Rezerviraj sada: Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 953 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,5
84% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (953)Booking.com recenzije (736)
7,5
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 953 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,0
Objekti7,0
Lokacija7,0
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,0
Usluga7,6
Vrijednost za novac8,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
više
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe King
Deluxe Twin
Obiteljska Deluxe Četverokrevetna
Deluxe Trokrevetna - 1 Bračni Krevet i 1 Krevet za Jednu Osobu
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 422 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
10,0
Izvanredno
TAN od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Nil ”
Nil
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
pengchye od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Hotel's cleaniness is good.Rooms big amd is quietly located along the hiway.Breakfast nice .”
Spacious room.A place for relaxation.Clean and wonderful staff too.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
Dear pengchye, Bonjour from Millesime Hotel! Thank you for sharing your feedback regrading your stay! We glad that you're enjoying your stay in Millesime Hotel. We hope you will consider us again for your next trip!
Odgovoreno 10 travnja 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
8,0
Odlično
Shu od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Value Stay”
Last minute booked for 1 nite stay with good deal. After checked in to the room, find out the bathroom sliding door lock was missing, they immediately call maintenance to come fix it. This hotel have better buffet breakfast compare to others hotel around bukit indah area. New, clean, spacious, comfortable bed & pillow. My kids love it, just the pool is quite small. Realised left my handphone plug in the room 3 hours after check out, called and they help me to check with housekeeping which it was found. Thank you so much! Will come back to stay again
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
Dear Shu, Bonjour from Millesime Hotel! Thank you for sharing your feedback regrading your stay! We glad that you and your family enjoying your staycation in our hotel. We hope you will consider us again for your next trip! See you again soon.
Odgovoreno 10 travnja 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
8,0
Odlično
tay od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2-sobni Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
People in reservation office was very helpful in reserving room on a specific floor for me. 2 bedroom suite was excellent, spacious, clean and beautiful although it doesn't really look like the picture posted on Agoda. Only bad part is no equipment to hang their toilet roll, and no hose. Kids dirtied the bathroom floor and I couldn't find a way to clean it without the hose as the bathroom is quite big and the shower head can't even reach that far.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
Dear Tay, Bonjour from Millesime Hotel! Thank you for sharing your feedback regrading your stay! We glad that our staff can assist you upon your inquiry. We are continually trying to improve the facilities and also services that we offer. We hope you will consider us again for your next trip!We hope you will consider us again for your next trip!
Odgovoreno 10 travnja 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
9,2
Izvanredno
aida od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Value for Money”
Check in just to test the room for fun with husband...amazingly room is very spacious,furniture and lighting are well position,very clean room with basic ammenities.Advisable to have a transport to go around as there is nothing walking distance shop from the hotel.This is great hotel to rest as location wise is very peacefull. Reception staff is very young and polite.Breakfast is nothing to desire off as very limited selection,not tasty ,need to improve on the food as as a guest..it is ok limited provided that it is tasty...No checking of the person who walk in to the breakfast area,i find that odd as usually they will ask from which room i am..but this time nobody asking... Overall i will definately promote this hotel to my friends who maybe would love to rest and getaway....on weekend....
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
Dear Aida, Bonjour from Millesime Hotel! Thank you for sharing your feedback regrading your stay! We glad that you and your husband had a pleasant staycation with us. We are continually trying to improve the food items that we offer. We hope you will consider us again for your next trip! We hope you will consider us again for your next trip!
Odgovoreno 10 travnja 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
8,0
Odlično
Chin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
First stay with Millesime Hotel”
Overall, i am satisfied with the room amd breakfast. You will need to drive because there is not much around the hotel. Bukit Indah township is just less than 10 min drive away... Compared to Granada Hotel, this hotel provide better value, lower price bigger room and King size bed.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2018
Dear Chin, Bonjour from Millesime Hotel! Thank you for sharing your feedback regrading your stay! We hope you will consider us again for your next trip!
Odgovoreno 10 travnja 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
9,2
Izvanredno
Nordiana od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Deluxe Četverokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Owsome and best food serve n quite room”
Clean room n delicious food n friends staff
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
Dear Nordiana, Bonjour from Millesime Hotel! Thank you for sharing your feedback regrading your stay! We glad that you had an amazing experience in our hotel. We hope you will consider us again for your next trip!
Odgovoreno 10 travnja 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
9,2
Izvanredno
SITI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Worth the money”
Spacious room
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
Dear Siti, Bonjour from Millesime Hotel! Thank you for sharing your feedback regrading your stay! Its very important for us. We hope you will consider us again for your next trip!
Odgovoreno 10 travnja 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
5,2
Norizam od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Good place but the service very poor.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
Dear Norizam, Bonjour from Millesime Hotel! Thank you for sharing your feedback regrading your stay! We are continually trying to improve the our services that we offer. We hope you will consider us again for your next trip!
Odgovoreno 10 travnja 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
8,0
Odlično
Lydia od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Deluxe Četverokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good value for money ”
Good value for money for our family of four, comfortable hotel room, strong wifi service, and close proximity to LEGOLAND and JPO.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your feedback regrading your stay in our hotel. We hope you will consider us again for your next trip!
Odgovoreno 04 travnja 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Nin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Location”
Nice location for legoland and the hotel need more variety for the breakfast.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
Bonjour Nin, Thank you for your feedback regrading your stay with us. We are continually trying to improve the variety and quality of food items that we offer. Thank you for staying in Millesime Hotel and we hope you will consider us again for your next staycation!
Odgovoreno 04 travnja 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
8,4
Odlično
Tiffany od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Odlično”
Room is great, but need a car to get around.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
Bonjour Tiffany, Thank you for your feedback regrading your stay. TWe hope you will consider us again for your next staycation!
Odgovoreno 04 travnja 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
8,0
Odlično
Linying od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Deluxe Četverokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Good for staycation”
Rooms are spacious and clean. Value for money. Breakfast spread can be better.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Tiffany od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Deluxe Četverokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Spacious room ”
Very big spacious room.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your feedback, its very important for us. We hope you will consider us again for your next trip!
Odgovoreno 04 travnja 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
6,8
Dobro
Suhailah od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Better than my 1st visit”
I was skeptical to stay here again due to previous experience. However, we give it a go as we were making a last minute booking. The check in was fast and smooth. The room was spacious and clean however we notice there was a stain on the pillow. But we only notice it on the 2nd night so we didnt want to make a fuss and we just do not use that pillow. But I do wonder do they change the bedsheets? Overall, the breakfast was not that fantastic as there wasnt much varieties and the taste was not bad. But i believe the staff working in the morning at the cafe could be more friendly and service oriented. The other staffs in the hotel was more friendly and I do feel the difference between my 1st and 2nd visit. I might come for more stay after seeing the improvement.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
Dear Suhailah, Bonjour from Millesime Hotel! Thank you for sharing your feedback regrading your stay! We apologies for any inconvenience situation that happened during your stay, will highlighted this matter to the respective department. We are continually trying to improve the facilities and also services that we offer. We hope you will consider us again for your next trip!
Show more
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Lillian od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Deluxe Četverokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Good value & location for drivers”
Good service, clean, new and spacious room. Quite quiet because it’s located along the highway and next to a hospital. But only 5-10min drive from Bt Indah town area, so great for drivers. No shops around so all necessities have to be bought before checking in.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
Bonjour Lillian, Thank you for sharing your feedback regrading your stay in our hotel. We hope you will consider us again for your next trip!
Odgovoreno 04 travnja 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
8,8
Odlično
Noormala od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Very accommodating and value for money. ”
Staff were very accommodating to our request. The hotel manager was superb - friendly and kind. Very near to AEON mall.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
Bonjour Noormala! Thank you for sharing your feedback regrading your stay in our hotel. Also, thank you for the kind words regarding our hotel manager. We hope you will consider us again for your next trip!
Odgovoreno 04 travnja 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
9,6
Izvanredno
Martin od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Great hotel and location.”
We caught in the jam at the checkpoint at midnight. Booked the hotel through the app. When we arrive there the staff allowed my family to go to the room first and let me settled the registration. Such a accommodative act. Thumbs up!!! The room is spacious and clean. Only negative side is facing the highway and can be noisy too.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
Bonjour Martin, Thank you for your feedback regrading your stay with us! We are continually trying to improve the facilities. Thank you for staying in Millesime Hotel and we hope you will consider us again for your next staycation!
Odgovoreno 04 travnja 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Badrul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Deluxe Četverokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Everything was fine”
All was a good stay
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
Dear Mr. Badrul, Bonjour from Millesime hotel! Thank you for your feedback regrading your stay, its very heartwarming to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel and we hope to see you coming back for your next staycation.
Odgovoreno 02 travnja 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
4,0
Siti od Singapur
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Value for money. Don't stay high floors due to night club on 18th floor which closes at 3am. Can hear it loud and clear from 15th floor room.
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2018
Dear Ms. Siti, Bonjour from Millesime Hotel! Thank you for your feedback regrading your stay in our hotel. We apologies for the inconvenience situation that you facing during your stay, we will take further action on this matter because our guest is our priority. However, we hope you will consider us again for your next stay.
Odgovoreno 02 travnja 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
7,2
Vrlo dobro
PC od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Big room ”
Room is clean and big. Breakfast is normal. Location wise is convenient if you have your own transport to travel around.
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2018
Bonjour PC! Thank you for your honest feedback regrading our hotel, its very valued for us. We glad that you're enjoying your stay in #MillesimeHotel and we hope to see you again soon.
Odgovoreno 02 travnja 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Mona od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
So Noisy at Top Level”
We stay only one night at 17floor..But the bad things is there have x club at level 18. So at the night the sound from the club is so noisy until 3am. We can't sleep at the night! Told the staff but they said cannot do anything because the management of the club is not under hotel.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2018
Bonjour Ms. Mona, Thank you for your feedback, its very important for us. We apologies for the inconvenience situation that happened during your stay. However, we hope you will consider us again for your next stay.
Odgovoreno 31 ožujka 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
4,0
VIJOY od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Trokrevetna - 1 Bračni Krevet i 1 Krevet za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
A hotel in serious need of improvement food-wise and cleanliness-wise.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2018
Bonjour Vijoy, Thank you for sharing your feedback regrading your stay! We are continually trying to improve the quality of food items that we offer and also our services. However, we hope you will consider us again for your next trip!
Odgovoreno 31 ožujka 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
9,6
Izvanredno
DAYANG od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Izvanredno”
I love to stayed here. Complete with facilities. All the staff is very friendly and helpful when i ask for my request. TQ dear front office staff
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2018
Bonjour Dayang, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We glad that you're enjoying your stay in Millesime Hotel. We hope to see you coming back for your next staycation.
Odgovoreno 30 ožujka 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
8,8
Odlično
Nur od Singapur
Par
2-sobni Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Great”
Stayed at the 2 bedroom apartment and it was big! 2 bedroom apartment but it comes with 3 king sized beds!! Brealfast was good too!! The only downside is the location. It was quite far from the city centre/ shopping area and no 7eleven nearby. It doesnt really matter cuz we drove and i think the hotel provides shuttle services. Apartment was really good but theres no partition between 2 rooms. Will definitely come back if it's a rest and relax holiday!! :))
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
Bonjour Nur, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! I am glad that we were able to provided accommodation that up to your expectations. Also, thank you for the kind words regarding the breakfast. As for you information, its took 10 minutes drive to the nearest shopping mall, Aeon Bukit Indah and 5 minutes drive to the nearest 7eleven. However, thank you for staying at the Millesime Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next holiday trip!
Show more
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Khang od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Deluxe Četverokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2018
Value for money”
Nestled in a quiet area - big & clean rooms. A short drive within 10 mins and you will reach Bukit Indah where you can find lots of eateries, with AEON, Giant & Tesco hypermarkets. The sound proofing of the rooms are not good enough, therefore light sleepers might be awaken by noises in corridors or neighboring rooms.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2018
Bonjour Khang, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! I am glad that we were able to accommodate you and give an excellent experience during your stay. Also, thank you for the kind words regarding the room. We are continually trying to improve the our hotel facilities. Thank you for staying at the Millesime Hotel and we hope to see you again soon.
Odgovoreno 27 ožujka 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
6,0
TEO od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Comfy clean room”
Hotel locate besides a hospital in medical park. It is quiet and not busy. Inaccessible to food or convenient store. U shall have own transport. Order 4. Half boiled eggs, Come with very cold eggs and two are rawed. I had stay here few times, this is second time I got these kind of eggs . It seems hotel shall give training to the staff . Overall is ok
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2018
Bonjour Teo, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! As for your information, its took 10 minutes drive to the nearest shopping mall, Aeon Bukit Indah and 5 minutes drive to the nearest shop & 7evelen. We are continually trying to improve the variety and quality of food items that we offer. Thank you for staying at the Millesime Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip!
Show more
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
8,0
Odlično
mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
nice hotel”
we stayed 1+2 night here. overall we're happy here. very good stay and good breakfast.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
Bonjour Mohd! Thank you for sharing your feedback regrading your stay! I am glad that we were able to provided accommodation for you. Also, thank you for the kind words regarding the breakfast! We hope you will consider us again for your next staycation!
Odgovoreno 27 ožujka 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
5,2
Jessica od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Front Desk Staff needs huge improvement”
Check in was very slow and front desk staff was very unfriendly. Had problems with Agoda booking and front desk was not at all helpful. Thankfully Agoda customer helpdesk was fast to respond.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
Bonjour Ms. Jessica, Thank you for your feedback, its very important for us. Will highlighted this matter to the respective department for further action and improvement. Our priority is our guest and we want give an excellent experience to all our guest. However, we hope to see you again in Millesime hotel with an improvement services.
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
8,0
Odlično
Teh od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Good”
good
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2018
Bonjour! Thank you for your review, its very delightful to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. Hope to see you again soon.
Odgovoreno 21 ožujka 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
5,2
Chin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2-sobni Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Second Visit”
The first visit around November 2017 was okay. This second visit is disappointed when my youngest daughter crawl around the room and her knees become dirty like charcoal. Called room service and they just give a very brief mopping.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2018
Bonjour from Millesime Hotel! Thank you for sharing your review with us, its very valued for us. We apologies for the inconvenience situation that happened during your stay, we will improve and take action on this matter because our guest is our main priority. We hope to see you again in Millesime Hotel with an improvement services.
Odgovoreno 21 ožujka 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
7,6
Vrlo dobro
WONG od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Deluxe Četverokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Nice”
Nice
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
Bonjour from Millesime Hotel! Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation, its very pleasure to have you in Millesime Hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
8,8
Odlično
Hanafi od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe Trokrevetna - 1 Bračni Krevet i 1 Krevet za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
the best i seen”
The room is very wide a lot of space didn't aspect that. the location is very hulu place.. there no nearby shop to buy easy errand.. over roll is the quiet and peacefull place
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
Bonjour Mr. Hanafi, Thank you for your reviews, its very important for us. Our hotel location is suitable for those who wants peaceful and relax away from busy city. The nearest shop was 5 minutes drive and shopping mall was 10 minutes away from our hotel. However, we glad that you're enjoying your stay here and hope to see you again!
Odgovoreno 20 ožujka 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
4,8
Siti od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2-sobni Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Too far from amenities.Swimming Pool is meant for adults or kids of mininum height of 150cm. ”
Well... if just for sleep. Shouldnt be a problem...but travellers would have to arrange for transportation services if need to go to places. Coz the next available building is far.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2018
Bonjour Ms. Siti! Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation during your staycation. Our hotel located 5 minutes away from any shop and 10 minutes away from the nearest shopping mall by driving. We glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and hope to see you coming back!
Odgovoreno 20 ožujka 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
8,0
Odlično
DAYANG od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel to stay. Facilities overall is ok.
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2018
Bonjour Ms. Dayang! Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation, its very pleasure to have you here. We hope to see you again for your next staycation.
Odgovoreno 16 ožujka 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
6,0
KAR od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
aircon not cold”
aircon not cold even after whole evening.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2018
Bonjour Kar, Thank you for your honest feedback, we will looking into this matter as our guest is our main priority, we want our guest to have a pleasant stay in #MillesimeHotel. Hope to see you again soon.
Odgovoreno 09 ožujka 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
8,0
Odlično
YiHong od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Trokrevetna - 1 Bračni Krevet i 1 Krevet za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Overall is good but Kettle in room will spoiled reputation, please make sure improve. ”
Good experience to stay at Millesime Hotel. Hotel rooms are just comfortable. Environment is refreshing. If you wish to get a quite environment, here is the best choice, it is away from noisy town but then if you get a car is very easy and near to get to town. If you're planned to visit to Singapore for day trip, Millesime Hotel is the best choice also because the strategic location can straightly excess to highway which only take 20 minutes to reach Tuas custom. This is just too convenient. Cleaners are efficient; staffs is very helpful. For improvement, -Breakfast is satisfied, but can slightly improved to have more variety, so that for long stay customers will not feel no much choices, since the area around have no others restaurant. -Light at lower part parking can improve to become brighter or add more light there, so that for people who park their car there can feel more secure. **Kettle make sure it has been washed and brushed properly because it seem almost rust inside!
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2018
Bonjour YiHong, Thank you for your feedback, its very valued for us. Its such a pleasure to have you here. We will highlighted this matter to the respective department to take action. We hope to see you again in #MillesimeHotel soon.
Odgovoreno 09 ožujka 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
8,0
Odlično
YiHong od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Satisfied for Hotel”
Good experience to stay in Millesime hotel, strategic location if you want to go Singapore because straightly excess to highway and only take 20-30 min to reach custom Tuas. Overall is good, cleaners are very efficient. Staffs are very helpful. The area is very quite and refreshing, if you want to stay away noisy town Millesime is a very good choice. But if you have a car, go into town is just very very near. Hotel room and environment very comfortable. For improvement, -breakfast is satisfied but can slightly improve to more variety. So that for long stay customer can get better breakfast and not boring since the area around have no others restaurant. -light at lower part parking area have to improve to become brighter to let people feel more secure. -hotel and lobby can put some smooth music to let customers feel more alive rather than just quite. Overall is good and definitely will visit again. Thanks for everything and helps during my stays. See you again.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2018
Bonjour YiHong, Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation, its such a pleasure to have you. Will highlighted this matter to the respective department for improvement because our guest is our main priority. Hope to see you again soon.
Odgovoreno 09 ožujka 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
6,8
Dobro
Yusri od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Deluxe Četverokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
GOOD”
GOOD
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
Bonjour Mr. Yusri, Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation, we always welcoming you to come back here.
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
6,0
Fern od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Good friendly front desk service”
Reception service is very good! Location very far from shopping centers... One of the best hotels we stayed in JB Will be better if more variety at breakfast and if the room floor is cleaner Will return again if got promotion
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
Bonjour Mr.Paul! Thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation, its very pleasure to have you here. We will try our best to improve our services to give a better & comfortable stay for all our guest. Hope to see you again.
Odgovoreno 08 ožujka 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
9,6
Izvanredno
DAYANG od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Nice hotel to stay”
My choice if im going to gelang patah.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
Bonjour Ms. Dayang! Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation, its such a pleasure to have you here. We hope to see you around soon!
Odgovoreno 08 ožujka 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
4,4
JESSPREET od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Dirty hotel. Bedsheet not changed ”
We just checked in. Noticed period stains on the bedsheet. Disgusting thing everseen. Disappointed. Used to be a place to stay when we are in jb, but not anymore. Do they clean the room before someone new enters? Is this the service they provide ? Angry customer.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2018
Bonjour Mr. Jesspreet, Regards on this matter, our management already meet you personally during your stay and made clear on this matter. We hope any of this kind of inconvenience situation won't happen again in future. However, we always welcoming you again in Millesime Hotel!
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
8,8
Odlično
Kaydence od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Value for money”
Very nice and comfortable hotel. They upgrade my room to triple room. The room is very spacious.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2018
Bonjour Kaydence! Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation, its sure a pleasure to have you here. We hope to see you again in #MillesimeHotel
Odgovoreno 27 veljače 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
9,6
Izvanredno
DAYANG od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Good hotel in gelang patah”
This hotel is very secured. Staff is very kind to help me get a room I requested. I forget her name,but shes very helpfully. Tq.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
Bonjour Ms. Dayang, Thank you for your feedback, its very valued for us. Its such heartwarming to knew that you're enjoying your stay with us! Hope to see you again in Millesime Hotel!
Odgovoreno 26 veljače 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
5,2
Lin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Deluxe Četverokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Parking ”
Nearby area not happening & parking place too dark & no guard
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
Bonjour Lin, Thank you for your feedback, its very valued for us. I will highlighted this matter to the management to take action. We hope to see you again here with an improvement services & facilities as well.
Odgovoreno 27 veljače 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
8,8
Odlično
foo od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Odlično”
very clean and comfortable .. the Chinese restaurant serves good Chinese food .. highly recommended
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2018
Bonjour Foo, Thank you for your reviews, its very valued for us. I am glad that you had a pleasant stay in Millesime Hotel. Also, thank you for the kind words regarding the food. We hope to see you again here for your next trip!
Odgovoreno 27 ožujka 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Scot od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Deluxe Četverokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Nice rooms and very helpful staff. Smart TV in the room which was a big hit with the kids.... Not too far from Legoland but taxis to/from were problematic, as are all public taxis in Malaysia, unfortunately. Breakfast was nothing special but enough to fill us up for the morning. All in all, good value for the price we paid.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2018
Bonjour Scot, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! As for your information, you can directly contact our Front Desk for assistance regrading transportation which our staff can help to call public taxi for you. We are continually trying to improve the variety and quality of food items that we offer. Thank you for staying at the Millesime Hotel and we hope to see you again here!
Show more
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
3,2
alice od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Deluxe Četverokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
reconsider to visit again”
I rented this hotel for my family in law. However overall experience was not that pleasant. 1. the check in counter took extra time to serve the previous guy in front of me. I have no idea why the check in can take that much of time 2. once enter the room, the floor is so dusty. By having 1 walk ard the room, my foot is full of dusts. Despite the cleaner come re-clean again, the floor is still dusty to me. 3. the basin is leaking water. 4. telephone is not working. Have to walk down to request cleaner to re-clean the floor 5. swimming pool is like bathtub 6. Location is not strategics. No nearest food stall can be found by walking. Especially when the traffic is peak, this is very inconvenience. 1 good thing is the staff willing attend all the issues with patient.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2018
Bonjour Ms. Alice! Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation, its very pleasure to have you with us. We sincerely apologies for any inconvenience situation that happened during your stay, will highlighted this matter to the respective department and take action for improvement to give a better service to our hotel guest. However, we hope to see you coming back and stay with us again.
Show more
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
9,2
Izvanredno
Poovaneswari od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Good ”
Excellent
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2018
Bonjour Poovaneswari, Thank you for your feedback, we glad that you're enjoying your stay with us. We hope to see you again in Millesime Hotel soon.
Odgovoreno 04 travnja 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Chan od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
Spacious Room”
Spacious and clean room. Hotel is located near to legoland but some distance from JB town area. Hotel breakfast need to be improved.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2018
Bonjour Chan! Thank you for your feedback, its very valued for us. We will try our best to improve any of our services including foods because we want to give our guest such a pleasant stay. Hope to see you again soon!
Odgovoreno 07 veljače 2018
Millesime Hotel Johor Bahru