Rezerviraj sada: Nadias Hotel Cenang Langkawi

Odlično
Temeljeno na 1594 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,2
90% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1594)Booking.com recenzije (1280)
8,2
Odlično
Temeljeno na 1594 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,2
Objekti7,4
Lokacija9,1
Usluga8,1
Vrijednost za novac8,0
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
više
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe King
Deluxe Twin
Deluxe Četverokrevetna Soba
Deluxe obiteljska
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 890 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,4
Dobro
Lai od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
Good location ”
Just 3 mins walk to Cenang beach... Cenang mall is just beside where u can find Starbucks , old town, mc d n chocolate shop... underwater world just about 5-8 mins walk...
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Vi od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Good stay in Nadias hotel , this is the second time we stayed here we will definitely come again”
Charges apply for paper slipper in room. For many other hotels it is FOC and common to provide such facility for convenient and hygiene concern. Will be good if hotel management look into this and add on paper slipper without any charges apply.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Beatrice od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
OK”
It was great because of the location. Next to Chenang Mall. F&B outlet everywhere around. Breakfast was ok too. Parking space available for guest but limited parking space in front. If you're a bit late than u have to park far behind the hotel. Sad because I need to pay extra per night RM40 x 2n for baby cot. Usually baby cot is given FOC in every hotel that ive been too. So end up paying more than my budget! I think there are more cheaper and better hotel around Chenang. They should not block the pathway for wheelchair/stroller using the luggage trolley. I literary need to carry my daughters stroller through the stairs.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
walter od Švicarska
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Nice Hotel good location great staff”
Poll is indoor looks more like a parking lot. But otherwise a good place to stay
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
kong od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Friendly staff”
Very good location,clean and friendly staffs.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Maeve od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Lovely stay and very good value for money. We however encountered a stairway exit that was blocked by a carpet. In an emergency this would have horrific consequences so we highlighted it to staff but nothing was done. This was very disappointing to see.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Adlina od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Dobro”
Reception could be a bit more friendly and helpful in future. A simple"do not know or unsure" is better than giving wrong directions to where we want to go
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Edward od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Location, great”
Great price and location. Mall is right next door, beach two minute walk away.
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Nur od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
Awesome Place to Stay In!”
The hotel is just 10 mins drive from the airport and 2 mins walk to Cenang Beach. It is right beside Cenang Mall which has a lot of restaurants to dine in. There are also street shops along the hotel, where you can find duty-free chocs and souvenirs. Too many eateries to choose from. You can also opt for the hotel’s steamboat for dinner which is value for money. Room is clean and well managed. Pool is not that huge but its ambience is nice, and there’s a cafe right beside. If outdoor is too humid, u can chill by the hotel’s pool instead. Totally recommended! ☺️👍🏼💯
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2018
6,0
Nicole od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Just ok only”
My room’s air condition very very slow, really hot inside room.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2018
5,2
ira od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Great for staying, not for beach view.”
Pros: - cenang mall is just next door (there’s maybank, guardian, kfc, manhattan fish inside it). Pizza hut is on the opposite. A duty free shop is on its right (many choices of chocs, swimwear, kitchen utensils). - Walking distance to massage/reflexology parlour and to few italian, malay, chinese & arabs eateries. - ample parking space. - bed n pillow were great. Comfortable n clean bathroom. Big room. - breakfast array - bolehlaa- not bad. Sure kenyang. - great staff. Cons: - the opposite hotel totally blocked the beach view. You wouldn’t know there’s a beach in front of it. - there were small cockroaches crawling in my room. The harmless one. Not the big type that give u heart attack. But still management gotta address this issue. - aircond took around 20 minutes to cool the room. - soundproofing isn’t very good. Shocked a few times by staffs’ laughter while they making rooms nearby. - floor was sticky. The housekeeping gotta be easy on their floor cleaner usage.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Noorhanabee od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
A place to sleep”
Hotel in good location. Nearby to beach and amenities. Room ok but need to maintain cleanliness. We have put the tag on the bed to change bed sheet but we come back in the night to find that bed sheet not change only towel was replace . So disappointing.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
MOGAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Room's are a bit small, swimming pool with sharp edges dangerous for kids. ”
Given end room, need to walk far. overall rating 2 star only.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
MOHAMMAD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Best vacation ever”
Nice place Nice room Near to all place No need to rent car, i can walk to cenang
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Sulaiman od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
The hotel location is good. Near to the beach and variety of eating places. However, the aircon in the hotel took sometime to cool down.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2018
2,8
Jocelyn od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Terrible front desk service. A bad experience with Nadias Hotel. ”
Front desk service is terribly rude and challenge customer to complaint about their service. It's weird that Agoda hotel confirmation didn't stated the room booking is deluxe twin bed but they insist we choose for twin bed which is written on their record. Even we ask to top up money for upgrading the room for king bed also been rejected. Debating with customer for more than an hour only consider and arrange for room upgrade. Definitely this will be the first and last visit to Nadias Hotel. Never experienced such a terrible front desk service (he claimed himself as the front desk supervisor, Mr Izaha).
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Chris od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Satisfactory”
It was a good place, with some caveats. Staff were nice and changed me to another room when there was a problem. Unfortunately there was construction going on during the day on the floor above the new room LOL... Breakfast buffet was plentiful but relatively expensive. The room had some weird design flaws, like a small raised step at the edge of the bathroom that I hit my foot on more than once.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Clotilde od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Comfortable and convenient”
Great location on the main street behind Cenang beach at 5min walk from the beach and nice beach restaurants. Rooms are clean and comfortable, there is a pool inside in case of rainy day, and shower next to the pool if you want to enjoy your last day until your flight, even if you have checked out already, you can shower before leaving for the airport. Not a lot of charm, but very convenient and comfortable which is hard to find in Langkawi in that range of price.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2018
3,6
ESTHER od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
DO NOT MEET OUR NEED”
Only one key is given for one room despite of the hotel have request deposit upon check in. Ridiculous when (2) person is allowed staying in a room, (2) keys should be issued to guests. We request to print our boarding pass but instead ask to go to Cyber Cafe which is located near ASEANA hotel. Such a popular hotel and yet the reception could not even assist printing our boarding pass. We are lucky, the tour agent located in the hotel helped us to the check in out flight ticket.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Mohamed od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Nice and friendly staff.”
Rooms were clean, staff were friendly and we enjoyed our stay there. Plus location was a big plus plus. :) Thanks Nadias.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2018
3,6
saw od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
very dirty room and poor sound proof”
their room was very dirty and very bad sound proof
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Winnie od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2018
nice and friendly staff”
The staff are friendly, place are clean. do not recommend the hotel steamboat, we order 3 pax but only one dish with 2 egg, 2 half crab and some veg and little bit meat.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
MOHD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Swimming pool under maintenance”
Everything was okay except the swimming pool. Read the reviews about the swimming pool and that is the main point for us before decided to stay there. Unfortunately the swimming pool was closed 3 days before and after our stay. Really disappointed. The hotel management and Agoda should mention that in your ad. Hoping for something interesting but could not get it when arrived there was really really disappointing.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Tan od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
EXCELLENT AND WORTH EVERY PENNY”
Definitely worth the price as the hotel was on main street in cenang beach, easy access to nearby tourist spot and there is a nice duty free shop for all your shopping spirits.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
NOOR od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Izvanredno”
Good location
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
chua od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Near beach/shopping mall/eating outlet
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
irving od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
making up the value with the location. ”
Located in the center of Pantai Cenang. Just 1min walk away from the beach. Superb location. Cenang mall just beside with Starbucks and KFC for a quick coffee fix or fast food. Healthier option? Subway is just across the road. Stroll to the left or right at night for a busy street food experience. Restaurants everywhere! Room wise, just a normal 3 star hotel room. Swimming pool below just in case it's raining. Friendly staffs ready at your service! Thumbs up for this hotel!
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Azizul od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Great short holiday, made better by hotel”
Good location, new hotel n rooms, available car park..
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Mansoor od Saudijska Arabija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2018
Just OK ”
Cons: The room size is tiny. A bit pricey compared to other options available in the same premises and with same facilities. Breakfast area is very crowded. Langkawi is a small Ireland and its not necessarily to stay at Pantai Chenang as its very crowded Pros: Location is next to mall and beach. Staff is very good.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
thi od Vijetnam
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Nice!”
Price hv high a bit!
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
HO od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Good and value for money”
The hotel is located at good location. The reception is friendly, rooms are clean.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
5,6
Philip od Australija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Just an ok hotel. No major issues, but nothing that went above the basics. No greeting from staff etc
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
lee od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Good”
worth it!!
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
6,0
John od Tajland
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Cheap and cherrful”
Yes its cheap, location good, but don't expect too much here, cigarette smoke can be smelt throughout, even in no smoking rooms. Air con unit in the room took a while to cool the room, told that it was normal. Only one key allowed, so inconvenient for couples and families. Was looking forward to the breakfast based on the other reviews, but I would think twice before offering the food on offer to my dog, it was plentiful yes, but the quality left a lot to be desired. Also be prepared to pay the daily foreigner tax as you will be expected to pay in cash at check-in.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Marini od Singapur
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
No late night room service and house keeping.”
everything is good. But there's no night room service and house keeping...everything is 👍👍👍
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
YEW od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
My 2 cents...”
Hotel is well located... especially for beach lovers... Staffs were extremely friendly & helpful... Excellent!!! However... there should be 2 key-cards to the room and also the housekeeping should change the bed-sheets on daily basis without having to request. Other than that, I would consider my stay pretty pleasant and hopefully the Management will maintain if not improve further.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
8,4
Odlično
Azleena od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Excellent location”
More fmly room
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Jeremiah od Australija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Great place”
The room and hotel was very comfortable. Location is very convenient, facilities we're sufficient, breakfast was satisfactory, and staff were friendly. The only small problem was the noise from construction and from the other guests.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2018
8,4
Odlično
Nadiatul od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Strategic location”
This hotel is nearby Cenang beach. Walking distance to Cenang mall and restaurants. They also provide parking spaces. Recommended stay.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Recommended stay!”
Recommended stay, close to everything. Very clean and nice room. Also have movie channels unlike other hotel in the area.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
CHAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
location is superb!”
spacious room, near to attraction spots and the beach. staff was really helpful and friendly. very strong smoking smell even on the non smoking floor
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Sze od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
oK”
overall still ok.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Muztaffa od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Loved the location”
Hotel was clean. It’s new so that is to be expected. Rooms were clean. The location is what made this place a great stay as it was so accessible to areas in pantai cenang. The hotel is literally right next to Cenang mall. Various eateries and restaurants around the area. The beach is right across the street from the hotel. The staff was excellent. Service was excellent. They helped us with whatever enquiries we had and tried their best to accommodate to our needs. I think what needs to be highlighted is the downpayment of RM100 before we get our rooms. Tourist tax is already applicable for all hotels in Malaysia but what should be highlighted is that it has to be paid in cash. Other than that, the hotel and their staff were great! We really enjoyed our stay at Nadias!
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
Wai od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Dobro”
Located along Cenang Beach, in the centre of restaurants, malls, etc, very convenient. Attached swimming pool and restaurant. Soundproof of room is not that good.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Elaine od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2018
Clean and convenient”
The bed and pillows are very comfortable. Location is so good as near beach and mall. So many eateries around
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
8,4
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Spacious room and good location ”
Friendly and helpful staff, next to Cenang Mall and clean room
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
bhupinder od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2018
friendly staffs”
the staffs were absolutely friendly, hard-working and always smiling. we loved the hospitality. only thing we weren't quite happy about is, for an additional pillow we'll have to pay rm5 per night. besides that, by the 3rd day of our stay the room was quite sandy despite room cleaning etc. the staffs also kept on forgetting to keep our towels back after cleaning our room. But otherwise, based on location, breakfast buffet and hospitality, this hotel deserves a 5 star
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
SHAHRIMAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2017
Just a stone throw away from the Cenang beach!”
I am surprised by its strategic location! about 10 mins from the airport. Next door is Starbucks and the Cenang Mall. Across the road is Cenang. Strategic location as all the shops you wanted and teh seafood restaurants (Orchids! the one to go to for seafood) are all within walking distance. I would definitely stay here again!
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Mazliyana od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Value for money”
Hotel is next to chenang mall. Just walking distance to the beach and nearest shop. Nice stay here. In door swimming pool provided with comfortable enviroment.
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Gerard od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Good and Bad”
Lots of positives. Clean and comfy rooms. Helpful and polite staff. Bed was large and comfy. Bathroom was spacious and well appointed. Pool and spa was always a great refresher. Well located. Shopping mall next door, plenty of tour organisers, shops and restaurants all around. Two very telling negatives. (1)Guests always welcome an in room safe to store their valuables for peace of mind. The room had a safe, but … IT WAS ON THE FLOOR of the robe. Had to get on my knees to access the safe. What about the elderly and generously built guests. It would bea trial for them. What kind ofmanagement would allow this inconvenience to their guests? (2) Theres only one switch for the room lights, that’s by the door. No light controls bedside. For readers, when its time to sleep you have to get up and go to the door to switch the lights off. If you wake up at night, no reaching out for the light switch. Stumble over to the door for the lights. Not very guest friendly.
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2018