Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 2253recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Bradley od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 9 noći u rujan, 2015
Cheap/Decent spot
This is a 1 year late post LOL Place had great facilities and staff are willing to help anytime Breakfast buffett is ok if you like spicy food Not too far from Kuta nightlife and Beach
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ponniah od Šri Lanka
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Studio soba trokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good location helpful staff
Cleanliness should improve
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dewi od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good service and strategic place
This hotel is so comfortable and it's in a strategic place in Kuta. For hotel's employee is so friendly.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lauren od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Was a relatively cheap hotel for 2 adults and 3 kids. Room was basic with comfy double bed and set of bunks. Minimal extras with room. Had to pay additional per night to have DVD player. Breakfast although there seemed to be a lot, there was no cereals and with picky kids a change from pancakes would of been a nice change.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

basant od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2016
well placed
staff and service is very good . have maintained good standard since the beginning
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ghita od Singapur
Grupe
Studio soba trokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Excellent
It was perfect for us. Maybe 15 min to the beach but we will definitely go there again !
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Diane od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Studio soba trokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Friendy Staff Let Down by Poor Standards
We initially booked two nights and stayed only 1. We booked a triple room which was quite spacious but a little bland. When we drew the sheets back on the bed for our son a cockroach ran out. I have stayed enough places to realise that you can't condem a hotel due to 1 rouge insect so we kind of ignored it. Then on drawing back the sheets on our bed we found two hairs and several stains on the sheets, pillow cases and covers. OK again, I gave the benefit of the doubt and called for room service to come change the bedding assuming the missed the bedding when cleaning the room. They turned up quickly and changed the bedding no apology, the seemed like it might be common place? The replacement sheets weren't much better but as it was after midnight we chose to stay the night due to the time. The next day at breakfast, (included) we saw the chef/cook drop his utensil then without even wiping it picked it up from the floor and reused it to cook. OK so eggs off the menu! We got pancakes and found a hair on the pancakes. I went to get some toast and found the napkin used to hold the bread to keep your fingers off the bread was filthy. If I had my camera or phone at the time I would have taken a photo. Anyhow we had enough at this point and left the hotel. The plus side the room was huge, the staff friendly and the fittings seemed in good condition. All up a very disappointing one night. I would like to mention the hotel we booked next for about the same price but I won't as it might be seen as a ploy. Anyhow no I would not stay there again and there are lots of other better places to stay for about the same cost. I am really at a loss to see how this hotel gets such good reviews.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Craig od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard double ili twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good stay
Stayed here for a night before flying out late. Big clean room, staff very helpful and I was able to leave my bag at reception for the day and was able to get a towel to have a shower before going to the airport. Didn't find much selection for breakfast. Away from the action but it is a 10 min walk away. It was easy access to the airport by cab.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

VANESSA od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Ordinary Budget Hotel
Kuta Central Park is an ordinary hotel.However, the staff are friendly and accommodating. Although it is a budget hotel, Be ready with your transportation budget, as you need to hire a taxi everytime you are going out. They provide a shuttle to the shopping/ beach area, but with very limited schedule. and you need to hire a taxi in going back to the hotel. One might as well book in hotels near the shopping/ beach area, to save time and transpo expenses.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

suyati od Indonezija
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Overall good
Strategic location
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: