Rezerviraj sada: Koptown Hotel Segamat

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 418 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,0
84% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (418)Booking.com recenzije (439)
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 418 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,7
Objekti6,5
Lokacija7,9
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,9
Usluga7,0
Vrijednost za novac7,4
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
više
Vrsta sobe
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Deluxe soba
Superior Obiteljska
Deluxe obiteljska
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 291 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Liyana od Malezija
Par
Superior Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Good Hotel”
Good Hotel.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2017
6,0
Janaki od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
This hotel should not allowed smoking inside the room. Should separate smoking and non smoking room. Very smelly even though this hotel looks new.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2017
6,8
Dobro
elis od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Location is good. It's just located next to shopping mall. There are security around. Feel safe...”
Location is good. But will not recommend to friend due to room very dirty. Floor are sticky, pillows and cushions are smelly. Toilet is very dirty too. Bed sheets got stain.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2017
6,4
Dobro
WONG od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Moderate budget hotel”
Do not expect much for the free breakfast...
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Ahmad od Irska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good value for money”
Good value for money. The only negative part for this hotel is that, I can't find a way to go to the hotel without the needs to pay RM1 for entrance via 1Segamat Mall. But, it is not the hotel fault, so, it is good for money.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2017
8,8
Odlično
Zul od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
nice location”
recommended for family
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Ahmad
Poslovni putnik
Superior Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
good”
good
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2017
6,4
Dobro
Yee od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Room smells wet”
They provided me room at the G floor. Room we bought is with window. However when we went in, the window is actually a square ft size ventilation window. There will be pop corn smell the whole night. Room comes with damp smell. not really good.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
MOHD od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Nie and satisfied”
Will come back again
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2017
6,8
Dobro
Elfira od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Dobro”
Facilities need to improve especially air cond condition . Overall okay for one night .
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2017
6,4
Dobro
Nor od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Odour”
The room was okay for us except the room and the bathroom has unpleasant odour. Other than that, one of the bedsheet has stain.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
Chwanter
Grupa
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Not bad”
Not bad
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
Kim od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Good service!”
Hotel staff accommodated to our request to have breakfast earlier.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2017
8,0
Odlično
Kim od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
value hotel”
simple breakfast but delicious.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2017
8,0
Odlično
Kim od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2017
4,8
Heng od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
not clean”
location is nice, next to a mall, and bus station, walking distance to train station. the room is small and the room is not clean, i can see stain on sheet, and can feel the sticky on the floor.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2017
5,2
ZULKARNAIN od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
What You Would Expect?”
The hotel location is quite secluded but next to the only shopping complex in town 1 Segamat. Quite near to the transportation hub in Segamat. The room is just nice for a budget traveller. Not to shout about cos cleanliness is much to be desired. They do provide coffee/Tea facilities in the room but without any Tea Spoon provides 😃. Bfast are basic but the toilet cleanliness is questionable. if you are not a FUSSY traveler then this place will do just nice for you.
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2017
8,0
Odlično
Mohamad od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
great”
nice place to stay
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2017
8,4
Odlično
Tee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Breakfast”
Breakfast too simple, and no refill automatic, need to request for refill
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2017
6,0
Norhazirah od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Just ok”
We could hear the sound from the outside or from next door. A bit scary if you are alone
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2017
8,0
Odlično
Heng od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Good budget stay in Segamat town”
Very convenient with about 100m walking distance to UO Superstore. Parking fees can be claimed back from hotel reception.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Yeo od Singapur
Par
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Koptown Segamat Welcomes You”
Koptown Hotel The façade of Koptown Hotel in Segamat looks beautiful against the skyline. Its design of red, black and grey looks impressive. As we entered the premises of 1Segamat Shopping Centre, beside the hotel, from the roundabout with the Welcome Segamat Signage, we were asked to pay MYR1 for parking. This is claimable from the hotel which is located right inside. The entrance to the lobby of the hotel was just a few steps from the reserved parking lots. Very convenient. The lobby was not big, but there are sofas for the guest to wait for the documentation. This was done efficiently and we were quickly assigned to our rooms. We made a request to change the deluxe family room to twin rooms and the Manager kindly allowed us. Our room was on the 2nd floor. There is a TV set, two bottles of water, etc. The lights, the aircon, the taps were all working. And the bed was great for sleeping. Though the room was without window, we did not feel suffocated and we had a good sleep on all the four nights there. The breakfast begins at 7.30 am. We were late on the first morning. Some of the food was gone. But the waitress was quick to replenish the food. The varieties of food for breakfast were sufficient. They have the branded nasi lemak, fried mee or mee-hoon, prata, cereals and home-made kueh-kueh. Hot coffee and tea are available and there are fruits. All in small portions as the number of guests appear to be limited. We had had our fill each morning and for the price we paid, we cannot ask for more. We explored 1 Segamat Shopping Centre which is just a few minutes’ walk away. This appears to be biggest shopping centre in Segamat. It is next to the Bus Terminal and a stone throw from the Railway Station.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2017
8,0
Odlično
NAZHAR od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Facilities”
Good
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
NAZHAR od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Facilities”
Good
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2017
3,6
Siew od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Not value for money”
Toilet are stink, room are old and not maintain
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Dyana od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Accomodation are good but comfort are bad”
The price are very affordarble & the location is very near with mall & terminal which is very helpful for a solo traveler like me... For their cleanliness not really good..their bedsheet have stain and dust...their staff not really friendly...when i asked a question, she seem dont want to answer my question and busy doing her work which is very dispointed...more dispointed, when i booked for large bed 1 week before, and they gave me twin bed...when i asked them to change they said all room with large bed is full☹☹☹... The breakfast is good...i had their mee curry...its very delicious.... But sad,they dont have alot of choices for breakfast...only have 3 menu...i was hoping more for their menu... I recommend this hotel because of the price are affordable also with breakfast and near to public transport & restaurant/shops which is important for solo traveler like me...
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
LEONG od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
Dobro”
Booked a quite spacious Superior room. Complimentary coffee/tea/mineral water including simple breakfast.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2017
6,0
Muhammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Acceptable hotel for a short stay in Segamat. Close to shopping complex.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
NOR od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
komen”
good and clean
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2017
8,0
Odlično
Yen od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Value for money
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
AlexOng od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Breakfast no good”
I hope you can improve on your breakfast quality, other than that everything was fine.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Chia od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2017
Summary”
Improve on the breakfast
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
AWWAL od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Strategic place”
very easy to find and near to the small town of segamat!
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Ki od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
Good location ”
I like the location but bedsheets and towels have stains
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Ki od Malezija
Grupa
Apartman Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Strategic location ”
Bedsheets and towel were not clean but good location
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2017
5,6
Izzat od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
To the owner of Koptown Hotel Segamat”
Assalamualaikum Sir / Madam, First impression when get into the room was smelly like smoke of cigarettes. We come from a non smoker family. The days we stayed was full with people on course/training beside the hotel, maybe that is why we got a smoking room. I don't know and its fine to us. The last but not least is breakfast given was unsatisfied. We came early about 8.00 am in the morning. We look at the table of breakfast prepared. It seems there is not enough food as we thought the course/training people has finished almost all the food. We ask the man dining the food behind the curtains whether there is more food. He just add some kuah of mee soto, the mee and some slices of bread for roti bakar. When 2 groups of family came, the foods finished just for them but there is no top up. I felt sad when another group of family came and see no food on the table. I heard they decided to eat outside the hotel. I felt sorry for them as they pay a night include breakfast but the service given was too cheap. I learnt that "A good service receives a good smile from customers." The owner should take top priority for this issue. I know your pockets are full but kindly please take note if you want to be appreciated, to be known, so that your salary is halal. Insya Allah. Its for our future. We don't know what will happen maybe early or late. Thank you. Regards From a cooperative company staff :)
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
Misnur od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Can b better”
This 2nd time being here for less than a year.. dissapointed a bit for the second time. Pipe make squeaking sound, air con not cold..it can b improve buy keep the maintenance. Please variety the food overall still good, can b improve..
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
Yeoh od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Koptown Hotel Segamat”
Strategic location.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2016
8,4
Odlično
Abdul od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Abdul”
Overall stay is good This time bed sheet and towel have ver good smell.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2016
6,4
Dobro
SHAFEEQ od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
you get what you pay”
i dont have high expectation on this hotel, but compare it to The View hotel in centre of segamat, this hotel is substandard.for merely RM20 more, you could have a better room compare to here. i got the cheapest rate @ RM79 on friday night. the shower is okay.the air cond is cold enough, flat screen tv and neat bedroom. but the ambience is not ok compare to The View, segamat. the breakfast is between nasi lemak and mee goreng only. some kuih for side dishes and cereal with milk on top of bread and blueberry jem.you decide. overall, okay, but so so. thank you.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2016
6,8
Dobro
SIEW od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2016
Room cleanliness”
Room size is ok. Room is a bit dusty and you can see spider webs at the corners. Seemed like the room has not been occupied after being made up previously, that's my guess. The mugs for coffee in the room have coffee stained too.
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Nurmazwan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Clean”
This hotel very clean, secure. 4 times im here
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2016
2,4
allan od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
one word dirty.....dirty...dirty”
not worth to stay....dirty...dirty...dirty....
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2016
2,4
allan od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
one word dirty...”
dirty...dirty....dirty....
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2016
5,6
Franz od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Dusty Room”
The house keeping before customer check in could have done better
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2016
2,0
Perkas od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Not recommended. Was a nightmare place to stay! ”
Hotel exterior looks clean only! Interior was not. Room filthy with smells. Bed sheets, pillows cases dirty and was not replaced for new guests checked in. Bathroom, wash basin dirty and leaking, very very uneasy to use. Bathroom exhaust fan dirty which I believe it was not cleaned upon hotel opening. Was a nightmare stay with young childrens. Not recommended to stay this hotel.
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2016
4,0
Seng od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Poor”
DIRTY AND SMALL.BAD MANAGEMENT. Facilities not up to date. The only pro is location.
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2016
8,4
Odlično
Sharifah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Just ok to sleep”
The room was a bit small, clean with basic toiletries. It has a lift. Delicious breakfast although not much choice. Ample parking and it''s connected to One Segamat
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2016
6,4
Dobro
Farisha od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
good”
good
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2016
8,8
Odlično
Muhammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Good”
Good
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2016