Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3772 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3772recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,9
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Salisa od Tajland
Grupa
Budget twin soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
I have a great time here.
It's my first time for traveling at Hongkong. I searched many hotel where fit my budget,good location and easy for transportation.This hotel is great.It's not a large hotel but very comfy.Stuffs also great.Thank you !
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chaw od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2016
Good Location
Location good. Near mrt. Many restaurant and shopping near by.
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHIN od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Budget double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Good
Good
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ho od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Budget twin soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Good
Recommend
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

sirikanya od Tajland
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Near yau ma tei
Easy to go to shopping center
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

sirikanya od Tajland
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Near yau ma tei
Easy to go to shopping center
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hoe od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
Overall an OK stay
Booked this hotel because it's the "most value for money" 3.5 stars hotel but it seems like it's only a 2 star hotel and if I'd known its this bad, I'd pay a bit more for a real 3 star hotel. That aside, the locations IS the only good point about this hotel, near to YMT MTR, great walking distance to ladies market. But I had trouble finding the hotel when I first arrived because it is technically not facing a main road. The overall cleanliness is alright, I come back to neat rooms every night. Beds aren't that comfortable, shower and bath tub are alright (have to ask for the stopper though). Shower curtains are... Gross. Aircon is working fine but the exterior casing is damaged. I guess I'm one of the lucky ones that got a very quiet room facing the back alley (no view but peaceful). The staffs are generally helpful. There's no facilities in the hotel itself, but there's a money changer right beside and some HK eateries around the hotel. Temple St. is just right behind for some late night "shopping". However, my 5 nights here are OK. Peaceful and comfortable despite the weak wifi. Though, I may not come back ever.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Titisak od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Good location
Good location
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sittipat od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
This is Nightmare!!
We stay here for 2nights. In two room, family and single. Room atmosphere was haunted, unpleasant smell and dirty bathroom, broken shower curtain with mole, bedsheet had a traces of (maybe) blood. on the first night I had a bad dream for the first time. This hotel put me a lot of room for imagination!, next time I'll go to another hotel. p.s they are about to move to the next block soon. So I understood why they left this place such an awful place.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tawiwat od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Amazing Just only Location [WIFI slower than 28.8K]
We stayed on eight floor The staff is very nice. The Location is great. They provide free WIFI [slower than 28.8K] Toilet has warm water. They have only one elevator. They provide free fungal at the curtain in the bathroom in case you want free fungal culture [ I thought it was a painted curtain at first because fungal has been colonied there about one-third of the side] They provide free dust Very amazing place for biology
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: