2015
Dobro 7,2
na temelju 3602 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3602recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 6,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Joaquim od Portugal
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Nothing's good.
Bad location Bad Wi-Fi signals Dirty
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2015

Violet od Tajland
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Location is very convenient to MRT.
Location
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2015

HC od Tajvan
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
well, it's only a three-star. What do you expect!
Complimentary use of a cellphone was awesome.
The room was actually much smaller than I expect. Some of the sockets didn't work. And the extra one they provided didn't work either. I asked for another one, but they said they only provide one each room, which is fine, but please give me a working one.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2015

Phakaporn od Tajland
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Near MTR but not separate smoking floor
Good Location, Clean room, Not clearly separate smoking floor
I would like to recommend to the hotel about separating the floor by smoking and no smoking even though they have policy for all guests haven't allowed to smoke in their rooms but some guests still break that rule. Anyway my room is on 10th floor, the smoke came in my room especially in front of the lift. Then my husband went down to tell the staff, they only came up and spray air freshener that make me disappoint and difficult to make a decision to go back to this hotel.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2015

Shermin od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
good stay overall
close proximity to YMT mtr, free handy phone
Overall stay is ok. Wall is thin, can hear people talking along corridors. Free handy phone use is a plus point. Room is small but still manageable since most of the time spent outside. Close to YMT MTR. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2015

Amanda od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Good location
good location,good service ,good condition
Nice
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2015

Tan od Malezija
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2015
Meet expectation
Staff, location,
It's located at centre area, cafe and restaurant are founded in easily as well as in short distance. However , don't expect the room is spacious and there is a room in improving the quality of room housekeeping. Staffs are friendly..
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2015

goh od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
M1 Hotel in Hong Kong
Convenient location, easy access to Mong kok and just 5 mins walk back to hotel
It was my 2nd stay in M1 Hotel, like to convenient location and MTR just 2 mins walk from hotel, room is rather small but is enough for me & my friend, will need improve for room tidyness.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2015

Jose od Makao
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Equality servicing no matter I lk like Chinese
The A-Yee in the canteen service performance; the young girl receptionist perfect explanation...
Well it was so so. But managerial supervision on every staff level be needed to do more. Specially the staff (supposing security) rudeness to me: 1) treating like Chinese compatriots, 2) I was not deserving to be treated rudely even came down earlier than the fixed time for breakfast.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2015

JEFFREY od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2015
Clean, but exceptionally small rooms.
Location, cleanliness, access
The hotel has a good location and the rooms are clean, but I travel with a lot of electronics, and so had to pass up on room cleaning. You have to shuffle sideways to get around the bed and with the narrow shelves you bump into everything. I couldn't risk my equipment being accidentally damaged. The bathroom is "L" shaped and about 4' wide on average. There's a shower curtain that cuts this minuscule area in half to become the shower and to say it is small would be an overstatement, BUT the water pressure is to die for. Whenever I come back sweaty and grimy from walking the humid streets of Hong Kong, I want a shower that will pummel my body clean, and this hotel's showers does that.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: