Rezerviraj sada: Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 103 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,8

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (103)
7,8
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 103 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,8
Lokacija9,1
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,7
Usluga7,6
Vrijednost za novac7,9
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
日本語
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
više
Vrsta sobe
2 sobni apartman
Jednosobni superior
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 103 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
5,0
Dr od Malezija
Par
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
check in and check out procedures are cumbersome”
centrally located, great city view and great value
ok, but no breakfast provided, no internet, no specific reception thus cumbersome during check in and check out, need to call someone for that procedure!
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2013
9,0
Izvanredno
ALFREDO od Singapur
Par
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Value for money”
Big room, nice toilets and friendly staff
Perfect if you want a big room near all the major attractions for half the price.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2013
8,7
Odlično
yati od Singapur
Par
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
the room i got made my trip memorable”
big and cosy.plus i got d 43rd storey with view if twin tower n klcc..i guess i was lucky to get such room.Excellent!
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2013
5,3
Michael od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Large rooms and centrally located”
Location. The rooms were big and spacious but the rooms were of different quality as they are privately owned units.
Comfortable but as we had 4 rooms and no phone system between rooms - communication was very difficult.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
Reiner od Kanada
Par
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Best choice when staying in KL great Value ”
location, value for money, direct acces to LRT
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2013
6,7
Dobro
Shannon od Malezija
Grupa
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Very good except check in procedure ”
Nice location, big room and nice view
If you are foreigner without a cellphone then is Kinda trouble to call the staff to check in to get the key. Furthermore this service apartment did not include car park fee subsidize, we need to pay ourselves. We booked 2 attached room so it was corner room with very nice view. The wifi connection is unavailable unlike berjaya hotel with free wifi connection.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2013
8,3
Odlično
Marie od Australija
Par
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Very nice apartment”
Great position and fantastic views
Apartments are very well positioned convienient for shopping and resturants. The apartment is exceptionally good.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2013
8,0
Odlično
Chae od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Great location!”
Superb night view, jus above veejay a time square shopping mall
we got a room at 32level west wing of the service apartments, got a super great view of the twin tower n the telecom tower! rooms were clean but abit dark.very convenient location for shoppers!;) it's great for family with kids.they have a small kitchen w a microwave, some bowls n plates n cutleries so u an actually heat up food for ppl who r hungry in the middle of the night .
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
Mun od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Great Location and very beautiful suite”
Swimming pool, conference room , spa .. Everything that I love, this hotel has it!
i am a returning customer of agoda and berjaya times hotel. this is the hotel that i always stay when i have business in kl.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2013
7,0
Vrlo dobro
KIMSIN od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Nice 2-bedroom apartment for 4 adults”
Conveniently located
The 2 bedroom apartment was ideal for our family of 4. It gives us a lot of space and privacy, too. The view of the city from the apartment is fantastic. Actually, I could just spend the day in the apartment and relax. The monorail station is just next to the apartment. It afford great convenience as far as visiting KL is concerned. You are well-connnected!
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2013
8,7
Odlično
Prakasam od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Good Location for shooping”
Good for Shopping and Kids Play area
it is good location and nice for shopping and entertainment. no lcd tv ...rooms are clean. good view and near to kl central.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2013
8,3
Odlično
Teoh od Malezija
Par
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Great Location”
In the heart of KL
The hotel located in the heart of KL, with shopping mall below this hotel. The price is reasonable, with the service of the up front staffs is friendly. It definately worth to stay at this hotel. With the tight security, travellers can sleep soundly without fear. The food of this hotel is quite nice.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
May od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Great location and service.”
Linked to Berjaya Times Square
Check in and check out was a breeze - staff met us at the lobby for check in and at our room for check out. We didn't have to join the long que at the hotel reception.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2013
5,7
SUNG od Južna Koreja
Par
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Great location for shopping convenience!”
Just go down the lift and exit to Berjaya Time Square and you are shopping already
the unit is privately leased so don't expect receptionist desk, just an indian guy comes over to ask for your voucher. you need to pay rm deposit. the room was however very smelly with cigarette smoke which was a huge disappointment! not suitable for children due to the smoke smell!
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2013
6,3
Dobro
TAK od Hong Kong
Par
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Service apartment but not a hotel”
Large room
It is a service apartment not a hotel. I mixed it up with the time square hotel. There is no reception, no one serve you. You had to ask the security guard to call the staff to help you check-in inside your room. The room is large with large glass window, but a bit old fashion. The big problem is when you check out. We needed to wait inside the room, but the guy was late, we did not know when he would come. We had to ring to him by our moblie phone to urge him to come. One good point is this apartment at good location for shopping and nightlife. I think there are many other hotels better than this one.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
ANTHONY od Malezija
Par
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Good location, comfortable room, fairly good rate”
Next to major shopping complex and eateries...
The stay was good. Comfortable room, good service and great location.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2013
4,3
Chee od Singapur
Par
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Great Location but lousy room”
None
The location is god for the hotel.But the doors to the entrance of the hotel were always spoilt and the services is lousy..The rooms deco is rundown and also abit dirty.Even one of the aircon was spoilt.Without wifi and TV channels....
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2012
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Wai od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Good location but lack hotel amenities”
Good location
The suite is quite well maintained and spacious but lack the supply of basic amenities like shower cap, slippers etc and also the lightings are too dim. There is also no check-in counter for the serviced suites fortunately Ms Ain was there to meet us on arrival and she has been very helpful whenever we rang her for service. Apart from these minor hiccups the location of the serviced suites is good and we enjoy the space in the suite that we stayed in. Thank you.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2012
9,7
Izvanredno
HEATHER od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2012
Great Appartment with Great Views”
Location, great pool, size of appartment
Appartment was just as advertised. Sensational views and appartment was large enough for 4 adults. The location was perfect for shopping up Bukit Bintang and a short taxi ride ti KLCC, Megamall, and China Town. The monorail is at your doorstep. Overall a terrific place to stay.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2012
7,0
Vrlo dobro
LIM od Malezija
Par
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Great location”
Good service
Good location and very convience to access KL shopping mall but the room design a little outdate with classical furniture. No enough Amenity like comb, tooth brush And etc. Overall service is good, if you consider shopping at Bukit bintang Area it is one of the Service apartment you may consider.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2012
5,7
Michelle od Malezija
Par
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Great location but slightly dirty”
Great location at centre of kl
Bathroom and bedroom slightly dirty, bathroom tiles broken and rooms dusty
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2012
10,0
Izvanredno
AHMAD od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Great Hotel with Pleasant Stay.”
Best feature hotel in KL.
firstly i like to thanks agoda for an excellent and smarter hotel booking.the luxury serviced suites @ times square really met my expectations and value for money.its located in the middle of the city and easy access to other several shopping centres.the huge room with the great view,clean and the staff service with a smile,its really awesome.pleasant stay at the hotel,the place is above the mall,its easy to have some meal and go for shopping.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2012
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Huang od Singapur
Par
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Great Location but no free parking”
location
The room was fine but the wardrobe door could not be open wide, result in difficult to put and take your cloths from wardrobe. No free parking, expensive parking for the whole day
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2012
7,0
Vrlo dobro
AZMAN od Bruneji Darussalam
Par
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Big room but long waiting for lift.”
Great location
Quite and confortable. Big room. The only problem is with the lift. Only 4 are working where as the building is 43 floor. No receiption desk.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2012
10,0
Izvanredno
Marjinah od Bruneji Darussalam
Par
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2012
Great location with breath taking view”
wonderful view from the suite, helpful staff
Pleasant stay at the hotel, very clean and big room, the facilities like the gym and pool are quite big, have wonderful time shopping
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2012
10,0
Izvanredno
kee od Malezija
Par
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Great service apartment with perfect location”
location
the location it has just about the best location in the city being positioned right on berjaya times square and easy access to other several shopping centres. the room was huge and clean, beautiful view, comfortable,overall is good.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2012
9,7
Izvanredno
Nadia od Indonezija
Par
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
great room with a great services and view”
the best room services ever
i like the services, the room, the view, and everything. the place is above the mall, so its easy for us to have some meals and go for shopping
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2012
6,7
Dobro
Khu od Malezija
Par
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Excellent location.”
At centre of Kuala Lumpur city. Very covenient.
room was not properly aired after carpet claning. very musky.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2012
2,0
Derrick od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Lousy experience at Luxury Service Suites@Times Sq”
Nothing to shout about
Check in and check out system a total mess. There is no counter, many calls have to be made to chase up for a check in and check out. Apartment poorly maintained. I wasted half hour with taxi meter running just waiting for check out staff that ran me from east entrance to west entrance. Almost missed my flight!
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2012
8,0
Odlično
Siti od Singapur
Grupa
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Hotel with good location”
The view, location & facilities.
great location. check-in was convenient. just call them and a lady greeted us with a smile within a few minutes. walking distance to shopping malls. the gym, steam sauna, swimming pool and spa were really good. comfortable and clean room with 2 bathrooms. limitations in a sense that no towel are provided at swimming pool and limited channel (tv).
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2012
6,0
Shindy od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Great location, room is big but got bad smell”
shopping
Great location, near shopping centre just the hotel without the reception. anything required also need to call to their office.
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2012
6,0
Shindy od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Great Location butroom got bad smell”
near shopping centre
Great location but no reception available.. any require also need to call to their office
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2012
8,0
Odlično
KIMKIM od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Comfortable hotel”
Kitchen facility
Myself and family had a wonderful customer experience during our stay and we will nor hestitstate to come back and will recommend your facilities to our close friends and relatives on your facilities.
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2012
8,0
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Nice hotel with great view”
Location
i stayed in this hotel with my cousins and it is really worthed as we booked a 2 bedroom apartments and it comes with a great view of kl city. however, the check in is a bit hassle as it is a private owned apartment and we need to wait for the staff to greet us and take us to the room. other than that, everything is great about this place.
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2012
9,0
Izvanredno
Marilyn od Singapur
Par
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
great location but hard to contact the hotel staff”
location is great,value for money
you should stay here for the coach buses leaving for singapore is right at the door step. anywhere you want, taxis are a plenty but we did not use it beacuse shopping centres are all over!! even the famous roast meat restaurant "overseas restaurant" is just the next street.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2012
5,3
Hock od Malezija
Par
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Room Service is bad”
location is convinience
location is convenience but the luxury serviced suites is not belong to hotel but other company agency. There is not check in counter and need to call up the agency.
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2012
8,0
Odlično
NGOH od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Huge rooms and apartment. Great Location!...”
Location & great rooms
I loved the apartment and the rooms... very child friendly also.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2012
8,7
Odlično
NGOH od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Lovely suite... enjoyed the high rised city view”
big & clean rooms
great with family... tv in every rooms. nice kitchen and the location is just great.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2012
8,0
Odlično
Chong od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Hotel located next to mall”
hotel next to mall
Convenient hotel next to mall with an indoor theme park
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2012
8,0
Odlično
Chong od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
hotel next to mall”
next to a mall
Convenient hotel next to mall with an indoor theme park
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2012
6,0
Jean od Singapur
Par
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Great Location, Old Room”
Great Location !
The stay was generally decent, the rooms and furniture were a little old. But the good location made up for the lack.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2012
8,0
Odlično
Anthony od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Real in the Heart of KL shopping”
Great big rooms!
the unit is inside the shopping mall, what else more can you ask for in kl? you come back everyday to the shopping mall, before you head to your room, thus giving you access to that coffee, snack or meal with great ease! you can walk to bukit bintang and for drivers you can get on the smart tunnel to the plus hi-way.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2012
8,0
Odlično
John od Australija
Solo putnik
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2012
A little older, but excellent value”
Location, value
You must be aware that this is not a conventional hotel, but suites in an tower adjoining a hotel whose reception does not oficially support the serviced suites. But they are very helpful with requests for help. We obtained adjoining 43rd (top) floor suites with great views over the city to the twin Petronas Towers, which were spectacular at night. The complex is part of the huge Times Square shopping centre, so it is probably possible to live within the attached buildings during your KL stay. However,use the overbridge to cross the main road and you are on the Imbi monorail station for fast, cheap access across KL. The walkway also gives easy access to the main tourist drag of Bukit Bintang. The suites themselves? Probably getting on a bit, but perfectly acceptable, especially at the price. A 200 ringitt refundable deposit is required for the elevator and room access electronic keys. Check-in and check-out must be pre-arranged, but this is quick and easy because the company managing the suites has its offices in the tower. Recommend. Suggestion: Do not book two rooms on one booking. It's a very complex process to alter the arrival and departure dates if you retain original dates for one and alter them for the second. Book the rooms separately.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2012
7,3
Vrlo dobro
karim od Kanada
Solo putnik
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
Great location apartment, no hotel service as such”
Fantastic huge swimming pool above a popular mall
Great location above a popular mall, it is a condo rather than hotel as such, no reception or phone. But it is a good apartment for long term stay, fantastic view. internet etc. excellent location, but no hotel service pampering. good for a family needing privacy that is self sustainable. Squach and laundry available on the same floor as pool.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2012
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Li od Singapur
Grupa
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Great location and big rooms”
Shopping Center downstair
The location is super good. It's beside the train station and sungei wang is within walking distant. Also, there is a big shopping center downstairs with entertainment such as indoor theme park, archery, cinema and karaoke. The view at the swimming pool is very good too. However, this is a service apartment and there is no concierge. It will be troublesome to look for staff for help. Also, they differentiate the service apartment guest from hotel guest. For eg, we couldnt use the towel at the swimming pool.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2012
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Ei od Singapur
Par
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Good location”
Near to shopping centres, great view
Hotel room has full glass panel window which gave great views of the city. Located very near to the major shopping centres. Only gripe is the air-con compressor outside the second bedroom where it sounds like you are in an airplane. Too noisy to sleep if you are a light sleeper.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2012
7,7
Vrlo dobro
wong od Malezija
Grupa
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
great location with good rooms”
spaceful
very good memorable stay,comfortable and quite value for money
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2012
9,7
Izvanredno
Nurseha od Singapur
Grupa
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Superb location”
Check in was a swift one. Simply brilliant
I requested for a late check-in and the guy was really good to stay up and waited for me. Felt at home. Sadly, there's no wifi available
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2012
8,7
Odlično
arash od Australija
Par
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
lovely hotel great location roomy rooms”
great locaiton, nice and clean, spacious rooms
the holte is nice, clean and well organzied. staff are polite and the location is great, rooms are roomy and comfortable and the price is reasonable... plus guest have access to sport falicitlies, pools and gyms and also can walk to all great locaitons that kl has to offer as the hotel is at the heart of KL
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2012
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Fenlywati od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
nice location with easy access”
shopping mall and theme park just below the apartment
A nice serviced apartment, good location and easy access with low cost if travelling with children. The cons for this apartment is that the furniture is old and in need of a makeover.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2012