Rezerviraj sada: La Boss Hotel

Dobro
Temeljeno na 1156 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,6

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1156)Booking.com recenzije (253)
6,6
Dobro
Temeljeno na 1156 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,6
Objekti6,0
Lokacija7,5
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,5
Usluga6,8
Vrijednost za novac6,7
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
više
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe King
Deluxe Twin
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 894 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
4,8
Attila od Singapur
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Worst experience”
2 Things want to mention - * No wifi in room. For wifi, we have to go to the reception. * No brush or paste. * Breakfast not satisfactory
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
loh od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
good”
good
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
8,4
Odlično
farhan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Good hotel, value for money”
Next time come must go this hotel again..
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2018
6,8
Dobro
Xin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Overall Good”
Room is clean & Staff is friendly
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2018
Greetings from La Boss Hotel Melaka Thank you for stay with us at La Boss Hotel Melaka and thank you once again for your good feedback. In future if you like to coming back and enjoy the good rate, please fell free to contact my team or me directly at the general number + 06 292 1333. I will happy to assist you. Thank You La Boss Hotel
Odgovoreno 26 siječnja 2018
La Boss Hotel
4,8
Nur od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Facilites ”
TV remote control not available at all in room. I have requested remote control but they seems did not bring it at all. Pls improve your facilities . Thank you
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2018
6,0
Nurul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Okay lah”
The room was kind of new but then on the cons we need to look for parking ourself.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2018
3,2
Eunice od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Booked a family suite..utterly dissppointed..the bed sheet is dirty with stains and the room wad dusty. The toilet sink did not seem to be cleaned either. Wifi wasn't available in the room and when i called the service desk for assistance, i was told to go down to the reception area if i needed to use the internet as thier in-house router could not cover my room. I will never return to this hotel.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2018
Dear Sir / Madam , Greetings from La Boss Hotel Melaka Thank you for your feedback, on behalf of the team from La Boss Hotel Melaka, I'm sincerely apologies for unpleasant experience that you have face during your stay with us. The major correction has been taken from our side to make sure this incident was not happen again in future to you or to other guest. Perhaps you may coming back and stay with us again in future, please feel free to contact my team if you a require any further assistance. One again, I'm sincerely apologies on behalf all the team from La Boss Hotel Melaka Thank you La Boss Hotel
Show more
La Boss Hotel
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Saiful od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Just Nice”
Everything just nice
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2017
5,2
Ko od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
no refrigerator.no remote control for the tv set and tv signal reception is bad.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2017
4,8
Farah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Indah khabar daripada rupa”
When we’re arrived, the staff was not really friendly. Check in to our room, the room was not really clean, got hair and dust on the floor. Got no remote tv, the channel not so many and it’s not very clear. Got leaking from aircond. The bathroom was okay, water heater in good condition. But there’s leaking at the ceiling in the bathroom. Breakfast was okay, swimming pool only fit for children only. No towels for swimming pool. Need to bring the towel from room. Also got no laundry bag.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2017
2,8
Jaafar od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
blacklisted”
no good for value of money
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
JIA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good”
Overall good. Clean n nice staff
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2017
4,0
Chan od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Bad wifi, breakfast not nice, bad svc staff”
Bad wifi, breakfast tasteless, svc staff stand there keep talking instead of replenish e foods, culteries, plates. Only one hotel rm key available which caused inconvenience. Rm v noisy, banging n knocking.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2017
4,4
Abdul od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
No available car parking space & staff directed us to park at public lots payable by coupons - who would want to go out & buy coupons at who-knows-where after a long drive to the hotel. Room not well-cleaned - found seed left behind by previous guest in the toilet sink. Had to transfer to another room near midnight due to persistent blackouts. No door on shower cubicle so toilet floor got very wet.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2017
6,4
Dobro
Farah od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Poor accomadation and utilities”
Had electrical tripped at 12am on 11/12/17 caused by a kettle they provided. Staff aware kettle not functioning but still put one in the room without sign “DON’T USE/NOT IN SERVICE”. Staff also aware our room had electrical tripped buf no maintenance come to fix. Called a few times after that but no answer. We have to fix it ourself(thanks to subjek kemahiran hidup). When complained at front desk staff about last night incidence, she informed that they dont have maintenance after 12 am. Lucky we know how to fix ten problem but if its happen to other customer? Self service drinking water was not refilled. Iron also not functioning. Other than that i am comfortable staying there. Spacious and clean room. Strategic location.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Intan od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Clean room”
Clean & comfortable room. Location was great & there was also parking spaces on the vicinity.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Amalina od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good location”
Strategic location. Places to eat is in walking distance. Booked two rooms and the rooms was clean. Just that the towels does not look white anymore. Staff was ok. Carpark is right outside the hotel. Last minute book this hotel so paid almost double the price. But thankfully this is one of the good Budget hotel around there.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
NIK od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
nice location and easy to park car”
need update any kind of renovation in page.. because last week when i & family arrived in your hotel, i read notice swim pool in renovation progress. as guest we need early notice before we check in.. tq
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
syazwani od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
all the goods...thank you
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2017
4,4
donghyun od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
not cheap at all.”
i stay there as they offer big promotion. no breakfast low floor with a bad view. no tooth brush.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Shazwaniza od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Highly recommended”
We stayed at level 3, newly renovated room/floor. Everything was excellent and money-worth as I think we get more than what we paid for. Highly recommended!
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2017
5,2
Muhaimin od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Worst receptionist(girl) not friendly..better choose other person..worse than school canteen(no meat”
Pay about + 40 for breakfast..just got no meat/chicken fried rice,uncooked noodle,uncooked sausage..avoid booking this hotel in the future
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
Zulkifli od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Good”
Good hotel
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2017
6,4
Dobro
Cheah od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Good value for money but room look old.”
very worth the money, the room look clean but felt old , carpet with stain.
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2017
3,6
Laila od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
bad hotel”
the staffs are not very responsive,my door card scanner was broken and not repaired until check out time.foods and beverage such as hawker stalls,the water theme park is closed without any notice in an online website booking.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2017
6,8
Dobro
Nurul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
👍”
staff very friendly..checkin pn cpt
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
shafeenaz od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Vrlo dobro”
My son said the hotel is horror. Haha.. Dim light in the room and Bathroom. feels like there is no lights at all in the bathroom. Near club and pub. Good for business/solo travelers. Family with young kids not recommended.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
Poh od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Didn't give me Morning call”
I request for morning at the counter upon check in, but on the following day, the staff didn't give me morning call.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2017
4,4
Amirulashraff od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Pool was unattended due to poor maintanance action”
Yhe bed not so clean since my daughter got rashed whole body
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Wong od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Nearby got a lot of eateries & cheapest in malacca Raya ”
Everything is fine , if got Astro football channel that will be good
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2017
8,8
Odlično
JOHARI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
nice place to stay !”
kids really love the pool! .. nearest to malacca attraction and value for money.. highly recommended!
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2017
6,0
Teng od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Bad Breakfast
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2017
8,4
Odlično
suresh od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Odlično”
Request to check all the TV Chennal. The tv ariel (antenna) not have a good condition..
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2017
6,4
Dobro
Normadihah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
swimming pool not well maintain”
need to improve the maintenance of swimming pool and take care the cleanliness of pool. it might be danger to child & adult
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2017
4,4
Meng od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2017
Only location is good”
Booked a family room which was filthy. Walls were full of creaks. Locks of hair and crumbs were everywhere on the carpet which was smelly, bathroom was not cleaned, and housekeeping does not replenish toilet paper. Nowhere u can place your bags except on the floor. Even no place to put your toothbrush and toiletries except for the floor. Difficult if u have young children.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Louis od Malezija
Par
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Good location, room very clean”
This hotel located at Melaka Raya, good location, and room very clean.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2017
6,0
NG od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Disappointed”
Breakfast was disappointed ,as I went down around 8.00am the food was almost empty.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2017
5,2
Akmal od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
ok”
ok
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2017
2,0
WAH od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Room: Bed sheets no change for two day Sink water stuck Only two socket no enough to use Restaurant Waiter no friendly Whole restaurant only three guest, waiter said no egg supply So i early check out.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Benny od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Clean and good”
The toilet is clean. My family actually check out from mahkota hotel and check in La boss on the same day as mahkota toilet is dirty and the water is yellowish. La boss is way more better than mahkota hotel. Keep up the good work. :)
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2017
8,0
Odlično
Jovita od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
its good”
its good for people who wants to go to the hospital because its near. if you want to travel its a bad choice to stay because lots of people who stay here were went to the hospital the environment not too good for a traveller.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2017
3,2
Nur od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
SLOW MANAGEMENT. FACILITIES HAVE TO UPGRADE. STAFF ARE NOT FRIENDLY.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2017
5,2
Maizatul od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
We're book this hotel because of discount more than 50%. But, after check in, we realize the price after discount is normal price.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2017
6,4
Dobro
PENG od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Small Swimming pool and old lift ”
The room is big but look a little bit old. The lift is scary and slow. No tissue paper provided and only toilet papers in the toilet. The Swimming pool like baby pool is so small and located in another building. You must pay deposit of RM100 even though the room was already fully paid via your credit card. Only one room card was provided and unable to request two. I will never stay in this hotel again unless all the hotel rooms are fully booked. Bid farewell to Las Boss
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Sherly od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2017
overall is good”
Facilities must upgrade
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2017
4,0
Rimba od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
The room itself was clean and spacious. Not too far from Mahkota Medical.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2017
3,6
Hani od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Prihvatljivo”
Staff are friendly but the parking is far feom hotel and a bit scary
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Nyaneswaran od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Staff Shortage.”
Management Got To increase Staffs. We Had To Wait More Than 1 Hours To Check in.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2017
6,4
Dobro
Joel od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Cleanliness”
The room was not that clean when we arrived...
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
JIT od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Worth”
Nice place to stay
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2017