Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 418 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 418recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 8,4
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

kafuta od Zambija
Solo putnik
Junior apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
always great staying at the Medallion
great service
I have staid at the Medallion number of times and always appreciate the service. Great location in Hoan kiem. and very friendly staff.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2016

Richard od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior Dvokrevetna Soba s Bračnim Krevetom ili Dva Odvojena Kreveta i Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Nice hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2016

Ian od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior Dvokrevetna Soba s Bračnim Krevetom ili Dva Odvojena Kreveta i Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2016
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday
Food - Staff - Location
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2016

phil od Australija
Solo putnik
Classic double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
good hotel great location
great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2016

Isaac od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior Dvokrevetna Soba s Bračnim Krevetom ili Dva Odvojena Kreveta i Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Hotel needs to refreshed.
Staff, location,
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2016

Teodor od Švedska
Poslovni putnik
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great location
Location, value for money, charm
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2015

POH od Singapur
Solo putnik
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2015
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings
Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015

SIEW od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Classic double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast
comfort room, good location and and friendly staff
This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2015

phil od Australija
Solo putnik
Classic double ili twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
good hotel
great location, freindly staff & clean rooms
my stay was great as expected. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015

Chee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Dvokrevetna Soba s Bračnim Krevetom ili Dva Odvojena Kreveta i Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Great and budget hotel to stay
Room cleanness, friendly staff and many nice restaurant's nearby.
This hotel always my first choice if I have a business trip to Hanoi, easy access to nearby restaurants to choose your own foods..
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: