Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 543 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 543recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Brad od Kanada
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2012
Quaint
Inexpensive
Fit the bill of inexpensive and presentable. I would not recommend this property to anyone looking for first rate accomodations although it was certainly equal to it's price range. The location was convenient near the Night Bazaar and the facilities in the area where all available. We have found rarely do you ever get muchmore than you pay for and this property was no exception
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2012

SangPil od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
Not the best for the price
Near the night market
I was initially going to stay here for couple nights, but only stayed one night as I was able to find a cheaper place. THe location is good if you want to be close to the night market, but it can be a bit noisy. I thought it would be a good place if you have a friend with you as you can split the cost for the rooms. As a solo traveler, it was a bit high.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2012

Pierre od Malta
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2011
good location but rooms need refurbishment.
great location, free-wifi, lovely dining area
caters for basic necessities, staff helpful, great location. bathroom very old and needs major refurbishment - toilet plumbing needs to be replaced.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2012

Vinh od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2012
Located next to Night Bazar
Located next to night bazar
I booked this hotel because it was located next to the night bazar. It was really convenient. The bazar had cheap and tasty food stands that I ate at for several days. The hotel is not too far from the old city, where there are many temples to visit and restaurants to try. There is no safe in the rooms, but there are lockers in the front office. The room has wifi. The staff was helpful and friendly. My only problem was that I was killed by mosquitos in that room. There must have been over 50 bites on me the first morning there. I would recommend renting a motor scooter to allow you to see more of the city.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2012

Kenneth od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standardna Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2012
Clean and Basic
Location and the price cannot be beat
Basic room for a basic price. Clean and efficient...nothing more, nothing less.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2012

Johnny od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2012
great location just behind the Night bazaar
location
We love this hotel, it has a very simple and standard rooms. But the staff performance are very good. They are kind and helpful. The location is very strategic , just behind the night bazaar.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2012

Laura od Australija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2012
Great location
Location! Heart of night market
great location but average rooms. powerful air on fantastic but very large hard pillows and average bathroom.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2012

Richard od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2012
Great Location. Right at the Night Bazar's door.
Cheap with everything one could need in a hotel room
Chang Mai is an amazing little place. Great to just chill out lots of Cafes and stuff.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2012

Scott od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
Friendly staff, large, clean room.
Large, clean rooms with friendly staff. Next to the night market.
Only stayed for one night but would stay for longer if I had more time in Chang mai.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2012

Lawrence od Kanada
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2011
Terrific Location and Service, Clean Rooms
Right around the corner from the night market - FUN!
From start to finish the people there took great care of us and helped with phone calls and directions, scooter rentals. We felt very safe there.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2012


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: