Rezerviraj sada: Leo Palace Hotel

Dobro
Temeljeno na 1057 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,8

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1057)Booking.com recenzije (720)
6,8
Dobro
Temeljeno na 1057 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,6
Objekti6,2
Lokacija7,0
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,8
Usluga6,7
Vrijednost za novac7,2
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
日本語
više
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe soba
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Super Deluxe
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 795 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
5,2
Balachandran od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Good location. Difficult to park car.”
Value for money. Many shops nearby.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
noor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
good location good malaysian breakfast”
the location is good, near to town.easy parking and near to lrt.near to mall. condition of the room and facilities is basic due to its cheap price.malaysian food for breakfast is good.not so variety but just enough and good taste.comfortable stay
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Siti od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
good”
location very convenient
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
6,0
Xiau od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Super Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Fair”
~~ average ~~ a lot of food stall nearby ~~ lack of parking lot
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2018
6,0
Xiau od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Average”
~~~ a lot of food stall nearby this hotel. ~~~ there is one young malay staff in night shift is very helpful and fulfill all my requests. I hv requested to change a room around 11pm and the staff was patient to help me. Thks a lot.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Super Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Value for money
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
Arturo od Španjolska
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Excellent hotel if you have to go to MIFF or any fair near Putra (hija de)”
5' from the MIFF (Furniture fair) door. Breakfast fully loaded. Massage very good without hocus pocus. Slightly noisy outside but bearable. Maintenance poor in the old rooms.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
SHAHRUL od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Odlično”
Nice hotel and near with food stall.
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
Rubahdevi od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Dobro”
new room without window. room clean and near to PWTC.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
noor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
location good ”
exactly in front of the dewan tun razak gate.convenient location with affordable price
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Muhamad od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Comfortable”
Change the old stuff especially the television
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
Muhd od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Ok”
Ok
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2018
5,2
Mohamad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
No good”
Room smelly
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2018
8,4
Odlično
Herman od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 8 noći u veljača, 2018
good service”
good service and cleanliness with friendly staff officer.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
chia od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
BUSINESS”
BUSINESS
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
mohd od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
No Free Breakfast”
i am very dispointed because at advertisement, you write FREE BREAKFAST, but when i check in, there is NO FREE BREAKFAST . Oh, so sad. :(
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Noriza od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Super Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Value for money”
Easy to go anywhere. Hotel under renovation.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
NABILAHHUDA od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2017
Cozy new room”
Bed and pillow are comfortable enough for good sleeps. Room is fairly spacious for 2 pax.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Nor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Super Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Comfortable”
Staff very helpful. When i came yesterday suddenly is raining, one of their staff came to bring umbrella because my husband have to bring out my 3kids into the hotel. The room was clean. The foods was nice. But the only thing i have to cross another building by get in into other room to get enter in my room. So far everything is okay. Thanks
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2017
3,6
Mohd od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
very unsastified”
old room, bad facilities ( lift not working properly)
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Muhammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Strategic location, friendly staff”
I request for mini fridge and they send it to my room. Easy to access as the location in the middle. Parking also available at hotel area.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2017
6,4
Dobro
cheah od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
If you choose this hotel, request to be in new wing or new buildings.”
Old building very dangerous, no people around,no receptionist, no lobby.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
azrul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Izvanredno”
Good service and will be back again
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
azrul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Very Good”
nice staff, good facilities
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
radha od Indija
Par
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
GOOD”
GOOD
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
radha od Indija
Par
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
GOOD”
GOOD
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2017
6,8
Dobro
Delia od Singapur
Grupa
Super Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Dobro”
Very basic hotel. But close to the convention hall.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2017
4,0
MATTHEW od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2017
So-so”
Lift not functioning during my last night stay in this hotel. 31/10/2017 which is i have to walk 7fl to reach my room.(T_T) Room that i get not the same room showed on agoda
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2017
4,8
Shamiza od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Not meet expectation”
I choose to stay here because of the review, but then its not meet my expectation. I dont feel safe when im around the hotel especially at lobby..and i can hear sound from room beside. Especially in the morning too noisy for me..but yes the hotel is value for money. It just i have high expectation when i read all the review
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
MD od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Value for money”
Good location provided your have own transport. Very limited parking. Food stall all around hotel. Room very specious and comfortable bed. Room quite old need renovation. Old tv
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2017
3,6
rashada od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Old and dirty hotel ”
Its is not what we see in the picture. I was given an old building with the abandoned lobby area no staff no security system in place. Anyone can access to the hotel. The room are dirty. And small.Should put a real picture on Agoda. Very disappointed. How ever the staff are very helpful.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2017
4,4
Chua od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Setup was not as expected although selected higher range and newly renovated room. Not even a side table is found to ease the placement of handphone,charger, books by bed side. One lift was down for maintenance during the stay and staff were not attentive (eating and chatting in front of recept counter).
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2017
5,6
Chitrangani od Šri Lanka
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Super Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
One of the most Horrible Service from the Reception in my Life”
We booked the Super deluxe room. Apparently this type of room is only available in the old wing of the hotel not the new wing. When we went we did not know this the reception DID NOT inform us the direction to our room and we went with all the luggage (5 luggage bags without a porter) to the new wing. This particular receptionist called Elaina (mind my spellings) dragged our check in process for so long and then when we went to the lift also she didn't give us the directions. When the card to enter the room did not work obviously I came back to ask her and she said that WE did not ask her. I asked her why should we ask when we are the customers isn't it the duty of the staff to show us the directions since they work there and we don't. My father scolded her as well because we were so tired going up and down with five luggage bags. Then this particular lady shouted and shouted at us for about 15min saying we should know how to talk to her. I tried to reason out and spoke very nicely and softly to her but she did not listen she was so loud and spiteful. I have visited over 15 countries in my life and never have I experienced this type of absolutely horrible service from a receptionist when all we asked was why didn't she tell us the directions and purposely waited until we went up and down with luggage. Afterwards we asked another staff member whether there's any porter and sure enough they had one. Other staff was very nice. This particular lady (Elaina) ruins the entire image of the hotel and their services. She was shouting at me saying if we worked there every single day we would know how tiring it is to which I kindly responded that it's not my problem. We are guests here and it's her duty to make us welcomed and provide us with the necessary information of the hotel. Then she switched to Bahasa Malaysia and told everyone around us about our behavior and on and on. We do not expect this type of behavior from hotel staff and it totally ruined our peace of mind as
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2017
5,2
Johari od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Not good”
Not good
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2017
5,6
Riva od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Worthed for 70 MYR hotel”
I’m not sure if this hotel got 3 star, but for sure the staff wasn’t friendly. The mini bar in the room, like i’m gonna throw it up, really smelly, better they don’t put it in the room. The nice thing about this hotek only price and location
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2017
6,4
Dobro
Nadia od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2017
Location to PWTC Dewan Tun Razak Hall, GOOD”
Good if you have work at the Dewan tun razak hall, just outside. Nothing else.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Indika od Šri Lanka
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2017
Close to Mono railway & PWTC”
Friendly staff & supportive
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2017
8,8
Odlično
CANARY od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
A bit pricy”
It's kinda hard to locate the hotel if youre not familiar to KL city. Hotel is not located beside main road. If accidentally pass by the junction to the hotel, then you have to turn a big round to reach. Hotel is clean overall, room is spacious with king size bed. Staffs are nice and polite, always ready to assist. Guest parking is very limited.
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2017
5,2
Krishna od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Its not what we see in picture”
We were disappointed with this booking. The hotel blamed AGODA stating that the room they have given was in old building! Two of our families went together. After lot of argument 1 of us got in new building and another got room in old building. old building rooms were smelly and very bad. Breakfast was good.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2017
8,8
Odlično
Badrul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Odlično”
Good place to stay
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2017
8,4
Odlično
muhammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Good”
Pro Nice Great view of kuala lumpur A lot of food stall near the hotel Great staff High speed wifi - free Large room. I booked the deluxe suite for 3pax. The large bed can accomodate 3 adult. Con Limited car park. U can get a summon from dbkl if you are not lucky No hot shower.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2017
2,8
raudhah od Malezija
Grupa
Super Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
bad”
Very bad customer service,when i ask some question about how to get receipt an so on ,the staff nt give me a full cooperation.n the answer not as i hope. Also,they nt really appreaciate me as costumer coz when i ask my breakfast cupon, they just like ignore me stand infront counter and take so long time to handle simple thing.no recomendeed for stay.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2017
8,0
Odlično
Anthony od Filipini
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
A good hotel with a real value for money.”
Overall stay here is good.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2017
8,4
Odlično
Badrul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Odlično”
A nice place to stay
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2017
8,8
Odlično
MUHD od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Cheapest 3 star hotel in KL, value for money”
Hotel is clean, have 3 star and above atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, have food stalls below at night, spacious room.. Free parking but very limited and crowded
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2017
4,8
Man od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Just Only For An Overnight”
No drinking glass, no clothes hanger, no bed desk, no slipper, no cabinet, no chair.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2017
4,0
nurul od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Different ,misleading room picture. The room that we have got is old, small, lot of pigeons on the window. Old block, should put the real picture we can afford to pay a little higher instead. Not happy.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Rachman od Indonezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2017
Odlično”
Nice place
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2017
5,6
LIM od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
Actual room was so much different from the pictures”
The hotel building consists of 2 wings. The one that we stayed was the older one which the room looks old and the lights were so dim. The entrance of the older wing has no staff and no security system in place. Anyone (yes, anyone) can access into the hotel, or even go up to any levels of the building. It was a concern to us since the digital lock of the room was also not functioning well. Other than the above, it is still a recommended place for travelers who
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Anis od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
All good but breakfast is a failure”
Parking quite good, room large comfortable. But breakfast not good. All clean plate & fork spoon not enough. Breakfast have plenty of choice but the taste is quite poor.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2017