Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 4059 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4059recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Usluga 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

melanie od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe double krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Affordable, breakfast is good lots of choices..comfortable room and staff are approachable
We can hear the voice outside, and slamming of doors but all are good. Spacious and clean room, good food and staff are approachable and accessible to ayala mall and puv terminal.we can recommend to our friends to stay in mandarin hotel..👍
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2016

Zoltan od Mađarska
Parovi
Superior soba - 2 jednokreveta
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
nice
nice
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2016

Aileen od Filipini
Parovi
Superior soba - 2 jednokreveta
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
NIce Hotel
overall the hotel is good- value for money, location, clean room, staffs are friendly and accommodating... thank you as they're allowed us for late check-out.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2016

Emeessy od Filipini
Grupe
Superior soba - 2 jednokreveta
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Good service! My second home in Cebu
More power Mandarin plaza hotel Cebu!
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2016

hyunjun od Južna Koreja
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior soba - 2 jednokreveta
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
value for money, good location
value for money, good location : near from ayala mall
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016

Edilberto od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior soba - 2 jednokreveta
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Mister
Good place to stay.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016

Anthony od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe double krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good value - good bed
great location, right by ayala, got a deal discount on agoda. the bed is realyl comfortable. had a scrambled TV though
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016

KUN od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Deluxe double krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
very very good
very very good very very good
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016

Cathrina od Afganistan
Parovi
Superior soba - 2 jednokreveta
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Wonderful overnight
Location is very near Ayala Mall. Room is clean and good. Breakfast is good as well.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016

Gladys od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior soba - 2 jednokreveta
Boravili ste 9 noći u rujan, 2016
Good experience but ....
I have stayed at the Mandarin Plaza at least 4 times now since it first opened. And this stay was the longest ( 9 nights). I noticed that the hotel has not be well kept up and maintained. There have not updated anything since they first opened. Glass windows are dirty and has not been washed and cleaned and you can see the dirt making the glass cloudy and dirty. Chandeliers has also not been polished and cleaned either which makes it look yucky instead of shiny and glittery. Rooms are getting older.. they don't provide wash cloths in the bathroom and fridge is set on one setting only. Front desk is not always answering the phones even if they are not busy downstairs. Other than that, what I like the most is the flooring. I like the tile flooring which is cleaner compared to carpets which traps a lot of dirt and smell. Housekeeping does a great job in cleaning the room and bathroom. Spa is convenient for room massages until 2am and very affordable and they do a great job. Breakfast is so so... they could have more variety of food but I guess it's better than other places. Most of all, very ideal location. I do have one thing I noticed in this last visit that I would like the management to be aware of. Hotel should prohibit prostitutes to enter the hotel and perform services to guest. I confirmed from security up front that those 2 ladies standing in front of the hotel were prostitutes hired by a guest (foreigner/s) that may have a contact at the hotel. That surely doesn't look good as a business because since I've known that this was going on at the Mandarin Hotel now, I don't think I would stay at your hotel anymore. It makes your establishment cheap. I hope you'd take this comment seriously but it's up to you. Not sure if management is aware of this but if not, I thought you might want to know. I would highly recommend Mandarin Hotel for other things, but not for the prostitution services which I've witnessed while I was there.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: