Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel
Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel
Vidi sve 6 fotografije
Standard Twin Soba - Pogled Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel
Standard Twin Soba - Pogled
Vidi sve 6 fotografije
Predvorje Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel
Predvorje
Vidi sve 6 fotografije
Interijer hotela Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel
Interijer hotela
Vidi sve 6 fotografije
Interijer hotela Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel
Interijer hotela
Vidi sve 6 fotografije
NA KARTI Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel
NA KARTI
Odlično
Lokacija
8,4
Vidi sve 6 fotografije Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel
Vidi sve 6 fotografije
Uklonjeno iz Omiljenog
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 426 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,7
/
10
Odlično čistoća:
8,1
82% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima
Vrijednost za novac7,2
Udaljenost do centra grada13.0 km
Ocjena lokacije8,4
Najbliža zračna lukaZračna luka Sydney (Kingsford Smith) (SYD)
Udaljenost od zračne luke1,9 km
  • 640 m do javnog prijevoza

  • Transfer iz/do zračne luke

  • Mjenjačnica

  • Klima-uređaj

Izbor soba
7,9
Vrlo dobra
Udobnost i kvaliteta soba
Superior King Soba (Superior King Room)
Superior King Soba (Superior King Room)
...
  • Površina sobe: 32 m²/344 ft...
  • Sobe za nepušače
  • 1 King krevet
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Superior Soba s 2 Bračna Kreveta (Superior Room 2 Double Beds)
Superior Soba s 2 Bračna Kreveta (Superior Room 2 Double Beds)
...
  • Površina sobe: 32 m²/344 ft...
  • Sobe za nepušače
  • 2 Double kreveta
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Standard Twin Soba (Standard Twin Room)
Standard Twin Soba (Standard Twin Room)
...
  • Površina sobe: 32 m²/344 ft...
  • Sobe za nepušače
  • 2 Single kreveta
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Obiteljska soba (Family Room)
Obiteljska soba (Family Room)
...
  • Površina sobe: 45 m²/484 ft...
  • Sobe za nepušače
  • 2 Single kreveta i 1 Queen ...
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Standard King Soba (Standard King Room)
Standard King Soba (Standard King Room)
...
  • Površina sobe: 35 m²/377 ft...
  • Sobe za nepušače
  • 1 King krevet
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Superior Queen Soba (Superior Queen Room)
Superior Queen Soba (Superior Queen Room)
...
  • Površina sobe: 32 m²/344 ft...
  • Tuš & kupaonica
  • 1 King krevet
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Standard Queen Soba (Standard Queen Room)
Standard Queen Soba (Standard Queen Room)
...
  • Površina sobe: 32 m²/344 ft...
  • Tuš & kupaonica
  • 1 King krevet
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Standard Soba (Standard Room)
Standard Soba (Standard Room)
...
  • Sobe za nepušače
  • Kada
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Standard Soba s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" (Standard Room 1 Queen Bed)
Standard Soba s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" (Standard Room 1 Queen Bed)
...
  • Sobe za nepušače
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Standard Soba (Standard Room)
Standard Soba (Standard Room)
...
  • Sobe za nepušače
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Imate pitanje za Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel?
Do 30% popusta sa Agoda internim ponudama!

Cijene padaju od trenutka vaše prijave!

Prijavi se sada
Više o smještajnom objektu Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel

Više o smještajnom objektu Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel

Opis

Prikaži manje

Udaljenosti i osnovno

Udaljenosti se temelje na zračnoj liniji. Stvarne putne udaljenosti mogu biti različite.
Prikaži manje

Postavke

Prikaži manje

Što je u blizini

Udaljenosti se temelje na zračnoj liniji. Stvarne putne udaljenosti mogu biti različite.
Pokaži više

Uvjeti boravka gostiju u objektu

Prikaži manje

Korisne informacije

Prikaži manje

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (426)Booking.com recenzije (1122)
Čistoća:8,1
Objekti7,4
Lokacija8,4
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,9
Usluga7,7
Vrijednost za novac7,2
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (426)
Svi tipovi soba

Prikaži recenzije koje spominju 

Prikazuje se 391 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
12345
8,4
Odlično
Mrs od Australija
Par
Standard King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Odlično”
We were warmly welcomed at 10pm and given a free drink at the bar. Just what we needed after flying all day over two countries. The staff were exceptional in hospitality and we were very comfortable in our king size room! We’ll be back.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2018
9,0
Izvanredno
Wai od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Airport Hotel”
Location near airport, friendly staff & very comfort room
First of all when we arrived at the airport, we were confused and didn't know where the location for the shuttle to come and pick us up. We ask the information counter and they give us the wrong waiting bay. We also try to catch a taxi to the hotel but they refuse to send us there as the hotel is just right beside the airport. We waited for almost an hour just to wait for the shuttle bus. There is no free shuttle bus for the ride to the hotel from airport, you will need to pay AUD 6.00/person which we are fine with it. However we have to give credit to the shuttle driver as he's very helpful and very friendly. Once we reach the hotel we were greeted with a big smile and friendly staff at the front desk. Her name is Georgina, thumb up for your excellent service and smile. This hotel is mainly for a guest planning for short trip and convenient to the airport as you can avoid all the traffic. Not suitable for tourist that want a great view of Sydney, you need to stay at the city for that. The room is comfortable and the bed is nice to sleep. Overall we are happy with our stay and will come back for a short trip stay.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2015
8,3
Odlično
Vincent od Francuska
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
very conveniently located apart'hotel”
very good location, free internet access, good value for money
this hotel is very conveniently located close to the metro, many shops and bars. free wifi in the rooms which is very rare in Sydney's hotels. very comfortable room, but the walls/windows are probably a bit thin as we can hear trucks passing in the streets.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2014
8,3
Odlično
Razali od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Great location”
Near international airport
Stayed one night before flight next morning. Staff was pleasant. Replaced my access card to room without charge when I misplaced mine. Also arranged without cue for shuttle service to airport. For AUD6 per person, I think it is worth it. Not many amenities nearby but you can walk 10mins across the park to a supermarket called Woolsworth to get you by the night as food in the hotel is a bit too expensive. Otherwise nice hassle free stay.
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2012
10,0
Izvanredno
Suzanne od Australija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2011
So convenient”
Amazingly peaceful
We shouted ouselves an airport stay before our morning flight,and this really is the way to start a holiday.the Mercure was perfect for us. we walked from Wolli Creek Station and in the morning it was an easy 15 minute walk to the International airport,via an underpass.The room was comfotable with pleasant view over a park.in the morning we woke to the sound of birds.We shall certainly stay at the Mercure again.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2011
9,2
Izvanredno
George od Australija
Par
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Great Hotel close to Airport”
Easy access to airport great rooms Good staff
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
George od Australija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Great location for travelers right on the doorstep of the International terminal secure car parking Good Wi Fi, Friendly staff, Airport shuttle alternatively only 12 dollars in a taxi.
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2018
Dear George, Thank you for providing the feedback. As per the rating provided by you, we are pleased to know that you had a comfortable and a relaxing stay. Thank you choosing to stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Lorraine Mercuri General Manager
Odgovoreno 29 lipnja 2018
Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
james od Australija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
A great overnight hotel option ”
This hotel provided comfy big, quiets rooms with good facilities. Room service and airport shuttle (additional $) a bonus.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing the feedback. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for taking the time to provide this valuable feedback and for bringing the above to our attention. We look forward to welcoming you again to the hotel each time you travel from Sydney Airport. Kind Regards, Lorraine Mercuri General Manager
Odgovoreno 01 lipnja 2018
Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel
8,0
Odlično
Jonas od Švedska
Poslovni putnik
Standard Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Mercure Sydney airport”
Friendly staff, good location for flying out early. I will come back
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2018
2,4
vedasto od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Standard King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
horrible experience. they charge me even i dont use my booking”
have late flight from sydney to manila. so i booked 1 night. after an hour i called agoda tk cancelled my booking.. but instead of assisting me, they just keep sending nonsense emails to me.. horibble.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2017
Dear Vedasto, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you felt that the resolution provided to you upon cancelling your reservation is unsatisfactory. You have selected a prepaid booking which has restricted condition. The reservation normally can't be modified, cancelled or refunded. However as goodwill considering your circumstances, our team member have offered to hold credit for your booking for 3 months. I will be in contact you on your private email to check your future stay with us or alternative arrangement. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Kind Regards, Valentine Wipranata Reservation Supervisor
Odgovoreno 22 studenog 2017
Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel
8,8
Odlično
David od Kanada
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016
Lovely Hotel by the Airport”
We stayed at this hotel to celebrate the new year by the Sydney harbour. Although the hotel is by the airport, it was pretty easy to get to the train station to get to downtown Sydney! The hotel was also close to a liquor store and supermarket. We would recommend staying at this hotel!
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2017
6,4
Dobro
Ian od Australija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016
Good Hotel - Nothing Around ”
I had need to stay at this hotel for a few days. This is a renovated hotel (formally the Hilton) and whilst it's great for an overnight stint, it's isolated for spending any time there. The hotel could use a better reception area, as its often full of airline staff for overnight stays, so reception was often packed with people. Food was great. Rooms were ok, but plain and without a place to sit my luggage. Overall I found it very costly and not much to see during spare time. Staff were great.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
weng od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good Stay”
I am a business traveler and the reason I stay here is because it is walking distance to the airport around 15 mins fast pace walking. I believed that they had just renovated the rooms but not the exterior still looks retro. Bed is soft and comfortable and there is even a choice of the type of pillow which only some 5 stars hotel has. There is a bath and shower together but it is only limited to one person. Food is great but wish that there are more choices of Asian food and less expensive. This room comes with Breakfast but it is really basic and the same food is served daily. I do not have any issue with it as I just need to fill up my tummy. There is a scheduled shuttle bus service to the airport with an interval of 40 mins and if you missed this, I think walking to the airport is not a problem as it is just 15mins away. The shuttle bus service is not free and you have to pay AUD6.00 per trip and it will brings you to either the domestic or the international airport. The only comments that I can think of are the very minimal freebies that the hotel provides. No slippers, no toothbrush and no mineral water so be prepared to bring these items along. Overall, I am very happy with this hotel and will strongly recommend it to those that needs to stay near the airport and do not want to pay more. There is another hotel call Rydges Sydney International Airport Hotel which is 5 mins walk to the International airport but cost much more.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2016
6,3
Dobro
Benjamin od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Very poor wifi services”
location, location, location
In this day and age, high quality wifi is expected as standard. Wifi services at the Mercure were substantially below par making it very difficult to finish work commitments before travelling. I would rather stay at a much worse hotel with better wifi.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015
8,0
Odlično
Heather od Australija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Good for an overnight”
bed, breakfast, shuttle
I only stayed here as I had a fairly early international flight the next morning. Nothing bad to say about it, but it was your usual stay in a good hotel. Comfy bed (great nights sleep), breakfast tasty if overpriced (just my opinion, it cost no more than your average hotel breakfast). Access to a shuttle to the airport the next morning a bonus - pre-book the night before at the check-in desk.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
Glyn od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Overnight Stay”
Location, Friendly Staff and Cleanliness
Used the hotel as a one night stay ready for flight back to UK. We used the "Shuttle Bus" from the airport to the hotel at a charge of $6 each = $12. The staff at Sydney Airport for the shuttle service was terrible. They gave us no information about how long we would have to wait even though they had a timetable. The person we asked was extremely rude to us. We complained to the staff at the hotel who told us the service was run by the airport but they would take the matter up. We had a taxi back to the airport, no picking up at other hotels, quicker and cost us $11.80! Cheaper, quicker and more comfortable than the shuttle.
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2014
8,0
Odlično
suzanne od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
be ready to wait”
comfortable bed, close to airport, kettle in room
The wait for hotel shuttle bus is 40 minutes and after long flight that is rather long. Then the line at reception was very long and slow. It was a Sunday night at 7pm and I need a reservation for the hotel dining room. Put my name on list and it was a one hour wait. Meantime I ate at bar. Chips were cold and took forever to get them.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Zi od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Good stopover hotel close to the airport”
Location, value, friendly staff
Stayed here for a night before flying back to Singapore. There was a shuttle bus available and payment is made through hotel reception. Room was as expected of a hotel but was spacious enough. Wifi was chargeable though. Transfer back to the airport was the same bus service and could be arranged with the reception, no fuss.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
Louise od Australija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Travel Stopover”
Convenience Restaurant Staff
We always find being able to stopover at this hotel so convenient, dinner in the restaurant was lovely, staff were very tentative and friendly, rooms are very clean and comfortable, it's hard to believea hotel so clost to the airport can be so quiet.
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2014
5,3
Robert od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Close to airport for overnight stop.”
Location, reasonable breakfast and shuttle bus available.
Not impressed with staff; no one to greet/ help with baggage. Reception fair. Drink vending machines not working properly. Breakfast rather chaotic but not hotels fault , large and noisy Chinese group with ungainly eating habits , not the best start to the day! Had to pay for very brief shuttle bus ride. Convenient but wouldn't stay again. Very good and helpful man in the bar though , the best aspect of our stay.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2014
12345
Ovo je popularan smještajni objekt. Ne propustite!

Natrag na rezultate pretrage

Odaberite svoju sobu

|

Odbaci

Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel
|Vrlo dobro 7,7
×
Prijavi se. Učini korak.
Iskustva na Agodi. Jer vaša soba je tek početak.

  • Odlična lokacija
  • Luka Darling
  • Željeznička stanica Wolli Creek je unutar 0.64 km