Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 6091 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6091recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

alok od Indija
Poslovni putnici
Premier
Boravili ste 8 noći u rujan, 2016
Excellent hotel for Business travelers
Great location, we'll connect by transport options, lots of shopping & food options around.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016

Paul od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Good location
Good location not too far from Marina Bay, you can walk through the shopping center attached. Taxi to Orchard Road and Clark Quay areas under $10 aud and plenty at the hotel. Would stay there again.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016

Patricia od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
One of my favourite hotels in SG
We had stayed at the Deluxe and Premier rooms and they were both excellent with comfy beds and bathtubs that fit two easily. The pool and gym are clean and of adequate size, and we can't wait for our next staycation.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016

Kunchaya od Tajland
Solo putnici
Premier double ili twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
no have
no have
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016

Amanda od Singapur
Parovi
Posebna ponuda - Deluxe dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Great stay
Complimentary upgrade as rooms were not ready after some time due to other customers checking out late. Helpful and kind staff. Great breakfast.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016

Wei od Singapur
Parovi
Premier double ili twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Birthday Celebration Staycation for my wife
Convenient location, good hotel standard, room is clean, staff are polite and provided good service. Thank you.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016

Alex od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Good location and facilities but staff performance can be better.
It's one of the best location with good facilities and access directly to the mall. Superb clean as well. Unfortunately front desk staffs kinda: (1) rude - for [the usher] when telling us to queue (with a raised voice) as there are a lot of counters for check ins and I got confused and (2) unfriendly - for [the check-ins desk] with no smile at all. This was on our staycation only (I'm Singaporean myself), therefore I'm just wearing casual clothes and I can feel they are looking down on us probably due to our dressing?? Anyway, the check-out process is simple as I requested for express checked out and we just need to drop the hotel key into the provided dropbox and that's it.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016

Mariana od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Executive Deluxe s Bračnim Krevetom ili Dva Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Weekend staycation
Conveniently located.. good food n pool. Friendly staff.. got a birthday cupcake for son's birthday.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2016

Ambrocio od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great hotel
Beautiful hotel, beside mall, near convention, near river, accommodating staff, good food
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2016

Muhamad od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Premier double ili twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Wonderful, quiet & relaxing experience!
Everything was great, relaxing & beyond expectations! The Meritus Club room at level 20 was great too! I would definitely make a comeback for my upcoming staycation again! It was really a memorable experience throughout my stay here. Thank you!
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: