Rezerviraj sada: Minang Cove Resort

Odlično
Temeljeno na 70 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,1
100% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (70)Booking.com recenzije (70)
8,1
Odlično
Temeljeno na 70 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,2
Objekti8,5
Lokacija8,7
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,5
Usluga9,0
Vrijednost za novac7,5
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Français
日本語
Deutsch
više
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe uz plažu
Deluxe s Pogledom na More - Polupansion
Obiteljska koliba
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 62 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Nicholas od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Obiteljska koliba
Boravili ste 6 noći u rujan, 2015
Quiet, relaxing break”
Peace and quiet, comfortable chalet
It was a comfortable stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The peacefulness of the resort allowed us to have a complete rest away from it all. However, the weather was a bit patchy which limited the time spent on the beach which is the sole attraction of the island, the "haze" from Sumatra cast its pall over the island from time to time making it unpleasant to be exposed to the pollution. Minang Cove itself is laid back though on reflection I would have preferred less regimented meal times. It was clear that the cook worked hard to produce meals however, despite her efforts the end product was not always a success as many of the dishes were bland presumably because they had to appeal to so many different people not all of whom would appreciate more authentic local cuisine. The cocktails were weak and expensive. I wish there was the facility for wifi which we got by going to the neighbouring hotel which also served proper brewed coffee, it also meant that the rival hotel also made money from us because we invariably bought lunch and snacks. Despite these setbacks we have fond memories of the genuine warmth and hospitality shown to us, Minang Cove is a lovely albeit old style place to go if you want get away from it all.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Madan od Nepal
Par
Deluxe uz plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Ideal resort for rest and relax”
Pleasant and helpful staff
We went there just for 2 nights and stayed in deluxe beachfront room which offered very good sea view. Getting to hotel was not as convenient as we initially thought. Ferry tickets from Mersing/Tanjong Gemok to Tioman were almost sold out we had no option but to follow the available ferry timing. Stay in the resort was quite enjoyable although there was no TV and no wifi at the hotel.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
Debra od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe s Pogledom na More - Polupansion
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2015
Affordable luxury resort”
Natural beauty of the site, friendliness of the staff, comfortable rooms with spectacular sea view
Very enjoyable stay despite the sea being too rough to snorkel from the resort. The friendly and competent team from the dive school provided some great snorkeling trips, so it wasn't a problem. The staff of the resort did everything they could to make everyone's stay pleasant and memorable. A big effort made around the food too. I can wholeheartedly recommend this resort.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
Bettina od Njemačka
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska koliba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Perfect Place to relax”
Lovely staff, clean and calm
J took my older parents from Singapore there and we really enjoyed a 3nights stay there. All you need, staff fantastic and spa treatments wonderful, too! Can absolutely recommend it! Please be aware to pay for the boat shuttle from/to the ferry though
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2015
9,7
Izvanredno
Amy od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe s Pogledom na More - Polupansion
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
A perfect choice for a weekend getaway”
Amazing snorkeling right at the beach. The dive master guided us on where to look for marine creatures and beautiful corals. Staff were friendly and helpful. Thai massage was good. Great experience!
It's the perfect choice for a perfect weekend getaway. There were plenty of activities to pack a weekend; the staff were friendly and meals were tasty. I would definitely go back again!
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2014
6,7
Dobro
Muzafar od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe uz plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Nicey stay but costly”
Friendly staff but limited activities or family
Considerably good 2 day stay. Night fish feeding particularly interesting where sharks could be seen and staff were friendly. Other than that, nothing very great. Choices for activities limited to what available in and around the hotel with the option for snorkeling and beach activities. Not much fish can be seen though and beach area was limited for children to enjoy. There was also additional charges imposed by hotel for ferry transfer from Genting Jetty in Tioman to Hotel and vice versa. Quite absurd as this should already be included in room rate. The location is secluded and far from other main attractions if you would like to enjoy other places around the island. The hotel will charge exorbitantly for transfer e.g. RM100 for one way transfer to Juara Beach (nice sandy beach area). Room was ok but very expansive. Got also to be careful for monkeys and cannot enjoy outdoor because of mosquitoes. If have other options, would not choose this hotel.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2014
5,0
david od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe uz plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Isolated Desert Island Stay”
Staff Staff And the Staff
I wouldn't visit again, no food, no water, nothing of anything actually ! very little choice of drinks no activities and nothing to do when it rained all day.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Marta od Italija
Par
Deluxe s Pogledom na More - Polupansion
Boravili ste 7 noći u svibanj, 2014
Fantastic location and staff,simply a dream!”
It's right on the beach,beautiful and secluded.its possible to go snorkeling right in front of the hotel,and the staff is simply amazing!
Simply great! If you're looking for snorkeling and relaxing in a friendly environment this is the place.you can enjoy nature and comfort at the same time,a combination that is hard to find!
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2014
8,7
Odlično
Heng od Singapur
Par
Deluxe uz plažu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
fantastic beach front room”
snokelling off the shore, watching shark on the pier , great dinner
snokelling off the shore, watching shark on the pier , great dinner overall a very wonderful stay
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2013
6,7
Dobro
HIDEAKI od Japan
Solo putnik
Obiteljska koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Not best timing when I visited ”
Friendly staff, Nice sea view
Accomodation itself was not so bad. Staffs were very friendly. What a pity was rough weather condition. Oct(might be till Mar) is not right timing to visit Tioman when monsoon season comes and the passage from Mersing to Tioman will be very rough. I had sea sickness.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2013
6,7
Dobro
Lutz od Njemačka
Par
Deluxe uz plažu
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
high price with low value for money”
Direct at the beach, nice snorkeling spot, friendly staff, small resort
(with breakfast and dinner)for a sea view room. The room was o.k., but not great. I would say 3 - 3.5 stars. The view was very nice, but just in front was a disturbing electrical cable. The food was good in taste, but definitely not worth the paid price (breakfast may be worth 4 Euro and the dinner maybe max. 10 Euro, for island condition). The boat transfer from the main jetty was additional (50 Euro per person for 2 ways; one way max. 10 min. and the return way about 20 min) The beach was clean and nice and the water was quite clear. Snorkeling condition was good. All the staff was very friendly and committed, and have tried to make our holiday as nice as possible. From the resort you can walk to a waterfall, but over there everything was quite run-down (typical for Malaysia, because once built nobody cares anymore) Just a few month before a snorkeler was overrun by a boat and died (not in this resort, but on this island), so it would be only logical that the authority should have done something, but unfortunately not. The motor boats are still passing by with a very short distance to the beach and disturbing the snorkeling activities. I am very curious, when will the next snorkeler or diver die. The ferry transport from Mersing was also only 3rd world standard. The distance between the seats was for people with a height taller then 1,70 m a one and a half hours torture. To the island the temperature in the ferry was freezing cold and on the way back the aircond was not working. Because of complains from the passengers the ferry crew started to clean the aircond using a vacuum cleaner(this should have been done during maintenance work the evening before). The last 20 min. of the journey the air was a bit cooler but smelled like old dust. Still some word about the main jetty in Tioman - dirty, rubbish all around, old rotten lorries at the road side, scrap, damaged children playground
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2013
3,0
Igor od Kanada
Par
Obiteljska koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
rip off prices”
location, dive shop
This hotel is located in a very nice place. But hotel itself is not very good. The price is expensive to begin with, and then they will rip you off by charginf for transfer one way (takes 10 minutes). We also had bed bugs in our room, which added to the dissapointment. The food is average at best.
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2013
6,7
Dobro
Soren od Danska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe s Pogledom na More - Polupansion
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Good but expensive food and drinks”
Snorkeling, balcony view, relaxing atmosphere
Our stay here was good, but much more expensive than expected. Included in the room price is breakfast and dinner and with Tioman being a tax free zone, we thought we would not spend much money there. But we did! Lunch is relatively expensive and drinks VERY expensive. A glass of wine during the 60 minute happy hour is RM20! With two kids aged 5 and 7 we spend about USD350 on 3 nights! On top of that, the hotel overcharges on transfer from Mersing til the hotel - RM200 per adult, compared to a return ferry ticket is only RM74. Nice and cosy hotel, but too expensive!
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2013
5,3
Michael od Danska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska koliba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Great location, watch out for transportation costs”
Location, fish feeding and dive centre
We enjoyed our stay. Food was average or below. Food and drinks are priced ridiculously high - given Tioman is tax-free. We had problems with the transportation which we missed due to the hotel staff in Mersing. Again when we left the hotel the manager, Nicholas, misinformed us. The location is good, and the vast amount of fish, sharks and tutles in the water was amazing. We recommend going - but be ready for the massive restaurant bill when you leave! Even you only pay for lunch and drinks!
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2013
9,7
Izvanredno
Shih od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska koliba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
Most enjoying stay ever”
Location, beach and rooms
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2013
9,0
Izvanredno
Shih od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska koliba
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
Wonderful resort with probably beautiful beach”
Beach, staff and location
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2013
2,0
Zul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe uz plažu
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
never went and all money lost”
never mention on boat time and very expensive fare
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2013
3,7
Irina od Italija
Par
Obiteljska koliba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
Too expensive for what id offers”
Monkeys and squirrels
Too expensive for what it offers. We wanted to do some excursions by boat and it seemed impossible to organize anything. We didn't have electricity for the whole stay, 3 nights, apparently there's no generators even if we paid the price of a luxury hotel. At the end of the stay, we didn't even get any discount for the problems encountered during the stay.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Rainar od Malezija
Par
Deluxe s Pogledom na More - Polupansion
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Very relaxing place to stay. ”
The peaceful and very attentive staff
It's a very peaceful place to stay and a great place to disconnect from the busy Internet world.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2013
6,3
Dobro
pek od Malezija
Par
Obiteljska koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
A good pleasent stay”
Near the beach, sunshine and clean
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2013
8,3
Odlično
Chen od Kina
Grupa
Obiteljska koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Wonderful resort with wonderful staff”
Super friendly and attentive staffs, great value, nice ambience of the hotel
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2013
8,0
Odlično
Chen od Kina
Grupa
Deluxe s Pogledom na More - Polupansion
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Wonderful resort with wonderful staff”
Great services, good value, nice ambience of the hotel
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2013
9,3
Izvanredno
Ingrid od Singapur
Par
Deluxe uz plažu
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Great, great place”
That there was no internet, small and quiet, friendly and clean
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2013
9,0
Izvanredno
Julie od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe uz plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Excellent!”
First scuba dive ever! Seeing so many fish right off the pier, no TV, Internet phone, seclusion, massage
Excellent, relaxing, amazing, peaceful, made me want to return
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2013
8,3
Odlično
Nunzia od Italija
Par
Obiteljska koliba
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Relax, sole, mare, immersioni e spiaggia...”
Posizione strategica per chi fa immersioni, Tranquillità e relax TOTALE.
Buono, da consigliare a chi tutto l'anno svolge una vita frenetica...
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2013
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Roland od Njemačka
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe uz plažu
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Empfehlung mit Minuspunkten”
Freundlichkeit des Personals
- Zimmer (deluxe) befand sich über der Tauchschule und den Zimmer fürs Personal. Seitlich hatte sich bereits eine Müllhalde aufgebaut. - Benzinfässer und Genarator in unmittelbarer Nähe trübten die Idylle - Kein Blick auf Strand (wie beschrieben) - Essen war anfänglich gut, danach immer öfters das Gleiche - Preise für Getränke und Transfer eher hoch - Manager wirkte irgendwie zu "geschäftsmässig" - wir waren 5 Tage da, 4 hätten auch gereicht - Schöne kleine Anlage, kleiner Strand - Personal sehr nett
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Jennifer od Švicarska
Par
Deluxe s Pogledom na More - Polupansion
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2013
Super zum Schnorcheln!!! Schlimmes Essen.”
Schnorcheln, das Meer, Aussicht vom Balkon
Wir verbrachten 6 schöne Nächte im Minang Cove. Das einzige, was gestört hat, war das Essen. Ansonsten waren wir wunschlos glücklich.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
Celia od Španjolska
Grupa
Obiteljska koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Profesionalidad.”
Ideal para desconectar del estrés, donde nadie te pertubará. Dejarte envolver en el placer de estar en una playa paradisíaca en contacto con los fondos marinos y su gran variedad de especies. Y pasear por la selva junto con sus playas. La atención de profesionales que te ayudarán en aquello que necesites. A nosotros nos ayudaron muy bien o más que bien. Gracias.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2016
8,8
Odlično
xavier od Francuska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe s Pogledom na More - Polupansion
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
une nuit et 24h de reve”
beau site pour plongée avec requins et tortues en + de tous les poissons et du corail attention : sur réservation minang cove n'est pas cité comme tel mais kampung bayan cela nous a valu de nous promener à pied jusqu'au village de mukut pour revenir sur nos pas et trouver le bon resort
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Paula od Francuska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska koliba
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2017
Dobro”
Nous avons aimé le lieu. Hotel isolé et bien décoré, ce qui lui confère beaucoup de charme. La plage n'est pas la plus jolie que nous ayons vu, mais elle a été aménagée de sorte à avoir un petit lagon devant l’hôtel. Plutôt agréable avec la marée. Les fonds marins devant l’hôtel sont également sympas (requins, anémones...) et pas de passages de bateaux contrairement à ce qu'on a vu sur d'autres plages. Vous pourrez également vous rendre à pied: - d'un coté vers 2 autres hôtels - de l'autre côté vers un petit village (en chemin, vous pourrez également vous baignez dans 2 autres plages magnifiques ...mais attention à la mer agitée). Le petit déjeuner n'est pas très diversifié mais nous avons été satisfait de nos repas du soir. Le thé et gateaux à 16h30 sont également très appréciables. Un bac a jouets (seaux, boué, ballon...) est disponible gratuitement pour les enfants. Nous avons beaucoup moins aimé notre chambre familiale. Très petite pour 4 personnes et spartiate. Aucune étagère pour ranger ses valises, les lits sont vieux. Aucune décoration. Digne d'une cabane de pécheur. On s'attend à plus pour le prix. Les chambres pour 2 personnes semblent beaucoup plus agréables. Nous n'avons pas non plus apprécié la facture que l'hotel nous a réservé pour le speed boat qui vient vous chercher au 1er arrêt du ferry public. Cette partie de l'ile n'étant pas desservie par le ferry public, l'hotel pourrait l'inclure comme service et non nous le facturer (cher). Enfin, très courant en Malaisie, le personnel n'est pas très réactif à nettoyer ce qui traîne (verres sur les tables, déchets par terre...).
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Kévin od Belgija
Par
Obiteljska koliba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2017
Séjour de 3 nuits magique ”
Nous avons passé 3 nuits au minang cove. Le personnel est aux petits soins. Le lieu est magnifique entre jungle et mer. Épargné des flux touristiques, l'endroit est calme et parfait pour se reposer. Transat avec coussin. Tea time qui nous a régalé. Le repas du soir est excellent
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Maxime od Belgija
Par
Obiteljska koliba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Cadre magnifique - rapport qualité/prix décevant ”
L'hotel est magnifiquement situé, sur une très belle plage avec un beau récif. Les installations extérieures sont très belles, avec beaucoup de charme. Malheureusement la qualité de la chambre est décevante compte tenu du prix demandé. La demi-pension est agréable mais, encore une fois, d'une qualité moyenne. En bref, la cadre (un havre de paix) compense la mauvaise qualité de la chambre.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Herve od Francuska
Par
Deluxe s Pogledom na More - Polupansion
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Le paradis !”
L'emplacement est tout simplement parfait ! Petite bais avec snorkleling superbe. La chambres grandes et bien équipées, le personnel aux petits soins, Tony adorable, dîner excellent. Tout pousse à ne rien faire et profiter.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2016
8,3
Odlično
Esther od Francuska
Par
Deluxe uz plažu
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Un sejour calme et agreable”
La beauté des lieux, le calme et la propreté
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
stephanie od Francuska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe uz plažu
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Un séjour de rêve”
Faire du masque tuba et voir des centaines de poissons/ se baigner dans une eau transparente le matin au reveil/ Etre au calme dans un cadre paradisiaque
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2014
8,7
Odlično
RUPP od Francuska
Par
Obiteljska koliba
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Coin de Paradis”
accueil, endroit magnifique, belle ambiance
Resort un peu isolé mais en revanche le lieu est très buccolique: la mer est très propre, des tortues près du ponton, le personnel (Népalais !!!) très gentils et attentionnés, club de plongée sur place. Toute petite plage mais suffisemment de place ! très beaux couchés de soleil qu'on peut admirer depuis le ponton..... faut y aller sans hésiter....
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
hau od Hong Kong
Grupa
Obiteljska koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
陽光海灘正!自然景色一流”
工作人員細心服務好有禮貌、酒店住於較少人的地方較清靜及酒店對出可以浮潛水質一流
工作人員細心服務好有禮貌 酒店住於較少人的地方較清靜 酒店對出可以浮潛水質一流 酒店服務一流,酒店經理林先生安排好好,令到整個旅程玩得好開心 雖然訂一晚3個人,但收費已包括:早餐、下午茶、晚餐等費用,物超所值
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2014
5,3
DAN od Kina
Par
Deluxe uz plažu
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
这是一次非常糟糕的旅行,这个酒店超级黑!!!”
除了服务态度还好之外,其他没有任何值得肯定的地方!
这是一间黑店!房价600多比BERJAYA的酒店还贵200多,但是硬件设施太差了。没有wifi,没有电话信号,房间居然连电视都没有。总体感觉就是到了这个地方就得被他们宰了,因为交通很不方便。想出去还得坐他们的船。反正这是我住过最糟糕的酒店,希望大家慎重选择!
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
zhuang od Kina
Solo putnik
Obiteljska koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
最好的选择”
沙滩,服务,休闲
可以步行去登山看瀑布,直接走到海里就可以浮潜。不需要额外在坐船。玩过一圈才觉得其实这样是最划算。是休闲的好地方,来刁曼岛一定要选这里,酒店经理林先生会说很好的中午普通话。如果你不想要很多人,只想躺在自己休闲自在的度假那一定要选这里,五星推荐
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
Hiroshi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe uz plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
大満足です。”
本当に快適な滞在時間でした。 プライベートビーチも適度な広さで、子どもを安心して遊ばせることが出来ました。細やかなサービスに感心させられ、すごく良かったです。 来年のシーズンにもお世話になりたいと思います。
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
8,7
Odlično
Tatsuo od Japan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
目の前のビーチでのシュノーケリングで子どもと充分に楽しめましたっ!”
シュノーケリングして魚が一杯いたこと、清潔さ、猿が近くで見れたのでそれも子どもが喜んだ。
非常にきれいでホテルっていう感じ。 何といっても6歳以下の子連れなら、ホテル前でのシュノーケリングで十分に安心して楽しめる。何百っていう小魚の群れを5歳の子どもと一緒にみれました。 部屋の機密性もよくよかった。 ただし、食事が子どもの口には合いにくいものがおおく、夜ビュッフエとはいえ種類が少なくあまり選べず残念でした。
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Hiroko od Japan
Par
Deluxe s Pogledom na More - Polupansion
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
のんびり、ゆったり”
静かでゆっくり過ごせる。スキューバやダイビングだけでなく、滝までのトレッキング(片道1.5時間)も楽しめる。
2日目に滝までのトレッキングに出かけたが、途中で分かれ道が3か所ほどあり、ちょっと心配になった。ホテルに地図を張っておくとか、分かれ道に標識があると安心。
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2013