2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 1062 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1062recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 7,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Sophia od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Executive King
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Overall good experience
Rooms - booked 2 deluxe room with executive access but Jen from fd gave us a better room which is the two bed room (perfect for family bonding) - rooms already outdated hope they will renovate it real soon. Location - 1hr away from Cebu center but theres few restaurants around 5-10mins away Staff - accommodating and helpful :) Facilities - ibiza's really good place to chill, lounge area at the beach was perfect Food - Sails' breakfast contains too much pastry and super few viand. But the bread pudding with vanilla sauce is too die for!!!! - exec lounge food is okay -try not to miss the chocolate hour around 2pm-3pm someone carries different kinds of swiss chocolate at the lobby area
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

keigo od Filipini
Grupe
Deluxe King Soba s Pogledom na Ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Hotel itself is good but wont come back
Room - We stayed in Deluxe Ocean view room and it was clean and tidy but very small. Guests - 60% of guests were Korean, 20% were locals, and the rest. Service - Really depends on the receptionist. Specialty - The best part of this hotel is the bar called ibiza which is located at the beach. Has fancy lights and layouts, Jacuzzi, show event, and good food. Summary - To summarize, i wont come back here. It was good hotel but there would be a better hotels in Cebu to stay and bar can be accessed even if you don't stay here.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sharifah od Singapur
Grupe
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Awesom
The room is how it was pictured. The facilities are top notch & the staffs are friendly and helpful
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jung od Južna Koreja
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Ocean s Krevetom za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good place for couples
Rooms are tidy and clean. Staffs are very kind. The swimming pool is beautiful at night. It is a good place for couples but not for a parent with kids.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hannelli od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Excellent customer service
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. We had already checked out and had left the hotel when my husband realized that he had lost his wedding ring. I called the hotel and was told that they will check and inform me of any update at once. After a few minutes, I got a call and was told that they did not find it. However, after a while, I got another call telling me the good news - they found it! Claiming it was a breeze - my husband was just asked to present an ID. Thank you Movenpick! We had a great time!
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Roland od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe King Soba s Pogledom na Ocean
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
we had an amazing stay
all the activities were fun
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Paul od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Pogledom na Ocean s Krevetom za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Movenpick Hotel Mactan Island
Room rate OK but NO accommodation for late checkout and substandard facilities for customers seeking to use facilities and cleanup on checkout day; other hotel costs, appreciably higher than surrounding establishments, e.g., restaurants and water sports.
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ric od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Maybe i was expecting so much from Movenpick based on the pictures i see on the internet. It was nice, but there's nothing much to do. The shoreline was just so short. The pool wasn't that big. But it is a good place to relax! Nice place! Nice room! Good and friendly staff! Overall, still a thimbs up! 👍🏻
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jay od Filipini
Grupe
Deluxe twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Great
Overall great!
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

FELIXBERTO od Filipini
Solo putnici
Apartman pogled na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
I didn't like the layout & feel of my room. It looks so dark & gloomy & space is so small, tight & crampy. I didn't feel a nice aura everytime I'm inside my room. The balcony is so small too. It would have been better if the bedroom was directly beside the living room, & the bathroom at the back area & Not in the middle.. The 1-bedroom ocean suite I got is definitely not worth what I paid for. I should have gotten a standard ocean view room.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: