Rezerviraj sada: Kota Rainforest Resort

Dobro
Temeljeno na 93 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,3
/
10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (93)Booking.com recenzije (62)
6,3
/
10
Dobro
Temeljeno na 93 recenzijama
Čistoća:6,2
Objekti5,7
Lokacija6,5
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,2
Usluga6,9
Vrijednost za novac6,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (93)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 53 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,0
Woon od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Trokrevetna Zajednička
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Is a normal resort ”
Back to "Village " Morning fresh air Limited facilities 15 minutes drive to central for food Resort breakfast can't meet the value that we paid.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2017
6,4
Dobro
Julia od Kina
Par
Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
No wifi in the room!”
Hotel overall is ok, a older setup tucked in close to nature. A few things that I didnt realize: 1) NO wifi in the room. We took a short couple get away trip and impossible to call kid back home from room. I had to sit at lobby late at night for video call. Even that, is not stable. 2) we wanted to do hiking but only group hiking is available, and requires i think 6 or 8 people. Given its location, nature is its charm, would have been nicer if they offer smaller groups. 3) we went to the water fall, there was remains of a resort of some sort. No longer operating, and tracks are closed up. Thankfullly I found swimming suit in the trunk and played under the water fall. Otherwise, would be total disappointment. So for water fall, nice nature, poor job done. 4) In case you didnt know, the bathroom design in the hotel room is kind of weird. No barrier for shower area. When you shower, entire toilet gets wet. Overall we enjoyed the stay, with our expectations well managed. So am trying to do the same here for you :)
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2017
8,0
Odlično
Tuan od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Četverokrevetna Zajednička
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Going back to nature”
2km from Kota Tinggi Waterfall Great outdoor team building facilities Great nature with plenty of greenery For chalet price, do not expect any toiletry or great buffet breakfast.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Soh od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Trokrevetna Zajednička
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Good n nature”
Will be perfect if the price is 15% cheaper to attract more ppl to come.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2016
5,6
ONG od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Četverokrevetna Zajednička
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Not a happy trip”
People are choosing this resort dont be expect for any data/line, at here was not line/data at all. Really like the name, be nature and enjoy the relax holiday here. First day i reach, after kids swimming they was feel hungry, try to buy something at the restaurant. But as the staff said they have a group of people has been booking for the dinner. That why no food can sell to me, i have to book in early, but there was no mention food have to book in early during i make the booking for the room. Lastly i take my own food at outside at the Kota Tinggi.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Chong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Family trip to Melaka”
no comment
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2016
6,8
Dobro
Tan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Good”
Nature environment, not bad
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2016
6,8
Dobro
Tan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Četverokrevetna Zajednička
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Good”
Nature environment, not bad
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2016
3,2
Yang od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Četverokrevetna Zajednička
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
so so”
Room facilities not so nice,hope and prepare all the toiletries and hair dryer,kettle not enough for room use,restaurant inside resort not nice,the food too bad
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016
6,0
Thet od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Četverokrevetna Zajednička
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Disappointing Experience!”
We had to change our room 3 times. 1st room - leakage from ceiling. 2nd room - electrical shock and kept tripping from switch board. The staff could not solve the problem. 3rd room - Awful smell from septic tank, not only in the attached bathroom but also in the bed room so the whole night was filled with pungent smell. We requested to refund as we wanted to move to another hotel but the hotel manager politely declined. She said we had to cancel with Agoda first but we are unable to call as my mobile phone could not get signal there.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
CHEON od Malezija
Par
Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Nice environment and nature area”
Relax and enjoy place for short trip, fresh fruit. Suitable for bonding trip also. However, less food choice, might add more. Average 👍🏻
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2016
4,4
Shian od Malezija
Par
Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Poor Service”
No comment
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2016
5,6
siau od Malezija
Par
Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Close To Nature”
old resort that need better maintenance facilities are old and limited, some activities are interesting.. :) buffet varieties are limited and the staff (foreign) doesnt seem to understand english/malay much - but the buffet price is cheap, we didnt take the buffet dinner but the ala carte dinner has limited choice night trek was cool. :)
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2016
4,4
lim od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Četverokrevetna Zajednička
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
cleanliness”
toilet and floor not clean
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2016
6,0
Suriyanty od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Queen Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good”
Friendly staff, wifi only at the lobby in order to use wifi i need to go all the way to the lobby other than that everthing is ok..
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2016
5,2
Jason od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Trokrevetna Zajednička
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Over pricing resort stay”
Price paying is bit too high and overrated for such a basic accommodation. Facilities and food is limited and poor in standard.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Sumitra od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Četverokrevetna Zajednička
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Good Property- needs some maintenance”
The swimming pool was not clean and the rooms are in need of maintenance. We took a Quad sharing room and it was much smaller than what appeared on the website. The staff was friendly. Food was disappointing. There were 3 cooks catering to about 300 people. The first day we reached our breakfast on time just to be told that there were more people than expected so we should wait for about 15 mins for someone to go get the eggs. There was no variety in food especially since we had a vegetarian in the group. The activities were great and out kids enjoyed the outdoors.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016
8,4
Odlično
Simon od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Četverokrevetna Zajednička
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Family Holiday with trekking”
Enjoyed ourselves, wonderful staff
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
Andrew od Australija
Solo putnik
Queen Soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
A relaxing place to stay with nature (elephants) in the nearby forest!”
Enjoyed walking in the forest, relaxing in the pool and watching the birdlife.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2016
8,4
Odlično
satu od Finska
Par
Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Beautiful escape from the city ”
We spent a blissful weekend in the resort. Really enjoyed the friendly and attentive staff, the natural swimming pool and the beautiful views. The manager arranged a 4 hour hike into the rainforest for us & we were able to swim in water falls. The food was good and we enjoyed visiting the fruit farm and trying the organic produce like fresh guava juice. Ideal weekend retreat for a couple from Singapore looking to get back to nature!
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2016
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Nor od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good for relaxing”
Close to nature, clean & friendly staff
Good without much expectation
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2016
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Pin od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Not bad actually”
Activities, staff, chalet
Overall is good, Rm75 for 4 activities including kayaking, rockwall, paintball target shooting, and flying fox was quite worth the money.. Breakfast need to improve abit, alacart n.goreng kampong need add some green chili padi but still quite delicious. Cleanliness not perfect, still can see some spiderweb at the corners of the chalet. Overall, not bad
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2016
6,7
Dobro
RAMALINGAM od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Četverokrevetna Zajednička
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Value for money but for bath cleanliness ”
Proximity to water falls, Parking and the resort lay out
In general, it was a pleasant trip with beautiful views. Bath room cleanliness must be improved. Installing a mirror inside the room is recommended.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2016
6,0
Her od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Relaxing & Calm Holiday”
Staffs are polite. Nature Place.
A relax & quiet place to be in. Breakfast need improvement. Wifi not working.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2015
6,3
Dobro
TAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Četverokrevetna Zajednička
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Back to natural ”
Nice scene, nice room
I felt relaxing but there is lack of introducing of activities that we can explore at Kota Rainforest Resort during check in at reception by the receptionist. As a first time visitor we really don't know what can do over there beside viewing and walk around the area.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2015
8,0
Odlično
Azeleta od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Queen Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
OK”
staff, cleanliness, environment
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2015
5,3
Yu od Singapur
Grupa
Trokrevetna Zajednička
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Nature resort”
Quiet, Relax, Chill
Everything is fine except that if you have a car, it will be better. Firefly tour were fantastic! you should go for it. The bed is too hard, thus we din get too much of sweet dreams that night.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2015
6,0
Tianlu od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
friendly stuff”
friendly, easily located but over priced
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2015
5,7
Christine od Malezija
Par
Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Aircond not cold enough and bathroom not as clean”
The kitchen serve pretty nice dishes although is expensive
Overall is average. Good place for silent retreat.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2015
6,8
Dobro
lee od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
两天一夜”
房间里很多蚊子和苍蝇,需要自备驱蚊油。 好在有看到其他人留言,2天一夜对我来说就已经很够了 我们只是玩攀岩和滑翔两样,其他可以安排去鸵鸟,鳄鱼,水果园晚上还可以去萤火虫 给孩子体验一下没有网线的日子,全部台都没有线哦。。 自有柜台有网线
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2018
4,4
Han od Malezija
Par
Trokrevetna Zajednička
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
希望,设施那些能增加。因为没有东西可以玩。如果只在度假村的话很闷。因为网线也没有。
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2018
3,6
Jacksie od Malezija
Solo putnik
Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
无网络,食物差”
真的很闷咯!
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016
6,0
LUCAS od Malezija
Grupa
Četverokrevetna Zajednička
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
很放松的地方”
干净度,员工态度,环境还算不错
能释放压力的地方,早餐比较单调,在那里的网络较差,那里没有餐厅与商店,比较不方便,因为我们有参加户外活动,酒店方面也让我们延迟退房,这值得赞赏
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2015