Rezerviraj sada: Lotus Hotel Masjid India

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1189 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,9
/
10
96% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1189)Booking.com recenzije (455)
7,9
/
10
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1189 recenzijama
Čistoća:8,0
Objekti7,4
Lokacija8,9
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,9
Usluga7,8
Vrijednost za novac8,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (1189)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 913 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,4
Odlično
Nasihah od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Pleasant stay ”
Staff in the hotel were very friendly.. it was a good enough for a budget stay. Bedsheet clean but the toilet doors had moulds which was a turnoff. It was in a very convenient location which had a street market as well as train station just below the hotel. Overall service was pleasant.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2018
8,4
Odlično
Nor od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2018
value for money”
staffs are helpful n friendly. keep up a good work!
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2018
Dear Ms. Nor, Thank you for your wonderful compliments. It was a pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India on your next visit to K.L. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 27 srpnja 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
8,4
Odlično
suryati od Australija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2018
Satisfied ”
Happy to stay in lotus again no complaints with the price.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2018
Dear Ms. Suryati, Thank you very much for your wonderful compliments and we look forward to having you stay again at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India on your next visit to K.L. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 21 srpnja 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
8,0
Odlično
mohamad od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Single
Boravili ste 16 noći u srpanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
strong wifi signal....closer to starbucks which is inside mjd jamek stn (opposite of hotel)
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2018
Dear Mr. Mohamad, Thank you very much for your wonderful compliments and your continuous support. We look forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India on your next visit to K.L. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 21 srpnja 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
8,0
Odlično
suryati od Australija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2018
Happy traveler ”
The hotel is clean,the bedroom good enough, close to LRT and MRT public transport very convenient , taxi,buses and etc. Love to stay at lotus again when am go for Malaysia trip again.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2018
Dear Ms. Suryati, Thank you for the wonderful compliments. It is always an honour and pleasure to be of service to you. We look forward to many more visits from you. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 21 srpnja 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
8,0
Odlično
Rahmah od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
value for money”
Good location, very near to LRT Station, easy to move around, comfortable stay
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2018
Dear Ms. Rahmah, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and we look forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India on your next visit to K.L. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 09 srpnja 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
8,0
Odlično
Rohaifah od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
CLEAN CR”
the hotel has clean CR which is a main concern of every guest.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2018
Dear Ms. Rohaifah, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and we look forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India on your next visit to K.L. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 04 srpnja 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
8,4
Odlično
hanim od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Baik”
Tempat duduk toilet tidak bersih.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2018
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your compliments and comments. We have checked the toilet cover and found out that the plastic coating was indeed torn and we have changed a new cover. We always strive very hard to ensure our Guests have a wonderful and pleasant stay with us. Once again thank you for bringing to our attention and we look forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India on your next visit to K.L. Regards Mohan
Show more
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
8,4
Odlično
ZAINAB od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Odlično”
Location is very strategic because it is near to LRT Masjid Jamek. Room was clean and comfortable.
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2018
Dear Ms. Zainab, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and we look forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India on your next visit to K.L. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 04 srpnja 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
6,8
Dobro
Zainordin od Malezija
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
good for logistic transport food and transport”
Near to lrt station only 3 minit walk , near to shopping mall and for food.good services by staff and room quite clean .
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2018
Dear Sir, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and we look forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India on your next visit to K.L. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 04 lipnja 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
9,6
Izvanredno
pg od Bruneji Darussalam
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
staff of the hotel very friendly and helpful. The room is clean. Around of the hotel easy to find food and shooping area.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2018
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your compliments and it was a pleasure to have been of service to you and your family. We look forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India on your next visit to K.L. "SELAMAT HARI RAYA PUASA." Regards Mohan & staffs
Odgovoreno 25 svibnja 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
8,0
Odlično
MUHAMMAD od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
OK ”
For backpackers like me n wife, everything ok for this room. Very near to masjid jamek KL, and LRT station.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2018
Dear Mr. Muhammad, Thank you for your compliments and we look forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India on your next visit to K.L. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 21 svibnja 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
6,4
Dobro
WAN od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Strategic Location”
the location is strategic
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2018
Dear Mr. Wan, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and we look forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India on your next visit to K.L. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 26 travnja 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Lenny od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Great!”
Location is good, near LRT station, shopping and mosque. A few stations away for more shopping and makan. Needs to improve on the WiFi connection as signal not so strong.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2018
Dear Mr. Lenny, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and comments. Actually, we do have quite a strong wifi connection for all our rooms. We look forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India on your next visit to K.L. Kindly inform our front office receptionist if you have problems with our wifi connection and they will be more than pleased to assist to refresh the modem. Regards Mohan
Show more
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
8,4
Odlično
Aug od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Great location ”
Pros Clean, close to LRT, surrounded with shopping place.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2018
Dear Sir/Mdm, Thank you very much for your wonderful compliments and glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India on your next visit to K.L. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 13 travnja 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
8,4
Odlično
Asrul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Great location - City center”
Good location, clean room but my room dont have a window. Very near to Masjid Jamek LRT.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
Dear Sir, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and comments. Only our superior single and superior double rooms have windows and unfortunately the standard double room that you booked has no window. Looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India on you next visit to K.L. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 10 travnja 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
8,8
Odlično
Syafiq od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Good service”
I would to say, this hotel the good service. Tq and good job!
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
Dear Mr. Syafiq, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India again. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 04 travnja 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
8,0
Odlično
Lydia od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Overall ok”
Pros: strategic location Cons:limited parking space.
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2018
Dear Ms. Lydia, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and comments. Looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India on your next visit to K.L. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 02 travnja 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
8,4
Odlično
mohamad od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Single
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Location”
Close to LRT Masjid Jamek Stn Close to Jln TAR where you can shopping there especially night market on weekends So location is everything when I choose Lotus..
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
Dear Sir, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and your continuous support. Looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India on your next visit to K.L. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 27 ožujka 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
8,0
Odlično
rais od Malezija
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
value for money”
Very near to LRT station and masque but problem for car park. Very limited
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2018
Dear Sir, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and comments. Looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India on your next visit to K.L. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 20 ožujka 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
9,6
Izvanredno
Moiz od Pakistan
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Everything is good. ”
Good Location. just behind the rush area. All the markets are a street away. Pudu sentral 5-7 mins walk away. LRT station 30 seconds away from hotel gate. Petaling 10 mins walk Jalan Masjid India and market - 5 mins walk. Central market - 5 mins. mc Donald's KFC Burger King etc accross the street. the list will go on. 100% recommended for all types of tourist .
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2018
Dear Sir, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and we are glad that you had a pleasant and enjoyable stay. Looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India on your next visit to K.L. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 07 ožujka 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
10,0
Izvanredno
Rajaludin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Perfect ”
Perfect room, perfect location, vary satisfied.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2018
Dear Mr. Rajaludin, Thank you very much for your wonderful compliments and glad you had a pleasant and enjoyable stay. We look forward to being of service to you on you next visit to Lotus Hotel Masjid India. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 15 veljače 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
8,0
Odlično
REDZWAN od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Recommended. Nearby to one of the attraction in KL, Masjid India. Just a second, you can start shopping in Masjid India :) The bed was so comfy.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2018
Dear Mr. Redzwan, Thank you for your wonderful compliments. Glad you had a pleasant and enjoyable stay and we are looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India on your next visit to K.L. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 14 veljače 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
9,2
Izvanredno
abdul od Bruneji Darussalam
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
more facilities and entertaiment”
need more hour for check out...and free breakfast. need more improvement for toiletories especially soap and shampoo.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2018
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your compliments and comments. Firstly our normal check-out time is 12.00 noon. However, we allow a late check-out till 14:00 and thereafter there will be a 50% room rate charges for late check-out till 18:00. We do not have a restaurant but we do provide complimentary coffee, tea, cookies and mineral water in the rooms. We also provide head and body shampoo in the soap dispenser that is placed in the bathroom. Looking forward to your next visit. Regards Mohan
Show more
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
10,0
Izvanredno
MOHD od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Correct hotel selection will correct your holiday”
Being a regular customer, i only choose Lotus Hotel Masjid India as a place to stay (alone or with my family) - good price (affordable) - location ( centre of the city ) - cleanliness ( inside the room / the whole hotel ) - friendly staff - wi-fi - hotel easy to reach
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2018
Dear Mr. Mohd, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and continuous support. Looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India again. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 22 siječnja 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
9,6
Izvanredno
Wan od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
Room no fridge..... The rest excellent... Value for money...
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2018
Dear Sir, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and comments. We do have a common fridge at the ground floor. Our front office Receptionists will be more than happy to assist. Looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel again. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 03 siječnja 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
10,0
Izvanredno
bala od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
verry good stay
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2018
Dear Sir, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and glad you had an enjoyable and pleasant stay. Looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India again. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 03 siječnja 2018
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
6,8
Dobro
Lena od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Good”
Near lrt and shopping places.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India again. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 29 prosinca 2017
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
6,8
Dobro
ABDUL od Singapur
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Next to masjid Jamek LRT”
Good location with street stalls and food restaurants next to masjid Jamek LRT. Simple clean hotel good enough for short stay and if spend your day outside.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2017
Dear Mr. Abdul, Thank you for your compliments and looking forward to you staying at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India on your next visit to KL. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 26 prosinca 2017
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
6,8
Dobro
MD od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
No indoor imformation in rooms.”
It could be.more excellant if there are more value added items... pleasing the customers.Although the hotel has to add a very few prices for staying...by.the way there are some warm hospitality from the staffs...thanks and keep it up..I like it...
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your wonderful compliments and comments. We will definitely look into your suggestion to provide more value added amenities for the comfort of our valued Guests. Looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India again. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 13 prosinca 2017
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
8,8
Odlično
Sharveenesh od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Valeu for money”
Was a good trip with a friendly staff. Private parking provided. Will surely stay again.
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2017
Dear Mr. Sharveenesh, Thank you very much for your wonderful compliments and we are glad that you had a very pleasant and enjoyable stay. We look forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India on your next visit to KL. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 13 prosinca 2017
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
6,8
Dobro
Fakhrul
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Ok”
Upset when they put me in room with window but the scenery is motorcycle parking and back of building. Thats not city view. The location was good and really easy to access.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2017
Dear Mr. Fakhrul, Thank you very much for your compliments and comments. Firstly, we wish to apologize if you were unhappy with the scenery from your window. Only the superior double rooms has front view. We hope that you had a pleasant and enjoyable stay and looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India again. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 13 prosinca 2017
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
3,6
Mai od Vijetnam
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Staff's attitude was really bad”
The Indian staff (dark guy) seemed not being well-trained for customer service, he just watched us come inside, no saying "hello or may I help you", just asked us by saying " booking number", then gave us paper & asked "write your number, sign here, ok done" with a serious face. After that, no recommendation for us and let us leave. That is not an attitude for a CS staff, it will ruin the hotel's image.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your comments. Kindly allow me to extend our humble apologies if you felt that our staff did not serve you with courtesy and a smile. We at the Lotus Hotel take great pride and pleasure to ensure that our valued Guests have an enjoyable, comfortable and pleasant stay at all times. Kindly ask for me on your next visit and we assure you that you will have a wonderful and memorable stay at the Lotus Hotel. Regards Mohan
Show more
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
6,4
Dobro
BAJURI od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Overall Good stay for 1 nite”
Everything is fine and amenities perfectly goo. However $10 RM is deducted by the Hotel upon check out for all customers.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your wonderful compliments and comments. We are glad that you had a pleasant and enjoyable stay. The tourism ministry has implemented a RM10.00 per night per room for every tourist who are not Malaysian Citizens and that is why you were charged. We hope that this will not effect your impression on our Hotel and we look forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India on your next visit to KL. Regards Mohan
Show more
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
10,0
Izvanredno
Noor od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
good hotel”
good hotel
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2017
Dear Ms. Noor, Thank you very much for your wonderful compliments. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay and looking forward to your next visit to the Lotus Hotel Masjid India. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 13 prosinca 2017
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
7,2
Vrlo dobro
nursuhella od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Overall its great hotel with great location.”
Very near LRT st. It just walk 1 minute or less to arrive at LRT st. There are called 'Bazaar' located in front of hotel. Variety things sold(such as, cloths, bag,make-up,toys ..etc).the most best moment is we can bargain in this Bazaar..haha
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2017
Dear Ms. Nursuhella, Thank you for your wonderful compliments. We are glad that you had a pleasant and lovely stay and looking forward to your next visit. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 26 listopada 2017
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Kaci od Alžir
Solo putnik
Superior Single
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2017
Good location”
Overall is OK.
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and we are looking forward to you staying at the Lotus Hotel againg. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 16 listopada 2017
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
8,0
Odlično
NURUL od Singapur
Grupa
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Appreciate if you could upgrade your facilities such as the ironing and board, hangers with clips. Thanks!
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2017
Dear Ms. Nurul, Thank you for your compliments and suggestions. We have iron and iron board which can be requested from the Reception. We also provide hangers which are placed in the cupboard and we will definitely look into your request for hangers with clips. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your future visits. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 11 listopada 2017
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
9,2
Izvanredno
Zuliana od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Very strategic location”
The location is good. Parking available for you. Walking distance along Masjid India and Jalan TAR.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2017
Dear Ms. Zuliana, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and it was an honor and pleasure to be of service to you. Looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel again. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 14 rujna 2017
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
7,2
Vrlo dobro
AHMAD od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Nice Location”
Hotel near public transport (LRT) and value for money for 1-2 Person.Only the smell more to Indian prayer smoke.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for your compliments and comments. Kindly look for me the next time you stay at the Lotus Hotel and I assure you that the room will not have any smell of any kind other than the fragrance of pleasantness. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 14 rujna 2017
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
8,8
Odlično
kusuadi od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Single
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
Nice, clean, privacy”
For single standard room pls provide 2 towel. High time the iron must be equip to each of the room
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for your compliments and comments. We provide iron and iron board upon request and Guests can request for extra towels (charges may apply). Looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel again. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 10 kolovoza 2017
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
8,0
Odlično
MOHD od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
Good location & value for money”
Near the LRT station, easy to find food and easy to go shopping (near jln TAR & shopping complex)
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2017
Dear Mr. Mohd, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and glad you had enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel again. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 10 kolovoza 2017
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Jan od Češka Republika
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Okay”
We stayed here for one night before flight away, this was good. The highlight of this place is really, really big (and comfortable) bed, room could be more clean (curtains, bathroom) and no fridge, but enough okay for one night stay. Right on the MRT station Masjid Jamek, perfect location
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for your compliments and comments. We have always put our utmost importance on cleanliness and regret that there may have some unforeseen reasons for our bathroom not to be up to your standard. We will definitely put in more effort to ensure that our standard of cleanliness improves and ensure our Guests have a memorable stay. Looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel again. Regards Mohan
Show more
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
7,6
Vrlo dobro
MOHD od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Vrlo dobro”
Friendly staff
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2017
Dear Mr. Mohd, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and glad you had a wonderful stay. Looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel again. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 10 kolovoza 2017
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
9,6
Izvanredno
Nur od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior Single
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
Superb”
the staff were friendly. the necessities are good. the room is clean and plus, they even provide the toilet with slippers and pail as well. the hotel is near the lrt and plus JALAN TAR too. we can shop till drop . near to the public transport for easy traveling. Easy to catch Grab car too...
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2017
Dear Ms. Nur, Thank you for your wonderful compliments and we are glad that you had an enjoyable experience. Looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel again. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 24 srpnja 2017
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
6,8
Dobro
Nur od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
The Hotel”
The hotel is located at a very strategic place. We get access to restaurants and shops easily. I am a frequent customer at this hotel, therefore sometimes, I found the checking-in process took too long. Maybe a more spacious waiting or seating area can be prepared by this hotel to create a more comfortable space for the customers. Thank you
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2017
Dear Ms. Nur, Thank you for your compliments and comments. We thank you for your continuous support and patronage at our Lotus Hotel. Usually it takes only a few minutes to check-in and we apologize if you faced a delay in checking-in on your last visit due to unforeseen circumstances. We always strive our level best to ensure all our valued Guests have a wonderful, comfortable and pleasant stay. Looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel again. Regards Mohan
Show more
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
6,8
Dobro
MUJIB od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Superior Single
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Dobro”
Good location, nice hotel but poor wifi connection
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for your compliments and comments. We have a very good wifi connection and perhaps there was some problem at that time. We regret for the inconvenience caused. It would have been rectified by resetting the router if you had informed our reception counter. Looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel again. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 10 srpnja 2017
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
8,0
Odlično
mohamad od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Single
Boravili ste 12 noći u lipanj, 2017
Location”
Very near to Masjid Jamek LRT station makes me easy to travel
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2017
Dear Mr. Mohamad, Thank you very much for your compliments and looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel again. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 05 srpnja 2017
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
10,0
Izvanredno
MOHD od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Good Staff.”
Thank you for allowing me to check in early and check out extra time.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for your wonderful compliments. It was a pleasure having you stay at the Lotus Hotel and we are looking forward to your next visit. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 26 svibnja 2017
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
8,4
Odlično
lim od Bruneji Darussalam
Poslovni putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2017
convenience location. Friendly and helpful staff .”
As it is close to Masjid. Thus, prayer time in the morning may sometimes disturb the sleepness.. Overall it is good for value.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for your compliments and looking forward to having you stay at the Lotus Hotel againg. Regards Mohan
Odgovoreno 22 svibnja 2017
Lotus Hotel Masjid India