Rezerviraj sada: Luxury Condo at Penang Times Square

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 14 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,1

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (88)Booking.com recenzije (14)
6,6
Dobro
Temeljeno na 88 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,9
Objekti4,7
Lokacija7,5
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,8
Usluga6,3
Vrijednost za novac6,8
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
한국어
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 88 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
4,3
R od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Not sutible for family parking problem and tha bed”
Food at food gelary
Ok
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015
6,3
Dobro
Ong od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
the hotel is near to city”
the apartment is big and the swimming pool is big
no bad~
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2015
3,7
JOSEPHINE od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Luxury.... BuTTnot what i expected”
T
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2015
5,0
KONG od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Not bad ”
Food, location
Overall good, but 1 of the bedroom bed is not good, sleep not well.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
Cheryl od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Clean and good location”
This unit is very secure and clean. It's location was good with a lot of food outlets close by . We stayed 2 nights and were very happy.
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2015
2,0
tan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
terrible car park, terrible room, terrible service”
terrible car park, terrible room & bed to sleep, terrible air con got smelly, terrible owner go into the condo without our permission when we are outside to travel, than still angry to scold people, bab & terrible
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
chong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Big room and very convenience ”
Near to town,big room and nice staff
Very convenient,big room and nice staff,they follow up very closely
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2015
5,0
Choong od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Not up to expectation”
Location, food & parking
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2015
3,7
WING od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Super Dirty Place To Stay”
Location and Food
It was terrible. The photos were fake! Found many cockroaches and dust everywhere. A pair of broken slippers was given. Definitely will not return or recommend this place to others.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Desmond od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Reviews of 3 Rooms Panoramic suite @ PTS”
Good location. Affordable price for the family with young children. Condo facilities such as gym, swimming pools & children playground ready to use.
I & my family hv stayed here for 2 nights. It's locate in the town area(Georgetown). It's quite convenient for us to go everyway in Georgetown by walking or taking the bus. We stayed in a 3 rooms panoramic condo, so we hv the good views of the Georgetown area. The condo is clean and tidy but the bed mattress are a bit dusty. The beds are not comfortable and one room w/o the air-con. There hv the fridge, water heater, washing machine and cooking stove. It's convenient for the family with young children like us. It's the affordable & reasonable price for family or group of people to stay here.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2015
6,0
Beng od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Value For Money”
Location, Location and Location
NIL
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Kumara od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Location good. There were food court in mall.”
Room spacious, can use kitchen.
Comfortable and secure as need pass 2 gates. Nice swimming pool.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2015
8,3
Odlično
Lian od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
Suggest the apartment can check in more 6 person”
Security is good
Maximum 6 person to check in is too difficult for family to check in this apartment, because if we need book apartment is mean we hope can fix all family member in one apartment.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2015
8,3
Odlično
Chia od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
good!”
comfortable, clean for the apartment.. but swimming pool very dirty
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2015
6,7
Dobro
Johnny od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Holiday for family”
Good Location, easy to get good, walking distance to shopping centre.
Room condition is ok, some facilities not working, dinner hall light not working , microwave oven door cannot close. Overall ok.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
NORIMICHI od Japan
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
good location”
easy to access to shopping mall, very clean rooms and friendly owner
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2015
6,0
hock od Bruneji Darussalam
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
great location”
nice apartment
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2015
5,7
Rafidah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
ok”
room
shud improve in check in procedure especially the on parking system. the lot no shud be on the top. swimming pool is nice and clean but the residence is very strict on the swimming attire.
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
koo od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
GoodStay”
The cleanliness, the facilities and the view
The service and cleanliness was poor. The facilities such as the DVD player did not work and the TV channels were poor.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2015
6,0
Angela od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Condo Aprt at the Birch Plaza”
Spacious, full glass window to allow sunlight and convenient
Landlord could have done better house keeping.. It's located right above Penang Time Square hence quite convenient.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Yap od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Great and value ”
Swimming pool and security
Feel great, like the night view from condo
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Raymond od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
convenient location, clean, value for money”
convenient location, clean, value for money
ok
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
hui od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Good Location, Value for Money”
Good Location, Good Food and Good Environement
Need to make appointment for check in and check out. But, staff is quite friendly. One thing I don'y like is the opening hours for Gym and swimming pool. Gym close at 1:30pm on Saturday and not opening on Sunday while swimming pool only opens at 9am (everyone has been out). Overall, this is a good accommodation and I'll stay here again next time coming to Penang.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2015
4,7
Ganeson od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Nothing Luxurious about this place”
Not the Cleanliness, Not the inconvenient car park and not the side access door leading to the side street and lastly not the rockhard foamless sagging sofa.
The location as far as getting to the chariot on Thaipusam was good. The service and cleanliness was poor. The facilities such as the DVD player did not work and the TV channels were poor. Extra beds were to be laid on the floor and the pillows were all in poor condition. I would not recommend this to anyone who is used to hotel holidays. Compared to a budget hotel, if you have a group of 6 or more and want to be together, its cheap, if not, stay away, one out of two bathrooms had difficulty flushing and and was without hot water.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
SHAHRUL od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
A luxurious but affordable place to stay”
The cleanliness, the facilities and the view
The way to the parking is too narrow to get to. If your car is lowered, you'll wish that u dont have to make your car go through the torture of scraping the pavement.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2015
6,0
Hii od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Reasonable price”
Convinient
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2015
5,3
XING od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
bad check in method, bad hygiene”
Good location, facilities
Difficult check in procedure, room is not cleaned before check in, stupidest car park
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Eileen od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2014
Cosy place for small family”
Location, easy check in and check out, big swimming pool
Overall it is acceptable except cupboards and utensils in the kitchen cabinet are quite dirty, could have put in more effort to clean up the place.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2015
6,7
Dobro
Eng od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
clean, safe, comfortable and good location”
clean, safe, comfortable and good location
the condo condition is satisfactory with great facilities. only limitation is the car park given is bad location and very hard to park the car.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
zulkifly od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Good family travelling accomodation”
clean, safe and good location
Meet our expectation for central location, secured and good 270 degree view of the holiday island.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2014
8,0
Odlično
Ann od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
convenience,safety,different restaurants available”
good 4 family holidays, clean,tidy n nice. Should there be a convenience store down stair, that will be more perfect esp family wit young children. Local delicacy just a walk across the road.
pretty awesome.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
Wei od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Good”
3C, clean, confortable & convenient
Good,
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
rosli od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
very good to stay. clean, spacious, like a home.”
got everything like a home. spacious & clean pool
Comfortable. my family like it and want to come again.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2014
6,7
Dobro
RAJA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Good Location and Nice Stay”
The Location, Cleanliness and Security
Value for money, Cleanliness, strategic location. Not very far form centre of attractions Komtar, Chowrasta, Line Clear Nasi Kadaq. Overall nice stay. To note that please arrange the check in and check out since this is individual operated Condo. Tq
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
SIM od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Great Condo with free parking ”
Great condo with nice swiming pool; easy to get food around & free parking
the condo condition is sastifactory with great facilities. only limitation is the carpark given was at 7 floors height and a bit noisy during night time when the street below is having singing performance.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
TIAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Good location and economically friendly”
Location,price and cleanliness
Good location. Very near to good food and shopping centres.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
KWEE od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY”
CLEAN, GOOD STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY
GOOD
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2014
6,3
Dobro
SIEW od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
good location ”
good location, good enviroment
clean rooms, nice staff and great location.
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Chee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Great stay”
clean, luxurious and convenient
Overall great and comfortable except for the inconvenienced of the parking bay
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2014
4,7
Hueyteng od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Nice Condo but bad car park design”
Comfortable, big unit, lousy car park design
is a nice condo but the carpark design is not so convenient.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2014
5,3
hoo od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Good hotel but easily get lost.”
Good location, comfortable bed and easy access to food.
The stay could be better if the staff is more professional and less rude. For guest who is not familiar with the right entrance to the unit is nightmare due to extremely confusing layout and poor signage. Getting to the car park is extremely risk due to the sharp turn of the access to the parking lot and finding the correct parking lot is difficult due to poor signage.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2014
8,0
Odlično
yii od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
i will come back”
good location, friendly staff, very clean
comfortable
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Seng od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Luxury Condo”
Nice Location and place to stay
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2014
5,3
Siew od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Lack of direction upon check in”
location, wifi & swimming poo
the condo is ok but the management is not professional, we've paid RM330 for the rental, upon check in, staff asked us to pay RM300 for security deposit! i refused to pay this amount as not been informed earlier, nego with them, end up paid RM50. Check in time took us abt 1 hr, wasted our time on nego on the deposit! wasted our time on find where to check in ! asking around, go up and down.. worse part is the parking on 4D which is 8th floor, drive up round and round to the floor and got to find the parking lot; we checked in at 4pm and the corridor is dark! no light, we need to on our phone's torch light to find the condo unit; most of the shop in the mall downstairs were closed ...haiz..the best thing is Jacuzzi and quiet & big swimming pool.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Kelvin od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Great Location”
Clean, good location, convenient
The condo was fully furnished. The rooms and toilets were clean. Suitable for group of 4-5 people with long stay. No breakfast as expected. McDonald's was at walking distance, very near. The things I have to criticize were that there was a bit complicated to reach the unit from residential car park and the route from outside road to car park was disgusting! Only keep turning right to reach parking lot while keep turning right too to get out.
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
JANICE od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Room is comfort and nice, but not includes car par”
Clean, comfort, relax
So far so good, only not includes car parking
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2014
4,3
Foo od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
very bad customer service”
Nice clean and tidy
The only problem is your customer service, very rude to customer. When I wanna check in, I call them, say that I reach and where should I park my car and where should get the condo keys. I called like 5 to 6 times, every time he answer my phone, he said he had customer and just shut the phone, and I call again, and the same happen. And the next day, we are checking out, he used to throw the RM300 to me. It's throw! So, it's okay, just no more next time.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2014
6,0
Seong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Ok only”
Security very tight...,,
Unpleasant with the guy who attend to us.......
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2014
5,3
ZHIXIN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Person-in-charge is friendly”
Security; Facilities; Location
Staff is friendly; location is good; got washing machine for you to do the laundry but have to prepare the detergent by your own. Got swimming pool & gym. Have 2 things that i don't like which is the small carpet never change for us. Another one is the car park thingy. Have to drive up round and round, it will make you feel dizzy.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2014
6,7
Dobro
Chii od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Pretty room”
New
The unit is beautifully renovated. There is free wifi but face difficulty in connecting to wifi at second day.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2014