Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 80 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 80recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,9
Sortirano prema

JOSEPHINE od Indonezija
Grupa
2 sobe Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good location in Orchard
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Lanson during my several visits in Singapore, I like this apartment for the location just a walking distance to MRT, shopping centres, food districts,etc. The 2 bedrooms apartment is very nice and comfortable fot me to stay with my family
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2016

ALVIN od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobe Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Staycation
Overall a very pleasant experience. Had a 2bedroom apartment. Cosy living room, cable tv, basic but good home theatre system, cosy master bedroom with big bathroom, a small bedroom. Kitchen is well-equipped. Beds are a little below hotel standard but not a concern. Location is good with shopping malls nearby. For drop off from taxi, can tell the taxi driver to drop off from Orchard Central taxi stand (which is 1-2min away from Lanson) Will probably come back for staycation again
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2016

shahriza od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobe Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Location location location
Location, staff & cleanliness
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015

Aishah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobe Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile
Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2015

JOSEPHINE od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobe Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Good location
Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2015

shing od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobe Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Good location
Big rooms with kitchen.. It's good enough for 5 adults and 3 kids. Perfect!
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2015

Robert od Australija
Par
2 sobe Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2014
holiday
location unit size faciliets
5 days
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2014

Elson od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobe Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2014
Great stay
Location, hospitality, cleanliness
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2014

Leung od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobe Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
very big room
good service, big room, small swimming pool
good service and good location, but a bit difficult to get taxi there, very quiet around, but still got small restaurant for place to eat
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2014

Phalkun od Kambodža
Poslovni putnik
2 sobe Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
great location
location, clean, big space
it was great
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2014


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: