Rezerviraj sada: Kota Lodge Hotel

Dobro
Temeljeno na 255 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,8
/
10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (255)Booking.com recenzije (87)
6,8
/
10
Dobro
Temeljeno na 255 recenzijama
Čistoća:6,4
Objekti5,9
Lokacija7,8
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,9
Usluga7,3
Vrijednost za novac6,9
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (255)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 211 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,4
Dobro
Ling od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Dobro”
The water pressure very low, didn't provide shampoo. No enough toilet paper provided and you can clearly hear the sound from your next door.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2017
Dear Ms.Ling, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problem during your stay. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Ms. May Chye.
Odgovoreno 07 srpnja 2017
Kota Lodge Hotel
8,4
Odlično
Tu-Hoan od Francuska
Par
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Feeling at home !”
The room is big enough and very clean. Perfect location 5min from Jonker street and all restaurants. The staff is also very helpful, especially Mrs May who helped us book transportation, gave us valuable advice during our stay and also took time to learn more about her guests around a good cup of coffee! Would definitely recommend !
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2017
Dear Tu-Hoan, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Thank you for staying with us. Best Regards, May Chye
Odgovoreno 31 svibnja 2017
Kota Lodge Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
Sze od Malezija
Grupa
2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu sa Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Nice location and service”
Value for money as a budget hotel, staff are all very friendly and the location is near to the jonker street as well, worth to stay.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2017
Dear Wong Sze Wei, Thank you for your comments, Thank you for staying with us, Pls Come again Best Regards, May Hotel Kota Lodge
Odgovoreno 26 svibnja 2017
Kota Lodge Hotel
2,4
ab od Malezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
Not as described in images. Old facilities. ”
Hostel management should be more alert and care with the facilities provided. Pillow, beds all broken. Bathroom water heater not functioning. Hard to go in and out when you stay in this hostel especially at nightime. Wont come back as guest.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2017
Dear ab hafiz, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Hotel Kota Lodge. Best Regards, May
Odgovoreno 12 svibnja 2017
Kota Lodge Hotel
6,8
Dobro
Rusmin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Cheap price ”
Cheap price and good location
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2017
Dear Rusmin, Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. your comments are very much valued. Please come again. Best Regards,
Odgovoreno 22 kolovoza 2017
Kota Lodge Hotel
9,6
Izvanredno
SATHIS od Malezija
Grupa
Četverokrevetna Soba z 4 Osobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
good”
big and spaces room. clean and value for money.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2017
Dear Sathis, Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. your comments are very much valued. Please come again. Best Regards,
Odgovoreno 22 kolovoza 2017
Kota Lodge Hotel
9,6
Izvanredno
SATHIS od Malezija
Par
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
very good”
The staff were always friendly and helpful. The location was great as it is near enough (about 5-10 min walk) for restaurants, jonker walk, A Famosa and etc. value for money. This is my 4th time im staying here.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2017
Dear Sathis, Thank you for taking the time to write your comments. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. Thank you again for stay at Kota Lodge. We are welcome you and hope to see you in your next visit. Best Regrads, May
Odgovoreno 14 travnja 2017
Kota Lodge Hotel
6,8
Dobro
Choon od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Četverokrevetna Soba z 4 Osobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
Value for Money”
It is all about the location. Do not expect much for what you pay. Aircon is not very cold and water heater cannot be adjusted for my room.
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2017
Thank you in advance for your comment , it would have a comfort stay for your next visit.
Odgovoreno 30 ožujka 2017
Kota Lodge Hotel
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Rahimi od Malezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
All is good”
All is good from the facilities, staffs & environment. Suitable for those who are on budget backpacker trip.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2017
Mr. Rahimi Hisyam Posa, Thank you. Come again
Odgovoreno 12 svibnja 2017
Kota Lodge Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Peggy od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Location n place”
great location
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2016
Dear Peggy Sim, Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, May Chye
Odgovoreno 12 svibnja 2017
Kota Lodge Hotel
8,0
Odlično
Lai od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Good”
Good
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2016
Dear Mr. Lai Goon Lin, Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, May Chye
Odgovoreno 31 ožujka 2017
Kota Lodge Hotel
7,2
Vrlo dobro
KA od Malezija
Grupa
Trokrevetna Soba sa Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
near to jonker street”
5 mins walking distance to jonker street. i went twice already.. drinking water is provided, nice staff
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2016
Dear Mr/Mrs. Ka Lee Tan, Thank you Mr/Mrs. Ka Lee Tan, Come again. Best Regards, May Chye.
Odgovoreno 31 ožujka 2017
Kota Lodge Hotel
8,0
Odlično
Ying od Malezija
Par
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Good location and friendly ”
We booked this room for its location and double with bathroom attached for me and my fiancé private short trip. The location is good, still need a short walk to jonker streets like 400m but it's exactly what we need after indulged in so many nyonya food. The stuff is absolutely friendly but we hardly spend anytime here because it's just a place to crush in and shower. But the smell of wet mossy is quite bad when we check in. The hotel could have put some air refresher or moist absorber to deal with it. It smell like old abandoned building. Then the sound proof is very very very bad, we can hear everything in and out of the corridor and lobby. And morning 5/6am washing machine thundering spinning sounds.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2016
6,0
Liew od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Not Clean Room”
The table and drawer all dirty with rokok. Only the bed is clean. The room is very HOT, only a fan inside not window at all.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016
4,4
Pang od Malezija
Par
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Attitude of the receptionist”
Bad thing to tell: 1. Soundproof is very poor, able to heard outside talking even from the next room. 2. The receptionist would keep tell you that booking with Agoda is more expensive, but she not able to offer cheaper though.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Rhys od Australija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Get what you pay for.”
The room was small and extremely hot. No windows and shared bathroom which wasn't overly clean. Apart from that, lovely staff.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
Dawn od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Četverokrevetna Soba z 4 Osobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Cheap & good location”
Very near to Jonker Walk and outside traffic jam atra
Clean, convenient and comfortable beds
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
kev od Malezija
Par
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
budget hotel”
friendly staff, good location
Sound proof very weak, old hotel, alot mosquito
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2015
5,7
SIAU od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good location”
Location, staffs, cheap
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2015
3,0
Norlianida od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
not worth it”
location
no kettle in room even drinking water not been adviced at next room of lobby!
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
sharon od Malezija
Par
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
U get what u pay”
Double room with attached bathroom, the room quite spacious, quite clean
U get what u pay for. Rm62 for a double room with attached bathroom. Shower with heater. The bed is quite clean. I don't like the blanket 'cause it was a only piece of white cloth, not a real blanket for me though. The location was just about 2 streets away from jonket walk. I've gt used to walking so the distance was okay for me. Overall was acceptable.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
wong od Singapur
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
very cheap place hostel ”
location, cheap, helpful staff.
It was a one stay for me to tie me over for the next day trip to KL Malaysia. Simple hotel, I got the single room without air-con. If you need air-con this room is not for you, they do have room with air-con but was already fully booked. The place is old but considering the charging rate is very value for money. As far as I know it is clean.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2015
5,7
Kelly od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Price & location”
Location, Parking, Visiting area
Disappointed and not happy. Price conflict between hotel & agoda. staff was not happy that I booked cheaper price (non-peak season price) with agoda. Friend assist to check in get some difficulty by the staff.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2015
5,0
Kelly od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Price & Staffs issue”
Parking, food, visiting area
Disappointed and not happy. Price conflict between hotel & agoda. staff was not happy that I booked cheaper price (non-peak season price) with agoda. Friend assist to check in get some difficulty by the staff. Booking a double bed room & given 2 single bed room to me and the room is very small compare with previous day room.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Heng od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
No comment”
No comment
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015
8,7
Odlično
Claire od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Super friendly staff!”
Staff, location, beds
Greeted by extremely friendly staff on arrival. Great location and very comfortable beds!
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2015
6,3
Dobro
Soufi od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Četverokrevetna Soba z 4 Osobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Very Clean”
Helpful staff and clean
Stay for one night only(late check-in snd early check-out)..breakfast(drink only) easy parking.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2015
6,0
Huey od Malezija
Par
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Facilities is bad”
Location, Food
The room is clean but the TV not working, no channel at all. The heater is not hot, it was hardly warn even you put heat to max. Price too expensive if only to stay.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2015
6,3
Dobro
Jimmy od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Poor upkeep, need refurbish”
Good location.
Hotel room need refurbish, room condition was poor. Location is good.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Rory od Kanada
Par
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Super ”
Quiet, clean, great location
The front desk lady was very friendly and helpful. It was the best bed we slept in in 2 months of traveling. The location was perfect. The food stalls behind Kota Lodge had the best food!!
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2014
3,7
Peck od Singapur
Grupa
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
bad experience with the lady boss”
the only good thing was location
overall experience was very bad. will never stay there again for several reasons. 1) the lady boss was rude to us just because our aircon remote control was spoilt and tv could not be switched on. she insised that we didn't explain the faulty issues clearly to the receptionist and we were wrong to make her travel down to the guesthouse during her dinnertime to take a look. in the first place, they should have made sure everything in the rom is functioning. we were ok with the room flaws but not her attitude. the irony was that she told us in the morning that she is contactable 24/7 should we have any issues with the room. 2) room has many cracks and spiderwebs at a few room corners. 3) bedsheet didn't seem clean and blanket was old.
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2014
3,0
Loh od Malezija
Solo putnik
2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu sa Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
The worst hotel i ever stay! ”
Just imagine you are awakened at the midnight because of FLOOD and IMPORTANTLY you are staying at second floor!! Yet..the whole were full with water! Worst hotel i ever stay! Luckily they allowed me to change to other room after they have seen the situation of the flood. Basically, this kind of room is not worthy at all.i rather walk more than staying at a hotel like this! No more next time!
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2014
9,3
Izvanredno
Aliza od Filipini
Grupa
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
the most accommodating and friendly staff ”
location, staff, value for money
We were very happy with the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. They took care and assisted us very well during our stay. Will book here again the next time I visit Malacca. :)
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2014
5,3
Wai od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Četverokrevetna Soba z 4 Osobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Prices reasonable hotel”
Near Point of interest, free parking, Prices reasonable
It is hotel with reasonable prices and near the points of interest. However the Hotel Condition/Cleanliness need to improve.
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Xiang od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
enjoying nice & clean hotel”
clean, strategic location, friendly & helpful staff
staying at a nice & clean strategically located hotel with friendly & helpful staff
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Thong od Malezija
Par
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Overall Ok, near jonker street”
Near jonker street, parking easy, near 7-eleven
Overall Ok.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2014
6,3
Dobro
Mia od Švedska
Grupa
Trokrevetna Soba sa Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Good value!”
friendly staff
It was nice. :) The rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful :)
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2014
8,3
Odlično
TAI od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu sa Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
value for money”
near to jonker street and museums
pleasent stays, we were attending a wedding dinner in Melaka, need a place to take shower and changes and sleep for a night, worth for the money paid. and it just walk distance to the local attraction places.
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2014
4,7
JOANNE od Malezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
is okay ”
custemor sevices
i think this hotel have a good sevices but the room is still ok, and i suggest the if can pls this hotel can prepare the extension wayer becasue twin bed shared bathroom just have one plug ,is no enaugh! the shared bathroom pls keep clean,thx!
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2014
8,3
Odlično
Mee od Malezija
Grupa
2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu sa Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Convenient and very close to Jonker Streeet”
Staff very attentive, close to Jonker Street, budget
Only there 1 night, very good staff and value for money hotel
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2014
6,0
Tracy od Kanada
Solo putnik
2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu sa Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Needs renovation great staff”
Location location location
A place to stay
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2014
5,3
Tan od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Terrible and eerie”
aircon, separate beds
When you reached the hotel, be prepared to be face by the cold selling to switch to a room with attached bathroom for a fee. We chose to stay in a triple room without attached bathroom. To our horror, the bathroom is scary, at night, there is only one bathroom with lights on, the bathroom beside it does not have any lights and no one are there to fix it. It is nothing like what was shown in the picture. The bathroom in the picture might be those rooms with attached bathroom. When we asked the staff about the short route, one of them gave the long route we walked which is pointless. I also saw a group of coffins around the hotel area when we are finding some short cuts on our way back through some drainage area but there is none. At night, we asked another staff for advise, they told us to use the baba house for short cut. There are lots of flies and mosquitoes in the bathroom and our triple room despite after we borrowed the mosquito spray to spray on it. There are some ants in our room as well. There are no staff to clean your room on your consequent days of stay over, which im alright with it. There is no elevator and im also alright with it. Overall, the experience is scary and I will not recommend families with kids to stay here. I will rather stay in another hostel at jonker street area.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2014
4,0
PUA od Malezija
Par
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
budget hotel”
budget hotel, dirty and many mosquito
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2014
8,0
Odlično
Lim od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
acceptable satisfied”
budget, friendly staff, self service canteen
acceptable satisfied, budget, close to attraction place, friendly staff
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2014
8,0
Odlično
Lim od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Trokrevetna Soba sa Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
the value same like the hotel”
friendly staff, self service canteen, free wifi
budget, acceptable satisfied, very friendly staff,
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Noraniza od Malezija
Grupa
Soba s Bračnim Krevetom i Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Fun and Interesting”
Within City, Cheap & Value for money
Room nice and the staff very helping and located within the city which near to lot of attractive places
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2014
9,3
Izvanredno
chia od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
location”
location, walking distance to jonker and quiet
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2014
9,3
Izvanredno
chia od Malezija
Par
2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu sa Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
location”
location, walking distance and clean
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2014
4,7
Torben od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
horrible except for friendly worker”
only one: the friendly elderly Indian gentleman, who lived up to the meaning of that term.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2013
6,0
Hwee od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu sa Spojenom Kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Strong wifi”
Strong wifi, friendly staff
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2013