Rezerviraj sada: Le Meridien Kota Kinabalu Hotel

Odlično
Temeljeno na 1742 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,3
/
10
90% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1742)Booking.com recenzije (637)
8,3
/
10
Odlično
Temeljeno na 1742 recenzijama
Čistoća:8,4
Objekti8,5
Lokacija9,0
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,4
Usluga8,5
Vrijednost za novac7,9
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (1742)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 1502 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
10,0
Izvanredno
NOR od Malezija
Grupa
Urban Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Very nice ”
Very nice hotel, kind staffs and good menus
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Ting od Malezija
Par
Urban Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Parking also need to pay even stay in so expensive hotel ”
room clean, pay so expensive but breakfast excluded
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Mohamad od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Viesta Soba s pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Izvanredno”
I was made to undertsand that payment will be collected by the property and I intended to pay CASH upon check-in. But your ageny had decieved me by charging my card while I was on the way travelling to designated country as eta is indicated to your agency 15.00 hrs - 16.00hrs. If I had missed the time arrival and your agency charge me for that I will understand action taken by your agency. To me you had breached the contract and terms of agreement which stated payment to be collected by property indicated in your statement. I had lost faith and trust with your agency. I would recommend the hotel to friends but I longer wish to make other reservation with your agency.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
Chris od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Urban Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Short business stay ”
Overall satisfactory but pricey
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
M od Malezija
Solo putnik
Urban Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
a good hotel to stay in Kota Kinabalu”
Le Meridien is one of the perfect places to stay in Kota Kinabalu. The location is at the city center making it accessible to the night market and famous Philippine Market. The hotel is also surrounded by a mall in case you forgot to bring your basic amenities during traveling. Public transport is also easy to get. The hotel facilities are complete e.g. fitness center, free wifi, variety breakfast options and etc.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
NURULHIDAYANI od Malezija
Par
Urban Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Outstanding”
Its match a five star hotel criteria.breakfast varities were beyond expectation.
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Urban Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Spg points”
I did not get the spg points while staying there
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
CHAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Urban Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Odlično”
Good Location.
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2017
6,8
Dobro
Ahmad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Viesta Soba s pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
I was conned”
how come the rate for Govt sector is more than 50% of the Agoda / published rate? Also, no morning newspaper for an RM800 room? parking in the Basement / upper floors were dirty. Room was nice but I don't understand how the lightings work. I normally sleeps in total darkness but at this hotel, it can never happen. Next time, I am shifting to Hilton KK. Less hectic, better service, new building
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
Mohamed od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Urban Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Rooms well maintained and nice.”
Hotel is right opposite the market. So the night market experience is within reach. Rooms are nice and cosy. Breakfast spread is great. Gym and pool well maintained.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
Sze od Malezija
Par
Viesta Soba s pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
great stay”
will come again
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
MUHD od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Urban Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
Excellent hotel. Great location for exploring KK city. It’s very central and within walking distance to a number of malls and seafood eateries. It’s also right across the street from the KK main market (pasar besar), the fish market and the night market.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2017
6,8
Dobro
philip od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Viesta Soba s pogledom na more
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2017
Ok”
Ok
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Abd od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Classic
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Excellent Hotel”
All facilities are recommended to use.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
CHAN od Hong Kong
Par
Urban Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2017
Nice location”
The location is good at downtown in Kota Kinabalu, it's easy to know for pickup if join the local tour. Close to airport. The room is clean, and the service is good.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2017
8,0
Odlično
MING od Malezija
Par
Urban Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Excellent hotel”
Nice spacious room. Central location just opposite the Filipino market.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
melissa od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Urban Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
5 star rating ! ”
Clean , friendly staff , food was great and easily accesible to the waterfront.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Kenneth od Australija
Par
Viesta Soba s pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Good hotel if you want to stay downtown in Kota Kinabalu, close to the night and food markets
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
James od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Urban Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
At peak time eg breakfast in coffee shop staff were overrun, the used plates/dishes were left a long time on many tables, certain pieces of equipment, eg toaster, coffee making machines broke down. It was not properly managed.Serving dishes on the buffet counters were left empty too long. Generally below par for 5 star hotel.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Sandra od Kanada
Solo putnik
Viesta Soba s pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
A relaxing oasis in KK”
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Le Meridien Kota Kinabalu, and hope to be able to stay there again on another occasion. The Meridien is conveniently located along the waterfront, is close to many eateries of all sorts and also next door to the Centrepoint Mall. -- In terms of facilities, the hotel offers everything one would need; comfortable rooms, a scrumptious buffet breakfast, a clean refreshing pool and thoroughly professional staff. -- For dinner, try the Korean restaurant across the road (you can see it on your left as you exit the hotel) OR go to Kohinoor Indian Restaurant on the Waterfront.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2017
8,8
Odlično
Sandra od Kanada
Solo putnik
Viesta Soba s pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Perfect for relaxing”
Le Meridien in Kota Kinabalu is an efficiently-run hotel, perfect for a relaxing stay. Although the price I paid per night was rather steep, at least the hotel delivered all they promised. The room was spacious, fully-appointed and sported the most wonderfully comfortable bed. The included buffet breakfast offered a wide variety of tasty food. In addition, the pool was clean and wonderfully refreshing. -- I would definitely consider staying there again.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2017
8,8
Odlično
Judith od Australija
Solo putnik
Viesta Soba s pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
Odlično”
Best bed I've slept in, great view ( especially at sunset), great location as in centre of Kk and easy to walk around without going on a trek!!
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
CHANG od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Viesta Soba s pogledom na more
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2017
nice place for traveler”
if you want to travel than relax, Merdien is best hotel in KK. there is philipino market, night market, massage shops, water front, good resturants around Merdien hotel It will be a skill of God if you choose hotel
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
SAFARINA od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Urban Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
Best Location and Very Satisfied”
Very satisfied. The location is strategically in front of Market Sinsuran / Philippine Market. The hotel's cleanliness and amenities are very satisfying. Varied breakfast buffets and very tasty. Staff are also friendly and professional. The room rate is quite expensive because of its strategic location. However, if there is any promotion/discount on the room rates, I will definitely choose this hotel again. Thank you.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Hj od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Urban Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Great Location”
Great Hotel,Very Clean ,Comfy Bed,Clean Swimmingpool, Good Hospitality, Friendly Staff, Near Eateries Filipino Market, Aircond Need Maintenance
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Nurul od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Viesta Soba s pogledom na more
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2017
Nice stay”
Excellent location and very nice sea view. Comfortable room, very clean, great service. Nothing to complain about. Can't comment on the breakfast, though. We opted for no breakfast as we had early outdoor activities daily during our stay. We don't visit KK often, but this hotel is our fav whenever we stay in KK. Worth every cent.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2017
6,0
Azeleta od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Urban hot. apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Not cheap though but well worth the money”
Great hotel, excellent service
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2017
6,0
Azeleta od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Executive Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Nice hotel with good size rooms”
Not cheap though but well worth the money
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Wai od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Urban Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
Smell no good in the room”
The newly renovated room #608 has heavy painting odor. After tolerate for the first night stay, I cannot tolerate anymore and got to change my room the second night. Staff was offering me a smoking room unprofessionally despite knowing I am staying in a non-smoking room. Although new room #808 still has some mild odor, I was able to tolerate it since this is my final night stay. Suggest hotel to open the window and door and use ventilating fan to remove the odors from these rooms.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Muhammad. od Malezija
Par
Viesta Soba s pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Exciting ”
The view of sunset was mesmerizing. Had seafood for dinner with my beloved. Sadly the room doesnt have any bathtub.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
mohamad od Malezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
good”
nice hotel
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2017
5,6
ANDREW od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Classic
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Can be improved”
Everything is fine except the flies in the bathroom
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Christopher od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Urban Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2017
Great location”
I had three days at Le Meridien - a great location on the waterfront and superb sunset views over the sea. Excellent 25 m swimming pool, well-equipped gym, comfortable Club Lounge, but some strange design features of my room (619) - with a curved desk squeezed into a corner and a sofa plopped in front of the window (to open curtains I had to crawl over the sofa) and a huge unused area between the wardrobe (inadequate shelves for clothes) and the bed. I wonder if hotel designers ever actually sleep in the rooms they design ...?
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2017
6,0
Chee od Bruneji Darussalam
Par
Urban Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
comfortable”
friendly and clean
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2017
6,8
Dobro
Shamrizuan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Viesta Soba s pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
Facilities not so good”
Moderate hotel
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Shamrizuan od Malezija
Grupa
Viesta Soba s pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
Ok”
Undet renovation
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Emelia od Malezija
Par
Urban Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
spacious n excellent room facilities”
Excellent location n easy accessibility to airport n walking distance to the famous fish market n other commercial area.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2017
8,0
Odlično
DONATUS od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Viesta Soba s pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Good location ”
Staff are not Friendly
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Sophia od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Classic
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Good location. Smelly location. Refurbished ”
The hotel just got refurbished and internet connection is better now and room looks clean and undated. Location is right in the Center of town with the market in front of it. Convenient but a little smelly. Overall, good stay but hotel food is way more expensive than other hotels in KK, however you have a few restaurants around but mostly open during the day and pubs and waterfront ones at night.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2017
8,4
Odlično
Sophia od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
New look, great location, good facilities”
The refurbishment made the hotel looked brighter and new. The location was perfect to walk to fruits, food and cafes. Facilities were good as they had a good gym and nice pool area. Internet was a little sketchy and I think they need to improve this for business travellers.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
abdulaziz od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Solo putnik
Deluxe s pogledom na more
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
Excellence hotel”
Perfect hotel
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
WEI od Tajvan
Par
Urban Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Good”
Nice
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Nora od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe s pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Worth every penny”
Good location, good breakfast, beautifully renovated room and amazing view.. worth every penny.. will definitely come back
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Marco od Italija
Par
Classic
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2015
Nice hotel in general but the ongoing refurb was a let down ”
The decor of the room was dated but will definitely try again once the refurbishment of hotel is fully completed
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Clive od Singapur
Par
Classic
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2016
Great location”
The Meridien is in a great location and the renovated rooms are really nice. We purchased the club floor upgrade and service at the lounge is excellent. The coffee house is a little overwhelmed at breakfast but there was one specific staff member - a young Indian lady - who made great efforts to attend to us despite the crowds, even remembering our coffee and tea orders and being very attentive. I would definitely stay here on my next trip and would recommend it.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Khong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Classic
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Nice hotel”
Good location in the middle of KK
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Jonni od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Classic
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Very Good Hotel ”
Everything is very up to date
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Nichar od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Viesta Soba s pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Favourite hotel in KK”
Le Meridien KK is a fantastic hotel. The views from the Sea and Ocean view rooms is breath-taking; the breakfast buffet is exceptional; the staff are phenomenally helpful and friendly; the location is very central... I can't think of a single critique. The executive lounge (available to Ocean view room occupants) is wonderful and has a snacks and drinks (alcoholic and not) buffet available in the mornings and evenings. It's a lovely place to sit and work, especially at dusk where you can experience the best view of the famous KK sunsets.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Rosli od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe s pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Thumbs up ”
No more please
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2016
8,0
Odlično
Hew od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Classic
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
clean n good location”
good location
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2016