Rezerviraj sada: Landmark London Hotel

Odlično
Temeljeno na 565 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,8
/
10
98% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Reviews of Landmark London Hotel recenzija from real guests

Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Agoda recenzije (565)Booking.com recenzije (878)
8,8
/
10
Odlično
Čistoća:9,1
Objekti9,0
Lokacija8,8
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,9
Usluga9,0
Vrijednost za novac8,2
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (565)
Svi tipovi soba

Prikaži recenzije koje spominju 

Prikazuje se 406 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,6
Izvanredno
Johnathan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Jedinica Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018

30th Birthday weekend”

Visited here for a 30th birthday weekend with my partner. The location was great, just opposite the station. The interior was lovely, though the hotel room was a little shabby (did not look like any image on the website or on Agoda). We requested a high floor and it is certainly what we got as we had a room with sloping ceilings and made the room dark and small. Hotel staff were very good.

Recenzirano 01 travnja 2019
9,2
Izvanredno
Yu od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Soba Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2018

very nice breakfast”

bigger rooms and nice breakfast. location is good, near to regent park and just next to Marylebone station. hotel rooms are quite big but very poor in sound insulation. can hear people talking and laughing in the corridor in the middle of night

Recenzirano 20 studenog 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
mohamed od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018

Great stay”

Unique hotel with two entrances. I stay on suite it is very nice and massive but with one bathroom only and no lock for the bathroom. The ac only in living room and no ac on the bed room but it still fine if you keep the door of bed room open The staff freindly and the managment are creative. The service is five stars and dinnind in room nice. I try the breakfast and it is great and the food very nice and also the place. Also i like the advance check out reciet. Thank you landmark

Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Salama od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2018

Amazing Hotel ”

Everything was amazing. The hotel was beautiful and the staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were big and the breakfast was amazing. The had a variety of food the suited most tastes and culture. Definitely will stay there again if I go to London.

Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Josephine od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba (2 odraslih i 2 djece)
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2018

Excellent ”

If you r looking for luxury holiday with excellent service, excellent food and high tea and excellent location, just stay here. Love the spacious room, sincere smile and service from the staffs, the food and of course the locations

Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Mark od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Jedinica Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2018

Excellent Hotel with brilliant staff”

Birthday present trip to Royal Opera House for my partner with overnight stay in the Landmark. Room was well appointed and comfortable, room service was perfect and food really good. Certainly would stay here again the only slight draw back was that it took 45 mins in a taxi to get from the hotel to the ROH 3 miles away as the traffic early Saturday night was horrendous. So if you you are going to a show by taxi leave plenty of time for the journey! Otherwise it was a perfect stay with a fab breakfast as well.

Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Tam od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Soba Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018

Great hotel”

Staffs are all very friendly and helpful, especially Rupert the doorman. Rupert has a fantastic memory, from our name to our plan, he made us feel very special and warm. Location is great, just across Marylebone station. We will go back again.

Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
VANDANA od Indija
Par
Soba Superior
Boravili ste 7 noći u listopad, 2017

Super stay!”

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Landmark...The location and the facilities are super and the staff as well! The only issue, if it can be called that, concerns breakfast...For those who look forward to a variety of fare at the breakfast table, a second morning will disappoint you. The variety is vast and very eclectic...but the hotel served the exact same thing every morning for 7 consecutive days. They do have a hot breakfast option, but that is an add on. Personally we had no problem, as we are very fixed with our breakfast selection, but we found this a little surprising. Apart from this, we loved our week long stay at the hotel and will probably choose to stay here again on our next visit.

Recenzirano 29 studenog 2017
8,4
Odlično
Jayne od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Suite Junior Landmark
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2017

Lovely stay!”

Arrived jet-lagged from a long haul flight and was upgraded to a lovely suite. The rooms were well equipped and very clean - ideal location as next to the station and 2 mins walk to the local shops/restaurants - also close enough to walk across to regent's park. We also had breakfast there on the last day in the Atrium and it was delicious. Would love to return one day!

Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Mun od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Jedinica Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016

Great Hotel”

First time in London and chose Landmark London as our accommodation. It was a great decision. The hotel is huge, staffs are helpful and was really comfortable staying there. Location might be further away from the shopping area but it was not a problem getting a taxi. Wonderful stay and definitely will return if I am in London again.

Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Melia od Indonezija
Grupa
Soba Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016

Luxury hotel with a great facilities and nice restaurant”

My first impression when arrive to this hotel was WOW .. cos I can feel the luxury in this hotel ... and what more that my room was upgraded to the bigger one which was so spacious yet the number so scary "444" but Praise the Lord that everything was okay during our stay as God protected us :-) The location is opposite the railway station and there were some buses stops nearby the hotel, so it;s so convenient if you want to go anywhere in London city by bus or by train. The facilities itself are so great, we can have fitness and indoor pool, sauna, and you can eat fruits for free everyday there. Definitely nice to stay here in Landmark London hotel yet it's a bit pricey.

Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Edwin od Indonezija
Par
Soba Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2017

Quality come with a Price!”

The moment we arrived at this hotel, we were greeted by the friendly concierge! They were amazing, they help us with our luggage and even every time we come back or go out they never stop greeted us or offering us their helps! Their rooms is beautifully decorated, my wife and I loves it so much, we were already planning going back and staying at the same hotel again. Their food is great too, we had the chance to tried their winter garden. The architecture were jaw dropping! We enjoyed every minute of our stay here especially my wife! The downside is probably the location, as they're not on main areas, although they're not that far neither from Oxford St . 15 mins walk should get you there, or you can just go to the Marylebone station behind hotel and get your ticket and ride wherever you like too. We enjoyed every minute of it!

Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2017
9,0
Izvanredno
Henry od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Soba Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015

NICE HOTEL / YET BAD EXPRERIENCE”

Location, Bed and Breakfast

No so good, because of the staff that was harassing us to pay the limo service airport that didn't prosper. No fetching confirmation, therefore we didn't know that it was confirmed. Then The Limo Staff is harassing us to pay for the failed pick up.

Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
Michelle od Singapur
Par
Soba Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014

great breakfast, nice hotel, nice staffs ”

great breakfast, nice hotel, nice staffs

The hotel was very nice and the breakfast was great. However, remember to only have buffet breakfast on Sunday as you can select from the full range yourself. For weekdays, they only serve buffet breakfast off the menu. Everything was fantastic except for the hard bed and pillow that was too soft. There is a M&S outlet opposite. Train station is opposite as well. Great stay and nice deco! :)

Recenzirano 08 travnja 2014
9,7
Izvanredno
Pun od Hong Kong
Par
Soba Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013

Superb, superb, and superb!”

Luxury. location, history

Very immpressive about the efficiency of check in and check out. Superb room and public areas. Underground is just 2 mins "covered" walk, which is useful in London where raining is so frequent. Car park is available at the basement but don't forget to register beforehand. Can't complaint anything!

Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2013
9,0
Izvanredno
Lai od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba (2 odraslih i 2 djece)
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2013

Long history”

A total different atmosphere from those big brand high rise hotels

This was my first time in UK. The main purpose was to check out the high school that my daughter was going to study. And since it was our chinse new year holidays we made the most of our time seeing other places around. The hotel is of long history and every thing tells a story.

Recenzirano 20 veljače 2013
9,6
Izvanredno
Anastasha od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018

Grand Hotel, Grand Experience”

The Landmark Suite was immaculate. Staff was very accomodating and service was exceptional. Be prepared to pay quite a bit for the meals and drinks (as expected) unless one desires to explore nearby cross streets for eclectic options. Overall, the experience was definitely positive and one worth remembering.

Recenzirano 25 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Michelle od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Soba Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018

Loved this hotel”

I'm very picky about 5* hotels as I expect them to be near perfect. This hotel definitely deserves it's 5* and is one of the best I've been to. The restaurant is in a beautiful setting and our room was a good size with individual air con. Staff were all very smart in appearance and couldn't do enough for you.

Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2018
3,2
LATIFA od Kuvajt
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Soba Superior
Boravili ste 10 noći u prosinac, 2018

We were shocked that they weren’t cooperative with us at all”

We didn’t want the room and we new it had a lot of petpeves because we stayed in this room in the past and it had a lot of problems and still has, and they made us stay in this room for more then a week without them caring for are needs and I payed a lot for this room in the high season and there was a lot of noes complains from the rooms beside until 2 in the midnight so we weren’t comfortable until hour last 2 days in the new room after a long argument with the redemption and manager so this is why I’m not coming aging because of the I understanding reception

Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2019
8,4
Odlično
Lambris od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Soba Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2019

Great Stay”

Thoroughly enjoyable stay in a superb 5 Star accommodation

Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2019
8,8
Odlično
Herludiansyah od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba Executive
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2018

89”

Breakfast is very nice.. Rooms are also quite big and nice

Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Pleasure od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Soba Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018

almost perfect ”

I would expect a coffee machine in the room instead of a kettle.for this standard of hotel, as well as a Bluetooth speaker. It would also be nice not to be charged the £10 tray charge for ordering housekeeping supplies such as a toothbrush. The staff were excellent and very attentive, especially Olga.

Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Jane od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Soba Executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017

Lovely hotel”

Impressive building to walk into, loved our room.....spacious layout and great inward looking room. Ate lunch and breakfast in the atrium......food excellent both times although staff not as attentive as we would have expected (took effort to attract attention on both occasions). Also when we pulled up we unloaded the car ourselves as there were no staff on the doors to assist, which we thought a bit odd at a 5* hotel. However all staff were entirely helpful and pleasant when we did locate them! We all agreed we would definitely stay there again.

Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Elaine od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Soba Executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017

Great Hotel”

This hotel is lovely and just opposite Marylebone Station so it has a great location. The Staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are extremely comfortable and stylish and we will certainly return there for our 3rd visit.

Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Mohammed od Saudijska Arabija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba Superior
Boravili ste 14 noći u prosinac, 2016

Best Holiday Ever”

The Hotel has everything you need in your holiday. Rooms are spacious and well designed. Unlike other hotels in London, this hotel is quite, easily accessed, several visits of House keeping, bus stops and taxi are by the the rear entrance. My only comments is on the Business centre which had outdated computers and Operation systems. I will stay in this hotel all the times.

Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Debby od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Soba Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016

Excellent first time stay, wonderful staff”

From the moment you enter the hotel the concierge, reception, cleaning and all members of staff you meet are polite and welcoming, lovely surprise of strawberries in chocolate for our anniversary. Stunning room overlooking the Atrium and very quiet, so a good nights sleep. Definitely a recommended hotel, we will be back

Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Janet od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Soba Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016

Fabulous hotel”

The staff were all amazing from the moment we walked through the door. Our room was very quiet, spacious and well appointed. Breakfast was a delight in the beautiful atrium dining room. We would highly reccomend this hotel.

Recenzirano 30 studenog 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
samantha od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Jedinica Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016

Lovely hotel”

Lovely hotel, clean and spacious. Went the extra mile, staff were friendly. Nice large room, very nice bathroom, made a welcome change from other accommodation have stopped in London and right opposite the underground station

Recenzirano 28 studenog 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
David od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Soba Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016

5 star can sometimes be a let down - this was an excellent experience. ”

Beautiful hotel inside and out. Every single staff member was welcoming and provided first class service. Room was a great size, immaculate and really nice vibe. Despite only staying for a night I loved it.

Recenzirano 28 studenog 2016
8,0
Odlično
jean od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Soba Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016

Beautiful Hotel”

Hotel was a little sole less There was a conference on , it seemed so maybe that was the reason. The housekeeping and front desk staff were helpful and lovely, Conference staff were a little like the Mafia! Going to come in for afternoon tea, and see if atmosphere is better.

Recenzirano 12 studenog 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Asif od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Jedinica Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016

Great Hotel ! Excellent staff and fantastic service !!!”

Particular thanks to Valentina in the reception and Sarah the trainee intern ! One of the best London hotels no doubt. Beautiful room, very clean, excellent ambience and great breakfast ! Couldn't ask for anymore.

Recenzirano 09 studenog 2016
8,4
Odlično
Thomas od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba Executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016

Very traditional old london hotel”

We had a great time at the landmark - two grandparents, two parents, one child. It's a very traditional old london hotel and could do with a bit of modernisation and refit but was an absolutely lovely place to stay. The health club was particularly nice. Multiple restaurant options although the food was a little so-so considering the prices and we ended up eating out after the first night.

Recenzirano 30 listopada 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Hilary od Austrija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Jedinica Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016

Perfect London base”

Sometimes it is worth spending a little more to get a lot. This hotel is exactly what a hotel should be: beautiful, comfortable, amazing service, and fantastic facilities. A perfect respite from the city! We will be back.

Recenzirano 27 listopada 2016
8,4
Odlično
Grahame od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Soba Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2016

Excellent performance by the staff ”

Had an excellent stay. The hotel is very convenient for the Marlybone underground station by the back door. Plenty of very helpful staff too. The food was good but they could warm the plates and not bring the butter straight from the freezer!

Recenzirano 12 listopada 2016
8,8
Odlično
Matthew od Australija
Par
Soba Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016

Nice Location”

Stayed here for our last night in the UK. Convenient location right next to a train station and also very near to Paddington station (5 mins in cab) so easy access to and from Heathrow. The room was large and well appointed and I did enjoy the winter garden lobby. So well done and a perfect way to enjoy the afternoon. Would recommend to those who are needing to stay in this part of town.

Recenzirano 10 listopada 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Fairouz od Jordan
Par
Soba Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016

Outstanding service ”

One of the most amazing stays in London. The staff are fantastic very friendly and professional. The hotel is glorious rooms are spacious and so clean. All products used are white company so all top notch!! This is officially my favorite hotel in London!!

Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
James od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Soba Executive
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2016

Great London Hotel ”

The Landmark Hotel is a wonderful London place to stay. It has 5 Star facilities with a great location. The rooms are large for London and well appointed. The lobby and restaurant area is gorgeous and the staff very friendly. The adjoining underground station is very convenient.

Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Ashley od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba (2 odraslih i 2 djece)
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016

Excellent Service”

We received excellent service from check in all the way to checkout. Breakfast staff was very attentive and remembered us and our prefects. The only issue we had was we had a family room on the 3rd floor which is a smoking floor. Not sure why they would have a room with children on a smoking floor? We asked to switch floors and were able to move to the 4th floor no issues. We will definitely return but request a non smoking floor.

Recenzirano 30 travnja 2016
9,6
Izvanredno
Joanna od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Soba Executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016

Excellent ”

The Executive room was very big and spacious, beautifully decorated and very clean and well kept. Location is also fantastic for tube access and ease of catching passing cabs. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying central. Superb!

Recenzirano 14 travnja 2016
8,3
Odlično
Gareth od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Jedinica Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015

Christmas ”

Amazing Christmas decor - fine dining

Hotel rooms have their own individual characters depending on what part of the hotel you stay - the window view is important be it you have the atrium view or outside street view. Staff in the spa are friendly although an occasional clean up of towels wouldn't go a miss, Attention to guest who don't actually want breakfast but want a cup of tea was very poor - I had to given a seat under the stairs which I wasn't particularly keen of. I had been left there for over 20 mins without a menu. It seemed as if breakfast guest had priority over anyone else

Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
Margarita od Kolumbija
Solo putnik
Jedinica Deluxe
Boravili ste 7 noći u ožujak, 2015

Amazing Hotel”

Great hotel, great staff, great location.

This is an ideal hotel in London. I recommend it for solo travelers, business trips, and couples. It is located in a great location. The staff is amazing and they will make your bed at least 3 times a day! I am in love with this hotel and the service!! A must go to!!

Recenzirano 09 rujna 2015
9,7
Izvanredno
Karley od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Soba Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015

WOW...THE LANDMARK MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE ROYALTY! ”

1. The beautiful Hotel itself 2. Our Amazing luxury spacious room 3. The customer service from the staff. Couldn't do enough for us.

We arrived at The Landmark Hotel and was told we could check in early. We were so pleased and grateful to hear that our room has been upgraded to an executive room as it was our 15th wedding anniversary. We were given a guided tour around the hotel by two lovely members of staff who also showed us to our room. The room itself did not disappoint, it was breathtakingly beautiful. During our stay we also had cream tea at The Gazebo it was exceptional. Upon return to our room we had yet more surprises, strawberries, flowers and cards for our wedding anniversary. What a lovely touch! Breakfast in The Atrium was beautiful the Winter Garden is stunning. The service we received again was exceptional. Every single member of staff made us feel so special. We will certainly be returning soon to The landmark Hotel. This has to be the best hotel we have ever stayed at. If you want luxury, the best service from staff, beautiful surroundings, amazing food. Then this is your hotel! Well done The Landmark Team

Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
david od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Soba Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015

Fantastic staff make this a joy to stay at”

The hotel is very good with excellent staff and very high standards

This was to celebrate my wife's birthday and was worth every penny The restaurant was great the bars are very welcoming all with an excellent level of service. The room was very large by London standards..

Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
Margaret od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Soba Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015

Magnificent Stay at the Landmark!”

Beauty, comfort, Staff. It is beautiful, the room was wonderfully comfortable and the staff were very attentive.

We stay at the Berkley when traveling on business, but when we have to pay, we stay at the Landmark Hotel. All the glitz and service of the The Berkley for less money. I would definitely stay here again. Being so close to the Marybelone underground station made it a breeze to get around. The neighborhood had many restaurants, shops and pubs to visit. I give this hotel 5 stars!

Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
Clive od Južna Afrika
Par
Soba Executive
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013

enjoyed it very much ”

room area bars

we had a very enjoyable three days at the landmark hotel in London the room was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and well lit the service in the different restaurants and bars were very good the people were friendly and very good at their different jobs we would like to return for a longer stay

Recenzirano 25 listopada 2013
9,0
Izvanredno
Zhiping od Novi Zeland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jedinica Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013

I was a nice and lovely stay in Landmark London”

beautiful Winter Garden, easy access to tube station, large room.

It was a great pleasure for our family to stay, staff are very friendly, room is very large with good room service. The winter garden is very beautiful dining place. The hotel location is very convenient, the tube station is just close by, there are many walking distance restaurants you can go outside hotel.

Recenzirano 17 rujna 2013
9,3
Izvanredno
Wai od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba (2 odraslih i 2 djece)
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013

A luxury hotel in my life”

Spacious room, Excellent service, Great atrium

What a lifetime luxury experience! Never seen such a spacious room. Underground and railway station just on the opposite road of the back door of the hotel. Regret not having a chance to try the food in the atrium.

Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
mubarak od Bahrein
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Soba Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2013

lovely hotel and its great in all services !!”

Its the best tat you turst ..

Its was very quility stander hotel , everythings was excellent ... services one of the best thing that you can notice , the staff where very friendly and very helpful any where you need them , decoretion and all the in or our touches were very much chosen its was more buitful , I am very much happybfor the time I spent at this lovely hotel , and strongly recominde all of freinds and business related body to stay at this hotel > thank you for every things

Recenzirano 03 veljače 2013
9,7
Izvanredno
Theresa od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Soba Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013

Pampered in a great location”

comfort and elegance at a great price at a posh London address

My stay at the Landmark was just what I needed in the middle of a grueling business trip. I stayed here over the weekend between my trips to Germany and UK and I would stay again. My room was comfortable and well appointed. By any standard, my room was large, clean and had sumptuous draperies and bedding. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom also large and well lit. Staff was cordial and helpful throughout my brief stay.

Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2013
9,0
Izvanredno
Kathy od Hong Kong
Par
Soba Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013

good location and comfortable hotel”

good location, nice staffs and comfortable room

we went there for business, only 2 minute walk to the metro station, very nice hotel with comfortable sized, clean room, etc.. we will recommend this hotel to others and will certainly come back during the next visit

Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Hoang od Australija
Par
Soba Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2012

Great hotel but expensive”

great large rooms

The hotel staff were lovely and the rooms are a good size for London. Location was great as it was across the train station and the grocery store M&S. Only negative point was you have to pay to use the hotel gym facilities.

Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2013
8,0
Odlično
Johny od Luksemburg
Par
Soba Executive
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012

Luxurious Hotel”

underground (bakerloo line) adjacent to the hotel, comfortable and cosy atmosphere

The hotel is very luxurious with a very cosy atmosphere. The afternoon tea is very nice though pricewise rather high. The breakfast buffet is not ample, but quality is excellent. The rooms are extremely comfortable and we enjoyed a nice view. Public transport is very good from this hotel as Bakerloo line is just on the back of the hotel and bus lines are directly in front (i.e. for Camden Town, Piccadilly, etc.). On the negative side, prices are high at Landmark (breakfast, afternoon tea and even fitness center is a daily cost).

Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2012
9,7
Izvanredno
Christina od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Soba Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012

Great hotel, location and service”

Excellent hotel and ambience, good service, spacious room, right next to Marylebone station, easy to travel to all attractions

This was my first stay at the Landmark and it was recommended by my friend. The Landmark has not disappointed me. My stay was very pleasant and I was very grateful for the friendly staff and was allowed to have an early check-in and a late check-out which worked perfect for me. The concierge staff were keen to work and very helpful. Will definitely stay there again!

Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2012
8,7
Odlično
Thomas od Njemačka
Grupa
Soba Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012

nice traditional 5 star hotel”

location, service are good!

we walked to baker street, there are many cafes and restaurants. Keep walking you will get to oxford circle. And directly behind the hotel is marylebone station, where you can take the train easily to bicester village, a huge outlet center.

Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2012
9,3
Izvanredno
savvas od Cipar
Poslovni putnik
Soba Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012

great hotel, amazing value”

price

got an amazing 200eur/night deal from agoda which im still amazed about. this hotel is normally upwards of eur/night. ended up being upgraded to a suite because of lack of regular room avail. the hotel itself is outstanding regardless which room you end up with.

Recenzirano 26 studenog 2012
9,3
Izvanredno
CANYI od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba (2 odraslih i 2 djece)
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2012

Nice hotel but seldom choose for restaurant”

quiet and nice

this hotel is very traditional, also the outlook is not good enough, but the facility and service are very good, the guest room are very comfortable.there are nice breakfast in this hotel. however, as chinese, there is seldom restaurant to choose.

Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2012
10,0
Izvanredno
David od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Soba Executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012

Incredible, luxurious hotel”

location, staff and scenery

The hotel was abosolutely incredible, the location was perfect, the staff were so helpful and the whole experience could not be faulted. This hotel really showed what London is all about - being the best city in the world!

Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2012
3,3
Soo od Singapur
Par
Obiteljska soba (2 odraslih i 2 djece)
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2012

Luxurious hotel big rooms”

Friendly service

Only wished that I don't have to remind concierge and housekeeping to deliver morning newspaper and late check out can be more flexible although front office said that room reservation was rather tighti Hotel should place a prominent sign at the rear entrance at midnight when it's locked

Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2012
8,3
Odlično
Lavinia od Rumunjska
Par
Jedinica Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012

Very nice htel”

Good size rooms, clean, nice decor, great staff

The rooms are good size for London, and the staff is great, very helpful. We stayed there as part of our honeymoon and got a room upgrade to a lovely suite. I recommend it for both business or pleasure.

Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2012
10,0
Izvanredno
hazel od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba (2 odraslih i 2 djece)
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012

Luxurious, relaxed and very efficient”

World class attentiveness and service

Fantastic Room. Extensive Room service menu with very good quality food. Beautiful surroundings and relaxing ambience. Good to have car park on site with great service. Great location next to train station and tube. We were Surprised by the surcharge to use the pool per head as we expected the hotel to subsidise this.

Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2012
9,7
Izvanredno
Nok od Hong Kong
Par
Soba Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2012

Romantic hotel for honeymoon couple”

Grand and traditional stylish hotel with excellent Service

The best hotel for my whole honeymoon trip. A complimentary room upgrade from Superior Room to Junior Suite because of our honeymoon stay. Also, a complimentary bottle of champagne and a plate of strawberries were given. Its location is so convenient to get around to the heart of London and the tube station is just outside the hotel's main entrance.

Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2012
9,3
Izvanredno
Alison od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Soba Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2012

Stunning hotel in great location”

Beautiful entrance foyer and the Winter Garden

we were given a complimentary room upgrade because we were celebrating my husband's birthday. this was a beautiful, very large bedroom with a separate dressing room and fantastic bathroom with walk in shower. we were also given a complimentary bottle of champagne in the mini bar, a box of chocolates and a plate of strawberries dipped in chocolate. the bedroom was extremely comfortable with a very large bed and everything you could need was supplied, including the white company toiletries. we ate in the winter garden in the evening which was a beautiful setting although the service was fairly slow. we used the indoor pool in the spa area the following morning which was well worth paying the slight supplement for.

Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2012
8,3
Odlično
Aamir od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Soba Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2012

Great Hotel”

One of the best Atriums, food and ambiance

I always enjoy my stay at this Hotel both from location as well as service. However, the gym is quite small and the charge for the gym is a bit irritating. Though, the pool and special programs for working out are quite decent.

Recenzirano 14 veljače 2012
10,0
Izvanredno
Ingewati od Indonezija
Par
Soba Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2011

A Lovely Hotel Worth Revisiting”

Lovely interior design

Landmark is perhaps one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. The room was comfortable and elegantly designed, the lobby, especially, was breathtaking and refreshing. It really put you in the holiday mood. The staff were friendly and approachable, always ready at your service. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and would recommend tourists to try staying there at least once.

Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2012
9,0
Izvanredno
John od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba (2 odraslih i 2 djece)
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2011

Superb Hotel in a great location”

lavish interiors, very friendly and courteous staff, delicious food - both for room service and in the bars and restaurant

This stay in London was very special for us as it was the first time back to London in over 15 years - we wanted something special - and it was also a Christmas present for the three of us, especially for our 7 year old daughter. The Landmark Hotel provided it all. All staff members were friendly, courteous and always helpful, and the facilities were all better than we had anticipated. We also didn't feel like we were being overcharged for any of the services (although we didn't use the spa facilities which are quite pricey) We tried room service, we ate at the buffet breakfast and we had a dinner in the Wintergarden restaurant. All the food was excellent, well prepared, well presented and delicious. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay in London

Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2012
9,7
Izvanredno
Neil od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Soba Executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2011

the best hotel in london!”

the atrium is absolutely fantastic

this is a real 5 star+ hotel with all the facilities you would expect. it is built in an atrium style with the most fantastic setting for a bar and restaurant. the rooms are very spacious and comfortable. definately a hotel to indulge yourself in. didn't try the spa built other people i spoke to said it is fantastic.

Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2011
8,3
Odlično
thanos od Grčka
Par
Soba Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2011

fantastic hotel but has flaws”

location. atrium. friendly staff.

1. the room was not attended to in the evening as promised 2. the newspaper never came as promised 3. most importantly, the room was not cleaned when we came back at 6 pm... wife pregnant and we were both very unhappy. we were consoled by a ... Landmark hotel teddy bear!! unreal... at the end we got free breakfast for 2 days which was fair.

Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2011
9,0
Izvanredno
suzette od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Soba Executive
Boravili ste 7 noći u listopad, 2011

lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Beautiful, spacious rooms

Excellent hotel everything you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Great position and 100 yds from tube/rail station. Room spacious and beautifully appointed. Service throughout friendly and efficient. Food excellent and a variety of venues. Only thing we missed was a tea/coffee machine in our room

Recenzirano 15 studenog 2011
9,3
Izvanredno
Hysni od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Soba Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2011

classy hotel and great service”

the elegance of the room, and the structure of the building

my stay at landmark hotel was absolutely delightful, the room was amazing even though it was a standard room, i felt so classy with my girlfriend and i will definetly be coming backing back in the near futur

Recenzirano 05 studenog 2011
9,7
Izvanredno
Cheryll od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Jedinica Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2011

Great hotel,such elegance!!”

Friendly staff(most actually were British),spacious rooms,excellent Brunch on Sunday

this was a treat for my daughter's birthday and although i only mentioned it in passing when i booked the rooms and brunch(several months ago) she was delighted when the pianist played happy birthday and a plate of desserts with happy birthday on it appeared(she is 27).i can thoroughly recommend this hotel. i have stayed in many 5*and 6* hotels around the world for business and pleasure and this rates as one of the best!!

Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2011