Rezerviraj sada: Le Apple Boutique Hotel KLCC

Le Apple Boutique Hotel KLCC recenzija

Odlično
Temeljeno na 4503 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,0
90% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (4503)Booking.com recenzije (3815)
8,0
Odlično
Temeljeno na 4503 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,0
Objekti7,3
Lokacija9,2
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,0
Usluga7,9
Vrijednost za novac8,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
한국어
Bahasa Indonesia
više
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe KLCC View
Superior 3-krevetna Soba
Deluxe King
Deluxe Twin
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 3017 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,8
Dobro
Lee od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Convenient Location”
Best to KLCC, conveient for shopping n eateries.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2018
5,6
Norfaizal od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
The Staff is not serving the customer”
Bad Staff.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
sheryl od Singapur
Par
Superior King
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Love staying here”
2nd time staying here. Clean, spacious, friendly staff from the hotel and restaurant. Breakfast is normal. I will only stay in this hotel everytime i will visit Kl
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Edrienne od Filipini
Grupa
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Great location!”
It was a good clean hotel. The breakfast buffet was nice.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
TAN od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Excellent location in Kuala Lumpur city centre. Really convenient to get access to shuttle bus, LRT and cab. Nice breakfast and kind staffs. The only thing is the room illumination in the hotel is too dim to me. It will be great to have more additional lights in the pathways and lobby too :) Overall satisfied!
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Sven-Erik od Norveška
Grupa
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Super location”
This is the best location if you want to visit suria klcc mall and malls around it and the twin towers since its a 5 mins walk from the hotel, great hotel great staff SUPER location only thing that bothered me was the toilet towels smelled musky at first,smelled ok after next cycle of room clean then the toilet is not good,its clean but the way the showers are placed and stuff,when you shower you will sprinkle water all over the place, anyways good stay
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Sven-Erik od Norveška
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior 3-krevetna Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
SUPER location ”
This is the best location if you want to visit suria klcc mall and malls around it and the twin towers since its a 5 mins walk from the hotel, great hotel great staff SUPER location only thing that bothered me was the toilet towels smelled musky at first,smelled ok after next cycle of room clean then the toilet is not good,its clean but the way the showers are placed and stuff,when you shower you will sprinkle water all over the place, anyways good stay
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Luriel od Filipini
Solo putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
very near to petronas”
the location is good. food is superb- they serve nasi lemak which is one of my fave Malay food. room lighting is dark but acceptable.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Amir od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Superb location. Value for money”
Walking distance to Avenue K & klcc lrt.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Ismail od Maldivi
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
Super location”
This is the best location if you want to visit suria klcc mall and malls around it and the twin towers since its a 5 mins walk from the hotel, great hotel great staff SUPER location only thing that bothered me was the toilet towels smelled musky at first,smelled ok after next cycle of room clean then the toilet is not good,its clean but the way the showers are placed and stuff,when you shower you will sprinkle water all over the place, anyways good stay
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Elvin od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
nice place to stay”
this place is for you if you like to explore klcc area or even bukit bintang which is 15 min walk away via the skybridges. the buffet breakfast has a good spread
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
ROZLIN od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Great location, nice breakfast buffet
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2018
2,0
Richard od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
I booked the hotel but I can't booked my bus. so I miss my hotel. Why agoda don't use my otp citibank?
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2018
6,0
Chris od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Parking is an issue
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
SITI od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Mehh”
The hallway is dark n creepy. Staff wasn’t friendly. Aircon doesn’t work. Breakfast and staff at the restaurant was good tho.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
near to menara citibank and KLCC. walking distance to ampang park station.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
KIM od Vijetnam
Solo putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Very nice location~!”
Breakfast was a little disappointing but nothing to comment on other parts.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Tan od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King with Breakfast - Weekday Promo
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Odlično”
The room AHU is quite noisy. Walking distance to for public transport and food.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Maria od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Aircond is not cold enough. Quite humid in the room”
Shower gel is not that good. Room is hot with not so well functioning aircond. Old towel.should be replaced. Please provide a more comfortable pillow. Overall the staffs at the restaurant during morning breakfast are excellent. Friendly and helpful as well as courteous. Tq for the service!
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Sha od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Great Location”
Great location for budget hotel. Just beside Avenue K mall which is super new and convenient especially during raining day. Just go underground for KLCC. And after 6PM can enjoy the food truck too!
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Muhamad od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Overall okay but the check in process was a bit slow and the staff at the front desk (Shereen) given cynical responses to customers and it was disappointed.
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Catherine od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
good location ”
Next to food truck area (10pm-1am) convenient to find food after 10pm. Room fairly clean, aircon worked well, provided disposable slippers. Window view of twin towers. Cheaper alternative to Corus hotel.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Sin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Dirty bed sheets not changed”
My past experiences with this hotel for many years were good until on April 2018, when I checked into a new room, I found groin hairs on the bed , means that they didn't change the bed sheets!!! Requested the cleaner to change the bed sheet but he did not. This is very disappointing. The toilet leaked and bathroom not cleaned well. The whole standard is dropping.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Dk od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
nice place to stay”
Check in only can be done at or after 3pm
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Syed od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
In the heart of city center”
Room is good and have all the facilities you required. Strategic place next to Avenue K and within walking distance to KLCC. Access to parking has no lift. Breakfast is okay with a bit japanese cuisine.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Mohammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Great”
Best hotel to tourist at the heart of Kuala Lumpur
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
PEI od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Good Location”
Never regret to stay in this hotel, walking distance to KLCC which a place easy to find shopping and good food hunter.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Annabelle od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Nice location”
The room is spacious. With window overlooking the street. The buffet breakfast is good and the staffs their are friendly. Mostly are good except for the 2. 1. Unpleasant smell in the toilet that may came from the water drainage tube. 2. Suggestion : change the light bulbs on the hallway and on every floor outside the lift to give more life because its quite dim and creepy.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
HAOJIE od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Good location”
I stayed Corus hotel (next door) whenever I go to Kuala Lumpur; however Corus hotel doesn't take much care of it's room and thus my decision to switch to Le Apple, which is a good decision. The rooms are much more comfy!
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2018
4,4
sj od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Hotel not up to par”
Location is good but air condition was not functioning. Drainage problem when shower and bad smell from floor trap. Also pump was not working and have to wait for repair in the morning.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2018
Dear Guest, We regret to hear regards to your previous stay over here kindly do accept our deepest apology on thjis incident. We have taken the necessary steps and precautions to ensure that such incident does not recur again. The water disruption started at 07:15am and we have manage to rectify and get all water supply to each room at morning 08:15am on 13th April 2018. We thank you for the feedback and review we hope you would give us a chance to welcome you back and ensure you stay is hassle free. Sincerely, Guest Services
Show more
Le Apple Boutique Hotel KLCC
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Yanyan od Kina
Solo putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2018
Good Location, Bad housekeeping service”
Location is good, just 3 mins walk to KLCC. Lots of departments or restaurants over there. Hotel looks ok, front staffs are good. However housekeeping are bad, they won't change anything for the daily house-keep service, didn't change sheet, didn't clean the toilet and didn't refill anything, like toilet paper, or coffee. you have to call for what you want.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Lim od Malezija
Par
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Great location, clean and cozy room. The number of switches are more than enough
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Nursifah od Singapur
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Basic & Convenient”
Location was convenient, near to KLCC and right beside Avenue K. The hotel rooms are basic but sufficient. The breakfast was limited but enough to start the day.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Enn od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Mini fridge and shower water heater not working. ”
Still got thick dust at some tinny conner inside the room, exp: On the aircond fan control switch and bath room toilet roll holder. Mini fridge is warm, shower heater not working at level 14 after 12am.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2018
5,6
LEE od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
There's no room service available & there's too little option on the breakfast buffet spread.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Hui od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
next to KLCC & K Avenue”
Clean, Comfort & Convenient
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
AGNES od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
great location.easy to access to town area”
Great location. Big room , breakfast with variety of foods and nice. Shopping mall very nearby and by walking distance.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
bo od Kina
Solo putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Value for money and enjoy the stay”
Perfect location,clean and nice room,friendly staff breakfast is also perfect,WIFI connection needs to be improved
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Jeremiah od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Always the best ”
My favourite hotel when ever I am in KL. Comfortable, convenient and always friendly.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
AWG od Malezija
Par
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Refresh”
Really like the style of the room especially the bathroom with stones
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
hjh od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Nice Hotel”
very convinient hotel, near to Avenue K, KLCC and Tapak Food truck. The hotel's toilet nice and clean. The room also clean... overall tip top 👍
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Loh od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Use to stay during my business trip. Good location”
Good location.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
DARYL od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Great basic hotel”
Very convenient location and friendly staffs. Right opposite Avenue K, KLCC LRT and as well underpass to KLCC
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Lei od Mjanmar
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2018
Great location ”
So convenient to travel as it was near KLCC lrt station. And Avenue K was right beside it. Amazing for shoppers like me. Maybe, a closet would’ve been nice. Other than that, no complaints.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Mohammad od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
location”
good location. friendly staff
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Norina od Singapur
Grupa
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Great location”
The aircon in our room is not working. Other than that the location was convenient. Breakfast spread was good. Might return again on our next trip to KL.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Melanie od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Great city stopover”
Needed to stay in the city for the night and would definitely return. Room and bathroom were super clean. Nice comfy bed. Will return.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Tang od Kina
Par
Superior 3-krevetna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Really near the KLCC”
It is just under the KLCC, but to be honest next time I would live near the sentral. There is a good night food court near it. The food is really cheap and good! The equipment in the hotel is good. Breakfast is nice.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
KAI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior King
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Great Location”
Very convenient for those who wish to travel to KLCC. Just 5-10 min to reach KLCC. It is also near to KLCC LRT station.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
PEI od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior 3-krevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Near KLCC”
Hotel located near KLCC, room clean and good. No complain.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2018