Rezerviraj sada: Mosaix Gili Bungalows

Ocjena
Temeljeno na 87 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
5,8

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (87)Booking.com recenzije (176)
5,8
Ocjena
Temeljeno na 87 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:5,6
Objekti4,8
Lokacija5,8
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta5,6
Usluga6,6
Vrijednost za novac6,5
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
Nederlands
više
Vrsta sobe
Bungalov sa ventilatorom
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 78 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Fandy od Indonezija
Par
Bungalov sa ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Good”
Room, staff and very quiet environment
Overall no problem i faced. The less point is when we were want to breakfast the staff not ready for it, We must waiting for him to bought gas and bread for us.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2015
4,0
ashley od Kanada
Par
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
basic cheap accommodation ”
outdoor shower. location.
This place was not good or bad. It was basic cheap accommodation for us. We are used to backpacking on a budget so didn't bother us to much. Cold outdoor shower was nice. I wouldn't say it's a "cold" shower more room temp. It's so hot in Bali it's very enjoyable. A tad salty but your on an island at at the beaches all day. So it does the trick. The a/c wasn't very strong at all. Just cooled the room enough to be able to sleep. Our bungalow was closest to the Street and was fairly noisy until late at night. But from early morning on it was quite loud. I suggest grabbing bungalow #2. It's quieter. Staff are around if you need them but don't expect any service standards. They are usually stoned and defiantly on island time. But they were friendly enough and entertaining. I wouldn't suggest this for family or pickier travelers. Definafely more of a homestay/hostel budget style. But for under $20 a night on gili it was just fine. Don't bother with getting breakfast. There are 3 or 4 very small basic options and the cooking area didn't look remotely clean. We included breakfast in our booking but never bothered to get it. Instead we went to the main strip on the water for cheap breakfast around $5 with everything included (coffee/tea/juice etc) Also don't rent bikes at mosaix. You can get them way cheaper on the main road. And make sure to barter them down. We paid $4 a day for ours with baskets. You will want them to bike the island and see everything easily. Well worth the little bit for bikes. Was fun way to get around. Location of mosaix was good and easy to find. We just asked locals until we saw the signs pointing the way. Off main strip but still only a 2min bike ride to it.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2015
6,0
Deirdre od Irska
Par
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
average.walking dist to main strip”
Location/friendly /
Average . I guess for the price it ok. Wifi only worked 1 day. Then the electric went for hours leaving us without aircon and water for a shower.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2015
8,7
Odlično
nur od Malezija
Par
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Berbaloi ”
friendly staff, very helpful staff,nice place
everything good except water supply.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2015
8,0
Odlično
Agus od Indonezija
Par
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Staff is awesome very kindly”
Good staff aircon is good.. With that price is worthed.. Just need a bit rebuilt in bathroom also privacy.. Overall good
Pretty good
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015
3,0
Noor od Malezija
Grupa
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Not so comfort”
All the staff is so friendly .
Just give 1*
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2015
3,3
Julie od Kanada
Par
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 7 noći u srpanj, 2015
Do not book there!”
Price, bed
We were supposed to stay a week, but we paud for the first night and left ASAP! Was not like the pictures at all. Poorly located, horrible bathroom, door that does not lock, and very weird staff who made us very uncomfortable. We did not feel safe!
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Hugo od Španjolska
Grupa
Bungalov sa ventilatorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Good Atmosphere”
Staff, Room, Location
Good place to be for a few time. People are very helpfull. Also you can get some services inside as rent a bike with a good price. The room is clean and completely the same as a pictures.
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2015
8,3
Odlično
Troy od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great stay”
Nice little rooms, great staff and friendly feel
The staff are fantastic and go out of there way to help. The location was a couple of blocks back from the beach but we had bikes so it was just a 1 minute ride. The pancake for breakfast was delicious! The room is just a big bed but comfortable and the air-con was nice and cool.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2015
2,0
SITI od Malezija
Grupa
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Bad Hotel/Homestay”
1. Room is too dark 2. Mosquitoes 3. Water Supply salty, no water heater 4. Air conditioning doesn't really work . Towel is provided, but soggy . Poor Service, 7 a.m the staff at the reception still sleeping. Late breakfast served . Far from the beach, have to rent bicycle . Door room broken, insecure.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2015
2,0
Diane od Australija
Par
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Don't bother”
Nothing
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2015
8,3
Odlično
Samantha od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Bungalov sa ventilatorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Nice budget room”
The room, the shower and the friendly staff
We were there for 3 nights and had a pleasant stay. The outdoor toilet was fab and the shower was superb! The room was sweet and adequate for budget travellers.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2015
2,0
Kuei od Singapur
Solo putnik
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Expensive and uncomfort”
It's a wooden hut instead of bungalow. The hut comes with a queen-size bed with mosquito net & a stool, nothing else. NO table, no toileties, no toilet paper & etc. Took a aircon room, but is a waste of money. As the aircon was very weak, in additional to the gap between the wooden plank of the hut, the hut is just not that stuffy kind. There's only a small overhead lightbulb, BUT was blocked by the mosquito net, which make the room quite dim at night. As the aircon was weak, so I did not use the mosquito net during my sleep, so I was greeted by lots of mosquito during my sleep every night. Tried to prevent with mosquito pad + spray + High Frequency Sound, but was quite useless until I start burning mosquito coil directly besides the bed. Bathroom is open space with only salt water. So showering and washing up, is all by salt water. Bathroom door lock was also spoilt, feedback to the staff, but they do nothing to it. So everynight, I didn't sleep well as anyone could have jump in from the bathroom over the 2m height wall, and enter my room. So I did not feel safe at all.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2015
8,7
Odlično
Simon od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
away from the bars but only 5 min walk to all”
away from main tourist area. young cool staff. clean rooms
The bungalows are nice. Off the main drag but only 5 min walk to beach, bars, snorkeling trips etc. Young lay back staff who are helpful. Can be a bit noisy if the staffs friends come round as they all sit outside the gate, but not until too late. All in all a pleasant experiencia
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2014
4,3
Ng od Malezija
Grupa
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
just okay”
quite unique design
not impressive although the room design is quite traditional. Location wise it is quite far from the main place and we have to walk about 15-20mins.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2014
8,0
Odlično
chris od Australija
Solo putnik
Bungalov sa ventilatorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Friendly welcoming staff, good times”
helpful staff, cheap and clean
I stayed for 2 nights in September. i couldn't find where it was so I asked a friendly local who had no problems going out of his way to show me all the way to the door. Room was clean and nice for the price. I was travelling alone and the staff were more than accommodating. Happy to help with information about the island as it was my first time on Gili T. Would definitely recommend to the less snobby traveller. Breakfast was good enough. I lost my wallet one night and the staff were willing to do anything to help. Cannot comment enough on the quality of the staff here. Thanks for a great stay fellas. I will definitely be coming back!! I love Gili T! Chris
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2014
6,0
jayanti od Indonezija
Grupa
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Simple ”
Wi-fi,quick check-in process,helpful staff
It was quite tricky to find the location at first, it would be great if there's direction board in the main street to the location, the crew could have been more prepared when the guest arrive for check in, the bedside lamp is not working and the mosquito net is a bit dusty, breakfast is moderately good, overall it's quite nice considering the room rate.
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Dale od Kanada
Par
Bungalov sa ventilatorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Great value for money ”
Staff, staff, and staff
Good stay here, the power went out a few times but back on within an hour or two. Decent breakfast for free. The staff was amazing, they get you anything you want.
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2014
4,3
Silvany od Indonezija
Grupa
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
So so..”
Breakfast no ontime, location is so far
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014
4,3
Ade od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
A good choice for your stay”
It was OK.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2014
2,0
Hubertus od Indonezija
Par
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
It was a big mistake”
It was an accident
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2014
5,3
rusanto od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Traditional room design ”
Room, Quietness
The room is so-so, but the price of the room is quite expensive compare to homestay around it
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2014
8,7
Odlično
Tristan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Mozaic magic”
Staff, price, ambience
Amazing! Staff is top notch and friendly!
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2014
8,0
Odlično
Gabriel od Brazil
Par
Bungalov sa ventilatorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Value for the price”
Price, price, price
You get what you paid for, room is basic, clean, small fan, good breakfast and ok staff. Cold shower isn't a problem with 30C in the winter.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2014
5,0
bayu od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Our experience justify the price”
Cheap, bungalows, affordable
We stay for 1 night and booked 2 room, but when we arrive there at 4PM, the room weren't ready yet, we wait for about 1 hour..and even our rooms given 2 double bed, but we not argued about it.. The matress was bad, loosing its spring-ability, no tissue, bit dusty, and only 1 towell each room.. But consider the price and it is a bungalows, we rate it 5 of 10..
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Adhari od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Bungalov sa ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
An affordable hostel in Gili Trawangan”
Nice staffs. Unique room. Quite surroundings.
The rooms are made of wood, and really like small beach houses. The bathroom is semi out door, but surprisingly pretty clean with flush toilet. But, do not expect a fancy shower since you will have a traditional shower covered by bamboo, giving you a bit village atmosphere. The location is a bit far from the beach and the surround is quite dark during the night. However, Gili Trawangan is a small island with many people. It is not supposed to be a problem.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2014
6,3
Dobro
WEN od Malezija
Solo putnik
Bungalov sa ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Nice chalet”
The room is big enough Relatively cheap even for peak season Nice and comfort bed
Comfortable, friendly atmosphere i had there Paying and getting the room on the spot without Agoda is cheaper, I booked the room with fan for 200k rp online, walk in booking needed only 150k and by 200k u will get a room with a/c The door is hard to be locked and the electric plug is only one in the room
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2014
6,3
Dobro
Kurniaty od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Bungalov sa ventilatorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Very friendly staff”
The Staff, the staff, the staff
Would like to thank the hotel staff as they were very friend and willing to assist in bike rental, sightseeing around the island and the nightlife.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2014
8,0
Odlično
Rachel od Australija
Par
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
We had a great time here. Friendly staff.”
Staff Nice room Mosquito net
Great! Friendly staff. Air conditioning, nice room with outdoor ensuite. Very cute bungalows. A little inland but easy to get to and a little away from the main street
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014
4,0
Anindya od Indija
Par
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Stay was Ok, not very comfortable”
Nothing
The bed was bad, mosquitoes around.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2014
9,2
Izvanredno
Martin od Češka Republika
Grupa
Bungalov sa ventilatorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
Super personál ”
Levne, na přespání super
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2017
2,0
Carlos od Čile
Par
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
No recomendable”
Las fotos no son como es en realidad, si quieres que te de malaria es el lugar ideal, muy sucio.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2016
6,0
Ludovic
Solo putnik
Bungalov sa ventilatorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2016
Pas terrible ”
Commencons par le positif : Les bananas pancakes du petits dejeuner sont bons et copieux. Ideal pour commencer la journée. Le personnel est très sympa et jeune. Situé assez loin de l'artère principale mais peut être un bon point au moment de dormir. Cependant la moustiquaire laisse des trous béants, le ventilateur n'est pas efficace et par conséquent il fait très chaud la nuit. Le vélo que j'ai loué était en piteux état, j'ai regretté après une petite demi heure.. La douche découle d'un simple tuyau d'arrosage situé à l'extérieur tout comme les toilettes. En bref, loin d'être l'affaire du siècle, ce logement à le mérite de ne pas être cher (même si vous pouvez trouver mieux à prix équivalent).
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2016
8,7
Odlično
Marylise od Francuska
Grupa
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Enjoy Gili T”
staff; room; atmosphere
Super! oh Really
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2015
3,0
driard od Francuska
Par
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
pitoyable niveau prestation du personnel et sale”
une catastrophe en tombant chez des fumeurs de marijane qui vous empêche de dormir en squattant un canapé de la réception du cottage c'était tout autre le matin au réveil car les jeunes branleurs tenanciers du cottage même pas levé devant les clients et malgré le eptit dèjeuner prévu dans le prix, nous avons préféré s'en passer vu l'état pitoyable et l'odeur noséabonde venant des cuisines
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2014
6,0
Kristell od Francuska
Solo putnik
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Sympa mais literie vraiment pas terrible!”
Le personnel est sympa, ils font des bons pancakes!
Séjour moyen mais acceptable au vu du prix. La literie est vraiment pas top on sent les ressorts du lit! La salle de bain est plutôt rustique et l'eau a l'air un peu salée! Mais sinon les bungalows sont plutôt sympas y'a une moustiquaire et une petite terrasse mais sans chaises ni table sur la terrasse!
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2014
5,7
adrien od Francuska
Grupa
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
rapport qualité prix correcte”
prix, prix et prix
Gili T n est pas une île très jolie, cet hôtel vous fera au moins gagner quelques euros. Dans l'ensemble bon hôtel mais très simple.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
charles-alexis od Francuska
Solo putnik
Bungalov sa ventilatorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
Chambre petit budget parfaite pour découvrir Gili”
économique, personnel agréable et calme
Très bon séjour, mais à l'avenir je prendrai l'aircon car trop chaud dans la chamber!
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Ivo od Nizozemska
Par
Bungalov sa ventilatorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Prima bungalows”
Schoon, redelijk dicht bij zee, gratis ontbijt
Nette schone simpele kamers. Het personeel zijn jonge gasten en ze houden van een jointje, maar verder erg vriendelijk en wel grappig.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2014
3,3
Nuray od Nizozemska
Solo putnik
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Kleine kamer, in het donker eng om alleen te lopen”
Prijs, vriendelijk personeel
De airco was slecht we mochten onze kamer veranderen maar later werd de kamer toch aan iemand anders gegeven voor de rest was het personeel vriendelijk maar hadden vaak paddo's op. Dit boden ze mij ook een aantal keren aan. In het donker is het eng om alleen terug te lopen naar de bungelow. Ontbijt was lekker maar duurde erg lang.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2014
3,6
Lasse od Danska
Par
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Ulækkert ”
Stedet er et hul. Ligner ikke billederne overhovedet. Badeværelset er meget primitivt og rengøringsniveau meget lavt. Køkkenet var direkte ulækkert.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
MIN od Belgija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
가격대비 괜찮음”
가족들은 오지 마시구요^^가실분도 없겠지만.. 배낭여행 하시는 분이 가면 괜찮을듯. 방갈로 구멍 다 뚫 려있는데 에어콘이 돌아가요 ㅋㅋ 아침주고 에어콘에 6.5유로면 배낭은 괜찮은듯
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
yuxiu od Kina
Par
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
人很好”
我们住了两天,因为小岛很小,所以大概走五六分钟能到沙滩。老板人超级好,虽然设备有点原生态,但是老板人真的很好,有什么问题跟他说,都会帮忙。只是感觉这个homestay是新的,所以还不够完美,但是还是很喜欢。
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2016
6,3
Dobro
ZULFAHAMI od Malezija
Solo putnik
Bungalov sa ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
LETAKNYA AGAK JAUH DARI PANTAI”
STAFF YANG MEMBANTU, PANCURAN AIR BERTEKANAN TINGGI, KATIL SELESA
Dibenarkan check-in lebih awal, kipas yang agak perlahan dan bilik terasa panas, shower yang kuat airnya, nyamuk banyak walaupun diberikan kelambu tetapi lebih baik dibekalkan juga repellent, sewa basikal diuruskan oleh staff (harga sewa cuma IDR 50K), staff yang mesra dan membantu, bilik tanpa TV menyebabkan berasa sunyi, tuala kurang bersih diberikan, pihak Mosaix Gili Bungalow perlukan sediakan alas kaki yang mampu menyerap air di bahagian bilik air.
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2015
6,8
Dobro
Lathifah od Indonezija
Grupa
Bungalov sa ventilatorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Tempatnya unik”
tempatnya yg terbuat dari kayu sangat unik. kamar mandinya pun atapnya terbuka. overall nice place.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2017
3,3
Audrey od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Bungalov sa ventilatorom
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Lingkungannya ga enak”
Saya rasa tidak ada yg menarik dari hotel ini kecuali mmg bangunannya unik
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2015
5,0
Irman od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
hotel dengan paket adventure”
pelayanan paket adventure, staff yang masih muda dan ruangan yang romantis
kamar yang di sesain berkelambu, bernuansakan dinding warna gelap dan penerangan kurang cukup, sehingga kurang nyaman untuk dipandang, kain seprei yang kurang bersih, dan tidak menyediakan alat mandi, serta air mandi yang masih beraroma garam, sehingga kurang nyaman di kulit
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2015
5,0
Irman od Indonezija
Par
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
hotel bagi anda yang low budget”
hotel sekaligus menyediakan paket adventure
hotel yang cukup unik, mudah di jangkau, dengan kondisi kamar yang cukup romantis karena dihiasi oleh kelambu, tapi perlu maintenance nya yang lebih bersih dan comfort
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2015
6,7
Dobro
Rita od Indonezija
Grupa
Bungalov sa ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
agak jauh dari pelabuhan”
stafnya baik-baik dan cepat tanggap
Cukup oke dan nyaman
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2014
4,3
Monika od Indonezija
Grupa
Bungalov sa klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
tempat yang unik”
murah.bersahabat.unik
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014