Dobro 7,0
na temelju 1400 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1400recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,1
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,0
Sortirano prema

Kelly od Novi Zeland
Par
Standard soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2012
Clean, modern hotel
Really nice room
Rooms were really nice, today, modern with large fridge and tv. Staff not amazing helpful, and tours/transport expensive, so go elsewhere for that. 5-10 minutes walk to beach
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2012

hudiaratama od Indonezija
Par
Standard soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2012
Great location but small rooms"
Great location but small rooms"
Great location but small rooms" Great location but small rooms"
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2012

SUMARNI od Indonezija
Par
Standard soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2012
Budget Guest House
Closed to Kuta Beach
I liked this guest house as it is very closed to kuta beach just a few walked and room is clean also.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2012

CLINTON od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
small but everything u need
close to everything
staff were great,,,,location was good,,,,clean and tidy rooms
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2012

stefan od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012
good location and clean
close to shops, clean,
stayed 3 times, funny, the third time they refused to give me a cash discount and i ended up using their own wifi to make the booking on the net which was like $2 chaper than what they said was the best cash price they could do??!!
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2012

Nora od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standard soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2012
Great rooms, great services
great location, close to kuta square, free transport to some places
i stayed at deluxe room, and it was great... the room is quite small but it was clean, comfortable, tv cable and wifi available, although the wifi sometimes couldnt work properly... the guest house is close to kuta square, about 5 minutes walk, 10 minutes walk to kuta beach.. the service is very good plus the staff are so friendly.. if you stay here, dont forget you can use hotel free transport to the some places... you can also book tours from hotel which are pretty cheap..
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2012

Nora od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standard soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2012
Great rooms, great services
free transport to some places
I had very nice stays at this guest house. The room may quite small and dark, yet it's lovely and clean.. I had a good time while at there. Also, they provide free transport to Jimbaran, Nusa Dua, Hawai Bali, Krisna, Spa. Cool,isn't it? Plus, if you want to go another place such as, Ubud, Lovina, kintamani,Ulu Watu, etc, you can book through the hotel, they can help you.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2012

Gregor od Slovenija
Par
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
Clean, good location and friendly staff
clean, friendly staff, free wifi, hot water
we came to this guesthouse directly after 2 days travelling.. it was great, becouse we could check-in eventhough we arrived allready at 10 am and did'nt have to wait to official check-in time.. it was wery clean, inlcuding bathroom, in fact the most clean till now (we switched 2 others hotels). also free wifi!! great to inform yours at home that you arrived.. it is great for first couple of days but we wouldn't stay for a longer time, becouse we didn't do nightlife and it was noisy.
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2012

Wenitta od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
Small rooms but good location
The room was clean and the shower was nice
We checked in but receptionist couldnt find our booking. They said they were full adnw e could stay in thei sister hotel. A staff member drove us there and we were happy to take it but the room didnt lock. So we angrily spoke to the managaer on the phone who miraculously found a room for us in our original hotel we booked. I dont understand what happened but this took a good few hours out of our evening. We asked for some sort of compensation for the inconvenience but they done nothing. The room was small but clean and the wifi was extremely poor. The location was good for access to the beach and the nightlife what we wanted.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2012

Siew od Malezija
Par
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
Value for Money
Very convenient access food, beach and "sunglasses"
Don't expect too much but don't expect too little also. Its just nice. For the price we are paying, we had free WI-fi (which is very very important to us), standard amenities (but we didn't use it because we brought our own), coffee and tea (plus surplus of minibar). But the only draw back is that only superior room have safe deposit. Deluxe room does not have safe deposit and we weren't inform prior to our booking. Their reception claims that we could put it in their staff room deposit box however we declined. The room is clean and their air-condition is powerful. Overall, if you are like us, just wanting a place to put our luggage and sleep after a tired day tour, this place is worth it. This is a no frill budget accommodation.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2012


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: