Rezerviraj sada: Melawati Ria Hotel

Dobro
Temeljeno na 181 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,5

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (181)Booking.com recenzije (135)
6,5
Dobro
Temeljeno na 181 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,0
Objekti5,8
Lokacija7,6
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,2
Usluga6,4
Vrijednost za novac6,9
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
简体中文
više
Vrsta sobe
Standard
Superior
Obiteljska
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 152 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,0
Norhidayah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Mosquitos everywhere and a bit uncomfortable”
Location near the Taman Alam, Bukit Malawati (just at the entrance), Price (Affordable for a night stay)
We stayed at Room 304. Door is faulty and we had to help the lady there to change the door battery. Room is okay, but massive problem with mosquito which make us hard to sleep with our baby. Bathroom is not level and water keep puddling, maybe need some repair? But, the hotel admin is so kind to let me stay there even though I wrongly booked the date for check in. (5 rooms as well). So, thank you for that.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2015
5,0
Loh od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
A motel like feeling”
near eateries
place was old and no lift
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
Koon od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Good location. ”
good location, peaceful night
this hotel located nearby the Bukit Malawati which is 1 min walking distance. surrounded by few restaurants. approx 15-20 mins driving distance, you can go to the fish village and enjoy the seafood
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Shuenn od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Good location”
Friendly staff, hotel in town, nearby attraction
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015
4,3
hock od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Not a hotel for family trip”
.
Stayed there as we bring our kids for firefly park. Not other option at Kuala selangor. No choice.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2015
5,0
MARINA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
HOTEL IN TOWN”
NEAR SEAFOOD REASTAURANT
SO SO ONLY. PLEASE UPGRADE HOTEL.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2015
2,7
Alistair od Nizozemska
Poslovni putnik
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Small smelly dirty room unfriendly owner. ”
Melawati Ria Hotel
Dirty small room - stained headboard and bathroom had a constant puddle as drainage didn't work. Plug socket needed attention as it was hot and sparking. Never again.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2015
6,7
Dobro
CHIANG od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
average hotel”
good location, public parking in front of hotel, clean room
Ok
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
good choice for stay”
nearby shops, close with tourists attraction, low rate room price
Everything in hotel room ok but the aircond room not so cold.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2015
4,3
Sunawr od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Nearby to Malawati Hill”
Nearby to Malawati Hill, Sight-seeing and this area is a historical ground during the dutch colonial rule
ok, but the management need to clean the room, change the blanket and pillow!
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2015
8,0
Odlično
Tucky od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Good location”
Friendly, location and value for money
Good location near Melawati hill, which an attraction worth visit during morning or evening. Hotel nearby easy to get local food as well. Firefly tour can be found nearby as well. Hotel staff are friendly and fast check-in and check-out. Value for money.
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2015
6,3
Dobro
Chee od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Air Con water leakage”
location good
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2014
6,0
May od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Clean & Neat”
Clean, cheap, quite
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2014
6,0
Shyh od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Good Location, Spacious”
Location
The room is not as spacious as what it showed in the photo. The additional bed service is good, which comes with a good blanket. This is very worth of money.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2014
6,3
Dobro
Quek od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Budget hotel”
Clean. Comfort and great for stop over
Overall good experience as room is alright. Will consider to stop over in future
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2014
6,7
Dobro
Chan od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Cozy clean hotel”
Cozy, free wifi, hot water
The stay is nice. Close to monkey mountain and giant supermarket and firefly tour.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2014
6,0
WUU od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Value for money”
Clean, budget hotel & simple
Value for money and good for overnight stay. No hotel parking available.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2014
9,7
Izvanredno
Sureen od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Pleasent, Nice and Affordable”
Clean, Customer friendlly & Good surrounding
Stay in hotel was good, the room was comfortable and big enough. It was clean and the staff there was good too. Behind the hotel there are places to buy things like clothes, drinks, snacks and indian restaurant where the food was nice n affordable. There where three main areas informt the hotel, ecopark, bukit melawati and another park for bird if not mistaken. All over the hotel was nice and value for money.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2014
5,0
chin od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Melawati Ria Hotel”
Friendly staff and owner. No more!
The moment I check in at the hotel, I was like grrr.... they charge by hour? ok, now I know. I paid for superior room and the room they assigned was facing the street and without a sound proof wall, I can hear everything outside and is annoying, therefore I downgrade myself to a standard room that is not located near the street. I cannot sleep at night, as I feel like bed bug are biting me, the bedsheet are smelly! bathroom are very dark. I left early in the morning and I will not go back to this hotel for sure!
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2014
5,0
chin od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
I would not stay there again.”
Owner is friendly, other than that I cannot think of anything good about this place.
The a/c in the room take forever to cool off, bathroom is so dark, mattress and bedsheet are very stinky. I left very early the next day.
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
HOR od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Clean, and near to the sightseeing~ ”
Clean, Budget hotel and fast check in
The hotel didn't provide the enough towel and toilet roll.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2013
6,7
Dobro
segar od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
value for money stay”
near town, good eatery, overnight hotel
Value for money and good for overnight stay.No hotel parking available. Only basic facility.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2013
6,0
Meng od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Big bed”
Big bed, facing Bukit Melawati
Big bed, facing Bukit Melawati, budget hotel with no elevator,big tv, seafood restaurant about 10km away.
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2013
6,7
Dobro
Adi od Fidži
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Relaxing weekend get away”
Clean, simple and easily accessible.
Good. The rooms were big enough and clean which is the main thing. Water pressure good in the bathrooms, Cold and hot water. My room was facing the main street and a little noisy due to the cars and motor bikes pulling in to sue the Maybank ATMs situated downstairs next to the hotel. But in terms of accessibility to transport, historical sites and value for money, I would recommend this hotel. There is a little coffee shop behind the hotel called Auntie Foo's which serves excellent food and their cinnamon sugared coffee is to die for.
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2013
6,3
Dobro
Muhammad od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Good location”
Situated just opposite to Bukit Melawati, one of the many attraction spots in Kuala Selangor (within walking distance), many restaurants around, near to mosque and ample parking space
Average. Bed and pillow sheet not well-cleaned. Unsecured due to broken window lock. Receptionist didnt share wifi password.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2013
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Suk od Hong Kong
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Value for money”
Clean, close to major attractions
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2013
8,7
Odlično
Yee od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Great overnight trip”
Friendly, big rooms, clean
I went there by car, so the first problem is to look for a parking space but luckily there was one right in front of the hotel. Checking in was a breeze, the staff was not fussy about identification and stuff. The hotel is situated right in front of the entrance of bukit Melawati which makes it a very strategic place. The town itself is small and food there is cheap (I'm staying in KL). Also, you can find some great seafood place if you drive across the Selangor river. We had dinner at Riverview Restaurant, superb! Later that night, we went to kampung Kuantan for firefly watching, it was as the brochures promised, you can see trees light up like xmas trees! The price is MYR50 per sampan(boat) and the max. laod is 4 passengers. After the fireflies, we retired for the night. The hotel was quite quiet save for the voices of excited kids coming back to the hotel from their trip. We also drove up to Sekinchan the next day to look at the paddy fields and fishing villages. Anyway, I think anyone going to Kuala Selangor should have their own vehicles, if not, book a tour cause I did not see a lot of public transport there.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2013
8,7
Odlično
Ning od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
An affordable value for money weekend getaway”
Strategic location - walking distance to tourist attractions and local restaurants. Clean and large family room. Tasty breakfast
We enjoyed our stay tremendously. Kids had fun at the nearby playground and tram rides to bukit malawati. The family room was clean and spacious for family of 6. Room for improvement : Do check the room ventilation fan please. The guest two doors away was smoking and the smell of cigarette smoke was strong. The ventilation fan in the room wasn't functioning as it should.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2013
4,0
ANG od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
No Good”
Bad Experience
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2013
6,0
GUNHALINGAM od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
wonderful ”
clean room , comfortable room,nice design
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2013
6,0
Loh od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
This hotel look old.”
Clean room, large room n near at seafood restaurant.
Staff very friendly when we check in. Room is big room.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2013
5,0
BEE od Malezija
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
so so only”
with internet, parking lot in front of hotel, nearby eating places
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2013
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Liuh od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Nice hotel,jz opposite Bukit Melawati”
Location, nothin else
Limited Parking, nice place just located opposite Bukit Melawati.near seafood restaurant as well.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2013
8,0
Odlično
Samuel od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Worth the money paid. Efficient and comfortable.”
Real getaway from the city. Fresh air. and not far from fireflies viewing site. Just a 7-10 min drive away. and the seafood in the area is fresh
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2013
5,7
SHAKIR od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Nice small town to escape for a weekend”
Strategic location at old town and near historical sites
The hotel is simple budget hotel with clean room and bathroom, airconditioned, tv at very reasonable price. It is just a place to sleep and get fresh before you go out to explore the small city of Kuala Selangor and the historical site of the Sultanate of Selangor.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2013
6,0
MELISSA od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
worth for money but small room”
worth for money, strategic, clean
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2013
6,0
Mastura od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Quit Comfortable”
Very near to Bukit Malawati & Taman Alam, a clean toilet & clean bed sheet & towel
Foothills of Bukit Malawati is just in front of the hotel. Easy to withdraw money because just next to the hotel there is a bank (Maybank). Not suitable for couples who want private rooms due to its very close, especially if there are small children next room crying or making noise. If your room is facing the road, noise can interfere with the vehicle off. After midnight, the sound of the vehicle is reduced. However, I am quite satisfied on the whole, it is recommended for those who need a room just for the night and take a break before visiting other places in Kuala Selangor.
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2013
9,3
Izvanredno
Muhamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Great, affordable and clean”
cleanliness, the price is affordable and many car park nearby
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2013
7,3
Vrlo dobro
chin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
value for money”
good location
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2013
8,3
Odlično
Kang od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Relaxing”
Close to parks, restaurants and few other attractions. Easy to access. Room are also comfortable.
The whole staying was fantastic. Even there is broken on the toilet bowl was also fixed quickly. I would say there would be only two cons in the hotel are 1. there is no window in the room. You cannot see sunlight from the room. 2. the door has only one normal door lock where you feel unsecure.
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2013
2,3
Fong od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Friendly owner, cheap but rundown”
Price, convenient location, close to taman alam
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2013
6,0
Chew od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Room not so clean but ok for price. ”
Close to attraction (Park).
The room was not very clean but approachable staff and ok for the price we paid. Closely located near the park. But definitely need transportation to see the firefly.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2013
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Khaizatul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Relaxing yet Enjoying”
Price, large family room
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2013
6,7
Dobro
Tan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Good location and Big room but smelly.”
I think because is a family room so the room is big.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2013
6,0
Hakiim od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
very good budget stay”
large room, location, accessible
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2013
5,3
Normaziah od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
The room quite small and have so many mosquito. ”
Located nearby local attraction, bukit melawati.
Ok but I won't stay here again. This hotel is a walking up hotel. So if you have disable companion or older people, my advise to make an inquiry first before proceed with the booking. I had my room booked for me at the second floor and I have asthma, so the room was not suitable with my health condition.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2013
5,3
Melinda od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Affordable, but not much to do in the area”
Affordable, A/C, WIFI
We only stayed one night because we wanted to see the fireflies along the river and the last bus out of Kuala Selangor was at 730pm. We either had to book one night somewhere or take a long and expensive taxi ride back to Kuala Lumpur. The hotel is located next to a bank so it was convenient for ATM withdrawals. It is not too far from the seafood restaurants and boats for the Firefly Park. We took the Selangor bus in/out, and it took about 15 minutes walking to and from the Melawati Bus Terminal. The room didn't "feel" clean probably because it smelled like smoke (and we are non-smokers). The bathroom sink drained water directly onto the floor and there were several cockroaches and mosquitoes that somehow got in. The shower water was not very warm, and there was no lightbulb in the bathroom. We immediately told the front desk about the missing lightbulb and it took them over 20 minutes to come up with a new lightbulb. They did help us arrange a ride for hire to a seafood restaurant by the river where we could eat and take a boat for the Firefly Park.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
SOO od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
nice and confirtable.”
very friend staff,near to major attraction and easy access.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2013
6,3
Dobro
Iwona
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Spacious room&bathroom, hot showers”
spacious room, spacious bathroom, hot showers
As for a cheap accomodation in Asia, the conditions were really good. The bathroom was a bit worn-out but spacious with hot showers. It is a quiet hotel for an intimate randezvous rather than for a backpacking experience. A pleasant stay and good value for money. The cheapest accomodation I stayed in Asia and probably the best conditions I have seen. All in all, it is not a hostel, but a hotel so you will surely feel the difference.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2013
7,0
Vrlo dobro
KIM od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Comfortable and Happy”
Kind and helpful staff; Clean and comfortable room; Free supply of warm water; Room has 2 double beds and 1 single bed
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2013