Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 121recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 6,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,2
Sortirano prema

ANIES od Malezija
Grupa
Standard sa bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Nice hotel. Not expensive. Very friendly staff
Pool, staff and room
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2013

Priscilla od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard sa bazenom
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2013
Fell in-love with Phuket & it all started here!
Great room, location and most of all the owner!
Our first time in Phuket and fell in love with it! Our stayed in Laila was where it started. The owner Mr. Big and his wife were just phenomenal! They spoke to us every time they saw us. We stayed in a standard room w/ pool view and it was huge, clean, very comfortable and well designed. There are only 9 rooms here so it's very quiet and also away from the city and tourist attractions. On our first day, We asked Mr. Big where we can rent a scooter, he offered to have it deliver or to take us to the rental. Since we were so anxious to see Phuket, we asked him to take us. We rented the scooter for 5 days and explored Phuket. We went to Phuket town, all the beaches, ate at local and tourist restaurants, swam at waterfalls, went diving and snorkeled and ene saw a local Muay Thai fight. Although people understood little English, we had an app called itranslate on our phone and it was fine. We returned the scooter early morning and hung out at the pool on our last day. We asked Mr. Big if there were any restaurants closed by and he said 5 min walk. He also offered to let us use his scooter. Overall, we had an amazing time and would definitely come back again and refer friend and family to stay here.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2013

Kenneth od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Standard sa bazenom
Boravili ste 20 noći u rujan, 2013
destitude
room
It was off season, the hotel was empty. There were no restaurant or kitchen facilities. You were no where near the beach, If you didn't have a vehicle you were stuck paying a cab, which was more then the room cost a day to go anywhere. They only staff member was great and tried to accomodate us the best he could and what he was aloud to. If you had a vehicle and wanted a private hide away with no place close to go or see this is the place. We took the loss and checked out of hotel 5 days after we got there and moved to Karon Beach.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2013

Zaw od Mjanmar
Par
Standard sa bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
OK
location, cleanness, price
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2013

Lee od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard sa bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Comfortable and basic
The staff, quiet location
Peaceful and relaxing, the staff where very helpful. The hotel is in need of some TLC but a good stay in all
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2013

PIYATHIDA od Tajland
Par
Standard sa bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Private hotel for families with children.........
Pool,Room size,Staff
Small hotel,Furniture and bathroom decor is unique, but old.And to improve the cleaning of the housekeeping because the room is clean, but the bathroom still wet.That time i stay have a big family next door,they start play at the pool ,drink and children noise all night
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2013

Amir od Izrael
Solo putnik
Standard sa bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Laila - fine, friendly accomodation
located near a marvelous sea shore, quiet, internet, fidge, a/c
I walked every day to the beach and to the forests. The manager was kind and gave me a ride to the bus station.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2013

Sally od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard sa bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Nice Basic Hotel with Basic facilities
Share Kettle at lobby, didnt change towel, no refill of soap..etc
A 9 hotel rooms , really just a very basic hotel with pool in front. but i wonder how frequent the owner clean the pool. Hotel room is clean, but with very basic amenities. Didnt change the towel for us, staff/owner is friendly.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2013

Philip od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard sa bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
A little out of the way
Small and compact
Noisy water pump outside my room, Pool was a little murky. Nice management, but you need your own transport as there are no close resturants or shops nearby
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2013

Parichat od Tajland
Grupa
Standard sa bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Nice Place
Good lacation
This has been the first time we stay at Laila pool Village. A small boutique hotel with 9 rooms,every can access the pool. Laila Pool Vilage Located near Phuket Town that we can enjoy eatiing traditional local food and visit the old town seeing Shino-portugis building.Not only phuket town but also near one of the best sunset view point at Panwa cape. Laila Pool Village is a good thing of our journey.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: