Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 752recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 8,5
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,3
  • Usluga 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

Bee od Singapur
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
Awesome! Superb!
Excellent staff, cosy room and central location in Old Quarters
My stay was simply amazing! The hotel staff even gave me a surprise birthday celebration by decorating my room with colourful balloons, rose petals in heart shape and a beautiful birthday cake!
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Van od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Great !
Friendly Staff, Quite and Great Service
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SATOKO od Japan
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
deticious breakfast,comfortable
breakfast,Internet,location
The location was so good for shopping.All of staffs were kind and friendly.They were good at speaking English,enough to take our requests. my recommend is PHO in the restaurant,it was so deticious!
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Marianne od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 7 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Fantastic, 2nd time back
Friendly, helpful staff. Fantastic location (on shoe street) Beautiful buffet breakfasts, with staff so attentive.
We love this hotel so much, that we came back a 2nd time, and will do it again. The staff are the most friendly, helpful people I have ever encounted in a hotel. They had real smiles most of the time. When you walk out the front door, you are in shoe street. There are shops and restaurants all around within easy walking distance. Hotel was kept very clean.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Austin od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
The staff
Location, the staff
Comfortable bed and room clean The staff helped in everyway Breakfast was great Provided cake and balloons on our honeymoon Wifi strong Hired scooter for 5 us per day
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Austin od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
The staff
Staff, central location, value for money
Room clean, bed really comfortable A city hotel located on shoe shopping st Hired scooter from hotel at 5 us Staff helped in everyway possible Wifi strong Quiet Breakfast was great On our honeymoon and they provided cake and balloons
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Austin od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
The staff
Location, staff, clean
Central location, In old quarter in the shoe shopping street Staff helped in every way possible I was in Vietnam for 3 weeks this was the cheapest hotel scooter hire $5 us per day Wifi good on honey moon and they provided cake, balloons Room, very clean Breakfast tasty, Good value We flew at night and offer shower
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Gaynor od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Good things come in small packages
1. The friendly, courteous, and efficient staff. 2. great shower and sumptuously comfortable bed. 3. Good location.
This hotel deserves more stars, but then again that might mean their prices go up. It's staff definitely made our stay; from organizing tours to giving helpful information they could not have been better. The beds were wonderfully comfortable and the shower great. If you enjoy being treated like a person rather than a room number this is the hotel for you.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kimberly od Singapur
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
pleasant stay with no complaints
attentive and helpful staff, white and bright hotel
free mineral water & fruits plate. unique shower device. there was a short black out during our stay and the staff was apologetic and could provide us a big torch upon our request. able to give us free late check out at 5pm which usually they would charge from 3pm onwards.always have staff to open the hotel door for us. good service! breakfast was alright, variety was sufficient for simple breakfast to fill the stomach.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Linda od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Exceed expectation, classy decor
Nice design, large room and comfortable bed
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: