2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 4526 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4526recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

Lim od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2012
Nice Hotel and Perfect Location
Located near shopping center and patong beach
Very good location and near to almost everything a visitor is expecting. Rooms are nice and cozy, but improvement to cleaniness is recommended. We arrived on a Monday morning and got our room before the official check-in time (about 1pm). After we entered the room, we were surprise to see some stains on the floor. There were also dirts in the bathroom. I seriously think more could be done since this is a 5 stars hotel, and cleaniness is paramount. Breakfast is good but the chef at the noodle station was not too friendly.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michael od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2012
Fantastic location
Location, Bathroom extras, Great service.
I loved the location as it was walking distance to everything ie: shops, restaurants, beach & night life. The rooms were very nice with lots of extras in bathroom ie: toothbrush, earbuds etc. Would definately recommend this resort for location and great service. They even gave us a breakfast box each as we had to leave at 3am to catch our flight home.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andrew od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2012
Great Hotel in brilliant location close to all
Location and service from staff
The Millennium Resort is a excellent hotel to stay while visiting Thailand. It is inside the main Jungceylon Shopping Centre and its literally across the road from the world famous Bangla Road. The beach is also only ten minutes walk from the hotel at the end of Bangla walking street. Well recommended for all ages, great service, breakfast and nice modern big rooms. 5***
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lim od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2012
Excellent hotel
Hotel next to shopping mall and walking distance to beach
We were told superior room was fully occupied when checked in but was upgraded to Delux Room without any extra charge...Good breakfast is served in the morning...Great location where the hotel is adjacent to the shopping mall and a short walk to Bangla Road and Patong Beach...
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sarah od Australija
Par
Cabana s Dostupnošću Bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2012
Amazing!!
Right in the middle of PAtong, very close to shopping - just next door
this hotel is very close to everything, shopping, nightlife and not far from the beach and otop. a perfect place for romance, the food is excellent and the staff are very freindly. can't fault this hotel.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sarah od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2011
Amazing!!
Right in the middle of PAtong, very close to shopping - just next door
this hotel is very close to everything, shopping, nightlife and not far from the beach and otop. a perfect place for romance, the food is excellent and the staff are very freindly. can't fault this hotel.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Xavier od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2012
Great location - a++ service 5 star
Nice rooms, Great gym, Spa, and Pool
If your looking for a great place to stay in patong beach this is the place to stay. Over the years have stayed at a number of places and this was perfect. Especially as it rained 1 of the days and is connected to an enourmous shopping and activity centre including cinema. Rooms are clean and need, pool is great, gym is good.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yee od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2012
Great location
The biggest shopping mall just next door
The hotel is located next to the Jungceylon shopping mall where you can get almost everything there, e.g. supermarket, massage, pub, cafe, etc. The beach is about 10 mins walk. The room is clean and well maintained. The only complaint is the air-cond. I think I was not given the non-smoking room. There was bad odour from the air-cond. Having said that, the stay was a pleasant one.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

DOSUNG od Južna Koreja
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2012
Good to stay~~
location was really good and room was clean and cozy^^
Well, first of all.. the location was really good so i could go to shopping mall easily. The employers were kind and it was nice vacation.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LEI od Kina
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
great location and beautiful room
convenient for shopping
the location is in shopping mall. very convenient to shopping and dinner. the room is good and beautiful.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: