Rezerviraj sada: Moonriver Lodge

Odlično
Temeljeno na 35 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,1
/
10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (35)Booking.com recenzije (60)
8,1
/
10
Odlično
Temeljeno na 35 recenzijama
Čistoća:8,4
Objekti7,1
Lokacija7,5
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,6
Usluga8,7
Vrijednost za novac8,2
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (35)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 30 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,7
Izvanredno
Ibrahim od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Lovely and Great location hotel”
best features of the hotel and good hospitality from the receptionist
good hospitality from the receptionist good locations very nit room excellent break fast high concern and many other good thing in moonriver lodge and am hopping to go back soon.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2012
9,3
Izvanredno
GECK od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2011
Wholesome and fun”
The entire 'holiday package' - the jungle waterfall trek, the eco-garden, the cool weather, the whole atmosphere
This place excites all our senses. The herb garden smells wonderful, the beautiful and colourful flowers are pleasing to the eyes, the rooster rings an early morning call, and the delicious egg omelette delights our tastebuds at breakfast. Best of all is their in-house jungle trekking that is challenging and fun. Our teenage girls really had a good time trekking. The farm is beautifully landscaped and is really soothing to just unwind and relax as you walk through the vegetable garden.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2012
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Michelle od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2011
A lovely escape from the bustling city”
warm hosts
we had a delightful stay at moonriver lodge, the hosts are warm and are attentive to our needs. the peaceful environment made us forget our worries! however, as it was raining most of the time, we didn't get to see their vegetable farm.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2011
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Mel od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2011
Blast to the Past”
Back to Basic Essential Living in a Lovely Green Environment
We were just in awe at the 'back to basic' Natural Environment of the Lodge. I was firstly impressed as we were greeted by name by the Lodge Manager (James). He then allowed us to settle back after our long drive. We were also taken by surprise when they offered us an extra bed complimentary. We then proceeded to the 1 hour introduction to the entire vicinity featuring plants, vegetables and animals...which was very educational. Our 3 kids (11, 9 and 5) simply loved the place and they were allowed to wander everywhere playing in their own 'little' world. If you are looking for a place to relax, wind back and really get away from it all...this is the perfect place for you with a large array of books at the library and DVDs to watch at the common areas. However, don't expect 5 star luxuries... and you won't be dissapointed! Overall, a lovely place to go back to basics and appreciate the wonder of simple living! ; )
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2011
8,0
Odlično
Mel od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2011
Romantic...”
Love the Flowers and Green around us...
The rooms are truly back to basic...but we were ready for that. We came to spend our time reminiscing the good and golden "old times". Surrounded by nature, waking up to the natural sounds of a cockerel, lights and electricity out at 1130pm, a simple breakfast cooked for you...and surrounded by friendly and very helpful staff...made us feel so at "home". We did not go for the jungle trek because of our age but we hear and see from photos that it is something not to be missed. Overall, a lovely experience and it was romantic...as there is nothing much to do after hours but to gaze into each others' eyes and be one with the peaceful natural surroundings.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2011
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Nathalie od Francuska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2012
Un hébergement qui sort de l'ordinaire ”
Un accueil agréable, un dépaysement total, un hébergement idéal pour les personnes soucieuses de l'environnement
Moonriver Lodge est une destination à retenir lors de la visite des Cameron Highlands. L'hébergement sort de l'ordinaire car soucieux de la préservation de l'environnement. C'est un peu spartiate mais propre et apporte un certain réconfort. Nous vous recommandons la ballade pour découvrir les Rafflesia. Prévoir un complet car le lunch bag est un peu léger. Un endroit à découvrir.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2012
10,0
Izvanredno
Melanie od Nizozemska
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
alles was perfect. ”
ligging, werknemers, verblijf
Heel goed t ligt er midden tussen de bergen dus een geweldig uitzicht! Ook de werknemers zijn erg aardig en willen alles voor je doen! Perfect gewoon!
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
Melanie od Nizozemska
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
super goed met een erg mooie ligging! ”
eigenlijk gewoon alles!
Super! Alles was tof! Helaas wegens omstandigheden de watervally trekking niet kunnen doen! Wel genoeg voor maar een paar dagen! Wij waren er 3 nachten dan heb je alles wel gezien!
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
Xander od Nizozemska
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Back to basic - ver weg van alle hectiek”
ontspannen karakter, vriendelijke/behulpzaam personeel, prachtig aangelegd/verzorgd
Ons verblijf in Moonriver Lodge was heel ontspannen. Het was verder weg van Cameron Highland dan verwacht, maar het was de reis meer dan waard. In een natuurrijke omgeving konden we ons in een van de vele sfeervolle zitjes en/of hangmatten even helemaal terugtrekken na de hectiek van KL. Een echte aanrader als je het toerisme even wilt ontvluchten en durft af te kicken van je mobiele telefoon. Complimenten aan onze gastvrouw!
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
TAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
很喜歡這裡的環境”
乾淨 服務態度佳 自然生態
雖然路程遙遠,但是能體驗大自然,一切都是值得的。
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2014