Rezerviraj sada: KL101 Service Suite at The Scott Garden

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 316 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,4
82% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (316)Booking.com recenzije (179)
7,4
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 316 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,8
Objekti7,2
Lokacija7,5
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,3
Usluga6,9
Vrijednost za novac7,8
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
한국어
Bahasa Malaysia
više
Vrsta sobe
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Jednosobni Apartman
Dvosobni apartman (6 odraslih osoba)
Jednosobni apartman (2 odrasle osobe)
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 224 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
7,2
Vrlo dobro
James od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
The surrouding common area of the apartment is not very clean
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
vanitha od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Jednokrevetna Soba Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
satisfaction guaranteed”
if you are travelling in KL with couple of teenage kids, this is an ideal place. its convenient with some eateries. Apartment clean and space enough to hangout. Its condusive for entertaining friends too. But some better signage and better instruction to get about would be excellent.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Khoo od Malezija
Grupa
1 sobni apartman deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Near Mid Vally Mega Mall”
Take some time to find out the parking lot. The room first, overall is clean, comfortable, tidy, besides that they are friendly, but i booking for 5 person, but only have 4 blankets. 5 minutes drive to mid valley mega shopping mall. What is the worst thing is the lift, keep open n close about 5 minutes, it make us feel scary that don know what happened when we are in the lift.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
tey od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Value of money, big room, out of service apartment”
This apartment really value of money, down there got movida,Starbucks,kk mart and more. The room really big, it can fit 6 person. The room design is model. But only a few bad thing is when we check in have to wait the staff taking key to us and pay RM500 as a deposit, apartment parking available 1 car only, if you drive 2 car, 1 car have to pay. And last is the swimming pool, the swimming pool really out of maintenance, water really not clean at all.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Chye od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Jednosobni apartman (2 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Very nice decoration and location”
Very nice decoration, the location very convenience many food stall and club nearby.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2017
4,8
Lai od Singapur
Grupa
Jednosobni Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
good place for 9 pax”
there were 9 of us... and we enjoyed the place... is a loft with about 5-6 beds on each floor. The owner should change the sofa.. is worn out and no longer has the cushy feeling.. can feel the wood inside the sofa. the swing in the room is not stable too, my friend fell from it and had a cut on the leg. there were eateries outside the apartment and in the night.. the clubs /pubs were in action, you can see hostesses coming in and out from the apartment. but is still a good place if you want your big group to be together.
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2017
4,0
siew od Malezija
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman (6 odraslih osoba)
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Too Private and hard to find !”
Unclear direction to reach the Parking and unit. Only one access card for a group of 7 with 2 cars. Both lift and Parking need the same access card make us very troublesome.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
norhisham od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni apartman (2 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Spacious and modern apartment”
Value for money. Modern apartment c/w with appliances.
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
norhisham od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni apartman (2 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Value for money”
Spaces and modern apartment.
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
KAMARUZZAMAN od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Jednosobni apartman (2 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Customer service was very poor. I arrived at about 5 pm and called the designated number many times (more then ten times) but the person in-charge did not answer my call. I only be able to talk to the PIC when Agoda contacted him.
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
yvette od Malezija
Grupa
1 sobni apartman deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Nice stay for a group of people”
Just simple & good enough for a short trip in KL. Easy to find. A lot of restaurant & bistros downstairs.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Liong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Vrlo dobro”
the staff act very slow respond during my arrival and yet I had told them my arrival time and I need to wait quite sometime. Hopefully will have improvement on service.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2017
6,0
HO od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1 sobni apartman deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Simpler Get Away”
In the apartment, the facilities were ok, clean. Outside the apartment a lot of facilities were running down and not maintained properly such as swimming pool, broken escalator in the mall area, common property was very dirty. Tesco closed since Feb 2017. Was a good stayed anyway.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2017
8,4
Odlično
Edward od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Dvosobni apartman (6 odraslih osoba)
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2017
Value for money. Staff friendliness is also a surplus.”
Good for business travelers.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2017
5,2
Hwe od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni apartman (2 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
Location not good for family”
*A lot of Pubs under the apartment, feel unsafe if going out at night.. *very rundown apartment, swimming pool is dirty, aircon in the bedroom not cold enough, no mirror for make-up *inconveniece for room check in & high deposit required! * A little far from the shopping centre ! *will not stay again, rather pay a bit more to get better place
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2017
4,0
akimy od Malezija
Grupa
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Is cheap but bad .. ! No next time ”
When we arrive around 230pm for check in , but still haven't tidy the room , then the floor tile is hurting us cause it crack ! Then the bedroom door is hard to open and close ... then the bed got the bed bug .. no next time for this ! Suck !!!
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2017
8,0
Odlično
PHEK od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman (6 odraslih osoba)
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Reasonable price for short stay”
Maybe will come again in future
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Anna od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
1 sobni apartman deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
Trusted staff”
On the day check out I left my bag of Ang Pau in the room. The staff contacted me to come back and collect the bag which was found by their housekeeping team. I was thankful for their honesty and trustworthy.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Muhammad od Malezija
Par
Jednosobni apartman (2 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Awesome!”
Highly recommended!
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Norzita od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Nice apartment.......”
Very good.......
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2016
4,8
Teresa od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016
Worse check in I have ever encounter”
The check-in was really troublesome. We need to call the phone number listed in the procedures to check in to meet up with the staff handling the check in. No proper place to meet up. We had to hurl our luggages around looking for their entrances. The condition for this Scotts Garden apartment are so run down. Lifts and escalators not working. Please note that there is a cash deposit of rm500 cash upon check in. We need to call & inform the person in charge 1 or 2 hours before check out so they could come and return the deposit as well as we return our key card to them. I have always been happy with my bookings in agoda but this particular one, I'm actually very disappointed that this kind of arrangement of stay is included inside the website. I ever booked privately own apartment before thru agoda Bt has never encounter such difficult check in before. Maybe agoda should review again those that should be registered in your website so your cust won't face what I encountered.
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Chan od Malezija
Grupa
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Nice place for gathering ”
nice place for family gathering
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2016
6,8
Dobro
Asok od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
good short stay. ”
Clean. Well equipped.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2016
3,6
ALLY od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman (6 odraslih osoba)
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Not clean and bathroom is dirty ”
I don't recommend this for family
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2016
6,0
LILY od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednokrevetna Soba Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016
Housekeeping is require.”
Stayed for 3 consecutive days with no house keeping service is unacceptable. Hope the management of the property will go extra mile in providing housekeeping service to ensure guest comfortable stay and cleanliness of the property.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Kean od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
overall is good”
this is good home stay for family
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Peay od Malezija
Grupa
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Please review with the lift which been mention in the envelope "3b". The security said the 3B was another level, & ask us to find the lift then only find the parking lot. Do you know the word "3B" men”
Pls give us the msg be more clearance. Thank you. Overall I still will consider to stay at your place for the future.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2016
8,4
Odlično
wei od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvosobni apartman (6 odraslih osoba)
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
friendly staff”
friendly staff
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2016
9,6
Izvanredno
sheema od Malezija
Par
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Very clean and created very good environment ”
The apartment was very clean n tidy. Furthermore it has created romantic environment where we really enjoyed during the period we stayed
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2016
5,6
CHARLES od Malezija
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman (6 odraslih osoba)
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
value for money”
Complicated check-in & out procedure
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2016
8,0
Odlično
Lee od Malezija
Par
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Nice”
Nice
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Khoo od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
EVERYTHING WAS ALRIGHT EXCEPT THEY PROVIDE US 1 KEY FOR LIFT ONLY, VERY INCONVENIENT FOR MY FRIENDS ”
WE CAME IN SEPARATE VEHICLE AND LEAVING THE CONDO SLIGHTLY DIFFERENT TIME BUT SOMEONE HAS TO ACCOMPANY FOLLOWED DUE TO ONLY 1 KEY FOR THE LIFT.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2016
8,0
Odlično
Tee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Excellent”
Value for money, a lots of famous local restaurant nearby
