Izvrsno 9,1
na temelju 451 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 451recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,8
  • Objekti 8,8
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,4
Sortirano prema

simon od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
great staff
staff were brilliant,gave goid advice,rooms very nice
It was great however no breakfast in low season 😞
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Alexander od Nizozemska
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
amazing hospitality
service, cleanliness, large room
We arrived in low season, which meant that many restaurants/shops were closed. the hotel staff steered us in the right direction, even gave us a lift to the best restaurant in town (thai orchid, highly recommended). The room/hotel is very clean, the cleanest we came across in Thailand. The hotel does have some policies to keep it this clean by enforcing a stiff penalty if you get oiled up and go to bed all greasy, also no slippers/shoes allowed anywhere in the hotel. Pretty drastic, but if you see how clean this hotel is, you will understand. Cant say enough about the staff and owner, since they gave us many tips, to make a rather deserted island still worthwhile. Big tip: rent a motorbike, to see the best places and beaches. will cost you 250 baht/24 hours. even if you are not an experienced driver, it is easy to pick up. Also Thai Orchid is 10 minutes down the road by bike.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Patrick od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
2 sobe Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Great value hotel!
Great service, centrally located, friendly staff
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kate od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Not bad, pretty good!
Not far from beach, clean, pleasant staff.
Stayed here for three nights. Ko Lanta is a quieter island and the Lanta Mermaid is positioned a few minutes walk from one of the more family orientated beaches. First impression - I was a bit surprised to be handed an A4 of "rules" - I have never encountered this at any hotel before! No shoes in hotel, but that is ok, means it is clean. Provided with beach towels (swapped every second/third day) and also beach mats. Staff remember your name and remember your breakfast order too! Good breakfast. Internet slow and few tv channels. No pool. Probably the worst laundry service I had in all my travels in Asia though, so I would definitely not recommend this service. Do your research on tour prices too if you try to book through hotel they may try to charge you more...apart from that perfectly fine accommodation.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Steffan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
Excellent boutique hotel in Koh Lanta
Caring staff, close to beach, quiet location
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Peter od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2013
Mermaid hotel is delightful
fast WIFI, friendly and knowledgeable staff, comfy room
We had a really nice time while in Koh Lanta, in part because we stayed at Lanta Mermaid hotel. Chai and the others at Mermaid were all friendly and knowledgeable about the things we wanted to do in Koh Lanta. They helped us to rent a scooter, and arranged transport to Railay beach.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sital od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Good
Clean and central
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

suwan od Tajland
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Bad service
There is nothing.
The tomboy receptionist was not friendly. I was directed to take off my shoes in the lobby area. You need to pay 2000 baht for keycard deposit. I also faced the unexpected rules and regulations on the door panel when I got in. You must pay 4000 baht fine for making spot or any oil stain on the bed sheet. It's ridiculous for the guests staying hotels. It's very expensive fine for the cheap looking bed sheets. The breakfast is quite good, but the table in dinning room is not enough. I was asked to leave, even I had not not finished my my meal. I don't reckon to stay here because there many clean hotels and guesthouses along the road.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chris od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2012
Very clean, well-organised, close to the beach
Clean, nice rooms, great staff
This place is run with a lot of care and attention even though it's quite a modest hotel. The decor and upkeep make it feel shiny and new, and the rooms are tastefully decorated and a decen t size with TV, fridge and good shower. The staff are very helpful, speak good English and quick to fix any issues. The hotel is on the road and a 5 minute walk to Klong dao Beach
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Leonard od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2012
great stay, would definitely stay again
I agree with all other reviews....No.1. cant fault this place
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: