Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 6092 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6092recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Takayuki od Japan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Marina zaljev view
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Short stay
good location, view and cleaness
This hotel is quite old but we did not feel this and satisfied during my stay.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

DAENG od Singapur
Grupa
Executive deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Good
The food and the bathroom
Very good
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hean od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
great stay!
location, the food &environment
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

HIROTO od Japan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Not bad
Best location to go to anywhere by MRT.
I'm Japanese who has staying oversea. Food taste is so so, not so bad,not so good. Hotel facility is little bit old and mold smell in shower room. I took print out service in bussiness center and 2dollers for 1 A4 document. Location is good and nearby MRT station , we can enter hotel lobby directly through marina square 3rd floor. Room View is very good as I requested. I could see marina bay sands and mer-lion.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Staniel od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
X'mas eve staycation
location, ambience, breakfast
The stay is pretty good but there are some let downs: 1. I requested for a high floor but was allocated to 6th storey and the loud music from the stage can be heard very clearly. 2. The safe in the room is not functioning. Overall, the room is nice and big. The breakfast is fantastic!!
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pek od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
excellent hotel stay
Warm welcome by the staff, very prompt action in queue management and great location with good view from the room.
Enjoyable and comfortable stay. Impressed by the spacious toilet with a large bathtub, separate shower room, 2 toilet bowls and sinks. We had a good rest on the soft and fluffy bed. Reception of some TV channels could be improved as they were not clear and seemed fuzzy. Prompt action to reduce waiting time at check in, breakfast and check out.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anna od Filipini
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Poor service
Near the mall
1. We were check-in at the corner 2. Call service, i have to call 2x that the staff will come. They collect my wine to open i have to wait for 20 mins to receive it back. We were not able to use the wine. I have to call again for 3x, the excuse they dont have enough staff. (Which is a crap, i know they pre-empt the holiday season to ask for staff to work during holidays). 4. Breakfast the receptionist again put us again at the corner of the retaurant.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jamela od Filipini
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Relaxing staycation
Room, location, prize
The room was cozy, clean and smells good. It was worth a place for a short staycation.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Donald od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Not bad, but could be a lot better
Location, view and cleanliness
It was overcrowded, too many people staying and too little staff working. Hot water baths were not hot at all.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ellery od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
nice hotel!
location is great, the room is clean, staff are polite.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: