Rezerviraj sada: New Boutique Hotel

Dobro
Temeljeno na 233 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,4

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (233)Booking.com recenzije (94)
6,4
Dobro
Temeljeno na 233 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:5,8
Objekti5,1
Lokacija7,8
Usluga6,7
Vrijednost za novac6,7
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
Vrsta sobe
Standard Double Soba
Premium Double Soba
Superior Soba
Deluxe soba
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 107 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
5,6
Ada od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Dont expect like 3 star hotel. ”
Photo is really nice to see. Once you enter, is an old building with old lift. Cleanliness yes, but still feel old and worn out. A/C control and tv not function well. No hair dryer. The good is, morning and night there a lot of hawker food. Which is cheap and delicious.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2018
4,4
Muhd od Singapur
Grupa
Super Deluxe Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Room facilities”
First thing i noticed was that the beds and pillows were really really dusty with just one smack. Shows how frequent they change their sheets. On top of that there were sightings of baby cockroaches appearing in the room. Quite a disappointing stay. However the room was quite big to accommodate 4.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2018
2,0
chang od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premium Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Too Bad”
I got a room that have bed bug !! After they change me a new room, that room was noisy and I cannot sleep well !!
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2018
3,6
Farah od Singapur
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Old”
Spotted a little cockroach. Water in the showers was weak. Toilet bowl couldnt be flushed. Floors are dirty.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Heru od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
ok
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2018
4,0
Yvonne od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
the room not as the pic show. The location was not really easy to find if first visit to Johor. And the room facilities are not good enough. Just the counter service are polite.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Johan od Indonezija
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
no router at level 1 ( bad internet connection).
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Manimaran od Indija
Solo putnik
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Value for money”
nice hotel
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2017
5,2
Trevor od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
the tv reception is bad non of the channels are clear, window can't close tight caused ants in ”
Facility is bad not as seem in the picture provided ,tv reception bad, window can't close tight caused ants come in ,some of the socket not working can't charge phone,no water provide (hotel mailer said have)
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
chua od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Despite the reviews, this hotel is definitely value for money
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2017
2,8
Cheng od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Don't stay here. ”
It was regretful that I read the reviews only after my booking was confirmed. The rooms are nothing like the photos. My dad asked the staff if the photos were taken 10 years ago but I doubt the room ever looked like the photos (photos are photoshopped I guess?). Most of the furniture are on the verge of breaking. Wall paper was also falling out. Bed frame was broken. Not even a rubbish bin in the room. Sheets for one of the bed was not changed. Towels left by the previous occupants were still in the toilet when we got in and the staff had to change room for us. Had to climb a flight of stairs before reaching the lobby. Inconvenient and dirty hotel. Hotel was also not transparent in advertising their rooms. Will report to Agoda. Will never return even if given a free stay.
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2017
8,8
Odlično
Aisyah od Singapur
Par
Premium Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Overall pleasant stay, but VERY POOR wifi though. ”
Our 3rd stay here and it has been a pleasant one so far. Very near to convenience stores and food places. Clean and spacious room. Only one thing i wish to highlight is the poor wifi. Pls do consider installing a wifi router on the 1st level so we do not have to use the upper level's wifi (our room was on level 1), as the connection was super lousy and bad during our whole stay - similar experience during our 1st and 2nd stay. Also no phone in rootm - it'd be a hassle to go down to counter if we'd like to request for anything.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2017
5,6
Hayley od Singapur
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
One night stay in New Boutique Hotel, location was excellent but the room.... aircon temperature was too cold yet it cant be adjusted. No hair dryer, no fridge. Cheap hotel but i could have gotten another hotel around the same price with better facilities. Highly disappointing.
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2017
6,8
Dobro
Hongda od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Cheap and reasonable hotel along Meldrum Road”
Meldrum Road is walking distance to City Square, and short walking distance to the cafes along Jalan Dhoby, which is popular among Malaysian teens and Singaporeans. The hotel is basic but for its wonderful location, the price is a steal. Of course being located at Meldrum Road and near Jalan Wong Ah Fook, there is plenty of vices around the area. Do look out for your safety. I strongly recommend this place for single traveler who don't mind a rugged place to rest at night. If you are travelling with family, then picked the more expensive and comfortable hotels around KSL.
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2017
3,2
Yi od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
it says new boutique hotel, but it's not new,
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
Srihana od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Value for money”
Easy access to shopping centre. Good food around. Best night market nearby
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2017
3,2
Adeline od Singapur
Grupa
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Room lacks basic facilities. More like a poorly furnished chalet.”
New Hotel is the name instead of New Boutique Hotel. Not even listed accurately on googlemap. It has been a long time since i stepped into a 'hotel' that lacks basic provisions like toothbrush/toothpaste. Soap provided seems fit only for handwashing. My friend complained on the weak water pressure for the shower and i find the washtap water pressure terrible. Not to mention on the bathroom door which takes effort to lock. The aircon water outlet connector is visible and simply flow across the bathroom, making the toilet area constantly wet. I have not seen a worse toilet design yet. The 'hotel' corridor is like a fire escape corridor to me. Absolutely bare and the door closer to main doors of the rooms are faced outside. Maybe it does not pose any security issues but it is plain unslightly! Service at the reception is mediocre as well. The staff forgot to return my identification card after registration and didnt even return it to me at checkout. It was only when i called back to the hotel then the hotel staff returned to me 'regretably'. Location is not exactly near city square mall even though there are eateries around. At least a 15mins walk from the customs. Price is cheap but i rather go other places. There are much better hotels in JB elsewhere. They really need to do better.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
Nursyila od Malezija
Grupa
Super Deluxe Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
service”
hotel room was ok. neat and tidy. but the service definitely need improvement. was called the reception about iron and he wanted to call me back to confirm. i waited but no feedback at all.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2017
3,6
CHANG od Singapur
Par
Premium Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
In side the room no mineral water, coffee, tea. Environment not clean & not same as as entertainment”
Staff is unable to solve the problem that customer feedback. No hair dryer, iron, drinking water. But the price for the room is high.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2017
3,6
Chai od Malezija
Par
Premium Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
No”
Facilities so bad. Air-con no cooling. No have hair dryer
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Yuki od Malezija
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Good place ”
I book by Agoda ,I talk will get a room have window ,but when check in is no window one ...the room is clean ,but I think is less people live before so inside have spider web ...haha
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2017
8,0
Odlično
NADZATUL od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
SPACIOUS ROOM”
4 adult traveler in the same room. Room very spacious. Took the double queen bed room. Can fit another 4-6 pax. They got sofa bed in the room = 2 pax. The other 2-4 can scatter on the spacious floor (infront tv, infront wardrobe, next to sofa bed). They provide 8 pillows for 4 adults. Recommended for family with kids. Only the toilet a bit old and not so clean.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Ang od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Best Hotel in Johor Bahru”
This hotel is good, the room is very big and there is a private bathtub for me to use. Level 4 there is a good gym with sauna. A very good hotel to spend the weekend! 5 Stars Rating !!!
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2017
3,6
Salasiah od Singapur
Par
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Service was bad, Room no telephone,tissue and no toothbrush. Air con too far. Cant feel the coolness”
Everything of this hotel. From the moment I checked in till I checked out all was bad. This is my first n last. Compared to Citrus hotel
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2017
3,6
Amanda od Singapur
Par
Premium Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Not even a hotel”
They shouldn't even have the word hotel in their name. If I could give zero star, I would. Used to stay near KSL mall for a mere $5 difference but decided to try this for a change due to the location. It was just a night that I booked for over the weekend stay but my husband could not even stand staying for just a night. Wifi was unstable and couldn't really even use it at all. There was no toilet roll when we went into our room. There was a big yellow stain on the bedsheet which shows that they didn't really wash the sheets well. Yea I would have paid a couple of dollars more to go back to the hotel that I used to stay near KSL mall. At least that is really a hotel. Unlike this one, it should be more of an inn. Not even a motel. Will not recommend at all.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2017
8,0
Odlično
Thomas od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
more nice~!
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2017
8,0
Odlično
Thomas od Malezija
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
nice!
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2017
3,6
FONG od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Super run down hotel”
Totally not worth the money. the only hotel that I dont even want to use their shower and toilet bowl.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Lawrence od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
Great for stay.. It was quiet and nice.. Affordable price.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Inshira od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Freshly Renovated ”
Location from immigration is approx 10-15 minutes. There lots of food situated around the hotel which is very convenient and lots of choices. Hotel is clean and smell of freshly painted walls. Bed is comfortable thou room is slightly small it is still acceptable. For a one night stay I'm satisfied.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2017
8,4
Odlično
danny od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Ok”
Wish can get more discount rate
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2017
6,0
Hwang od Malezija
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Average”
Doesn't expect much from this hotel, they just done everything average.Good location.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2017
3,2
CHAI od Malezija
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
the sink clogged until water flow out the room!!! ”
The location is good, there are good and delicious food outside the hotel. However, the room is not that clean, the sink clogged! OMG, imagine water flowed out the bathroom and wet almost the whole room!!!
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Gorden od Singapur
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Izvanredno”
Stay was great!
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2017
6,8
Dobro
Gorden od Singapur
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Dobro”
Got a different room this time and it was totally different. Hope that the renovation can finish asap👍
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2017
3,2
SIEW od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Photo did not match the reality”
when we search its really look nice. It really disappointed after check in. the Lobby is not in the ground floor & we need to take the staircase(should put a remark).when travelling with old people or children. the towel very dirty till i ask to change.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2017
5,2
Yee od Malezija
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
A dirty night”
In fact I and my boyfriend online booking two nights in this hotel, but we only stay a night, lets me explan to u what the happen going on. All the equipment barely okay, but the room a lot of dust my feel was before the customer check in did not do the cleaning, the most serious problem is the bed is very dirty! The surface of the sheets also showed a yellow dirty color, I and my boyfriend barely lived a night, the next day immediately check out the hotel.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2017
6,4
Dobro
Farah od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
The air-conditioner not working”
The location very good near to the main attractions in jb. But my friends said the aircond not working and no remote control for the tv
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
DANISH od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
👍👍👍”
Staff very Friendly & check in fast .
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2017
4,8
Joyce od Singapur
Par
Premium Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
The room isn't exactly like what it is shown in the picture. There's no facilities in the hotel as it is a Budget hotel. It is okay for a few nights stay. However , the hotel did not offer house keeping for my period of stay. Upon asking the reception , he said that we should inform the counter if we wanted house keeping. Hence , our room is not cleaned and replenished.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2017
2,4
Le od Vijetnam
Grupa
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
The actual room did not look like the ones in the photos. The facilities are all old and worn out. The wallpaper came out, the curtains were broken and lopsided. Basically we did not feel safe staying here
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2017
5,6
Syazia od Singapur
Par
Premium Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Bad”
Power trip. Went down to the counter but service was not very responsive. Then we bought food to break fast in the hotel when suddenly SO MANY ants came out from behind the table. Toilet not that clean. I received a phone scam from a Malaysian number asking me personal questions. The scammer knows my name. I guess the hotel staff reveal my personal information out there. This hotel is not safe. Never coming back here again.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2017
5,6
Pei od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
The floor sticky & smelly, the bath room can't lock
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2017
6,0
Gorden od Singapur
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
2nd stay at this place as I had a good impression on this place. Requested for high floor and got it! But disappointingly, the room I got was very old which can be visibly seen on walls and some fixtures, and had ceiling boards broken. Though they had a bathtub this time round. Value for money and had great location though.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2017
4,0
Angelia od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Dirty bathroom, uncomfortable room and environment”
The room was big, but not clean enough. A very simple room with least facilities. The bathroom has a big cockroach. Disgusting.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Gorden od Singapur
Par
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Great for 1-2 nights!”
It's near to City Square and have night market street food around you at night! Although can see that renovation is going through, the entrance and lobby are reasonably decorated though it's a bit too small for me. Staff is very very friendly, always with a smile whenever I enter or exit the building. Smooth check in process though there are some delay in the cleaning of room when I arrived at my room. Housekeeping person is also very friendly and accommodating! Rooms are fairly sized and the place looked good! The building is not new so you will find yourself comfortable with the new fixtures, but weird with the old exterior of the building when opening the window. Toilet are reasonably cleaned except having some parts of the floor oily. Really a great deal if you are going to stay for a night or two around JB to explore its street food! As usual beware of pickpockets around you and not be flashy👍
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2017
4,4
Mohammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Not clean at all, got cockroaches.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2017
5,6
Jun od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Good location and that's it”
Location is good and near to JB CIQ complex. Good for a night stay. TV channels are unwatchable with no reception. Wifi was average ~4mbps download speed. Room that I stayed in had cockroach and flies while entering. Towel provided was slightly wet but we didn't use it. Hygiene was doubtful. Only location is good with lots of late night eateries at door step.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2017
4,4
Delilah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Booked the biggest room, but the actual was not as big as advertised. I felt cheated the moment I walked into the room.Room is not cleaned and not well managed. Towel is dirty and torn.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2017
5,2
Goh od Singapur
Par
Premium Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Totally difference from image I saw from Agoda”
Cheated.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2017