Rezerviraj sada: M Boutique Hotel Station 18

Odlično
Temeljeno na 1011 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,0
92% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1011)Booking.com recenzije (287)
8,0
Odlično
Temeljeno na 1011 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,4
Objekti7,5
Lokacija7,3
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,9
Usluga8,2
Vrijednost za novac8,4
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (香港)
više
Vrsta sobe
King Soba
Superior Soba
Premier King
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 591 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,6
Izvanredno
Alex od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Clean & functioning room”
Love the decoration, clean & comfy room, a bit away from the city center but overall nice and tidy. Will come again.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Norshalinda od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
love it”
i hope this hotel is in the ipoh town.. and meru.. love all facilities and especially deco sadly its quite far from town and to many traffic lights...
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
may od Malezija
Par
King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
great”
great place great location
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Nurisma od Malezija
Par
King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Toilet”
I really like your hotel room. But i would suggest put curtain or anything between toilet & bed. For me its to open 😬
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Lim od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Nice boutique hotel”
Small but nice interior design boutique hotel with a nice Japanese restaurant at ground floor. Next to Aeon, abit far from town....
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Nelly od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
UNFORGETABLE STAY”
I loved the interior n exterior deco very much...from the lobby throughout the command area n the room itself.... U will come back to stay here again... Beautiful place at affordable price...sorroundeby many facilites & can descript as 1 stop centre... I LOVED THE CONCEPT...
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Azimeer od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Clean and comfortable”
Consistent with the rest of the M Boutique hotes, clean and comfortable. Ideal for the weekend stay. Location is good, walking distance to a mall and hence easy to look for places to eat
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
4,8
wei od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Nice decorations and design . ”
Pretty good environment and design. But room was too warm when the sunshine comes in. Air conditioning running very slow, and sound proof very bad, you can heard the rain drop sounds and someone walking in the alley . You can feel that's no air conditioning in upstairs alley too.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Lim od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Awesome & Clean”
I will be back soon for my next visit. You must try!
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Lim od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Clean and Impressive ”
It's an awesome boutique hotel in the city central. I will be back again for my next business visit.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
de od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Well it’s convenient location as it was near to mall. I”
It’s beautiful set up and clean. Just the breakfast has not much choices but overall is good place to stay.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
KANG od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Pleasant stay but far from town”
Modern boutique hotel with beautiful interior design. Staffs were friendly. Room was clean but toilet drainage was stinky. Average 20 mins journey (traffic congest most of the time) to town which can be inconvenient.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Hairani od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Excellent”
Just next to AEON.. and other shops (speedmart, salon) Beautiful lounge... room with enough space.. aircond takes a bit a while as its high ceiling.. but later on quite cold... which is nice.. spacious bathroom.. there's a laundry + ironing + water dispenser room.. You might hear a trolley (cleaning or bags) being pushed..due to the flooring... but didn't bother us it was only for a while. water kettle, 2 small snacks, sufficient lighting... safety box.. There's a japanese restaurant as well at the ground floor.. I'll come back...
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Abdul od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Great Boutique Hotel”
Near the city centre and value for money. Beautiful boutique hotel.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Lycus od Malezija
Par
King Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Room facilities comment...”
The facility in room too dusty (such as safe deposit box and curtain) as i am allergy of it... No cable of neon light behind mirror of bathroom as ceiling light in bathroom too bright while on during bed time. No special socket provided to switch on the digital alarm clock. The refrigerator not cold enough...
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
RAJA od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Good hotel for a decent price”
Very cosy room, clean and modern
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Yew od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Relax Trip”
The room is spacious, nice and comfortable. The location is just beside Aeon Station 18, which u can get whatever you want.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Norshalinda od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Quality ”
Love the shampoo,.conditioner , shower gel even hand soap (oatmeal soap). Usually i dont use hotels tolliterries dur to my sensative skin. Its more intresting if can added more tv channel especially movie channel..
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Faridah od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Izvanredno”
LOVE THE INTERIOR
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2018
6,4
Dobro
Frank od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Dobro”
Trendy but nothing exceptional. Quite far from Ipoh City.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
ALIA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Comfortable stay in cute hotel”
Pretty decor
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Jeff od Malezija
Par
King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
Huge room with good location..
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Ganesan od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Japanese themed accommodation ”
Lovely place excellent facilities and amenities soap shampoo and very cheap Only issue 20 min drive to town
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
Chua od Malezija
Grupa
King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Relaxing Trip”
The cleanliness of the room is good but the toilet has no door. For traveller with non- close friends might be a problem. There’s not much facilities available in-house. But if you’re traveling just for a short getaway and enjoying the room deco, it is good. The availability of the tv channel is not much option and the WiFi line is a bit slow. There’s a distance from the hotel to the city but if you are driving, that’s not a big problem. Overall, this was a pleasant trip as my friend and I just want a weekend getaway from the city and this hotel provide us with a quiet ambience that we enjoy it.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Halis od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Very Good & Clean ”
The best part are: 1) extra pillow 2) god father cair Will come again for next time
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
yong od Malezija
Par
King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Overall Good”
convenience, good service. good job! definitely will visit next time
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2018
8,4
Odlično
CheeCheng od Malezija
Solo putnik
King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Odlično”
All is good only the toilet without door is quite unacceptable for me
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Choy od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Special”
Unique design, next to Aeon mall , although not in the city center , but is a good choice if you are moving around in that area
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
marzira od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Clean, Nice deco, Great Ambiance”
I check in at night and the hotel is so bright as of Christmas! I love the room decorations, and the toilet. Plenty of towel (face, hand, body). Complete toiletries. Next to Aeon Mall Station 18 which open at 10am. Would suggest to order breakfast as no other shops nearby (walking distance). They have iron and laundry at common area for free. Good for elderly as the hotel have lift/elevator.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
LOW od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Everything nice but a bit far from town”
Everything nice but a bit far from town
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
NURUL od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Izvanredno”
clean room, very convenience location just 5 minutes walk to AEON shopping mall. nice interior design of the entire building.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Abdul od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Great hotel accessories. ”
Clean as a whistle.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
SANIZAH od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Highly recommended”
Beyond satisfied.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Afiza od Malezija
Solo putnik
Premier King
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
M Boutique-👍🏼”
I love the decor! Staff are very helpful & friendly
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
6,4
Dobro
shin od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Small Room”
basically all ok
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
5,6
Tan od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
I dislike the fact that the rooms had no windows
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
4,4
Eileen od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
toilet with no door”
nice lobby/reception but the drawback is the toilet has no door.
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Chee od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Excellent ”
Will definitely stay here again. All good
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2018
8,8
Odlično
Wei od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel to stay, will come back again.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Manu od Malezija
Par
King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Beautifully decorated,good value for money and good staff but only problem for me is there was no door on the bathroom. I understand it is a design choice but I would rather stay at their other hotel in the city.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2018
8,8
Odlično
Lee od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Compact yet comfortable”
Booked a room for 2 nights and very pleased with the quality if this boutique hotel. Unlike some other hotels located next to the main road, M Boutique hotel is located behind AEON Mall, Station 18 and you can be assured of a peaceful sleep at night without the traffic noises.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
KARTIKA od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
great”
the deco like 5 star hotel
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Kay od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Excellent Stay!”
Excellent design, super comfortable room. My one year old baby loves it!
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Timmy od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Short Holiday with Lover”
a good stay with M Boutique Hotel. Queen size bed is nice. Quiet place with nice deco. Near to Jusco , easy to get food and also cinema. The problem is the air cond facing the bed head and we had to turn around for sleeping.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
6,8
Dobro
LEE od Malezija
Par
King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Very clean and spacious !”
Above expection experience. Definitely ideal for those looking for extra ordinary stay in a designer suite. Location is fairly far from town.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
KHADIJAH od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
nice place to stay”
love the deco,
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
5,6
Frankie od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Improve on Cleanliness”
needs serious house keeping with dust on racks and all the grill!
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
8,8
Odlično
Nur od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Nice interior”
I recommended for this hotel.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2018
8,8
Odlično
Mia od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Instagramable!”
Loved this place so much. Altho i checked in at 2.30am, was so impressed & amazed with the deco. Space was fully utilized with beautiful furnitures & fittings. I bought a lot from the M boutique shop, so many unique stuff. would love to come here again. The only down side was the aircond in my room was too cold despite temperature was set. This place is highly recommended. Room is small but it has high ceiling and beautiful design, definitly enjoyed it alot.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018
8,4
Odlično
Low od Malezija
Par
King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Very pretty accommodation”
I think this is a pretty new place because everything looks new and well decorated. It’s a very boutique-looking hotel with nice decorations downstairs and a store selling some of their merchandise. There are also a restaurant and a cafe downstairs but we didn’t have the time to try it out and we were more keen on trying Ipoh foods. Location is a bit far from city center, so pretty inconvenient if you do not have a car
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018