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2016
6,8
Dobro
Lukas od Litva
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
cosy apartments”
nice design and cozy apartments, not much around the area
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2016
6,8
Dobro
KUA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman (6 odraslih osoba)
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Value of money”
The staff is friendly. Parking lot is so hard to find, stop to get the key at the mailbox but the security say want to lock our car.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2016
4,4
Chong od Malezija
Par
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Location”
Medium
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2016
6,0
Chairul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Location not good for family”
Under the apartment, there are a lot of pubs. They are a lot sexy performer girls and lot of drunk people there. So it's not suitable for family
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Chairul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman (6 odraslih osoba)
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
A lot of pubs and beer drinking shops. Not suitable for family”
Lot of pubs and noise from the pubs are not suitable location for family with kids. The check in procedure is hard as no one there to meet and greet. All the customer have to find out by ourselves the location to pick up the key and how to get into the room. People with not a lot of experience will get very annoy with the check-in procedure.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016
8,4
Odlično
Khoo od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
This condominium unit is clean and convenient. Almost home necessary daily needs like utensiles, microwave, oven and hairdryer are provided”
Next time will come again.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016
8,0
Odlično
Khoo od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
The unit is clean and comfort, the normal facililities are available in the unit. location is excellent, walking distance for food and entertainments.”
I will come back again on my next trip!
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016
8,4
Odlično
Wing od Malezija
Grupa
Jednosobni Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Good stay after party in Scott Garden”
You just have to read the guide carefully and ask the staff everything you doubt with. Overall is good and strongly recommend to big family.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
wee od Singapur
Par
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Great private condo, difficult to find”
Booked this place without knowing it's like a homestay. Payment of deposit in CASH transfer to their bank. Got the returned deposit upon check out though, so I should be happy the owner/management is honest. The instruction to get to the house is not very clear. The written instruction are missing some vital points, so you really need to give them a call once you drive near to their condo. To help some of those who intend to stay, but may not be accurate as they have a few units different location. Here's some simple instruction. There is 3 block of condo, You pick up the key from one of the block letter box, drive carefully to the multi storey carpark, use the key (one of them) to tap for carpark, then look for the designated carpark lot, which is difficult to find at night. Once parked, be smart enough to look for the lift, take it down to the ground floor and ask someone (if there is anyone) which block and where is the lift. Once you took the lift, everything should be easy. We were lugging luggages around the PUB and Nightclub area, so imagine my unhappiness. The external of the condo is poorly managed, dirty and alot of drinking people, dark alley and not so bright walkway, cargo lift and noisy pub (some may like this very much), but the condo I stayed in is very beautifully renovated, with swimming pool and gym, TESCO at the bottom floor, it's quite good for 4 person stay. Now that I know how to navigate my way around, I don't mind staying there again for a longer period than 1 night.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2016
6,0
Irvin od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
Ok”
Ok
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2016
8,4
Odlično
Lee od Malezija
Grupa
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Staff should inform the exactly location”
Overall of the room is good, but the staff should tell the guest about the exactly location of their apartment upon arrival (tower A, B or C).
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2016
8,4
Odlično
Chong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
susah nak cari tower A B AND C”
Susah nak cari lobby to apartment lift
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Man od Malezija
Grupa
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Overall are good”
Overall are good, staff are nice but deposit is too high. First time pay for deposit at RM 500. Recommend studio 👍
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016
6,8
Dobro
DOREEN od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman (6 odraslih osoba)
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
house keeping need to be improved, should check properly and clear all the rubbish and waste of ex room guest,found some disgusting stuff inside the toilet”
house keeping need to be improved, should check properly and clear all the rubbish and waste of ex room guest,found some disgusting stuff inside the toilet
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Lim od Malezija
Grupa
Jednosobni apartman (4 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Best choices for group and family”
Good for group travelling, excellent facilities in room and others. Great location with shop below. Staff are friendly
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016
6,4
Dobro
Kaven od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Location”
Location is good for party goers, a lot of bars.
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2016
6,4
Dobro
Lyn od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvosobni apartman (6 odraslih osoba)
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
no comment”
poor services
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2016