Rezerviraj sada: Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Odlično
Temeljeno na 600 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,0
/
10
81% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Reviews of Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel recenzija from real guests

Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Agoda recenzije (600)Booking.com recenzije (2536)
8,0
/
10
Odlično
Čistoća:8,1
Objekti7,4
Lokacija9,1
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,7
Usluga7,8
Vrijednost za novac7,6
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (600)
Svi tipovi soba

Prikaži recenzije koje spominju 

Prikazuje se 471 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,6
Izvanredno
FERRIS od Malezija
Par
Klasični bračni krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2019

Thoughtful Front Desk”

When Front Desk Team read about my wife’s account of our previous vacation to Paris which was cut short due to Terrorist Attack back in 2015, they’d prepared lovely/romantic room deco which were very lovely/sweet...they even upgraded our room free of charge! Thanks Mercure Hotel for making our vacation memorable 🤗

Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2019
10,0
Izvanredno
Aquil od Filipini
Par
Classic s 2 Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2018

Stone away to Eiffel Tower.”

The staff was very accomodating. Mini bar are free. We were upgraded to a Privilege Room for free. I will recommend this to a friend, and surely be staying here again for future travel. MercureHotel your home away from home.

Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2018
5,2
Adiswara
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Classic Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2019

disappointing staffs”

front desk staffs not helpful, it took more than 1,5 hours to check-in, not-professional front desk staffs, I would'd recommend it unless they train their staffs to be more tourist friendly

Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2019
9,6
Izvanredno
Reinald od Filipini
Par
Classic s 2 Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2019

Izvanredno”

Fantastic!!!

Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2019
10,0
Izvanredno
Jordan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Klasični bračni krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2019

Wonderful! ”

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel! We were made guest of the day and treated to a glass of champagne and a room upgrade too! We will be coming back for sure! Would highly recommend and the location is great!

Recenzirano 14 veljače 2019
8,4
Odlično
Phoebe od Kanada
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Privilege Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2018

Love the location. Easy to get around the city. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are average. ”

Thumbs up to the hotel staff at this location. From check in, room service , conceirage and check out. We had a very pleasant experience staying there. They were friendly and helpful. Location is exacellent , besides the obvious Tour Effiel is right there, lots of restaurants, little grocery stores around, 2 subway stations near by. Very easy to get around. Rooms are average but functional and we had good sleep on our beds. WiFi was great. Didn’t try the breakfast there but it looked great when we walked by. Highly recommend this hotel!

Recenzirano 27 studenog 2018
8,8
Odlično
Siauw od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Privilege Double
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2019

Odlično”

The front office staffs are very informative and helpful Variation of breakfast menu needs to be improved

Recenzirano 11 travnja 2019
8,4
Odlično
Kirk od Australija
Par
Klasični bračni krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2019

A stones throw from the Eiffel Tower”

Walking distance to the Eiffel Tower. A little far away from downtown Paris, but we love walking so suited us fine. Would stay again :)

Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2019
8,4
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Par
Classic s 2 Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2019

Happy and convenient ”

Very near to the tower, very convenient and staff are helpful and friendly.

Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2019
8,8
Odlično
Susan od Singapur
Grupa
Classic Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017

A pleasant stay there!”

The room space is very ample for 3 persons in the room. The room is really clean and I like the elevator with the Eiffel Tower in it. You will "go up" the Eiffel Tower as the elevator goes up to your room level. It's really a short walk to the actual Eiffel Tower. The front desk staff are very willing to help and the security is good here. Breakfast is a good spread. I will definitely come back again if I am visiting Paris.

Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Nanthida od Tajland
Par
Classic s 2 Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017

Wonderful Day in Paris for Honeymoon”

Stayed 4 night in Paris for my honeymoon trip. Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel is the BEST location, a few step to Eiffel Tower, great location for metro and airport bus in front of the hotel. The Staff name "Vivek" very nice and friendly. He help me to call local tour city and booking the restaurant on the top of Eiffel Tower. Comfortable bed. Many good restaurants, one Chinese Restaurant around this area. Wonderful Honeymoon Trip here, We can see Eiffel Tower all days and Night. Good High Speed Internet without Password The Best Hotel Ever!!!! If I come to Paris, Definitely come here again

Recenzirano 23 travnja 2017
9,3
Izvanredno
Adillah od Malezija
Par
Classic s 2 Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015

Pleasant stay”

excellent breakfast, location near to eifel tower, nice and comfortable room

Stay is memorable, will stay again if have a chance, walking distance to eiffel tower, close to amenities. Room comfortable and breakfast is excellent. Croissant is the best. If visiting historical site, walk to eiffel tower, go up the tower, and later take bus of 1 -2 days for 39 Euro for paris bus ride and boat ride. Very scenic, places to visit, excellent for pictures and best place for shopping.

Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
Arichaya od Tajland
Par
Classic Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014

Very nice location as close to Tour Eiffel.”

Superb location, Great view, Close to Metro

I always stayed at this hotel if I have a trip in Paris. The hotel is very close to Tour Eiffel. You can see Tour Eiffel in the night which very beautiful! You can not forget the most beautiful view of Tour Eiffel and Sine river in the night time. I love this hotel

Recenzirano 02 veljače 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
Arichaya od Tajland
Par
Klasični bračni krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015

Superb view, Perfect location”

View, Location, Price

I always stayed here when I visit Paris and the hotel is very close to Eiffel, just only a short walk. And yes the view looking from my room is very beautiful as you can see Eiffel in the night clearly! Also the hotel is close to M and RER station, so that you can travel easy to every interesting places of Paris. And yes the price is worth to pay for this perfect location.

Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
ASHISH od Indija
Par
Klasični bračni krevet
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2014

Nice hotel with a great location and good staff”

Nice location, Good staff, Proximity to Metro

It was a pleasant stay for us at Mercure Paris, much better than we expected. Hotel was very clean with good ambience overall, and staff very co-operative and friendly. Hotel location was good due to proximity from Metro and RER station and of course the Eiffel tower. Few downsides – room size was just sufficient; although the room service was good and prompt, all the items in menu were not available when ordered; shuttle service from hotel to airport was disappointing as it was 45 min late. However, with many other pros as mentioned earlier, it was all in all worth at the end.

Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
Edna od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Classic s 2 Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014

Beypnd my expectation!”

Cleanliness, Location and Value for money

Excellent stay spent at this hotel. A French friend of mine stored our luggages a night prior to our check in without any hassle whatsoever. I thought they will reject my 7 lugagges or they will call me etc etc but to my surprise they didn't bother us. Planning again to stay here with the rest of my family this summer vacation. :)

Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014
8,3
Odlično
SF od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Privilege Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014

Fantastically great”

Location, location and superb staffs

It was a business trip cum leisure. The location of the hotel is only 5 minutes away from Eiffel Tower. Down the road, about 10 minutes, there is a superb cafe that serve breakfast at 630am! I would like to extend my thanks and gratitude to a hotel staff by the name of Megane as she goes all out of the way to help me tocontinue with my business trip. All the staffs speak and understand English perfectly. Thank you and good work.

Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
setyadarma od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Classic Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014

Nice hotel near Eiffel Tower”

Location, rooms, staff

It was very nice staying at the Mercure Paris Centra Tour Eiffel. It's 5 minutes walk from the tower and have a nice and safe surrounding. The hotel also close to the tram station bier hakkiem and rer champ de mars (5 minutes walk). Overall it was a pleasent stay in this hotel.

Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014
8,7
Odlično
Utami od Francuska
Solo putnik
Privilege Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013

Great hotel for Paris!”

New looking, bright and location

Love it! It's one of the few hotels in Paris that feels new and not old and drab! It's bright, cheerful and feels designed. The breakfast room is especially nice, with big floor to ceiling windows overlooking a garden and a huge selection for breakfast!! And value for money, for Paris!

Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2014
8,7
Odlično
JiaQiang od Singapur
Solo putnik
Classic Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012

Nice theme hotel”

Near to Effiel Tower

Excellent view of the Eiffel tower. Just 5 mins walk to the attraction. Easy asscessible to subway and taxi. Main attractions are near to the hotel . Great staff assistance and lovely smile. Rooms are big for single traveller and house keeping standard are tip top.

Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2012
10,0
Izvanredno
VENOD od Singapur
Solo putnik
Klasični bračni krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012

Lovely hotel with the best view of the Eiffel ”

Close to the subway and many cages, supermarkets

It was a lovely experience.. Was upgraded to their top floor rooms which came with complimentary drinks in the mini bar.. First hotel to actually update me on the status of my request for the view of the Eiffel, which I got... Friendly staff... Clean and really modern room setup.. Got an expresso machine as well..

Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2012
8,0
Odlično
Toni od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Classic Double
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2012

Nice hotel with Eiffel tower just next to it”

Eiffel Tower and Beauitful River Seine just next to it

We stayed for 5 nights and the front desk is very friendly. Eiffel tower is just 5 mins walk and there are some shops 8-10 mins walk away. There are 2 different subway station is also very close to the hotel. You can get a 5days train ticket and travel everywhere with it. The hotel is of modern design with very nice lobby. A good located hotel away from the busy shopping area. Only downside, the room size is not as big as the stated in agoda.

Recenzirano 28 studenog 2012
7,2
Vrlo dobro
TZUN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2018

Not all rooms has the view of the Eiffel Towel”

I arrived by 11:30am after 20 hours traveling with young child and only allowed to check in by 3pm. Was standing in front one of three front desk counter for 30 minutes without being entertained during my checking in request by 3pm. Not all the rooms with towel view so better check it before you get yourself disappointed. I do. Breakfast is very good with plenty of choices.

Recenzirano 09 studenog 2018
4,0
Vivian od Singapur
Par
Privilege Double
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2018

Disgraceful”

A total disgrace of what one would call a “four-starred” hotel. Housekeeping and restaurant was terrible AT BEST. No one ever welcome you when you stepped into the restaurant, you need to walk to the staff directly for their attention but all they said was WAIT FIRST. Called for reception or housekeeping, takes 30 minutes over a course of 4 calls for even someone to pick up. The pros of the hotel is only the Eiffel tower view which you paid extra for. Overall, You DO NOT want to stay in this hotel if you’re in Paris.

Recenzirano 03 studenog 2018
6,0
TZUN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2018

Bad Experience at front desk during check in”

Only couple / double room has towel view and it is very very limited. Don't get fool by the illustration photo. It takes hours for getting housekeeping to get the bed linen done for the sofa bed. Was standing in the front desk for 20 minutes without being attended.

Recenzirano 18 listopada 2018
4,8
Jennifer od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018

Not worth the price”

We stayed in 2 separate rooms, both 2 single beds with 2 people inside each. They only provided us with 1 bottle of water and when we asked for one more but the staff said they don't give/refill. Another is that the room was too tiny, the shower area wasn't really nice. The service was also not very good! The cleaner doesn't speak english, not to be rude but Mercure is an international well-known hotel so we were expecting them to have staff who can communicate well. We also asked for a bucket of ice thru room service but they asked us to get it by ourselves down at the bar. What kind of international hotel does that? Super poor value for money. We were expecting so much from a Mercure hotel. The only thing nice about it is that it's really near the eiffel tower, but it doesn't compensate for all the other inconveniences. There are so much other better options for paris. We don't recommend this hotel at all.

Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Roger od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Classic s 2 Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018

Excellent Location, Strange Bathroom”

This is a modern, clean facility located 5-10 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower. The room was small but typical for a European hotel. The bed was comfortable and the room was kept as a very comfortable temperature. The bathroom facility was very strange. The toilet was in a separate room from the rest of the facility causing you to open and close 2 doors between using the facility and washing your hands. The shower was very small with only a small panel to separate the tub from the rest of the bathroom. Every time I took a shower, I flooded the floor of the bathroom. Even with the strange bathroom, I would still recommend this hotel for its cleanliness and modern design.

Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Rico
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Classic s 2 Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2019

Thank you”

Thank you

Recenzirano 14 travnja 2019
8,4
Odlično
Kok od Singapur
Par
Privilege Double
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2019

Good location ”

Good location but no Eiffel Tower view for my booking. Thought premium room have the view but not so.

Recenzirano 22 veljače 2019
8,8
Odlično
Divian od Singapur
Par
Privilege Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2018

Odlično”

We would like to thank Bruno (hotel staff) for his hospitality. He is so kind and thoughtful to help and guide us everywhere. Very helpful person.

Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Siti od Singapur
Par
Classic Double
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2018

Good stay”

Good location near Eiffel, metro and rer.

Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2018
8,0
Odlično
Danita
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Classic Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2018

Give 1 bottle of water only the first day 🙄 location nice , staff very helpful.”

bathrooms + toilet very small !! I booked standard room+ sofa bed

Recenzirano 16 studenog 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Chao-Cheng od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Classic s 2 Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018

Nice for tour to Effiel Tower”

Near Effiel Tower and easy to call a taxi.

Recenzirano 18 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
Ong od Singapur
Grupa
Privilege Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018

Average”

Good location but everything else was just average. They should just hack off the wall between the toilet bowl and the main bathroom.

Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2018
4,4
Samuel od Singapur
Par
Classic Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018

Only good point was the location ”

Upon check in I had 6 pcs luggage and none of their staffs offered to help , just standing there like statues chit chatting that I got to lug my luggage myself . And when I got my room , room was not clean properly with egg shell and fur on their carpet floor . The worst is the toilet , there are water stain and dirt on the cover despite calling the hotel staff to Clesn up , none came . Breakfast variety was really limited , stay there for a total of 5 nights and breakfast didn’t change at all , and coffee machine was the busier counter during breakfast and had to queue for it . Had stay at similar star hotel in Europe coffee was served to The table . If not I would suggest them to install more coffee machine to cope with the large crowd . Upon check out same situation Happan , I had to move my 8 pcs luggages myself . Only plus point was the hotel location and nearby there a airport shuttle and easy to call cab as it’s just next to Pullman hotel .

Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Thet od Mjanmar
Grupa
Privilege Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2017

Great value for what you had paid”

As I am a member of Accor, they had changed to the view of Eiffel Tower without a cost. Also, the breakfast is really good with varieties of breads and salad. There is also taxi stand at the front and a short stroll to the Eiffel tower. The room is tidy and clean, and has separate shower and toilet.

Recenzirano 30 listopada 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Sarah od Singapur
Grupa
Classic s 2 Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017

Great experience at Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel”

It was a one-day stay at Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. Walking distance from Eiffel Tower, which was really convenient. It's also close to metro and RER stations. So plus point for that! Arrived almost an hour and a half early, and we had early check in - which we were really grateful for! Room and toilet is on the smaller side, which we don't mind because it was only to sleep for the night. Great F&B around the area too! Overall was a great experience!

Recenzirano 23 listopada 2017
8,4
Odlično
Chia od Malezija
Par
Klasični bračni krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2017

Near to Eiffel Tower!!”

The hotel is located near to Eiffel Tower (maybe nearest hotel to Eiffel Tower as Pullman). The room is a bit small and toilet is a bit smelly. We've got a eiffel tower view room and thanks for the management arrangement. The hotel also provided wi-fi device rental. The hotel is 5mins walking distance from Eiffel tower and near to RER as well as Bir-Hakim metro station.

Recenzirano 18 listopada 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Princess od Katar
Par
Classic s 2 Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017

Love the location!”

It's very near Eiffel tower. Though it doesn't have the direct view from the rooms, I would still recommend staying here. Rooms are quite small but who cares anyway, it is still affordable than any other hotels near the vicinity.

Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
courtney od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Classic Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017

Great location and friendly staff”

The location could not be beat. The rooms were cleaned and decent size. I didn't like housekeeping entering the room several times without knocking. It was always the same gentleman entering without announcing. I felt he was trying to sneak a peak. Also, a friend of mine got her purse stolen in front of the hotel so be aware of your surroundings.

Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
EDDY od Indonezija
Par
Privilege Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017

The room size ”

Room size is so small. I have booked a suite room but still so small. However, the location is very good nearby the Eiffel tower. It is only 3 minutes walking approximately. This hotel is very good for those whose target destination is the Eiffel tower.

Recenzirano 14 veljače 2017
6,4
Dobro
Donald od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Klasični bračni krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016

Great Location, however Staff was Horrible”

This is a great location. Only about 1 1/2 to 2 blocks from Eiffel Tower. However, we had several negative contacts with the staff. We are both laid back and not the complaint and whiner types, however the staff was so bad. Checked in and they were not very friendly. Next day we left our room at 7:30 AM and returned at 3:30 PM. When we returned our room was still not cleaned despited leaving the door hanger with those instructions. When we inquired with the maid in the hallway she did not speak English and she did not have any towels for us, as by then that is all we requested. The next day, same thing. We were gone from our room from 9 am to 1 pm and still no one had cleaned our room. We called to request service and about an hour later someone finally arrived. We had another contact with the desk staff as the phone directory on the phone was not working so I had to walk down to discuss all of the above. They told me you had to dial 9 for desk, as if I was supposed to know even though it was not indicated anywhere in room or at check in. I don't recommend this hotel due to staff.

Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Susan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Privilege Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016

Great Stay!”

From our check in, to our check out, staff was very efficient and very sincerely friendly and accomodating! Our c/in agent, Marion (maybe Mason?), was so nice. Our bellman was very helpful too! Every time he sees us, he would approach us to make sure everything is well! Will be back! You are practically underneath the Eiffel Tower! Thanks for everything!

Recenzirano 01 veljače 2016
4,3
Kamini od Singapur
Par
Klasični bračni krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016

A horrible stay”

Location is good

We were o our honeymoon stay here in this hotel and despite paying for a room with Eiffel Tower view, we got the shittiest room in 9th floor which cld not see much of Eiffel Tower. Went to the Recep again n changed room to the 10th floor. Slightly better but rooms are small and service from customer service staffs at Recep was horrible. They aren't helpful Nor don't know what they are doing. Always feel short handed and there always Long queues at the hotel Reception. The hotel lift is under renovation and we have to wait 10mins before we can get into a lift. There's stairs but I can't be pushing my 4 luggages down the stairs right. I think this hotel is over rated. Please avoid it or stay at your own risk.

Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2016
8,3
Odlično
Seng od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Classic Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014

Great Stay”

Breakfast, Location, Staff

Our stay at Mecure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel hotel was a pleasant stay. The location was easily accessible as it's located nearby a metro and RER station. What I would like to rave about is the breakfast buffet and the staff. Worth to stay!

Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015
8,0
Odlično
Jennifer od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Classic s 2 Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015

Location, location, location !!”

The superb location, the helpfulness of the receptionists, the frequency of the lifts.

As we only spent 1 night at the hotel we found the location of this hotel was superb within easy walking distance of the Eiffel Tower, local shops and restaurants. The room was adequate although very small. The concierge we spoke to on arrival was most unhelpful and although he spoke good English didn't seem to understand or take in what we were asking for - a simple question about a taxi to the airport the following day. However his counterpart who was on duty the next day was very different. The breakfast was good but understaffed - there were rows of empty jam jars, no croissants at one point and no water in the coffee / tea machine. Also we would have appreciated a porter to take our luggage to the bedroom. In spite of this we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel.

Recenzirano 10 listopada 2015
6,7
Dobro
Summer od Singapur
Grupa
Privilege Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015

Good Experience”

Hotel Staff was friendly, Location is Good, Room was comfy

The hotel experience was good. Welcoming reception staff and even provide us complimentary river cruise tickets. Only hiccups is we book the premium room facing the Eiffel Tower but the reception told us the hotel is full but they put us at nice rooms. in the end the view was just partial view of Eiffel Tower. Drinks was complimentary, came to know it only on the 2nd night stay when I called the operator. Should have informed us earlier. Location was great! it was walking distance to Eiffel Tower and Trocadero Station (famous square to take full view of Eiffel Tower) Breakfast very limited selection but acceptable.

Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
Karen od Australija
Par
Privilege Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015

Great Location”

The location is excellent, the staff are very helpful and friendly, restaurant is very good.

Have stayed there twice now each time for four nights and would highly recommend this hotel.The hotel is in a really great area close to coffee shops and the Eiffel Tower.Feel it is a safe area as well. The staff are really friendly and helpful and the restaurant was excellent.

Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2015
9,7
Izvanredno
Emelita od Australija
Par
Klasični bračni krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015

Convenient location but unable to print vouchers”

Location, location, location

We had a good stay at this hotel apart from a little issue. The check in lady was great. The room was small. The aircon was not as good. It was very close to Eiffel Tower and close to eateries and shops, also very close to the train station. There is a taxi rink outside the hotel. The breakfast choices are great. The only downside is the printing of sightseeing vouchers. If you book tours there, they are unable to print vouchers somehow. Sent the emails a few times but no luck, the guy at reception does not seem to receive and when finally received, can not print the attachments. They provide a computer for use but no printer connected. Unfortunate if your tour requires a paper copy of the tour confirmation. Fortunately for us, we were able to print from one of the tour places as otherwise you do not want to internet cafe really.

Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
CHUA od Singapur
Par
Klasični bračni krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015

Good location, next to the Eiffel Tower”

Next to Eiffel Tower, Comfy beds and Convenient

There're many other fun places to go but for the first timers to Paris this is a good hotel to book as you would definitely want to visit the Eiffel Tower which is 5minutes walking distance? Walking out of the hotel you can see the Eiffel Tower. Rooms are okay, bathtubs available, clean, but few or no english channels to watch. (not hotel's problem I guess..) All in all a good hotel place, unless you are looking for a higher end, view pullman hotel. :P

Recenzirano 02 travnja 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
Jayan od Malezija
Par
Classic s 2 Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014

Steady hotel, great location, no complaints”

Location, cleanliness & food

No issues, nothing jumps to mind other than they delivered on their promise - even when the lobby was crowded with people, staff were courteous and handled the situation well. Room was clean and staff were efficient. Buffet breakfast was good quality, and the hotel was a very easy walk away from train service and dining. Would stay again!

Recenzirano 01 travnja 2015
8,7
Odlično
Ellen od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Privilege Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015

First timers to Paris”

Location to the Eiffel Tower, the comfortable bed and the breakfast buffet.

Our stay was great, location is perfect, Eiffel Tower practically outside the front door. Check in staff very friendly and helpful. The room was large and the shower is huge, though the overall bathroom size could have been larger by taking some space from the bedroom area, but it was no problem. Free minibar and nespresso coffee machine, large flat screen TV, memory foam pillow and extremely comfortable bed. The foyer area is large and spacious. We ate in the hotel restaurant in the evening, the steak was full of gristle and the crème brulee was cold as it had been forgotten about as the staff seemed very busy and under pressure. The breakfast buffet was excellent, lots of choice. We would definitely stay here again.

Recenzirano 27 veljače 2015
8,7
Odlično
Kate od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Classic s 2 Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015

Perfect place to stay for a weekend in Paris”

Location, friendly, comfortable

I've just come back from a long weekend in paris. The location of the hotel was perfect being right next to the Eiffel Tower. The metro station is also a 5 minute walk away making it easy to explore all that Paris has to offer. The staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful, and the rooms were clean and comfy. I would definitely stay again.

Recenzirano 23 veljače 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
Antonio od Filipini
Par
Klasični bračni krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015

Very nice hotel near eiffel tower”

Good location, good food & clean

It was a nice experience with good location just walking distance to eiffel tower. The staff can speak english & very accommodating. Will definitely stay again with this hotel and can be recomend to my firends and relatives.

Recenzirano 10 veljače 2015
8,7
Odlično
Jenny od Singapur
Par
Classic Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014

Spacious and with good location.”

1) Spacious as compared to usual, 2) Near to a few metro and rer lines, 3) Near supermarket and many cafes/restaurants

It was a very good experience with friendly staff members. Moving around Paris is easy with a few metro lines within walking distance from the hotel. Note that if you sit in a train/subway for more than 15mins, change route! So it's helpful to have an alternative route on hand. We had two incidences with RER C line: First time, we missed our reservation time at a Michelin restaurant and second time was a close-shave - We nearly missed our flight as we sat waiting in RER C line and couldn't understand French announcements and those who could understand French near us at that time, gave wrong advice. Luckily we had a French SIM card, searched Google maps after over 30 mins of waiting, and went on alternative route via metro line 6 - RER B. It was made worse when the RER B train we were on stopped at terminal 1 when we need to go to terminal 2 - so we had to get off (with help of a French student who translated the announcement) and wait for next RER B train. We were also lucky to meet with a kind airport officer who said "ohh la la" when she saw our flight time and zoomed us via express lanes. Overall great experience but just need to be prepared with contingencies. :-)

Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
James od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Klasični bračni krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014

Great Location”

Location, comfort, cleanliness

We had a wonderful stay. Room was quiet and comfortable. The location is great for visiting Tour Eiffel and very handy for getting on the Metro to visit many other sights in Paris. Room was big and had separate toilet and bath. The shower/tub facility, as in most places in Europe, needs some redesign so as not to have shower water splash over onto the floor, but was only a minor inconvenience. Hotel menu was fairly limited in selection, but there are many local restaurants, including a Subway, in the vicinity. Hotel breakfast was excellent.

Recenzirano 30 listopada 2014
8,7
Odlično
Julie od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Classic Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014

Great city break”

Location, location location

Just spent a great weekend in Paris. You couldn't ask for a better location for the hotel. We bought a batch of transport tickets (metro and train) from the airport but enjoyed long walks everywhere as it was easy to get around. Rooms were comfortable, although we did have to ask for our room to be cleaned as it had been forgotten about as we had been still in it been the chambermaid had arrived. We didn't eat at the hotel but we had arranged to meet some friends for drinks in the bar which was a nice quiet little bar with a pleasant waiter. Free wi-fi and use of computers and printers to enable us to print our boarding passes was a bonus. Would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend to our friends.

Recenzirano 01 rujna 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
ChiaChin od Malezija
Par
Klasični bračni krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014

convenient”

clean room, good location

stay is good, room is clean. 3 mins walk to the RER station. Near to Eiffel tower. 10 mins walk you can easily access to convenient shop and cafe. Too bad the Bir Hakeim metro station is close during our stay, else will be better.

Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2014
5,0
Alan od Australija
Par
Klasični bračni krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014

Very poor indeed!”

Not a lot

Although the location of the hotel is very close to the Eiffel Tower, there are now no views from any of the rooms as a new hotel has been built in front of it. The rooms are very small and they only give you paper cups instead of ceramic, which for us was very poor considering the price we paid for the room. We waited a very long time to get someone to the room to exchange heavy bedding for lighter weight and when he finally got there, he huffed and puffed and made a big deal about doing it. The bedding was very hot (synthetic) and there was no air-con working in the room. We will find better accomodation next time.

Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
Felicia od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Classic Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014

near to eiffel”

location, metro stop, eiffel

this was a really good hotel. check in was quick and polite. most importantly, it is so near to eiffel that you can see the eiffel day in day out. HOwever, for a room with Eiffel view, you would need to pay more. :(

Recenzirano 27 travnja 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Shim od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Klasični bračni krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014

most important factor, close to Eiffel Tower !”

within walking distance to Eiffel Tower, sightseeing cruises and Metro tram...

The main advantage is that it is very near to Eiffel tower and we could walkover to Eiffel tower daily and the metro tram. Check in wasn't very pleasant for the male receptionist at the counter doesn't look very warm and friendly. His tone of voice wasn't what we expected and when our booking when we booked, we only put 2 adults(me and my husband0, but never include our 3 years old son, he seems to keep lament that we did not add in during our booking, instead he should let us know what we should do. after a long talk of ar 10minutes, he say he go and ask the manager. This doesn't seem a big issue, but from the way he express anf not so friendly, it seems it is a big issue. Frankly, he really pissed me off and deduct the expectation that I have of this highly reputable hotel. lATER IN THE ENVElope, I receive a welcome letter to me saying I was under a promotion when I booked my stay thus I am entitle for a late check out latest till 4pm. But when I ask him the next day, he insist there is no such rules and we must check out latest by 12pm, as usual, in his not so friendly and hostile manner. But when facing European or English visitors enquiries, he seems to be more entertaining and a friendlier face. It makes me as a Asian, to feel kinda unpleasant. The next day, I call to the counter and ask again the welcome letter check out time. I was served by this manager,Andy(if I am not wrong). I read the contents to him and he say we are allowed a later check out time as indicated in the letter. Thou it is just over the phone, I could feel his attitude is more polite and warm. I am truly happier with his attitude. Overall, this 2 night stay was quite nice and comfortable, especially with my 3 year old son in tow. Except that counter staff which truly make our stay abit disappointment.

Recenzirano 26 travnja 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Naveed od Pakistan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Klasični bračni krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014

Great location!”

Location is amazing, just next to the Eiffel tower. Luggage service was superb. Staff was friendly.

We initially had a problem at the check-in due to different interpretations of booking terms from Agoda and the Hotel staff. It was resolved quickly via a phone call to Agoda, and we were lucky to get a free upgrade to the privilege room with the view to Eiffel tower. It was a comfortable room with free min-bar and Nespresso. Breakfast rates were reasonable. Location of the hotel is superb, and very helpful especially when you have to climb 700 stairs to the top of Eiffel Tower. Visiting Eiffel tower at night is easy, especially with a young child. Staff was friendly and the provided service was really good.

Recenzirano 15 travnja 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
Crystal od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Classic s 2 Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014

excellent hotel ”

great sightseeing, food is excellent

The hotel is about 5 mins walk to Eiffel tower and a min to train station or you can talk a nice walk by the seine river about 15 mins to reach to the city shopping center. spend some time to see museums and historical architecture and don't miss great shows at night time.

Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2014
8,7
Odlično
Natalia od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Classic s 2 Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014

good location in Paris”

nice city view, comfortable and clean room

we had a pleasant experience and would definitely go back there sometime to stay again. love the view, it is near Eifel tower. the staff were nice to us and the internet was fast. so I could remote office work at the hotel. It was great for doing both business and entertainment travel.

Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Scott od Australija
Par
Privilege Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013

Right next to the Eiffel Tower”

Location was good, hotel was modern and clean, public transport was close.

Overall it was a nice hotel in a good location and reasonable value for money. The buffet breakfast was a bit chaotic and didn't vary from day to day, I would suggest getting in early to beat the rush. The hotel was very nice to give us a very late checkout :) (but I wouldn't expect this as standard).

Recenzirano 25 studenog 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
Marina od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Classic Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013

What more do you need for a city break?”

Clean room, great breakfast, free wifi

Great hotel 3 mins from the Eiffel Tower - we could actually see it from our window. Very friendly, helpful staff at reception. Clean bed, clean shower. . What more do you want for a city break. Plenty of places to eat nearby and very close to the metro stop. Perfect for a city break, would go again and would recommend.

Recenzirano 10 studenog 2013
8,0
Odlično
Wan od Singapur
Par
Klasični bračni krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2013

Amazing stay in Paris”

Located just 5mins from the Eiffel Tower, and 5mins walk to the nearest RER/Metro station, clean cozy rooms

Great location, just 5mins walk to Eiffel Tower, a must-see in Paris especially its night view. Hotel is also just 5mins walk away from the nearest RER train station or their metro subway station. Room was clean, cozy though a bit small. Toilet design was kind of weird with the bathroom having its own cubicle, and the toilet bowl having its own cubicle.

Recenzirano 04 listopada 2013
8,7
Odlično
Nicola od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Klasični bračni krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013

Perfect location close to the eiffel tower”

Modern decor, location, views of the tower

Amazing the room was spotless and we asked for a room with a view of the eiffel tower which we got. We got to see the lights sparkling on the eiffel tower from our bed. A five minute walk and you are at the River Seine, it's also a five min walk from Bir-heikem metro station.

Recenzirano 17 rujna 2013
9,7
Izvanredno
Linda od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Classic s 2 Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013

Almost under the Eiffel Tower”

Staff, location and comfy bed

Polite friendly staff , spoke very good English, very efficient and knowledgeable. Checked in by a trainee who kept us well informed and made us feel very welcome. We were four ladies on a sightseeing trip, the rooms were lovely, the beds were very comfortable and the hotels location is perfect. Just at the end of the road was the Eiffel Tower and across the road the open tour bus stop. There are a lot of bars and restaurants nearby and some good souvenir shops. We didn't have breakfast at the hotel or use the bar or restaurant so cannot comment on them. No noise from traffic or other guests . Checkout is not until twelve and luggage can be left.

Recenzirano 14 rujna 2013
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Chun od Hong Kong
Par
Klasični bračni krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013

Good place”

Nice staff, Convenient and Free wifi

Good: 1)Hair dryer and water heater were provided. Bad: 1)Bad view, only few rooms have view of Tour Eiffel, even no park view for other rooms at all. 2)Small room, I wished there would be a bath at least.

Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2013