Rezerviraj sada: Marvelux Hotel

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 2643 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,4
84% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (2643)Booking.com recenzije (781)
7,4
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 2643 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,7
Objekti6,8
Lokacija7,3
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,6
Usluga7,7
Vrijednost za novac7,6
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (香港)
više
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe 3-krevetna soba
Superior Soba
Obiteljski Apartman ( 4 Osoba )
Premium Superior Soba
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 2199 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,4
Odlično
Siti od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Odlično”
Good Amenities. Balcony is a bit unclean. Water pressure is awesome! Very comfy bed. We enjoyed our stay.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
MUHAMMAD od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Good”
Very beautiful place to stay
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Ling od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Value for money”
Room is big, location is good.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Wen od Malezija
Grupa
Premium Obiteljski
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Convenient and value for money”
The room is clean and big. The beds are big and comfy as well. During our checkin only one staff was working, so it took some time to wait for the checkin. The breakfast not so variety but overall is good.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018
5,6
Tam od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
ok”
the staff is helpful n nice. however the floor in the room a bit unclean. the aircon is nt cold even after service. the breakfast is nice. overall is ok
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
WONG od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
.”
.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
ISMI od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman ( 4 Osoba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Spacious Room”
Family Room is big & comfortable bed. Breakfast is acceptable. Locations wise is slightly away from main attractions, but if you have own transportations thats not an issue. Overall its worth the stay and we enjoyed it.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2018
6,0
Khairi od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Got me a good deal”
Got me a good price for the room. The room is big with a balcony. It was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was very basic. The reserved parking is at the front (open) and back of the hotel building (covered).
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
FARIZ od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman ( 4 Osoba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
looking for a nice family room in melaka at the best price?”
This is my third stay at this hotel. I can say this is the perfect hotel for family stay with the elderly. Its location is not far from Bandar Hilir, it is easy for you to visit the tourist sites. And you also do not have to experience traffic congestion to the hotel. The staff service is excellent from uncle security, front desk and restaurant crew. The breakfast food is quite diverse and very tasty. Very worth the price you pay. One thing I want to complain is the stagnant water around the toilet after being used for a family room on the 4th floor. I hope the hotel can take note.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
FARIZ od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman ( 4 Osoba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Perfect Hotel for family”
I've been staying at various hotels around the city of Melaka. I can say this is the perfect hotel for family stay with the elderly. Its location is not far from Bandar Hilir, so it is easy for you to visit the tourist sites around the city. And you also don't have to experience traffic jam to go to the hotel. The staff service is excellent from uncle security, front desk and restaurant crew. The breakfast food is quite varied and very tasty. Very worth the price you pay.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
4,8
Joanne od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premium Obiteljski
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Pillow too soft and room quite dusty. Spacious room.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
4,8
Tang od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman ( 4 Osoba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
likes: room was big and spacious. room was clean. big lobby area. food was nice but few varieties. 7-11 within walking distance. there were pubs/ cafes near hotel. dislikes: in the lift was stuffy and hot. corridor lights were dim. lobby staff was polite but the porter/security no emotion on face. few amenities near hotel, only a few eateries were opened in the afternoon. so the whole area was quiet. only 1 key and room was stuffy even with air con. even the air con at the lobby area is cooler than in the room and lifts. mentioned shuttle bus at 10am but no sight of the shuttle bus at 10am. so we had to call Uber/ Grab to Jonker street.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Yew od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Poor Sound Proof”
Everything else was good until 12am midnight when suddenly we could hear loud TV noice from next door. After calling to receptionist, the problem has recolved. However, 6am in the next morning, i was waken up again by noise, this round was the sound from walkie-talkie carried by hotel staff who walking in and out pass by our room.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
5,6
Jessie od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Too noisy”
Hotel by the roadside.. too noisy to sleep.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Siow od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Below Expectations”
Air conditoner is not well and noisy. Manpower workers is less. Gym room is different with the photos.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
suzana od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
PUAS HATI”
saya sangat berpuas hati dengan keadaan bilik dan harga. komen saya hanya pada makanan, kurang pilihan dan kurang rasa. tq
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Tien od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman ( 4 Osoba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Good hotel, enjoyable in family room ”
Pro: Friendly staff, good location Cons: Breakfast menu almost the same everyday
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Eng od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Everything is satisfactory except noise from next room is too clear.”
At this rate, they even provide buffet. Solve the breakfast problem. The staff isn't fussy we brought along an older kid. Breakfast hour is the most memorable.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
muhamad od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Value for money”
nice hotel.nice nasi lemak btw! frust with omelette haha
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
sc od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman ( 4 Osoba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Nice place, if want go jonker Street, Uber or grab is a good choice to avoid lack of parking. ”
I'm feel the room light should be bright a bit, room quite clean, staff and guard service good. Food ok. Location ok, not jam, to shopping and famous place also not far. Nearby hotel also have a lot of restaurants.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Lee od Malezija
Par
Deluxe 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Great price value for money”
I hope there is a water dispenser for me to fill up water and tisu in the hotel not only toilet paper . Is quite good overall
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
VIVIEN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
GOOD HOTEL”
The staffs here very friendly & helpful. Breakfast simple & nice. A lot of food choices around the Hotel area. Bed is clean & comfortable. Will come back again for my next trip.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
6,4
Dobro
Gracia od Malezija
Par
Obiteljski Apartman ( 4 Osoba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Nice Hotel ”
Location about 3 km away from jonker street. Friendly staff and buffet breakfast quite ok.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
Gracia od Malezija
Par
Deluxe 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Nice Hotel ”
Location about 3 km away from jonker street. Friendly staff and buffet breakfast quite ok.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
6,0
hui od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman ( 4 Osoba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
soso only
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Rishwaraj od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Value for money, will come again”
As a frequent traveller to Melaka for my work, I can confidently say that this hotel is one of the best value for money. Spacious and clean room, excellent clean up service, good restaurants opposite the hotel, definitely worth the money. The only downside I would say is that the location is quite a distance away from the major attraction sites but with your own transport or UBER, this is not an issue.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
kim od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
A short stay at Bukit bintang.”
Location of the hotel is good. On the whole the room is clean. The staffs are friendly and helpful. There are many shopping malls nearby. Many restaurants of varies food varieties are within walking distance. If you are locals you can always drive out of the area to have other food of your choice. There are three cafes in ground floor near the lobby. The only thing which the hotel lack is ' breakfast '. The hotel don't provide breakfast. Anyway one can just come to ground floor or walk out of the hotel to settle ones breakfast. In case you are too early for breakfast then you have to wait for the shops to open. Over all is a good hotel to stay.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Ring od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
good location ”
easy hunting food ~good service.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2018
5,6
S od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Unsafe”
We booked a triple room. Room is dirty especially on the wall and the bed and pillow is not comfortable at all. It seem like really a low budget hotel. The toilet is very slippery and my MIL fell in the toilet. You can get a better stay just opposite the road. Breakfast only nasi lemak n fruits are good.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2018
6,0
Kelly od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman ( 4 Osoba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Nice stay ”
Quite affordable for a family of 5 as I brought my elderly mom along and needed 2 Big beds. Good security 24/7 and parking too. Not walking distance to Jonker Street but good location still if you drive as most places are still easily accessible by driving.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
lee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Satisfied with everything”
Initially when booking the hotel, my cousin wife was hesitate as some of the review was bad on cleanliness. But when they have back after the stay. They are very surprise with the service from the hotel staffs, everyone is helpful and polite. Breakfast is nice as well... the room is neat and everything is perfect. will definitely go to this hotel again
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Man od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljski Apartman ( 4 Osoba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Over all good”
Definitely will come back again..Convenience..
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Jie od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman ( 4 Osoba )
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Izvanredno”
The room is very comfortable and very large. The breakfast provided has a variety of choice and is delicious. definitely recommended ^^ it would be PERFECT if there's a swimming pool
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Leong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Cheap No Frills”
Quiet atmosphere and ample dinner around. Needed transportation.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Xiau od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
This is the forth time I stayed here and consider well maintain after so many years. Good value with comfort staying
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2018
6,4
Dobro
LISA od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2018
Chinese New Year 2018 Holiday”
Room is clean & comfortable but because my hubby was on wheelchair so to access the toilet is a hassle & not convenient if superior standard room is book. Lesson learned.. next time book a Deluxe premium room..!!
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2018
6,0
Azura od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
value for money,best for family holiday”
Strategic location ,easy to find the best place to visit in Melaka.Breakfast more variety,delicous &i will come again for next visit with my family.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2018
5,6
SIN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
So so...”
Booked a room last minute due to extended stay in Melaka for CNY, for 2 adults and 2 kids, and Agoda clearly stated it comes with breakfast. During check-in, the receptionist only gave us 2 breakfast vouchers. I showed them the printout which states the stay is for 2 adults and 2 kids, and it comes with breakfast, however the manager on duty refused to include breakfast for the kids. How much can 2 little kids eat? Anyway, we did not pursue further and decided to pay for breakfast for the kids. It's not that we cannot afford, but come on, it's CNY and the manager was rude! Bad customer service!!!
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
6,0
Lau od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Superior Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
No cleaning up the room when stay for 2 nights ”
My booking for big room with 2 beds and pay for the amount but I get only one bed with small room for 2a and 2 c
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
FARIZ od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman ( 4 Osoba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
the best hotel for family room”
I have tried various family rooms at hotels around the city of Melaka. I can say this hotel is pretty good for those travelling with family and older people. Family room is spacious and comfortable. The air conditioner works well. The location of the hotel is located not far from the center of Melaka. so not far to go to places of fun and interesting places to eat. the price is very reasonable and the breakfast is also good. However, it is hoped that the hotel can add more workers to the kitchen. because the number of workers is too small that there are situations like no plates and cups
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Isdayanti od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Ok to stay and good for me”
Everything in Expectation
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Ying od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
Was a pretty cheap hotel but mainly because of the considerably poor location. If you have a car like me, then this shouldn't be a problem. The hotel also provides free parking with a guard on standby to guide you to which parking lots you should park at. Overall hotel was clean and spacious, we enjoyed it. Would stay again!
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2018
6,0
Hidayah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Good for short stay”
Room king size is big enough for kids 5yo and 1yo . Toilet smells urine.twice stay there the same thing happen..toilet was not washed properly.its just being dried using mop. Breakfast is tasty..
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2018
8,4
Odlično
Charmaine od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
The property is new and good location”
It is convenience as it is near to the city of jonker street.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
sheila od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Obiteljski
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
superb”
superb
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Jeffri od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Value for money but still need improvement”
Pros 1) What you pay is what you get which is from my experience is great. 2) Breakfast comes with variety choices (not too much but you dont have belly as big as car fuel tank right?) whereby the food was tasty. 3) they have baby cot. 4) bed was comfy. 5) airconditioning was super cool which is really nice. Cons 1) Tv channel was not clear except for the centralize channel e.g national geography n etc. 2)No aircond in the lift as well at the hall. 3) Except for security guard the rest of the staff was not friendly e.g front desk, maintenance officer n cleaner.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2018
5,6
Ai od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman ( 4 Osoba )
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
A nice stay”
Family room is very spacious about size of 2 normal room. Opposite the hotel there are many eating place. Breakfast has very limited selection and need to improve.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Yeik od Malezija
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Great Stay”
Great stay and value for money. Location wise is not bad if you have your own transportation as its not near from attraction place like Jonker street.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
LEE od Singapur
Par
Premium Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Odlično”
Good
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
LEE od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Odlično”
Good
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2018