Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 31 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 31recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 10,0
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 9,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Brenda od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Executive Apartman - Minimalno 2 Noćenja
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
beautifull resort
Lovely apartments and pool area. clean and confotable. spacious balcony with great views
stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment overlooking the pool area. very impressed with the standard of furnishings and the cleanliness. Loved the big balcony for outside dining with superb views. would recommend. only downside would be the stairs.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2014

Jaslyn od Australija
Grupe
Dvosobni apartman s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2014
Perfect stay
Location, amenities and staff assistance
Great location and view even from the room. Fabulous pool and spa and Trudy at the front desk was so helpful with advice, recommendations and facilitating plans. Will definitely be back!
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2014

Terry od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Executive Apartman - Minimalno 2 Noćenja
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Excellant place to stay. Beautiful Views
View, Staff, Cleanliness
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2014

Axel od Australija
Solo putnici
Executive Apartman - Minimalno 2 Noćenja
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Very relaxing!
Central location, great ocean view, good facilities
This hotel was a short (but relatively steep) walk from the main restaurant area of Airlie Beach. I had a higher room, which meant a fabulous view of the ocean. The infinity pool was also a highlight.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2014

JENNIFER od Australija
Parovi
Jednosobni suite s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2013
We didn't want to leave!
We loved the infinity pool and the views over Airlie Beach. Very clean and a great location
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2013

greg od Australija
Parovi
Jednosobni suite s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Great pool, view, and room. Bit of a steep hill
Pool, size, and view
Great for burning off calories. Great kitchen , very clean and neat. Quiet. Superb View.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2013

Sen od Kina
Grupe
Dvosobni apartman s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Wonderful pool view
pool view, ocean view, wonderful location
Trudy is very friendly and booked most tours for us and arranged several pickup. The view from the pool is extremely astonishing though it is cold in winter. The rooms are self-contained and there were some flying insects in.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2013

Gregory od Australija
Solo putnici
Jednosobni suite s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
A great place to relax and enjoy the ocean views
Spectacular ocean views from balcony, the pool and the fully equipped contained rooms.
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2013

Emma od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Jednosobni suite s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2013
Superb accommodation!
Comfortable, clean room, amazing views & attentive, helpful staff
One of the best places i have ever stayed - the accommodation was clean, comfortable & spacious, the views amazing, the infinity pool gorgeous and the managers very welcoming and so helpful - a simply stunning place to stay!
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2013

Ernest od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Jednosobni suite s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 6 noći u ožujak, 2013
Spectacular Ocean View and Cockatoos
Ocean View, Swimming Pool, Kitchen
We arrived at the Martinique an hour after normal front desk closing time, but the manager Trudy was still on duty - the first of many times the managers went the extra mile for us. The room was well-appointed and spotless. We loved the outdoor terrace overlooking the ocean. A flock of cockatoos would visit regularly, eating right out of our hands. Trudy arranged two outings for us - both excellent recommendations. The Internet connection was down for all of our stay due to an outage in the area, but Trudy graciously let us use her personal cellular data dongle to handle email. The beautifully-tiled pool was another highlight, extending under a footbridge to the elevator and out to a spectacular wet edge overlooking the ocean. It's a short walk down the hill to the downtown retail area with many restaurants and shops to choose from.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: