable although not so big.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Quan od Singapur
Solo putnik
Privatna Soba sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2018
Better than expected”
It exceed my expectation. The loft is well design and spacious for bag and other items. The bed is good to sleep. The loft was so personal that i feel.wanted stay in the room and not goong out. Plenty of good food jist around the corners It give you an welcome cocktail drink amd lundary services.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
jolene od Malezija
Grupa
Soba s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu sa Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
great place to stay, room is clean and nice staff is friendly, sure will come visit again
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Penny od Malezija
Grupa
Soba s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu sa Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2018
Odlično”
A great place to stay which kim haus has a cafe with great design & good ambience bar with live band. Will definitely back here to stay!
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2018
4,0
Kok od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Privatna Soba sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2018
No Line No Wifi !!!”
Not good at all ! My 1st room num is 201, but i doesn't fell the air cond quite hot. i requested to change others, so that they change to 202, oh damn that was so cool cause this room were face to face the air cond. but fine. The most important thing is coming. I don't think have wifi at all, and unlucky my data also no line. i thought was whole building no line, but i found out the problem is only lvl 1 dont have strong line. Be frank, I have to on line key in something so that i need wifi or a good place got strong line for me. And ! This hotel not around me to cancel to stay. Is okay, i wont try the lvl 1 of the room again.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2018
4,4
Yvonne od Malezija
Par
Private Twin Bedded
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
WISELY CHOOSE YOUR ROOM”
Room Selection - "Twin Bed Room Shared Bathroom" & "Private Twin Bedded" are the same category. I have booked "Private Twin Bedded" which does not show any room picture and it turn out i got a "Twin Bed Room Shared Bathroom". Please choose wisely by looking at the PICTURES of the room selection, as all the pictures don't have any significant with "Private Twin Bedded". Room Structure - The room is very small. Inside only got a two double decker bed, a wooden table & a metal wire chair. There is no aircond & fan in the room. The rooms at level 2 without ceiling. Thus one aircond outside share with all the rooms. Privacy - As i mentioned earlier, the room without ceiling, definitely privacy is out. I can hear sound from other rooms clearly. I can't have any bedtime story, i feel restricted by the room. There is some pipes on top, i guess it is connect with the toilet bowl. So every time when people at up stair flush the toilet bowl, u can hear flowing, splashing, dripping ...
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Keegan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Soba s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu sa Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018
From backpacker crash-pad to rustic lofts”
Built in an old goldsmith and jeweler, this is a neat place to stay at. The food is fantastic and the bar on the second floor is great, with live music from 9-12 every night. That being said, if you chose the cheaper option with just a small room with a bunk, bring some earplugs because the wall does little to block out the noise. Also, the AC is centrally located so the rooms stay a bit warm if you are on the ends. The WiFi is spotty at best, so keep that in mind. I enjoyed my stay here, and found the buck to be really comfortable. The only problem I had was the last day I was there they sprayed a chemical in one of the rooms and the smell was overwhelming. The staff were really helpful when I complained about it and move me and my friend to a much better room that was more like a small loft (Albeit after I told them spraying air freshener in the hallway was not an acceptable solution). Still, I recommend this place highly because of the unique atmosphere and its central location.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Amirah od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Privatna Soba sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Perfect for Solo Traveller”
I really like the idea of having my private room for a bargain and the bar on the second floor is just perfect to hang out.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
richard od Tajland
Solo putnik
Privatna Soba sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018
Extremely noisy!!!!!!!!!!”
It was extremely noisy on the second floor with the live music at night. Walls are so thin you can hear a pin drop in next room .
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2018
4,4
Voon od Malezija
Par
Soba s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu sa Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Good location & design but terrible room!”
First of all this hotel itself is ok (Location wise & other rooms on higher floor) but the staffs & management were sucks! Cons: We were assigned to a room (2nd floor, Shared bathroom) which was located just next to the indoor bar itself! Despite the noise during night time (Due to the live band), there was NO AIRCOND inside the room & only one ceiling fan which constantly being turned off itself & we had to find the remote control on the table of the bar, to turn it on again & again, can you imagine without aircond in the hot weather? how terrible was that? Complaint twice to the staffs but no action being taken too. We saw other rooms on higher floors were quite ok with bathroom & aircond attached. So please DO NOT book the room with shared bathroom, you gonna have a bad stay!!! Pros: Location is perfectly located in the heart of George Town where most of the street foods & cafes are within walking distance. The interior design, indoor bars & cafes are good.
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
lai od Singapur
Par
Standard Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Excellent location to discover George Town and good customer service from the boss / manager”
Perfect location to travel around the historical places and lovely old building at George Town. There is a guy (dunno is boss or manager) is very concern about all the customers. He is details and concern about how we feel about the stay. He requested for review or feedback during checkout. Good leader. Thumb up. However, the staff mostly foreigner will need more training in provide good and friendly.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
mui od Singapur
Par
Deluxe potkrovlje
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Good location”
Good breakfast & location. No lift, have to climb staircase to room
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
TAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Basic 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Boutique hotel ”
Well, the decorations of café in hotel is nice. The staffs are friendly.They have a very unique lift, but it’s too slow motion and noisy. Quite annoying and disturbing while sleeping.
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Tan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe potkrovlje
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Location was good”
The room was quite clean, just that the bathroom is a bit small. When you shower, the whole bathroom will be wet. Suitable for solo or couple but not recommended for family especially those with kids or elderly as you will need to climb up the stairs with your luggage. Good location, nearby to food stalls, walking distance to the speakeasy & hidden bar such as Magazine 63 Penang. During the day, it will be a little bit difficult for you to get a parking on the street. Overall, I have a great stay in Kim Haus.
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
RAINA od Malezija
Par
Deluxe potkrovlje
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Boutique Hotel”
A very beautiful boutique hotel in the city. Eventhough the room is small but it just nice for a short stay. Very unique interior design using an existing type of business for interior deco. Location is a walking distance to little india, chowrasta market and other interesting places.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
LIM od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Cozy interior design”
The room was nice and cozy. Totally worth to stay with the affordable price. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Lastly, the welcome drink is nice though:)
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Lee od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Really small in size the room, but nice ”
The location is good. The welcoming drink selections should be improved. Interior design of the room is good,
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Nathalia od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Soba s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu sa Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018
Good spot if you enjoy music and a casual night with friends”
Kim Haus was a very cute and charming spot located above a restaurant/bakery. Every night, there was live music on the second floor, but it ended at midnight so that everyone could go to sleep. I thought the hostel was very clean, staff was very friendly, and was located in a great spot of the city.
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2018
4,4
Jaymini od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Privatna Soba sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
BED BUGS - DO NOT STAY”
Staff are aware of bed bug infestation within the whole hotel as all of the staff disclosed to me, yet still put guests in Infested rooms. Room 201, 208 and 309 are infested, probably more. When I found they had given me bugs, I missed my bus to leave as I had and spend the whole day washing my clothes. They moved me to another room (which was also infested so they moved me again) so I could sort my washing and then they tried to charge me for using a room for the day while I was washing the bed bugs they gave me!!! They were very rude about it, called me a liar to another guest (who came and told me what they said after) and were forcing me to pay for the room use even though I was supposed to have left that morning and missed my bus because of them. The management needs to close the place and disinfect properly.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Winson od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Unique & imporessive interior renovation”
Overall good, very clean, good bed.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Xiao od Malezija
Solo putnik
Privatna Soba sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Good location, worth the price ”
Clean, variety of famous local food available, WiFi is not working, one air-cond to share between all single room, temperature adjustable. Better than staying in capsule
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2018
2,0
Shantidevi od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Privatna Soba sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
They stole my phone from the room ... ”
I realised my second phone was missing after I departed .. terrible situation and so ridiculous!!!
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Mads od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe potkrovlje
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
The bohemian traveller”
If you want a high standard bohemian unpretentious place for staying, working and dining - Kim Haus Loft is the spot. Have tried several budget hotels in amazing Georgetown, and surely you can find something more colonial, which may be what this place misses a bit, but rather representing the newer and very artistic and interesting Georgetown. Nice semi-international food, a bit pricy, but the other stuff compensates for that. Good wifi facilities, free water for guest's.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Choong od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Basic 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Dobro”
book for a triple room, given two separate rooms, disappointed with the arrangement, no dedicated parking making it a hassle.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Kin od Singapur
Solo putnik
Privatna Soba sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018
Located in Georgetown”
Convenient location, cheap price
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Eddy od Malezija
Solo putnik
Privatna Soba sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Location, Bar and cafe”
Near to town and restaurant. Bar with live band and they serve welcome drink. Coffee of the cafe very nice.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Tony od Malezija
Solo putnik
Privatna Soba sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
noisy & stuffy room”
book private room. it was actually a room partitioned with thick wood. like have been communicated by others guest there is and gap on top of the door to let the air-condition pass through since it is shared by all of the other rooms. noise live band music playing next door and the guests of the opposite rooms keep talking and early morning you will hear sounds of doors opening and closing by other guest and the staffs. there is no window. booked 3night.. after the first night i checked out and moved to other hotel. cheap buy not worth the price. you may use the use to store your stuffs but not for sleeping. i can also overheard the guests of the opposite room complaining about the noise and the room designs lol.
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Nurul od Malezija
Solo putnik
Soba s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu sa Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Everything is good! ”
Its near to any coffee shop and restaurant so, its very convinient for u to walk araound the street. The room is cozy. Its maybe my luck, i booked for double bed with shared bathroom but since the room its not ready yet they gave me queen bed with private room which is very nice and cozy! Maybe its on fasting season and not in school holiday so there were plenty empty room! So again thank u Kim Haus! U should try their elevator bacause it is manually operated so u must use with supervise! Since its quite complicated i choose stairs to go up and down to my room! 😬😬 and about the stairs they should put more signage since the stairs not connected directly every floor. Anyway it was a pleasant stayed here! It is recommended for yall to stay here especially for the backpackers!
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Yat od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Unique and innovative room design. Perfect location for travellerd”
Everything is great except that there is no lift. Good for young traveller but not for family. Roomis rather small and not kids friendly. We were offered welcome drink in the hotel bar. The bar is very elegant with life band. Simply cool and couldn't ask for more.
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Shantidevi od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Deluxe potkrovlje
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Excellent ”
Excellent
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Joshua od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe potkrovlje
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Fantastic ”
I like the interior design, the theme and the overall aesthetic. Good singer at the live band.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Fransiska od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Privatna Soba sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Exceptional ”
Love all aspects of this hotel. Definitely will come back and recommend this hotel to relatives and friends
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2018
3,6
Stephane od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe potkrovlje
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Market beside with early morning cutting chicken heads... awful !
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Annet od Nizozemska
Solo putnik
Privatna Soba sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Multifunctional place with a cool interior.”
Pros: Close to Chinatown, Love Lane is around the corner, rental bikes (Penang has a cheap Rental bike system) are around the corner, welcome drink, local musicians in a relaxing area. Cons: quit expensive place for food and drinks, small room, cleaned by men what's means not always clean in details, noisy, not really a place to meet other backpackers.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Lewis od Malezija
Solo putnik
Privatna Soba sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Fantastic budget option”
Room was basic but clean and comfortable, excellent value for money. The common spaces and cafe downstairs are very charming and staff were helpful in advising me where to rent bicycles and in storing my luggage after check-out. Yes some noise from the band during the evening but not unbearable.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Tan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Privatna Soba sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
worth for money”
just a bit hot inside the building during the sunny day
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Charles od Kanada
Solo putnik
Privatna Soba sa zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Amazing boutique feel and cheap, small but clean room. AMAZING staff and common areas!”
Love this place and would definitely stay there again and highly recommended. The single private rooms with shared bathroom are simple, one bed with a small shelf and shared clean bathrooms. Great value for your money!! This place shines because of the AMAZING common areas. well over 100 seating area in different places. Great restaurant and bar on the main floor, great cafe with amazing baked goods. Second floor has a large bar area with live bands on most evenings, patio and evening sofa lounging area. Third floor has quiet reading sofa areas (3 of them) which are great for making phone calls or jusr relaxing away from the crowds. Single Room w/ shared bath : Great value for the money, worth it as a solo traveler. Deluxe / Twin / Queen rooms are much more private but double the price. Great if you are traveling as a couple or with a friend. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
PUI od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe potkrovlje
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Will be back!”
Environment and overall was good. There’s a chill and beautiful bar “Gentlemen’s League” nearby.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Alexander od Nizozemska
Par
Soba s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu sa Zajedničkom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
“Second time staying here””
First of all thank you for the upgrade. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room in the middle of the center of Georgetown. The free laundry is also a bonus. Nice bar with live music and good cocktails. Would stay here again.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2018